Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Métropole Genève 5 stars

34, quai General Guisan, Cité, 1204 Geneva, Switzerland

#14 of 95 hotels in Geneva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 790 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room which we paid $429 USD for was small.

    Loved the location and look of the hotel. The lobby , restaurant and public areas were very nice. Our bathroom was huge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying 600 Swiss francs for a standard room that doesn’t include breakfast is rather bizarre

    Nice clean comfortable rooms , excellent location, nice roof garden bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shared a room with two single beds with a colleague and we definitely had a chuckle over the open/glass bathroom concept! Not the best space to share with a colleague. The price was also quite steep, however most hotels were very pricey that night so we are assuming there was low availability / high pricing throughout Geneva that night.

    Beautiful hotel, centrally located. Lovely view from room overlooking a fountain. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The omelette eggs not included in the breakfast, if I want I need to pay extra , spically hotel with five stars

    Location, view, beautiful hotel , front of the lake and the garden

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect. Extremely polite and pleasant staff. Centrally located 5* hotel. clean, classic spacious room. Lovely food. Great bar. I didn’t want to leave.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were very rude This what we have Take it or Not happy But after taking to booking The reservation staff Change The service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I dislike is the breakfast (food was very less than expected and have a very limited food option.

    Simply everything was phenomenal, the staff, room is fresh and cleaned everyday, I would love to visit this great hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast in the basement of the hotel that near by the bus stop. People from the bus can look at us. Order fry-egg have to pay extra, funny? Nothing much in the breakfast short line, bakery look cheap.

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was terrible that when I ordered omelette eggs at morning they charged me 10€ for each !!! How that happened in hotel 5 starts, it should be included in the breakfast buffet cost. Pls contact them regarding this issue

    Every thing , the location and the room , and the view was beautiful , and special thanks for Mr. Ali for upgrading my room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A classic hotel, in a perfect location right at the center of Geneva. The room with a garden / lake view on the 1st floor had a nice view of the garden but limited view of the lake. The personnel is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great. The hotel has everything one needs at the expected level.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I stayed in was too white, I would’ve liked to have some drawers in the room other than the ones inside the closet. The gym could use additional equipment.

    The staff is professional and welcoming. The pillows are excellent, as well as the bed and covers: super comfy. I love having a coffee machine and tea facilities in the room. Shower cubicle is a most adequate size and doesn’t leak water out like many other showers even in 5 star hotels. The bar facing the lobby is fabulous. The place is all about : Location Location Location. Fabulous views over the lake and water jet. Very clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NIL

    The location of the Hotel is perfect, staff are friendly & helpful with smile all the time , the lobby is Nice , Breakfast was Great compared with other geneva Hotels , internet is fast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What a fantastic stay we had at this hotel, we liked absolutely everything! From super clean rooms to comfy bed (and quite long for tall people!) to very varied breakfast - it all made us feel home away from home, a real 5 star experience. Special thank you to the hotel staff, they were super friendly at all times and helped us by providing tips on the surroundings and excursions. Thank you, we will be back!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Is expensive for a longer stay but the service makes up for the higher cost.

    The hotel was excellent and felt luxurious as soon as you walked through the doors. The hotel was fantastically decorated in the lead up to Christmas and it was a nice introduction to our time in Switzerland. The staff were great and able to provide us with useful information for our short stay in Geneva. Breakfast was nice and staff were attentive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My credit card remained authorised for the amount already paid 4 days back and until now the hotel has not unblocked. This in my view is a very bad practice of some hotels, including Metropole. I even verified this with their personnel several times before checking out, making sure it does not happen. And guess what... it did happened. Given the 5-star hotel rating, I would expect better facilities. I also found the breakfast simply overpriced by all means and even compared to other top rated hotels.

    Excellent beds, clean and a nice view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no area of short stop to get the luggage out of the car as the hotel sits next to main road.

    The room, the view, staff, pretty much everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 3 nights

    see above

    possibly one of the worst hotel restaurants we have experienced in 30 years of european travel! lovely space, polite staff, ridiculous menu and excessive prices..My advice would be to close and start again with a menu suited to realistic tastes and expectations...Sadly, this truly let hotel down..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 5 nights

    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT - A 10+

    OUR STAY WAS MADE PERFECT BY THE WONDERFUL FRIENDLY STAFF, PERFECT DECOR AND VERY CLEAN . LOCATION IS A 10 AND WE FELT SO WELCOMED AND THEY ACCOMMODATE YOUR SMALLEST REQUESTS. TOTAL PERFECTION, WOULD RETURN TO THIS LUXURY HOTEL-ALSO THE FOOD IS EXCELLENT.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really !

    Your staff at the concierge, restaurant , front desk, were just too good !! In a service industry staff are the real asset, so whatever you are doing to have such wonderful staff, don't stop, invest in them and you will definitely see the results. best of luck !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like mildew. $46 room service hamburger was soggy and drowned in ketchup. Should leave condiments off and let guest choose which ones to use. Breakfast was Ok, not great.

    Bed was comfortable. View was fabulous. Steam shower was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very expensive and staff in the restaurant were not very pleasant.

    Convenient location - close to Lake Geneva and walking distance to the Geneva Cornavin train station. We liked the decor of our rooms, which faced Lake Geneva. Bathrooms were good size and nicely appointed. The concierge was very helpful in securing dinner reservations and giving us directions for using public transportation or arranging a very early morning taxi to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not made up, only coffee replaced. Had to ring late afternoon and ask for towels. Breakfast NOT included in tariff, 42 CHF per day per person, we went to Starbucks, just around the corner, this was the only place on our travels that it was not included. Have stayed in nicer accomodation. Not good value for money, but I guess that's Geneva.

    Location was great, roof top terrace a bonus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly service.

    The worst 5-star hotel I have ever experienced. The receptionist has a strong accent that it was hard to communicate with him. Talking about the service, it's really below the par. I had thought Switzerland was renowned not only for its picturesque scenery but also for its hotel services. This hotel just proved to be the opposite. After we fell asleep, it became intermittently noisy and the staff couldn't locate the source of the noise, so we had to pick up all our luggage and be arranged to another room in the lower floor, where you can't see the great fountain. The bathroom was badly designed, with the inner floor higher than the outside. When you took shower, all the water flew outside and flooded a large area. Don't deserve any recommendation, for it would spoil your holiday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed pillow I didn't like consider that they provide u with a lot of pillows options but I didn't like

    Every thing was great at the hotel ... Also the terrace at the 5th floor with its amazing city and lake view :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were snobbish, the rooms were tiny, the atmosphere in the corridors was literally haunted, service was slow and everything was way too expensive...It is not worth the money, especially when there are nicer places around at a fraction of the cost

    location was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the standard room is very small in space. breakfast has so little variety. breakfast service is bad.

    The location is perfect for a person traveling for business and pleasure. Geneva downtown is on your doorsteps, as well as Geneva old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night

    With booking.com, the rate I got was higher than the website although I had booked in advance. Also, it seems as if the allocation of rooms for guests who have booked through booking.com is less preferential.

    Facilities were exceptional; cannot beat the location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the window in the room

    The welcome of the hotel's staff - Adam who went beyond his way to make our stay special. We also appreciated very much the kindness all the other staff whether at the reception desk, concierge, or restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot buffet breakfast was cold and some foods were not repaced House keeping failed to replenish coffee pods and change cups within the room on several occasions. Though this was rectified upon notification quickly

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely friendly, polite and helpful. They upgraded our room as we were on our honeymoon. The view of the lake from our balcony in the room was amazing. Excellent location. Would absolutely recommend it to anyone travelling to Geneva wanting to experience a true 5 star Hotel experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little bit too firm.

    The location was superb. Staff helpful and friendly. Room was spotlessly clean, as was the bathroom. A tasty breakfast and in room facilities were excellent. A fabulous hotel which meant we had a very enjoyable stay in Geneva

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little old and needs to be redone. The shower is extremely small

    We were upgraded to a junior suite which was a very nice gesture. We had a wide selection of coffees and teas to prepare from our minibar. He staff is extremely nice: They were waiting for me with water and a towel after my morning run!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The corridors leading to the room are old and need refurbishing and the breakfast area is underground which is a little disappointing

    The room is very beautifully furnished with a contemporary style and modern features. The hotel bar is very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A small detail but a shame there were no spa facilities.

    All staff, without exception, were extraordinarily friendly, polite and extremely helpful. The quality of the food, drinks and service we received were also superb. Both myself and my wife were very happy with our 4 night vacation at The Metropole. We would recommend!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Open bathroom setup is ridiculous. Having to pull a curtain for privacy is pointless. There are then so many mirrors that you can't actually get full privacy. Bed was extremely uncomfortable and kept moving.

    Staff were highly professional and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked to a very old dipressingroom then we had to pay more for an upgrade to a newly decorated room will not stay there again no value to what we paid

    Lication

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nice room with lake view, although there is a park with trees in between. Staff were all friendly, didn't eat breakfast but did have dinner in the restaurant which serves modern Italian was a bit pricey but good quality.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room has not been cleaned and serviced one day, the towels werent exchanged. The Nespresso coffee machine didnt work properly.

    Perfect location, great view of the lake, friendly and very welcoming staff. The bed very comfy, free public transport passes included in the cost of the accomodation.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My family and I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS HOTEL SINCE 1972. I have never booked a room there through you,... until now. And how I regret it! You obviously didnt pay any attention to the details of our requirements on our booking file!! And, worst of all, most probably, you couldn t care less.Just get the client to book through you, it appears to us. The hotel overcharged the room when we arrived, made us pay a supplement for what we had asked for in the first place through your services, but at the same time, even though we paid more, making us share a bed,( not what we had asked for). All this harrassment and mess just because we were trying to get a room with the specifications that we had asked for from you when we booked,.....it was really the 2 day stay from hell! When we complained, the hotel said that your offer of the type of room was misleading , not to say something else!!!! According to them you never specified to them our requirements! So according to the hotel, it was not their fault.The hotel reception/checkin refused any responsibility for all our malaise, and said it was our fault for booking the room through you. So we ended up paying more than what we would have paid had we just called them directly. Why bother to ask us for an specifics on your site, if you´re not even going to pass on the information to the hotel , just charge your booking fees and move on. Once we were there,we were stuck in the middle, and just felt totally ripped off, both by them and by you! So whose fault is all of this? Ours for trusting you, theirs for giving us such a bad deal, yours for pretending to have an online client service? So shame on you! In this day and age, especially with the number of offers that exist online! The morale of it all, never again to book through you. I just wanted to point out your lack of professionality and to stress how ripped off some clients feel about your services!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is expensive,

    Everything was so perfect, rooms are cleen, the way of connecting the rooms is perfect!! Staff is helpful, especially one of the reseption lady i think her name is Cathedle.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night

    Opposite to the flower clock. In my type of room, can see the famouse lake, fountain through the room. The main shopping area is in walk distance just behind the hotel. Rooms are modern and clean, staff are friendly. Best location in Geneva. Also the price is acceptable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was stunning. Our suite was outstanding, the Junior Suite. The central location was perfect, where after a walk through the park or a couple of streets you were in the action of restaurants, bars, shops. There is a rooftop bar, but if you want a table you must book in advance. We went up around midnight after dinner and it was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The prices for Food & Drinks were ludicrous We ate at the Hotel for lunch on our arrival then else where for the rest of the 2 day visit

    The Bed & Shower were fantastic WiFi reasonable For the price our room was a little small

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found it overpriced

    The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast was amazing and the concierge was exceptionally helpful. Location is great, very close to the posh shopping area as well as the old town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room light.

    Location, room size, Sevice, staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful hotel that provides great comfort and superb service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Lifestyle Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    expensive for vacation( business ok)

    Location, access to the facility, hospitality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aside from the perfect location the staff here is amazing. We’re stayed here several different times and we keep coming back because of the staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor Gym equipment -

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    price

    they clean the room repeatedly in a day, that was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thank you for free pet alloud ! Thank you for legend aura! Thank you for stuff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent "customer journey" attitude

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    some popular orders for extra payment like omelette

    Location 👍🏼

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    should ask for a higher level

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    architecture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Yes I had a very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive rate

    Amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not have parking - and parking fees expensive Does not have water tube in bathrooms The lake view was not clear that much

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can save some money, search for and dont listen to staff blindly

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small and noisy

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a non smoking room but had a strong smell of cigarettes.

    Amazing hotel, very Luxury Swiss style.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old carpet and furniture. Hotel need refurbish.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful vision

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night

    the price

    the staff is friendly, efficient and very professional very nice room very clean very well managed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    $69 AUD for a cheeseburger is a little rich ....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel, rooms etc all need refurbishing. So called Superior Room was very small

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms were to small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, excellent price quality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly and genuine welcome from the staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room - Lakeside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive drinks - but that’s Geneva

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced, no SPA.

    Great location for a business trip.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I love the location and hotel facilities very much..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: