Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mirabeau 4 stars

Untere Mattenstrasse 12-14, 3920 Zermatt, Switzerland

#57 of 317 hotels in Zermatt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 607 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If the restaurant is having a fondue night, the corridors are quite full of the smell. (The room door blocks it admirably, though.)

    Very cozy rooms and friendly service. Swimming pool and sauna are worth checking. Amazing breakfast. The little deli near the entrance was also excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had an upgrade on our room which gave us a magnificent view of the Matterhorn and an outdoor patio which was an added bonus. Breakfast was lovely - excellent Birchermüsli! The staff were ultra friendly, helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good stay. The hotel staff treated us very well. They were amazing. The breakfast was a normal buffet breakfast and their restaurant was simply amazing. One of the best restaurants I ever ate in Switzerland. The rooms were comfy and they were renewed recently. In terms of location, it’s very near to the train station as well to the Zermatt tram so for skiing is perfect. We enjoyed very much and we will return soon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was wonderful! Staff was fantastic, always helpful and very friendly, and knew all I needed to know about what to do around town. New deli off the lobby was so delicious for late night dinner when we got in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room was not nicely appointented. The smell of the garbage and recycling area below not nice. and Smoking staff when I opened the bathroom window. I did not like that the wellness was very separated from the pool area. When I asked for a towel rather than just give me one for the pool, he told me to go the wellness area, a long way to go get a towel. Also, no body lotion at these areas of wellness or pool. I would not stay here again due to this.

    Our room was located over the garbage and recycling area, despite I had booked quite far in advance. The location was not very desireable. The lady in the breakfast area said I was not dressed properly, I was in my robe, as taking breakfast to my room due to jet lag. The food was very good and the dining room staff was extremely nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Further away from the ski lift than some other places.

    Beautiful room - big by European standards, with an amazing view of the Matterhorn. Comfy bed and pillows and very clean. Bath tub and bath salts for a soak if you are tired and sore. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a swimming pool and sauna for relaxing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi water should be warmer. Also, it would of been great if the hotel had a large outdoor jacuzzi.

    Hotel was exactly as described and staff was super friendly and helpful. All requests were accommodates with a smile and without any fuss. Great location and overall good experience. We’ll be back.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay.

    Fabulous staff throughout the entire hotel, large suite with a beautiful Mountain view. Breakfast buffet was great, beautiful deli and dinners were exceptional. Nice to have a swimming pool for after skiing. Excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was beautiful but a bit uncomfortable. Was hard for me and made noises.

    Not only the professionalism of the staff but also their friendliness. The owners are always there working too and greeting and talking very amicably with clients which gives the place a very personal touch. Dinners had a great atmosphere. The wellness centre was nice too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water in the swimming pool could be warmer. SPA and swimming pool is separated.

    The service in restaurant/bar area and housekeeping was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly and professional. Loved the upgrade to a junior suite. Views of the Matterhorn outstanding from restaurant and our room. Deli was a nice place to have a more casual dinner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The “Gym” is a small, dark room. You can’t be inside this room with two people. I would be fair not to mention that this hotel has a gym. We would book an other hotel because of this fact.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No coffee maker in the room, only instant and no milk for the duration of our stay. Hairdryer also very weak, then overheated and had to wait to cool down before worked again.

    My family enjoyed our vacation at the Mirrabeau Hotel. What we liked was the location of the hotel as it was in easy walking distance to everything we wished to visit. The staff were really friendly and the cleanliness of the room was very good. Facilities like swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi were all great. Breakfast was also very good. Very happy with out visit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, fantastic welcoming service. Tip top quality breakfast, great selection and very friendly staff. I loved the pool and Alpine retreat, amazing location for my snowboarding partner. We will be back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The best food I ever had it's at Mirabeau. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and they're cleaned up each noon and evening. The hotel is close to the train station (5-10 mins by walk), without you can't arrive at Zermatt.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and views. 5 min walk from station. Hotel tastefully and elegantly furnished. Sumptuous breakfast and good dine in food. Friendly and extremely helpful staff with lot of information on places to visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff from cleaners to management were all very polite, respectful and attentive. Our room was very clean and well proportioned. Our view from our room was spectacular. This hotel is well located to the shopping/eating precinct and the railway station is within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Junior Suite with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for helicopter ride and they gave us wrong information ! We missed the opportunity to enjoy that on our vacation !

    Very clean hotel and restaurant service employees very nice ! Clean and spacious room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly family owned Hotel. Everything very clean. Very good breakfast and recommended Restaurant. Great big Indoor pool and one of the best wellness areas I`ve been so far, nice fitness area. Wifi worked every time and very fast! Very recommended property!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is nice, very clean and quite. Really well located close to the train station. Room are comfortable with everything you need. Staff is always willing to help you. Swimming pool is really good. Breakfast is also good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was good but could be better and so was the dinner but the staff was very so super friendly.

    We got upgraded to the alpine junior suite which had amazing views and you can see the matterhorn (reminded me of my stay in Yosemite, CA couple of years ago). Enjoyed the steam bath, herbal sauna and the pool. Very close to station and the shopping area (a 15min walk from the matterhorn cable thing though but was a good opportunity to walk through the shopping area and explore zermatt more). Had a problem with my dinner first day when there was a confusion with the order but the staff was so friendly and didn't charge for the extra soup ordered by mistake. Really liked the (50+ year old) looking french guy in the restaurant staff who was genuinely respectful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived earlier and the staff agreed us to leave the luggage there; the facilities are also excellent, price reasonable; location: nearby the train station, especially if you walk through the end of the platform (you will find the route will be shortening), Generally, a very good hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closes at 20. It could be later.

    Excellent service. Nice hotel with view of Matterhorn. Loved the restaurant, especially the service there. My son did not like the entrecôte, after we ordered, they made a dish, not even on the menu, and free of charge. Perfect breakfast. Located just 5 min walk from the station and Main Street. Or a 2 min ride in the free mini shuttle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice to have some vegetables for breakfast

    I like everything about my stay: the room is very comfortable and clean, staff is very nice, great spa, large swimming pool, good breakfast, very convenient location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful breakfast spread, very helpful and accommodating staff, great facilities & location, lovely & plentiful room toiletries, very nice rooms, and we loved our balcony with the beautiful panorama & Matterhorn view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wow!! An amazing experience. Stayed there for 3 nights and unfortunately on the day of checkout my 7 year daughter fell ill. The receptionist went out of the way and managed a doctor's appointment and even got us a complimentary taxi to take us there. Now this is exceptional and will stay in our memories for ever. Truly money cannot buy everything!! Me and my family would like to thank each one of the hotel staff and specially the receptionist who helped when we really needed the most!! Kudos!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there are some more fresh vegetables salat in the breakfast, we will feel more satisfied.

    Almost everything was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and would like to come back next time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing - the staff really exceeded my expectations.

    The entire staff made this one of the best experiences ever. We were traveling with our son (2) and the staff actually anticipated what we would need. Great pool for kids. Amazing hot chocolate spa treatment. Location is walking distance to train station as well as grocery shops, restaurants, and playgrounds. I would recommend to families with young kids.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I resent the fact that we had not scheduled to stay longer.

    The receptionist took the trouble to call if the Glacier Express would be able to run on that day. He knew it did't the day before. Very kind, very helpful people.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner was amazing. Six years of living in Switzerland and the hotel restaurant served the best raclette I've ever had. I come to Zermatt every year but this was the first time i had trouble leaving the hotel. The breakfast and facilities were great and the staff was all around wonderful. The room we had showed off the Matterhorn in all its glory

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Alpine Junior Suite with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing

    Very helpfull staff Excellent breakfast Very good spa Friendly owner The view to the Matterhorn from the alpine suite was great. 3-4 minutes walk from the train station and the train to Cornegrat 6-7 minutes from the train to sunnegga

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All around Swiss efficiency. 5th trip to Zermatt, first time at this hotel. I have no negative comments-which is very unusual to have nothing to complain or whine about. Just all around efficient and what one wants. Add in a convenient location and very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, friendly staff, piano bar, skilled massage therapist, good size pool, modern spa, breakfast buffet,central location to ski slopes, rental, restaurants, night life and shopping.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It seems we were in an un-renovated room: carpet was dirty and furniture bashed up. We had booked a triple room and it was quite small for 3 (and when I looked on the website again, it was indeed smaller than some double rooms). The balcony was a decent size but overlooked a discount grocery store :/ We live in Switzerland and are used to "Swiss prices"--but this room was not a good value!

    Breakfast is excellent and servers in the restaurant are very friendly and accommodating to our son. Great location and common areas were very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnishings in the room were surprisingly tired. Towels were threadbare and worn out looking.

    The lobby, bar and restaurant area are lovely. The staff is great. The room was a nice size and very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation, food and service was outstanding. Fantastic amenities and very clean. Rooms are spacious, modern and well appointed. I would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Zermatt

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved to use the wellness facilities but the fact that they were located in a 'nude only' area was offputting

    Lovely staff, beautiful, clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast buffet was fantastic and hotel is well located

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    P/s : there were many times cleaners knock once and straight open the room door

    big room, balcony, bathroom amenities, with great view , very close to train station , very polite staffs

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was filthy. Toiletries were poor quality. Very expensive, so I expected it to be more plush .

    Very quiet. Close to train station. Font desk man very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, amazing views & very friendly & helpful staff. As it was our honeymoon we were greeted with prosecco & given a room upgrade with a view of the Matterhorn

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    The location and upgrade to room with Matterhorn view was outstanding . However the staff were the outstanding feature -the staff at breakfast a delight .breakfast outstanding . Highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lighting in the breakfast areas was a bit dim, but I am picking at straws.

    Whilst we were staying all the empty rooms were undergoing a deep clean, beds and wardrobes moved out of rooms etc. it is not something I have seen before but it showed that cleanliness is important to the hotel team. The facilities were very nice, the pool is exceptional, biggest I have seen in Switzerland and the Spa was very luxurious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - everything was perfect.

    Staff at the counter (specially Melanie) and at the restaurant were really great. Good service, good attitude, very friendly, good food. I travel with my dog and they treat him very very well. Location is quite good, near the train station. Really good hotel. Hoping to come back very soon.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay in Zermatt. 3min walking from main station. Staff is very nice and helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable. Would love to be back again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet connection was such a disappointment it was ok but not really good otherwise everything else was perfect.

    The view was amazing on the matthorn, the location was perfect close to the train station and the shopping street, breakfast lounge has a nice view on the matthorn.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! This place was a little piece of heaven. Just a comment (not something that I didn't like) - it will be great to have the halogen light bulbs to be changed to LEDs

    Exceptional front desk staff - Moreika was great, friendly and went all out in helping us with advice on hiking, and places to visit. We got upgraded to a junior suite with a Matterhorn view, which was too good to be true. Great breakfast with good choices of food. You get free transport to and fro from the Zermatt train station, and this is wonderful too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    We loved everything! Nice and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Relaxing Spa. Good location. Shuttle service. We had an upgrade to a suite which was so beautiful. It was a lovely surprise. We totally enjoyed our stay. Thank you Hotel Mirabeau!! We would definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing.

    The best hotel in my life!!! Location is very convenient. Staff are very nice and friendly. Facilities are very fantastic. Especially Matterhorn view!!! Breakfast is very very excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our only regret is that we didn't book more than one night.

    Book now. We loved Everything (we are really fussy and critical). We have stayed in many hotels. This is up there with some of the best 5 star hotels. Its 4 star but should be 5. We were upgraded on arrival but even if this did not happen I would still give them a great review. (thank you so much it was a lovely surprise) Excellent room with many extras... Water in the room and a lovely night light to be used when having your bath. Excellent quality. Turn down service - nice touch. The spa area is top class - the pool is shared with another hotel (you don't have to go outside) sauna, steam room, herbal steam room, relaxation area. Breakfast was superb with a fantastic array of local produce. Staff were exceptional, friendly, professional and so very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better supply of english breakfast tea

    Bed was very comfy. We had a room with a matterhorn view which was outstanding. Definately will return next year....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing actually

    The place was awesome with everything good. The hotel is just walkable distance from station. They do have a drop n pick up too... Breakfast was good....the staff was also very nice n polite

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Above and beyond the call of duty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom floor is at the same level with the room level. It 's hard to take a bath and beware the water together

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything!

    Clean, new and comfortable bed. Good location and friendly staff. Felt like home.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The onsite services were too expensive.

    The staff and location. Breakfast was good also.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurante do hotel é mal servido

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was complete package. Including freshly squeezed orangr juice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress

    Good breakfast and pool was good too

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    The rooms were extremely well appointed and were much better than some 5 star hotels we'd stayed in before.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apart from the bed and the pillows,the rest was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and food.

    Great location, comfy rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Alpine Junior Suite with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic!! The spa was good and the staff were really friendly. They even made night bed for us, thanx so much!! Everything was perfect!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great choice at breakfast, staff welcoming and always helpful, pool very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for the help with our little energetic son.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the llocation n view from my room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was excellent! the hotel was beautiful. The pool and sauna was great after skiing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Great location, excellent staff. Room grest. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sound proof room

    Big room Nice balcony

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com

    Super staff and attentive care

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price of cocktails - very high!!!

    beautiful accommodations and outstanding views!! good food too!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Alpine Junior Suite with Matterhorn View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not provide room service and No children area

    Matterhorn view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was quick walk from train station. Excellent location, breakfast and pool. Views of the Matterhorn from Hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: