Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palazzo Mÿsanus Samedan 3 stars

Crappun 26, 7503 Samedan, Switzerland

#6 of 11 hotels in Samedan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 103 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are a family of two older parents and two adult daughters. We spent one night at Palazzo Mÿsanus Samedan. The apartment with two bedrooms was nicely decorated and the staff very warm. The hotel is within short walking distance from the train station. We feel it's a better choice than staying in St Moritz. Samedan is a quaint little town. We will definitely book again at the hotel next time we're travelling to that region.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel has two parts, old and new. In the old part, the rooms are small and the ceiling is a bit low for tall people (>190cm) - I bumped my head multiple times.

    The staff is exceptionally welcoming, helpful and very accommodating. The Fondue served for dinner is really, really tasty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    —-

    - nice building,clean rooms - situated in the very heart of Samedan - mix of design & traditional Engadine architecture

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the middle of the city centre. Great shower. Room was modern but had nothing to do with the old-Engadin-style that was advertised.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convient, up to my expectations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and blankets of my bed. Expecting higher quality.

    Position,breakfast,cleaness

    Stayed in January 2017

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: