Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Design Hotel Plattenhof 3 stars

Plattenstrasse 26, Zürichberg, 8032 Zürich, Switzerland

#45 of 121 hotels in Zürich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 249 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    very nice and friendly stay, it would have been almost perfect without the noise
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Immediately close to the hotel building there was a new building contruction with work in progress. I was shocked by the fact that works started at 7 am in the morning (slightly later on Saturday morning) and they were quite noisy, especially because I kept the windows open (it was summer after all!). Also at night it was a bit noisy because of people at the bar or cars passing by. Everything in the room was fine, but the building is not new, so some small renovations here and there would not hurt. The lady at check out was not as fine as the girl at check in because she didn't even ask me about my stay, but nothing bad, it's just I prefer smiling people. Prices are (unfortunately) in line with everything in this extremely expensive city...

    The hotel satisfied all my needs; the girl who checked me in was very nice and helpful: she started with some friendly chit-chat and then gave me all the information I needed for my stay; she was so kind to find me a plug adapter (I discovered that Swiss plugs are different than German plugs...). I also got a room upgrade for free (don't know why) and the room was actually very nice and spacious; there was some complimentary water (and maybe also a boiler but I didn't use it). The bathroom was HUGE, especially the shower, and it was the part I preferred; it was also very nice equipped, including a bathrobe. The breakfast was quite varied and the cappuccino they made was almost perfect (said the Italian guest...). One evening I was too lazy to go find some restaurant downtown and I had dinner at the Italian restaurant within the hotel, which was pretty good. The personnel at both breakfast and dinner were very attentive and helpful; they even brought some special gift at breakfast to a guest on her birthday, which I found very kind. The position of the hotel was very suitable for me because I needed to go to the central buildings of the university, but it's not very close to the city center. However, the center is just 15-20 minutes on foot and there are a lot of trams connecting the various parts of the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    I have exchanged my single room into a larger double room,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot recommend the single room -bed is on 30cm above floor ... /room rather dark un-cosy. Also the double room currently dusty and not quite quiet as there is a renovation next door (starting 7.30am), but this certainly improves once the renovation is finished. Still no reduction of price due to renovation.

    I have exchanged my single room into a larger double room, nice furniture, comfy sofa etc I still do not see exactly why the hotel is called 'design' hotel as this looks to me just like a normal furnished hotel. Prices of this hotel rather high, compared to good alternatives in Zurich. Breakfast can be improved - rather standard, however fresh products/fruits. But: Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel in good location and extreme nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was at a perfect location near the city center and close to a Tram station. The service was excellent. Everyone of the hotel staff was very very nice and answered any question. The breakfast was also very good (swiss cheese, fresh pancakes and fruits etc.). We felt very welcome and would definitely come back again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Totally recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaraunt on Saturday or Sunday evenings (That’s not unusual in Switzerland) . The nearest eatery was in town which is a good walk away .

    It’s a full package . Lovely staff Great to have a DVD player in the room Enjoyable breakfast. Why does Booking.com not allow you to finish a report when you want to? They always want you to say more. I’ve said all I need to.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    It value for money it 4 stop away by tram from city Center. I will still recommend the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could do with more light. Our tablet was broken on our arrival we report it and it was taken away without a replacement.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Great place, would come again and would definitely recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be expanded a little bit more. (there are no scrambled eggs/bacon for example)

    The room was great, as was the bed. Super clean and quiet. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Slept well and had a good breakfast before my meetings so that’s the essential.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift out of order one morning and my room was on 3rd floor. Desk/surface space limited, hampered by curtains. No mini-bar/fridge. No mattress cover on bed. Overlooked by flats opposite if heavy curtains not drawn.

    Comfy bed. Fresh bread. Spotlessly clean and attractive (but tiny) bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    Zurich with good location and exellent treatment.
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The excellent attention From Beatriz Gempelle. She is not only polite but also an exellent proffesional And she has determinated us to lodge with her warm welcome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant and conveniant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that the restaurant is not open in the evenings on weekends and holidays, and that the chibatta available in the lounge is mediocre.

    Bed was comfortable. Breakfast had excellent choices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.0
    disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very hard, I did not sleep well at all. Also the construction site next door woke me up at 7 in the morning when they started hammering. Water pressure for the shower was also not great.

    Breakfast was nice and staff were generally friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    4.6
    Generally ok but very displeased with the fact that they close the restaurant without notice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived late I was informed that their restaurant was closed. They should inform their customers at the time of booking or send them an email to inform them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    3.8
    Lots of traffic noise all night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is hot, very noisy all night (traffic junction outside and even noise from the kitchen of the house next door), floor slopes terribly (took a great video I'll upload showing my suitcase rolling speedily across the floor - hilarious!) and all the IKEA furniture may look fresh now but will not wear well. This is billed as a design hotel. It is not. Location is also very suburban. This feels like student accommodation revamped. I've stayed in some great Zurich hotels that manage to have a ventilation system other than an open window on a noisy road. Awful old floor fan provided. Felt like a joke.

    Room was not small.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable bed too
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The style is boutique design hotel and they dare to do things a bit different. I liked there was a USB-charger already in the room, which was very good as I forgot mine. The power outlet in the room have both swiss and german schuko connector, very practical. The restaurant is excellent, and there is a short walk to old town ETH and Uni

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.6
    Real value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water pressure of the shower was a little bit low (this was in a 4th-floor room).

    Nice boutique hotel with excellent location, in quiet neighborhood, very close to Zurich University (5-minute walk), a conference of which I attended but the city center is also in a nice 10-15-minute walk. Airport is in 15-minute taxi ride (for approx. CHF 50-60). Clean rooms. Friendly and responsive staff (providing excellent and up-to-date information on Zurich curiosities, including the provision of free city map). Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are incredible!! The restaurant has one of the best chefs. The staff is unbelievably cordial and efficient. If you choose to eat outside of the hotel -- very good restaurants nearby. Very nice area of Zurich.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    The room was spacious and nicely furnished, with a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was spacious and nicely furnished, with a very generous bathroom. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a quiet neighbourhood, but still not far from the city centre. Several nice touches, like the free mineral water and DVD library.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable and convenient location to tour Zurich.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service from very pleasant staff. Breakfast spread was really good and value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice atmosphere, calm, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice atmosphere, calm, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.3
    warning in advance would be proper, e.g. price reduction
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    building site directly adjacent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a bit thin

    It was a clean and comfortable place to stay in a lovely part of town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    1 bottle of free water for the entire stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1 bottle of free water for the entire stay no possibility for having eggs, sunny side up, in the morning

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast. Comfy bed. Very friendly staff. Great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.8
    lower end of 3*
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sloopy room maids, didn't even hang up my towel, no fresh glass, no refill of instant coffee

    nice frontdesk,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    5.0
    WOULD LOOK FOR A CHANGE THE NEXT TIME I'M IN ZURICH.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ROOM LIGHTING. LOCATION.

    BREAKFAST WAS DECENT.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.5
    Conveniently located hotel near to Kinderspital, University hospital and University
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very low bed, black bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money. Convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place, reduced mobility access, friendly staff, great...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the upper floor. Collegues mentionned the same problem.

    Great place, reduced mobility access, friendly staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Location close to the hospital
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to the hospital

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    I was there not for fun or searching comfort
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not cool my drinks. Very very expensive

    I was there not for fun or searching comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle and a ironing facilities in the room

    Value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Boutique hotel in Zurich
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, friendly & extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    The staff make u feel at home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.8
    Too much noise adjacent to the building
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too much noise adjacent to the building

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Very welcoming personnel, good breakfast and location - the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very welcoming personnel, good breakfast and location - the city center is in a walking distance

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    Very satisfied!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the staff, without exception, were very considerate and professional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Staff was very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar

    Staff was very nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.2
    good breakfast, cosy room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not well sound isolated

    good breakfast, cosy room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    2.5
    Very poor sevice of the director.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor sevice of the director. Totally unprofessional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Style, hospitality, room service - all great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms are rather small.

    Style, hospitality, room service - all great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    10
    This was my second stay in the Plattenhof.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This was my second stay in the Plattenhof. This wonderful little hotel offers friendly, truly personalized service in a relaxed, easy-going atmosphere. Located in a quiet, classy residential neighborhood, the hotel is just a short walk from ETH Zurich and the University of Zurich and is only about a 10-minute tram ride from the main station.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    5.8
    Check in at 1200 with no problem.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was floor level. The toilet had no door. The wall needed repair (water damage). Location is way out of the centre. Not cheap for the level and location.

    Check in at 1200 with no problem. Friendly staff. The tablet in the room was a nice touch. Free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.3
    Quiet location, yet walkable distance to all major sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not used to having low bed in small room, kicked the corner couple of times. Also toilet is right next to the bed.

    Quiet location, yet walkable distance to all major sights. Great breakfast, there is champagne offered on new year day though we didn't try. Lady in breakfast room very nice.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    5.0
    Staff very welcoming and responsive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Requested quiet room but placed on lower floor above delivery area for restaurant and grocery across street. Noise from trucks all night. WiFi ineffective.

    Staff very welcoming and responsive. Beds comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.3
    The structure is central and well connected with public...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I arrived very late by train, and I am glad I called them as the reception closes at 11 pm and we could arrange the check-in.

    The structure is central and well connected with public transportation. Staff was kind and polite and ready to accommodate any requests. The room was cozy and clean. The only surprise was the bed: comfortable but very low (Asian style).

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.6
    Helpfull staff.
    • Couple

    Transparent curtains in the room gave too much insight from the neighbor on the other side of the street. I missed handbasin in bathroom.

    Helpfull staff. Good breakfast. Very comfortable beds. Good public transport.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    We loved our stay because of the wonderful assistance and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved our stay because of the wonderful assistance and friendliness of the staff, particularly Julia R who kindly booked dinner for us on both nights that we stayed. She also helped us out with advice regarding transport and how best to get to the airport. Our room was spacious and the pillows were SO comfortable. The cheese selection at breakfast was delicious. We also found that staying near the university was a quiet, pleasant environment.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    3.3
    Water besides the bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had booked a 3 nights stay, however due to family issues I was only able to stay 2 nights. Upon arrival I informed the receptionist about the cancellation of the third night. However upon my check-out they still charged for the third night! All hotel policy is focused on money making, and goal justifies the means - you pay no matter what happens in your life. They do not care if the customer is happy or if he will come back. The room smelled as if somebody had smoked in it.

    Water besides the bed.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    9.6
    We were delighted to find that the Hotel Pattenhof is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds are very low and their sharp wooded corners stick out well beyond the mattress. This can be a problem if one is distracted. More conventional beds might look less "cool" but be more practical.

    We were delighted to find that the Hotel Pattenhof is located on a very quiet street and in a lovely neighborhood with little traffic. One can walk downtown from the hotel in just a few minutes. Service was personal and very pleasant. Breakfast is served in a very nice room. We were also delighted to find that we could escape Zürich's extremely high food prices to some extent by ordering very satisfying sandwiches at the hotel that can be consumed in a comfortable bar area or outside.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    7.1
    Location is very convenient: at walking distance between...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are quite small, as is the whole hotel, including the restaurant. Breakfast is not extensive. Rather expensive for what you get, but that is probably a problem for every foreigner visiting Switzerland.

    Location is very convenient: at walking distance between Zurich city centre and the university (ETH) area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    8.8
    Staff at front desk was very helpful and patient, at all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Price could be revised perhaps with better offers. Room bathroom is too small.

    Staff at front desk was very helpful and patient, at all times. Attended to all my requests with a smile and genuine concern. Location is close to tram station and old town Zurich is pretty much walkable. I had a goodnight sleep. Bed was fine, area is relatively quite. People in Zurich are very nice and respectful.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    7.9
    excellent staff, nice decoration, good amenities (bathrobes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    pillows, no mini bar in the room

    excellent staff, nice decoration, good amenities (bathrobes etc), walking distance to the center, tasteful breakfast (nice capuccino)

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    8.3
    Hotel is located close to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That we didn't stay a bit longer.

    Hotel is located close to the city center. Public transportation in the city is allowing you to travel easily from the hotel to any part of the city. Stuff was pleasant and helpful. Room was big, quiet, clean with a nice view on the backyard. Breakfast was included and it was more than good.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Building work outside room with accompanying noise and plastic sheeting all over. Not forewarned.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect, quite, fantastic atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Almost nothing

    Everything was perfect, quite, fantastic atmosphere. The breakfast was simple and delicious. Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    10
    Very helpful staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Weak shower pressure

    Very helpful staff; cafe in lobby; quiet neighborhood; easy access to Tram line; very quiet rooms

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    10
    Everything else.
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't find Anca Pana in her fully natural state.

    Everything else.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    The most pleasant and attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The most pleasant and attentive staff. Quiet, beautiful location .

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    a great hotel, great room design and a good location, less...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a great hotel, great room design and a good location, less touristic than most hotels in Zurich. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    7.5
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No air condition (it was not a normal day, but it was hot) The bed was not a good one, sorry.

    Good staff

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    The location, the design, the concept of the entrance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location, the design, the concept of the entrance

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.1
    cozzy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No refrigerator..

    cozzy location

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    Cozy, big rooms;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No air condition Very soft bed

    Cozy, big rooms; location; staff

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.6
    everything, as always, was of highest quality and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    had to wait for room tobe ready

    everything, as always, was of highest quality and friendliness

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    10
    Members of the team
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    to short

    Members of the team

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    7.9
    Noisy room (lot of traffic during the night), the wifi stop...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy room (lot of traffic during the night), the wifi stop unexpectedly

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    9.6
    Convenient location, comfortable bed, very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient location, comfortable bed, very friendly and helpful staff, and the best breakfast buffet we've had anywhere.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    8.3
    friendly and helpful staff, adequate breakfast, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    friendly and helpful staff, adequate breakfast, very comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    8.3
    Video game for children and clean and comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Absence minibar in the room

    Video game for children and clean and comfortable beds. The location is good.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    8.3
    Silent, comfortable, kind staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not enough light in bathroom. Towel hangers not in good shape.

    Silent, comfortable, kind staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    8.3
    Funky rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Funky rooms.

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Browse Design Hotel Plattenhof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: