Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen 4 stars

St. Jakob-Strasse 55, 9000 St. Gallen, Switzerland

#11 of 26 hotels in St. Gallen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 731 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.8
    Room a bit dirty / airconditioning not working at all in summer / Bed too small...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is in a good location and the staff was friendly and helpful. However, the room itself was not well cleaned. There was dust everywhere, carpet did not seem to be clean. Not cleaned well. Then the bed was king size...should be queen size. The most annoying thing was that airconditioning did not work at all. We put minimum/lowest temperature for long time, but no cooling...that should be working in a hotel priced like this. All in all not so good...

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.6
    TV is in very old style and can hardly see all the channels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV is in very old style and can hardly see all the channels. We were not aware of that our dog costs 30EUR for one night which we normally pay 10EUR in Switzerland except VILLA SASA in Lugano we paid for 30EUR. But I was willing to pay that amount to VILLA SASA because the hotel standard is much higher and exclusive than Radisson SAS Blu!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    A good stopby to the historical St Gallan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells so strange at the door. Cleaning staff should pay attention to the air quality as well. The bad smell shouldn't happen in a Radisson.

    Good mordern hotel on the edge of St Gallan old town. The restruant next to the hotel is a very good local one. Good for people arriving by car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    Staff were pleasant but this hotel did not meet the expected standards.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of the facilities that come with a business class room were actually offered to me. Was told breakfast was excluded. I had to tell them my reservation said it was included. No newspaper, no bed turn down, no shoe shine, no taxi service offered although are supposed to be included. Ineffective air conditioning. Water did not drain properly from the sink. No soap in bathroom.

    I had a business class room which is a nice size. Room was on the 7th floor with a nice view over the roof tops and on the mountains. It was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    We liked the location a lot, very lose to the center, bars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn t liked that we had to pay the parking even that we only took our luggages to the room and after that we parked the car somewhere else , in my opinion it is too expensive the parking tax. I also didn t liked that in every moment you could expect that someone can enter in your room , minibar service or ladies from cleaning, they just knock and open the door, they should wait a few seonds and after that to get into the room.

    We liked the location a lot, very lose to the center, bars and restaurants. Very spacious room with all you need, and comfortable bed. Really good price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    The bed is super comfortable and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from main bus and train station

    The bed is super comfortable and clean. Location is very near to OLMA. Good place to stay if you attend a conference.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice and friendly hotel to stay in St. Gallen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    •great shower •great view from the Room •friendly and professional staffs •close to old city center •very well connected with the public transport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Great, easy, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was fantastic. The size of the shower was great. The layout of the room was incredibly comfortable. The minibar fridge was big enough that we could store some of our own food in there. We had an extra bed for our 4 year old son, and it was big enough and comfortable enough for him. Please make sure that you speak to the wonderful staff about parking. My husband paid for the overnight parking without taking the ticket to the staff and we paid CHF75 instead of CHF25. We came by car and found the hotel easy to find and easy to get in and out of, with off road undercover parking available directly under the hotel. Great easy stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    the bed was very comfy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the liesure facilities as they were very small with only 3 pieces of equipment the casino was only slots, no poker tables

    the bed was very comfy the staff were friendly and helpful the casino was a nice bonus

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    We'll definately come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very quiet, amenities perfect and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was above average in quality and the choice was very extensive. We also ate dinner at the hotel and it was fantastic - gourmet level, and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    It’s was quite comfortable and I always could ask stuff for my requests
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that all the bathrooms in standard rooms are with transferen windows and the actual windows can’t be open fully

    I like that the hotel can provide smoking rooms and in upper floors

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.9
    It could have been nicer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waitreses in the breakfast lounge could be little bit nicer.Their sullen and non-smiling faces were İndeed unmotivating. When entering the breakfast lounge we where subjected to Gestapo questioning.After all we paid a good sum of money for it.Also double beds were narrow for two people

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.3
    Just OK
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Charger CHF50 for the first nights parking even though its advertised as CHF25 (found the next day you need to get the ticket authorized at the desk- but not told about that first. Some confusion in checkout when they tried to charge for someone elses room (they didn't speak English so well) but it was resolved by a supervisor quickly (same as for the parking).

    Location was good. Rooms very clean and good shower facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is nice and clean, it is easy to reach the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were in St. Gallen on the New Year Eve and there was a "traffic jam" in the hotel garage, as all the places apparently were occupied. But we could not find a better place to park near the hotel, therefore we had to wait.

    The hotel is nice and clean, it is easy to reach the city center. We liked the complimentary toiletries.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Very helpful stuff, comfy bed and a good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is not exactly in the center of St Gallen and it is a bit of a walk to the train station, however transport links are close by.

    Very helpful stuff, comfy bed and a good size room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.3
    really friendly helpfull staff! Good food but quite pricey! But the bad bad smell in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really bad smell in the room.... unbelievable for that price.... tried another room same story! For a hotel for this price really unbelievable.....

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    Convenient location, nice size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cold and heating was switched off "because it should be warmer outside this time of year". Duvet too small. 27 CHF for breakfast just not worth it for us.

    Convenient location, nice size room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.4
    A decent hotel but not worth the price...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location, the beds, the pillows, rooms poorly cleaned... Overpriced but very poor breakfast..

    The hotel is all in all comfortable with friendly and helpful staff, the parking was very easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    4.2
    not what you would expect from an international hotel chain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After reporting the non existent wifi, nothing happened, and we were staying on the business class floor...no chance of doing any business there...

    nothing stood out...all very tired and mediocre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    DEPRESSING AND DISAPOINTING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ROOM WALLPAPER CHIPPED AND VERY SCRUFFY. CARPET STAINED AND DIRTY. NOT MUCH LIGHT IN ROOM MAKING IT SEEM EVEN DIRTIER. BREAKFAST WAS RUBBISH. WHY ON EARTH RADISSON BLU HAVE GONE ALL GONE ALL EARTHY AND COUNTRIFIED WITH WOODEN MINITURE TWEE LADELS FOR THE MUESLI I DON'T KNOW. CHOICE LIMITED. HARDLY A MEAL FOR A FOUR STAR RATING. OVERALL BAD VALUE FOR MONEY. I WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN.

    THE STAFF WERE BRILLIANT. TV BROKE DOWN IN ROOM AND WAS REPLACED. NO HOT WATER AT ALL. SPARE ROOM NEXT DOOR ALLOCATED IN DOUBLE QUICK TIME. RECEPTIONIST WAS A GENIUS IN SORTING THINGS OUT THAT WENT WRONG.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    the only air-conditioned hotel in Sankt Gallen made my trip wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was a bit far from the old town but there was a bus close by

    the personnel was excellent and quick to repair the few things that were not working on arrival. it was quiet and air-conditioned

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Just fine
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not really in the center of the city. Very expensive for what is offered, there is little difference in terms of quality to a 2 or 3 star hotel in St. Gallen.

    Cassino is just on the groung floor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice Hotel close to the fair
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To expensive for that place. Not all Staff are friendly. If you stay 10 min too long at the breakfast they send you away.

    Very nice Hotel with quiet rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    6.3
    location was perfect because we had a business matter right...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they blocked our payment three times from our cc, not flexible at all when trying to solve it.

    location was perfect because we had a business matter right next to the hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    6.7
    Convenient to the university
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv just had news programmes and the Sauna room had no jacuzzi or cold pool!

    The hôtel was a typical overnight stay hotel. Nothing special. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and it was close to the University of Saint Gallen where we were going. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.3
    SG visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A relatively old hotel with the according accomodations. Overall I would say, that we were expecting more.

    Good price. The restaurant was good, the personal there - very pleasant. Water from the minibar was given as a gift.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Excelent hotel for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location and facilites.

    Location: 10 min walk to the historical Șt. Gallen. Short drive to the Wild Park were family and children can see rare animals. Queit area. Excelent parking -with payment-. Freindly and profesional staff. Excelent room and bath room. We will come back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.3
    When in St. Gallen, then here 👍🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping lags international standards in service, friendliness

    Location Big friendly modern rooms Staff is helpful Breakfast buffet Parking garage

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very thin. Air conditioning very loud.

    Excellent staff. Comfortable room and bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Coffee
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    Bed quilt to small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed quilt to small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    The staff have been very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are extremely uncomfortable. The mattress is very hard and the cushions also hard.

    The staff have been very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    A really pleasant hotel and St Gallen was a nice surprise with its lovely historic centre and Abbey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Really comfortable room and quiet with nice outlook.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    perfect stay, no problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    The bed is very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    no bathrobes and slippers, the room floor was not very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no bathrobes and slippers, the room floor was not very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi really slow up to non functioning by time ...

    All was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    There is a casino downstairs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a casino downstairs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.9
    Comfort and furniture of the room
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking expensive . Roof garden terrasse open only at night . Lobby not adequate

    Comfort and furniture of the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Perfect stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Perfect stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive.

    Room was very well designed...more than just a place to sleep.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.5
    Radisson Blu St. Gallen Pleasant Stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms can be more spacious

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.6
    Mini-Bar empty and had to convince the front desk to fill it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mini-Bar empty and had to convince the front desk to fill it with some basics.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel in a perfect location with St Gall wonders in old town only 10mn walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On Booking.com i saw that breakfast was included during final booking stage but upon arrival was not.

    All and breakfast is awesome

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Everything I needed to enjoy a relaxing evening without having to leave the hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking costs high for an overnight stay

    Location, staff, restaurant on premisis

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Good for Business Travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    your hear each noise of the corridor, bad door Isolation.

    Location & Casino

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Un for getting jury to San Guln
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.3
    good business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendliness of staff ok, but not more

    quiet room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    very nice hotel indeed !!
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very clean , beautiful room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    Heated bathroom floors, clean sauna, quiet rooms, wide...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heated bathroom floors, clean sauna, quiet rooms, wide selection in breakfast, you can squeeze your own orange juice. Bus to central station right outside and it's about a 7 min journey. I arrived very early and they were able to check me into a room so I could have breakfast and sleep.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    7.5
    Usual Radisson quality, nice, clean, very friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Geared towards business travel, it feels like it's designed to put everything on expenses

    Usual Radisson quality, nice, clean, very friendly atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    5.4
    Good location,decent breakfast,friendly reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff in restaurant not friendly esp when they saw us with small kids.the waiter was almost rude when i asked if i could choose table for breakfast as the one he offered was in the room with excess air con which is not good for baby.parking was an extra charge and breakfast also not included even though on booking.com it was marked as included.i have also found someones body hair in the bathroom when we arrived.

    Good location,decent breakfast,friendly reception

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable bed, very quiet, good facilities and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A little bit far from the city center. The local transportation from the hotel to train station is not quite convenient. It costs about 11-12 CHF single way by taxi.

    Comfortable bed, very quiet, good facilities and very friendly and thoughtful staff!!!

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    7.5
    Good staff, dedicated to help Customer.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Equipment in the room weak. No espresso device in the room to our courtesy. Bar in the room with very few items.

    Good staff, dedicated to help Customer. thanks

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable room well isolated, we did not hear the noise...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We asked for a large bed at booking. When we arrive, the personnel asked if we wanted two separate bed, we said no and they asked us to wait for an hour as the room was not ready. When we got the room, it still had two separate beds. We never gor the bed turndown service advertsied at booking.

    Comfortable room well isolated, we did not hear the noise from the fair near the hotel. Close to the city centre and the fair. We took the business class room, it included breakfast which had a large choice of fresh and good products.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    9.2
    Staff was friendly.
    • Couple

    Parking costs extra (I know that this is common to business hotels in Europe, however I don't think I'll ever understand why or accept it).

    Staff was friendly. Rooms are quite spacious.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    9.2
    Close to the market place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Car parking was charged extra, should be included. A bit far to all from station with baggage.

    Close to the market place. Good choices for eating in the market place.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    8.3
    Nice large rooms with super comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    On checking they told me pet was free of charge, but on check-out they charged 30 CHF for my dog. Staff was not very friendly, just shrugged her shoulders and said there is nothing she can do.

    Nice large rooms with super comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    6.3
    * looked pretty good
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    * one of the power outlets didn't work * charged 60 more per night than price listed on website (do they just add booking.com's commission?) * soap was abysmal * creepy window looking into bathroom+toilet * window to outside didn't open enough * separate beds * street outside is loud (cars and drunk idiots)

    * looked pretty good * hardwood floor * staff spoke swiss german and were friendly * ???

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    8.3
    Only I large towel and 1small towel for two people.
    • Couple

    Only I large towel and 1small towel for two people. Toiletries not replaced when used . Milk not replaced so couldn't make a drink on our second morning .

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    9.6
    confort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    breakfast is expensive

    confort

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    10
    Very nice comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very nice comfortable hotel

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    10
    Nice room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice room. Great bed. Really warm and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    10
    The best hotel in St.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The best hotel in St.Gallen ( have been here from 2009 every year )

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    8.8
    Late check out time was pretty good thing to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No food service during the night

    Late check out time was pretty good thing to do.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Solo traveller

    Location

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    6.7
    Awful smell in the bedrooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Awful smell in the bedrooms....I switched room and same experience

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    7.9
    Clean
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast is not ok Not much options

    Clean Friendly staff Good location Free parking

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.5
    The room is very clean and new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too far away from train station will have problems if u have your luggage

    The room is very clean and new.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    The staff was uber friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was uber friendly and accommodating. Loved the location and the entire stay was excellent!

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.3
    The staff were very helpful and the food tastes very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff were very helpful and the food tastes very nice.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.3
    Convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Convenience

There are also 73 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: