Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Castel Club Leysin Parc 3 stars

Route de Collonges 10, 1854 Leysin, Switzerland

#9 of 19 hotels in Leysin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 432 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Paid WiFi

    4.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Group
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A quiet and peaceful place with wonderful views. The kitchen is a great addition to the accommodation, allowing the family to enjoy a meal at any time of day without the hassle of searching for a place to eat. Great location if you arrive by car, plenty of parking space.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartments with amazing views. Comfortable, with everything you need in the kitchen(even a Nespresso coffee Machine), all in perfect conditions. Not far from restaurants and shops. Cosy common areas. Friendly staff. Pet friendly. Parking spot included. Perfect for a relax and quiet stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The "perks" sounded good, but were available on days when we weren't there or some of the services in the surrounding tourist areas [eg cable car] were closed due to the time of year

    It was an apartment, and therefore the "services" expected in a hotel were simply not available. The Receptions staff was friendly and very helpful, but outside of that we were pretty-much on our own. The location was great with beautiful views to the mountains and reasonably good access to local spots of interest

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed covers weren’t clean as expected. Some lights weren’t working!! During our stay we tried to reach the reception regarding some inquiries about our room.

    Location and the view from the balcony. Fully equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been great if we could have stayed in the room a bit longer, but we really had to vacate the premise before noon.

    We needed a place to stay overnight so our son could participate in an ice-hockey tournament, so really needed nothing more than a cheap, clean, comfortable place to stay. This hotel was just perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went as a couple, the beds were bad and separated. We would’ve expected a King size bed. A friend of ours went on her own and got one.

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was ok but the dishwasher was broken, sheets were too small for the sofa bed, sofa beds hadn’t been cleaned in a while and the some of the blinds didn’t work. We were only staying one night so didn’t care too much but had we stayed longer it would have been a pain.

    Good location, price decent, free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only small tea cups available, so if you like a big mug of tea in the morning you need to bring yours:)

    It was one room apartment so limited space if you are spending more time indoors. For skiing most of the day and just coming back for night is ok. Ski storage available, parking in semi-closed garage.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows))

    Great place for this value. Recommend for the family stay. Kitchen is equipped, rooms are clean ( only pillows can be better, rest is perfect)). Bit far from the ski station, but quiet. And, very nice and helpful people at the reception.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pullout beds are not very convenient for a couple with a small child as the beds cannot be joined and its a little difficult to sleep in one single bed with a small child.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owners are very, very helpful! the place is great, and it is closed to restaurants and groceries. They have gone the extra mile to help us, and we will be happy to come back. We strongly recommend it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing worth saying.

    The property was beautiful in a beautiful setting. The room was large, with a small balcony, with a well-equipped kitchen. We were only there for 1 night, but would return for a longer stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Waking up in the morning and watching the clouds glide toward and across the snow covered mountains in the distance was a once in a life time scene. Wish to be there again, this time in the winter time

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find and great price. Only a short walk down the hill from the railway station. The train ride was worth the out of the ordinary location. On the edge of the village so everything is easily accessible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    They required photocopying the Visa card, front and back. They got all the codes and numbers on the visa card! VERY DANGEROUS! All night (from 6:30 pm onwards) there is no open reception, we have to enter the building by the back, dark and unsafe, through a door that is always open to all people.

    Landscape

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    By check out they are checking the room before returning our deposit. It's humiliating

    1. Amazing view from the balcony 2. We were impressed by the reception clerk Ljusin, very friendly and professional, with a great desire to help and to make the place as pleasant as possible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was missing a nespresso coffee maker.

    Great location, quiet except for the charming cow bells ringing in the evening, great views, clean apartment, covered in-door parking, easy access.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place to explore the region by car - Leman Lake and Gruyères approx 45 min away each, very comfortable with a family going back to have dinner every evening, enjoying the balcony view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They charged me £25 after 3 days for broken bin, which was already broken from very first day, it was an old small bin and the mechanical rod was not attached, i have phoned them and explained to them that it was already broken

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    The resort location is perfect, and very safe with family. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Recommended for family! All above my expectations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with wifi access in our flat.

    Nicely decorated, wood furniture throughout. Spacious, clean, well equipped, beautiful views, well located, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely come again. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay extra for internet connection. The check out is very early, we left our luggage at the reception and went to explore the area.

    The staff was very helpful. The location is near the train station, downhill, but mind the way back especially if you have luggage :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel with the train station cause if you have heavy luggages, have fun dragging them! The location is not that near the markets and restaurants but accessible by foot with 10 mins walk There is no free wifi, you have to pay 5chf to use per day? ridiculous

    Friendly and helpful staffs Nice equipped kitchen Nice bathroom Big balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is ideal only during winter season. Except for low cost, there is no reason to stay here during summer since there are no activities.

    Mountain view and surroundings are great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large One-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very lumpy and sofa bed extremely uncomfortable and for me somewhat old. There were many dust bunnies living under the sofa bed and mold in one of the showers. Decor is quite dated.

    Staff super helpful and friendly. Location of residence is great. Spectacular view from balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large One-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In this day an age it is my opinion that Internet/wifi should be not charged, really!

    Great location, reception ladies were great, it was our daughter's birthday and they put balloons, candies and a sign for her!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was disconcerting not to have the reception open on Sunday, and check out process was confusing as a result. A large deposit for cleaning was taken but no guidance on where to leave keys, just a notebook with vaguely reprimanding notes about level of cleanliness expected in order to get deposit back. Also surprising not to have wi-fi access if limited opening hours of reception were missed, which caused logistical challenges. More goodwill would be generated by offering free wi-fi.

    Very good prices, comfortable, beautiful views, kitchen mostly quite good, decent facilities, and fine without car if you do not mind walking uphill to get to town and ski area as the navette runs only infrequently and not on weekend. Reception staff generally very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection is very bad.

    Staff were very kind and helpful. My 4yo son and I fell sick during our stay there and they helped us with doctor appointment and were also very accommodating and understanding of our needs. The place is absolutely stunning!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dishwasher was out of order. No filter coffee machine only capsule coffee one. No plug-in kettle, there was one to be used on the cooker but full of limescale. On our departure we had to leave the key on the table, unlocked doors as the reception is closed on Sundays. It'll be better to have a letter box to leave the key.

    Very good studio although we did not have a very clear view to the mountains as same mention in their comment. Comfortable 2 single-bed and one double sofa bed. Very clean. On our last day, Sunday we could stay longer for the check out is at 5 pm on that day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is closed for a few hours during the day which can be a problem if arrive early to check in or at least want to leave the luggage until the apartment is ready.

    Excellent location, beautiful view from the balcony. Nice restaurants just walking distance. The apartment is clean and cosy. 5 minutes walk to the bakery to get your fresh croissants in the morning. Best place to chill and relax.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WIFI cost money, good signal at the entrance door only, but not working in the rooms, we stay 3 nights and no housemaid enter or ask for cleaning rooms and bathrooms.

    Very good and spacious apartment, much bigger and nice then I saw in pictures, fell like at home, it was corner apartment on 2nd level and have good views of meadows and has the classic fairy tale Swiss mountain view. The rooms are very comfortable and well styled. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception lady at check-in and check out was actually quite rude with plenty of attitude and not at all welcoming. Would highly recommend the management investing in customer services training.

    Stunning view and spotlessly clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No thing! All perfect!!!

    Nothing, everything was handled professionally. We booked late but received confirmation email immediately with instruction for late arrival guests. We arrived at 11pm and easily found key, parking place. The apartment is perfect. Nothing to complain.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Switzerland in general is very expensive, particularly eating out.

    Staff were excellent, very accomodating. Facilities were also great and the location was like a dream. Leysin is a beautiful place . I only wish that we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large One-Bedroom Family Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amasing view..big apartament with very good equipment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large One-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment very comfortable for a whole family 2+2. Beautiful view from the window and sunny big balcon. Fantastic!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms had mold, staff has the French arrogant attitude plus there is no free wifi. This is 2018 people!

    The view is great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many facilities

    Good location friendly staff and very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was great and also it is great value for money the offering

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice size rooms and great views! Located within minutes to the train and downtown area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tricky to find; check-out a bit early

    Comfy, clean, beautiful setting

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Friendly Staff!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large One-Bedroom Family Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnot like the road because ididn't like high places

    I like the mountain view the nice weather

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dirty

    Beatiful location, good value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large One-Bedroom Family Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    kettle, no toaster, no proper double bed, pillows inadequate, not enough coat hangers

    friendly helpful staff, lovely views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging extra for wi-fi

    Great view, spacious apartment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, really.

    Clean and very pretty. Modern and efficient. Roomy and comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good, quiet location, lovely views. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean everywhere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely view. Nice place. It's not their fault that it's hard to get there from airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I came later, they waited for me. Super.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, tidy spacious, great location for skiing and walking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We hope the shuttle bus will be more often rather than every hour.

    Lovely and magical place!!! We loved it!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Three-Bedroom Family Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Beautiful countryside

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious comfortable well equipped room. Friendly helpful staff Located close to village. Potentially good views - low cloud when we were there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing..

    Very nice view.. you can cook and Coop is in waliking distance. Quiet and nice town for relax.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view from balcony and comfortable beds as well as cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It's a great choice if you want to get away from the usual commercial tourist places and experience the 'village life' (for the lack of a better word) in Switzerland. The rooms have a lovely view. Be sure to book one with a balcony. The lady at the reception was extremely helpful in planning our itinerary for our stay in Switzerland.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We did not have enough blankets even though we asked for it. The place is closed on the weekend and you have to come in and out from a rear entrance. The WIFI cost money, but not working in the rooms

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    obsolete apartments and facilities which need urgent refurbish. Cleanliness is low (we stay 3 nights and no housemaid enter our room), lingerie and towels look old and spent. Un-polite staff (the receptionist hang up the phone without prior notice while i was speaking).

    huge domain with nice view over Alpes, fully equipped for self -catering, washing machine facilities with extra-payment, well-organised business, value for money comparing with other accommodations in Switzerland.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The road from the lake to the village is a bit steep with a lot of turns. This is not a disadvantage really, just something to keep in mind when you plan your trip.

    It has the classic fairy tale Swiss mountain view. The rooms are very comfortable and well styled. Excellent value for money.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A construtction/road work very near the balcony so I coulnd't leave the window open

    The staff was amazing, the TV and the kitchen facilities were really good. Discrete personal.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I don't like the two single bed in the bedroom. I asked for a double bed and they refused me. Saying that all their rooms have single beds pushed together

    The apt was very big with a big balcony over looking the alps. Beautiful view.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    it is very spacious. Very clean and comfortable. Good view, good location. We recommend this place and we will definitely stay there again when we go back to Leysin.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    To confirm that trust is a problem : they had two signs advertised in the elevator about selling coffee capsules for chf 65 to chf 70 with a deal that if you buy 10 pces you get one free I wnt to the reception to buy 10 they charged me chf 10 and when I claimed the free one they said no deal ! I went to the room to get my iPhone to take a picture of the sign and in seconds the signs were removed ! it is only at the check out time that I got chf 3 back when I brought it up !!!! so . it is difficult to trust this place witn a print of credit card they would find their own way to put extra charges !!! Thai is my opinion based on my experience of a traveler

    The site , the country views , the clean breathing air

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booked a double - had too thin single beds pushed together. My hubby ended up in the morning stuck in the crack between the 2 beds. They should not advertise double room if they do not give you a double bed or at least a double mattress if 2 singles beds are pushed together

    Good location Fantastic balcony view Nice and peaceful Good kitchen facilities

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Apartment is very smaller than we thought , moreover I have lost some money when I canceled my booking and re booked for different date. Extra charges paid for city tax & WiFi which is not good.

    Just worth for money, good balcony view.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It wasn't clean, if you don't clean yourself they charge you, check out is at 10 am, they charge you for everything even if you leave the beds un done.

    The location wasn't too bad and the room was spacy enough for a couple

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The stay was not bad, but a little less than expected. We were only staying one night - so didn't make a big issue. I would have just expected these basics to be provided or considered without asking. Here are a few things to improve upon next time: -We rented a large family suite, but it only came with two bath towels and no shower soap to be found. -Parking was confusing as the stall numbers did not match the room number. -Master bed was OK - a little too firm for my taste. -Top bunk bed only had a foot of clearance to the ceiling. had to be a contortionist to get in.

    The location was OK at the bottom of the village. The room was clean and check in was relatively easy.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bed settee was broken in the corner so the bed sloped to one end.

    Excellent view from the balcony and a very spacious apartment with an upstairs bedroom and bathroom that catered for our children perfectly. Undercover parking was a bonus. It was a holiday weekend so no staff available on site although very helpful over phone. All very lovely & convenient and would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All floors made out of tiles, not even one little carpet. We had no ideea, so we got sick... Socks are not enough, you need to bring warm sleepers.

    Big apartament, quiet.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bad situation if you lose your key. I lost mine. It fell in the snow, at night, couldn't find it. I had to replace the key and the new cylinder for the new door key and the service. The bill for only this? Over 400 CHF. My 5 days stay was 540 CHF! What a nightmare! Accidents happen, but they don't seem to understand this. They only give you 1 key.

    Excellent view

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    • Couple

    Clean, comfortable and much more spacious than a hotel room. We love having the small kitchen, balcony, access to laundry and 2 minutes to the cog. Beautiful Swiss mountain views!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing to report.

    The view from our room, small kitchen and parking facilities and the location.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: