Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lake View Le Rivage 3 stars

Rue du Rivage, 1095 Lutry, 1095 Lausanne, Switzerland

Review score

Based on 633 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything: The hotel is in one of loveliest locations along Lake Geneva. It is in Lutry which is a village next to the city of Lausanne (so, it is almost in the city of Lausanne). You will adore hotel's view and its excellent facilities; the bathroom was spotless; the room was very clean and parking lots available around the hotel. We will stay at this hotel if we visit Lausanne again1

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is expensive.

    Beautiful little hotel situated on the shores of Lake Geneva. Right in the middle of the old village of Lutry with its cobbled streets. Fantastic terrace with amazing views from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long walk from train station to hotel. booked hotel for $180 US, then saw it advertised for $96 US. Disappointing. Bookings.com gave us hotel room facing alley, which was noisy & had cig. smoke.

    Hotel close to Lake Geneva,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a lot of noice outside (it was very good weather, and a lot of people were drinking and eating outside, until late in the evening...but ok it is a fantastic location

    the view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the Room was very Small, It was okay for me. It was extremely hot in the Room and the Air condition never worked properly. It was very difficult to find the Hotel. I called the reception and the Lady didnt Know in which stop i should go out.

    It is a Beautiful Place to relax and to walk. Very nice view When You walk. The breakfast and Dinner was very good. The personal very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gentleman at the reception could have double checked the payment before charging us the second time. The refund however was made very fast.

    Very nice room, unique unlike typical hotels

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a problem. There were about 12 parking spots in whole town. Ubering, or bus, or train would be better.

    Town oozes charm. Inn has spectacular views, great beds, helpful staff,good bar and cafe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    More snacks are needed in the mini bar!

    Very quiet and comfortable. Lovely room and beautiful view. I stayed an extra night as it was such a nice break away from the city. Staff on duty was such a lovely girl and was so accommodating despite my late arrival. It was lovely to be treated so nicely throughout my stay. Lovely bathroom products and the mini bar and maazines were a nice surprise I didn't expect. Look forward to returning in summer.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is about 300m away, but luggage can be dropped right at the hotel. The distance is no problem, but when it is raining hard, as it did when we were there it was quite unpleasant, despite the umbrella.

    Location in Lutry close to Lausanne (with the car). Hotel itself is right at the lake, which invites for evening walks. Old town proximity is great, but not too much to see there. Breakfast is very good and personell very friendly. Rooms are large enough to be comfortable. Overall a pleasant experience

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to be aware that there is no private parking space, you have to look yourself for a (public) parking in the surroundings. This might no be obvious in high summer season.

    Excellent Location on the board of the Lake, part of old town of Lutry

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish i had been offered the mobilis card (for free public transport) on arrival. I had to pay for transport until my cousin reminded me i should have been given the card by the hotel!

    Everything was lovely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great. Later arrival was not a problek. Lot of parking around, electric car charge point infront of hotel and the very best part is the Staff was very accomodating. Baby cot available.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having a local business I called the hotel directly - when I called back to make a booking I was given a different rate, by a different person - felt hustled. To avoid any further complications for my guests, I decided to book through the safety of booking.com. Also, strangely room #301 had inadequate lighting. Had to keep the bathroom door open at an angle to increase light in the room for unpacking, etc. - not expected in this affluent suburb of Lausanne. Decided to have breakfast elsewhere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking space was not guaranteed close to the hotel. However there are park spaces 5 minutes away walking.

    GREAT LOCATION, VIEW, STAFF, FACILITY, CLEAN, AND WELL FURNISHED. THE HOTEL IS CLOSE TO SEVERAL CAFES AND RESTAURANTS.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the major issue was that we did not know that the harvest festival was starting the day we arrived which made parking a nightmare and dropping off our luggage almost impossible as they were closing down all the streets in town ....we did not sleep all night because of the music playing until 3 am....had i known about the festival i would have come at another time as it is usually very quiet there...i think it would be good for you to have this information available if someone else books during those dates of the festival as it it occurs every year at the same time of year....other guests also complained about not knowing....it was not the hotel’s fault... booking’s should warn people....some might enjoy it if they know what to expect... the hotel did serve us a complementary breakfast to make up for the inconvenience...i would definitely stay there again just a week later!!!!

    i was born in lutry where the hotel is and was coming back to see how things had changed etc...the hotel is great and in the perfect location in town by the water....very clean and spacious room overlooking the water...staff was very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee at breakfast was from a machine. I found it difficult to operate the machine.

    The rooms on the front of the hotel overlooking the lake, each with a small balcony were very good. We only used the restaurant for breakfast one morning. We found parking to be quite difficult - but that was more to do with the local restrictions than the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. Street parking nearby but you had to vacate it by 8am Too expensive for what was on offer. The view was dreadful. We looked out onto a courtyard with no view al all.

    Restaurant served an excellent meal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the restaurant was very expensive and only offered a set menu. the breakfast was quite expensive therefore we bought in food for breakfast. NOt all the staff were friendly and welcoming. THe hotel really needs some TLC as there are cleaning issues with dust,cobwebs, & general decoration. but our biggest very disappointing issue was that the hotel offers a sun terrace both in the description and on the information pack provided in the bedrooms. ON several occasions I asked staff if we could use the sun terrace to sit and read as it overlooks Lake Geneva, and I was informed no. on the second occassion I asked the reason why only to be told we would make it dirty and messy for when people at 5pm who would like to stop for a drink. apparently the sun terrace is not for the guests to use as a relaxing facility. it was only open at weekend for passers by to buy a drink and lounge. MY husband even asked and was again refused. this was advertised as a facility to use on a sunny day. we had booked this hotel for 14 nights and we're hoping to use the lounge for relaxing on the sunny days. sadly this was not the case. we feel the hotel only was trying to attract people for drinks trade. we now realize this hotel is not geared up for anything more than 3 to 4 nights, and if it wishes to increase its tourist trade needs to be a lot less stringent in its offering for the restaurant and in the case of the sun lounge

    the view from the hotel was beautiful.The bedroom & bathroom were comfortable, there were toiletries on the 1st day but none after that. the hotel has a terrace to have a drink, and the cafe lounge is comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Communication: Breakfast was not included in the price. If Booking expliciteley announces if "Breakfast included" they should, for the sake of clarity also indicate if it's not. It's always a bad surprise if breakfast costs half of the hotel night on top ...

    The location at the lake

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking can be a bit difficult depending on the time of arrival (I suggest not to arrive late afternoon) but you will find a place eventually. There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can get it at the corridor. Pillows need an upgrade and seats at balcony could have some pillows as well to make it a bit more comfortable.

    Hotel with a truly fantastic view, situated in a quiet town at the shores of Lake Geneva. Rooms with view on the lake were spacious and bathroom was comfortable. Restaurant located in the same building is fantastic. Personnel is friendly and will assist you when needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They could replenish the toiletries more often, apart from that nothing.

    The location and staff were excellent. Everything was in walking distance and the view was beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard and I finally put the decorative quilted cover under the sheet which made it more comfortable. Most places we stay at, especially for the price, have upgraded their hard mattresses. The carpets in the lobby entry way are very dingy. The carpet is green, but it looks grey. Also, the extra amenities are expensive. Breakfast at $14 per day and parking at $16 per day on top of the basic price made us feel that we weren't getting good value for our money.

    The balcony and view were picture-postcard perfect. The room was very attractive and comfortable, except for the bed. We enjoyed meals and reading on the balcony every day. The shower and bathroom were perfect--good water pressure, very modern and attractive. Location wonderful. Parking was fairly simple in a lot nearby. A little grocery store was also nearby and we bought food for breakfasts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything, but for maybe young people looking for some (bar/dancing) nightlife, it's not the best location.

    Location! Restaurants around. Peaceful. Good for walks, runs, swims, rest. Little train stops around the corner if you want to go to the vineyard. Beautiful location, I know I said it twice but really worth it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The stay was too short!

    The hotel was situated on the lake front in a quaint area where no car traffic was allowed. Our room was on the 3rd level, lake side and with a balcony...our view was magnificent - the small port, lake and Alps framing our view. The room was perfect size and very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toiletries and coffee pods could have been replaced daily, also would have been nice to have some milk in the room.

    The bed extra comfy. Amazing views. Attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff went missing at checkout time. Lift for disabled to enter hotel antiquated. Lift to rooms too small. Floor in room too slippery.

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was sold as one with "Lake View", which made us pulling the trigger on choosing this hotel. We were so disappointed to enter the room and find out that we can only see the lake if we lean out from the window. The room as well as the hotel was pretty nice, so they wouldn't even need this overselling mentality, which probably upsets some of the travelers, including ourselves.

    The hotel is located in the beautiful town of Lutry. Great view to Lake Geneva and to the French Alps. Surrounded by lots Restaurants and Café. Almost walking distance to Lausanne...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows are the big question! They are as big as the Alps. And stony as well.

    Perfect location and wonderfull view on the lake. As nice bonus l'Occitane in the bath.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. The Internet connection is very poor, you better organize your trip before you arrive at the Hotel. 2. No Parking reserved for Hotel-guests and you should count during the day with 30 min to an Our waiting for a free parking-spot in the vicinity. 3. The Bed was very hart, deformed, old and uncomfortable. 4. No Airconditioning. 5. There were very few food choices during the Breakfast. 6. You should be aware this is an expensive area and one can not compare prices with other 3 Star Hotels in Europe, you have the feeling all the time you pay much more for what you get. 7. If you are traveling with a car, you can buy a day-parking ticket for 16 CHF, and park anywhere in Lutry in blue-line-spots. So one can stay in a cheaper Hotel and get to the lake-side everyday and enjoy it :)

    1. The view from the Balcony (though small) was perfect (Lac Leman und Suisse Alps) and that is actually what you pay for, everything else is just normal. 2. Beautiful lakeside to walk. 3. Lausanne and Geneva in the vicinity. 4. Good cappuccino. 5. Nice Staff, most english speaking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit far from train station and the boat only stop at Lutry during Sunday. The price is a bit expensive.

    The hotel is just right in front of the lake with beautiful scenery.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room nespresso was a nice touch, but you have to go down the corridor for a machine to make the coffeee and there was no cream. Parking in the region is problematic, but the hotel offers solutions. Room was noisy (2nd floor facing church)

    Very helpful staff. Our room was ready for an early checkin, including the extra bed for our child. Wonderful complimentary toiletries.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dark, not well lit. Left a makeup bag because of it. Upon checking out, I'd paid the bill the night before, the front desk attendant barked, any mini bar items, to which I replied, nope, and struggled down the stairs with the dirty carpet and out the door at 7:30 in the morning. Not a good lasting impression.

    Excellent view! And, bathroom, too!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great little bakeries and shops surrounding this place. We chose to eat breakfast out since their 20 chf price was a bit steep. Nice toiletries & location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was charged 20 CHF (no, it is not a cooked breakfast) Only French newspapers available. If you want to experience the staff to roll with the eyes, ask for German or English paper. No parking near the hotel.

    Good location, nice terrace for an outdoor breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check inn. Had placed a request for a room facing the lake. No real effort by the staff to accommodate that request. The answer was: "come back tomorrow"

    Liked the pictures on the website

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit shabby - holes in wall where wires used to be for example. Looked over the extractor fan from kitchen and there was an overwhelming smell of cooking when i returned to my room. Very expensive for what was on offer. Desk staff kept taking phone calls rather than attend to me when I arrived.

    New looking bathroom which was very clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is only a tiny lobby, no place to hang out and see the lake except the restaurant (which is normal priced for Switzerland but expensive for the rest of us.)

    The hotel clerk, a Tunisian man, could not have been nicer.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked well in advance and specifically requested two rooms close to each other as we are a family with 2 young children. It was a pity that this request could not be accommodated.

    Great Location in Lutry with beautiful view of Lac Leman. Nice restaurant on site for lovely dinner on patio in good weather or cozy inside when weather is not so nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service

    Very close to Lausanne port. Just on the harbour. Location and area was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, clean and pleasant room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff: could be better

    The place: next to the lake

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room 321

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the appartment No kitchen equipments No decorations

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony

    Location only but other thing is poor especially the breakfast and the staff like the Chinese lady i morning shift

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows were too soft for me and the mattress was also on the soft side...

    phenomenal views and great promenade for strolls!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was a bit uneven. Not a big deal but maybe should be looked at.

    The location was excellent and staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The (lake)view from our window and the service and friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sufficient light in the room which was kind of bad for me

    Staff breakfast and’ thé view in the lake - staff really friendly and helpful’, congrats

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view is incredible! Breakfasts were very nice. The staff is very friendly. 10 min by walk from the Lutry train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lake view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is an issue

    Would like to keep this one a secret but the hotel deserves its praise.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at night is not handy at all. Wifi is poor

    Fantastic location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I didn't have a plug close to my bed :)))).

    The view and the neighborhood is amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The matelas, a bit old I guess

    Everything except the quality of the matelas

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed

    The location And the view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive for what it was, although very nice

    Restaurant food excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top Location, Great view on lake

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and will return again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit tricky, felt like a lot of trips to the car lugging stuff.

    Nice room, good coffee facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the Swiss need to be more into electric vehicles and more charging facilities at the moment very poor

    Nice location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows. There could have been more than one feather pillow.

    The location was lovely. Swimming was perfect. Mijhitos amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was wrong.

    Loved it all. Beautiful view of Lac Genève and the Alps.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price/quality

    Location location location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are not very comfortable

    Excellent location opposite to the lake

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very lovely hotel with ecxellent view. Free drink coupons to geniusmember ;)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The option of a cooked breakfast would be nice.

    Fantastic location and great restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel in a beautiful lakeside village

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and no kettle, no big view through the window.

    Surroundings are good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe machine, water in the room will be nice

    Nice, small hotel in swiss style, in the old town Lutry. Hotel is just by the lake promenade.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service could be better

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was tiny.

    Location is super, directly on the lake. Comfortable bed. Clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff, perfect location, wonderful view, very clean and perfect quietness in a very old tiny village.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking available

    Location, view, room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Option of firm pillows in room

    Position, staff, restaurant, view, jacuzzi bath, spacious room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    number of bed covers not enough plug outlets invonvenient

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: