Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Savoy Baur en Ville This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

am Paradeplatz /Poststrasse 12, 1. Zurich Old Town - City Center, 8027 Zurich, Switzerland

#18 of 126 hotels in Zurich

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 554 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    8.8
    When I checked in, the receptionist was busy and I asked the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I checked in, the receptionist was busy and I asked the concierge to help. He dismissed me telling me to get in line... then he ended up checking me in anyway, disgruntled. Not terrible, but the guy wasn't welcoming at all. Probably he had a bad day... The rest of the staff was great.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel. Charming .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service was excellent.The concierge was able to book pur dinner reservation s and a fantastic walking tour of the old city. The room was lovely , overlooking the square. The breakfast though a bit expensive was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location for business and super comfortable bed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff extremely professional, good attention to details. Extremely comfortable bed. (Not something to overlook in Zürich where many 4-5 star hotels have truly sub par mattresses)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very small room. No tea/coffee machine in the room. Sitting area in the lobby is very limited. Room keys must be updated.

    Location is perfect in the middle of everything. Helpful concierge. Welcoming staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    7.5
    Location is perfect for a short stay to explore Zurich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For this hotel rate, I was expecting more luxury and bigger room size. The view from my room was to other parts of the hotel or maybe it was a restaurant. The entry by car to hotel was very difficult with no clear signs how to stop in front of the building which is located in the same area of one of main tram stops/intersection.

    Hotel location is in city center were you can walk around many streets, shops, restaurants and tourist attractions. Hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Beds are very comfortable with extra soft linens.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    10
    Fantastic overall
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rate. its a bit expensive for my budget.

    staff is courteous and very professional. the hotel provides everything I needed. they cook and serve the best food. its old classical style. really beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    9.2
    Greet place to go shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was broken Our room doesn’t have any view

    The location of the hotel was in the middle of the behanhof street which we have access of all the shopping center The food was really good specially the Italian restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can’t think of anything. Everything was perfect

    Kind friendly staff, beautiful hotel from the outside and inside. Best location near Zurich sea, shops. Cocktails were delicious. Room service is good. It’s an excellent hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Savoy Classic Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Lady in the reception was not friendly at all when we arrived. It was a bad impression.

    It’s in the middle of the shopping street Bahnhofstrasse .in a walking distance from Lake Zurich and the 11 century church and cathedral. The suit was clean and beautiful. We where 1 adults and 3 kids.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    5.8
    Location and big rooms
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Savoy Paradeplatz Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No lobby sitting area, the key concept is a problem when a family stay there, the doors on the rooms didn’t locked automatically, need renovation and update the electronic systems

    Location and big rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    9.6
    Zurich has a good SAVOY
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I just can say that this hotel is now one of my favorite hotels around the world. It has a remarkable value: its staff! the are PROFESSIONALS EDUCATED AND KIND. I recommend this hotel 100%. Its surrounded with nice places and very good restaurants, few blocks from the beauty places this city offers. I sure come back!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    6.3
    I would say, that hotel is situated in very good location at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would say, that hotel is situated in very good location at the street you could easily acess from the central train station of Zurich, also it is close to the lake and BahnhoffStrasse is also nice, while you could have a shopping or just a promenade. There are lots of luxury jewelleries and watch stores. Employees of Hotel are very kind. BUT, I never saw such poor small rooms and such bad view (in fact no view - if you will open a window you will fina the palm, which is there just to avoid "wall view"). Also, the breakfast is poor as well. In your booking you could find, that breakfast included, but you breakfest will be cofee/tea, juice, yohurt, a little of ananas and salami/ham/1 kind of cheese. No vegetables, no eggs, no fruits.....of cource yes, but a la carte with additional payment. So, next time, I will choose something else, LHW for example, which I never was dissapointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    8.8
    Posh hotel in the heart of Zurich's upmarket shopping district.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small double room, especially considering the price charged

    Location on Bahnhofstrasse, cleanliness, quality furnishings. Loved the bonus of a room balcony on the 5th floor, overlooking the church spires of Zurich.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    10
    Will definitely stay at the same hotel when we visit Zurich again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to say as our experience with the staff and hotel was superb.

    Hotel is located perfectly from all the main locations of Zurich. Extremely friendly and efficient staff. Very prompt to all request and accommodate easily.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location, had an excellent time , definitely will go back to this hotel next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would be better if a kettle, tea / coffee provided in the room

    Perfect location for shopping and nice restaurant. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    9.6
    Extremely clean, fabulous location, beautifully appointed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Extremely clean, fabulous location, beautifully appointed, most comfortable bed, lovely extremely helpful staff - treated like we were the only people that mattered.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    7.1
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast inclusive means continental breakfast: bread, marmalade and cheese or sausage, there is no breakfast buffet..eggs are not inclusive. The classic or Standard double rooms are small with a poor view to the backside of the hotel

    Location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    9.6
    My favourite hotel in Zurich. Excellent all around, except breakfast could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast service was slow. Breakfast buffet would be more efficient and provide better value for money.

    Perfect location. Excellent service at the front desk and concierge. Large comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    9.6
    Luxurious stay with amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricey, but it is a five star...

    Excellent staff and service. Fantastic location and gastronomy (loved the bar, the Orsini restaurant and the breakfast).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    10
    Luxury and the best location ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all.

    We booked this hotel in the same day we arrived. During the check-in we were given an upgrade to a deluxe room in the last floor including a balcony. WHAT A VIEW! The room is absolutely comfortable and elegant. Every details were perfect. The staff is VERY educated and well trained. We traveled to Zurich before but this hotel was the BEST we already had in town! Location is just perfect. What do you want more than cross the street to take your lunch or cafe @ Sprüngli!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The single room is a bit tight. Limited choice on breakfast only if taken à la carte. A bit expensive overall.

    Location is amazing. Very clean hotel with lot of charm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast is very poor
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Breakfast is very poor Buffet is a "so-called" buffet I have never time to wait the ordered cause and use a buffet in my trips Here a waiter has sent me a cheese and ham (I had never had if they had anything else)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2018

    4.2
    Better spend your money somewhere else !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rest was a horror movie : -attitude of staff that is superior than a customer. For example , I was told in very errogant way :" if you booked the CHEEPEST room, you had to check meters before " I was like ?!?!?????????????!!!!!! Plus it was said in a way that I was an idiot ! I think still 350 CHF for a single room required not a prison like cell and that's not the answer of a five star hotel personnel. -old and worn hotel completely. -tiny rooms for this type of an establishment. -crazy prices for noting! - shampoo and shower gel in junior suits that was (CHF 940) were really horrible two star hotel quality and the shower was loosing water everywhere . But I was told :" you are in junior suite , Madam ". The only difference of Junior suite from a single cell room was the size and the old couch. - food ( room service) is disgusting.

    Location that is very central .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel, great location, great staff! Our go to place in Zurich!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is OK. If you want anything beside bread, cheese and ham you have to order via the a la carte menu. As per luxury hotel standard the prices are very high, e.g. 5 CHF for a boild egg. So just be aware.

    Traditional old style Luxury hotel. If you like that, this hotel is amazing! The rooms are good sized, the the sheets are world class and the location can't get any better. Some of the concierge staff are absolutely members of the Les Clefs d'Or and will go over and beyond to help out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only breakfast were a bit small options & wasn't a buffet. More like set up menus. I don't recomand breakfast

    I like everything in the hotel. Staff, service & location. They were very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    8.8
    Overall a good experience as staff are welcoming and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is comparatively small though. Breakfast in room could be improved if the bread basket is kept warm.

    Overall a good experience as staff are welcoming and exceptionally professional, excellent location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    7.9
    Ok, but nothing special.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service on arrival was absolutely not what you would expect from this kind of hotels. Absolutely terrible even.

    Ok hotel, but nothing special. Quiet unpersonal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic Location & Great Service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While the location was brilliant and the facilities good, what makes a difference in most places is the hotel staff. In particular Luis at the front desk was helpful, cheerful and went out of his way to be helpful. So were the staff & service at the restaurant during breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    10
    memorable stay at the Savoy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    location, hotel decoration and colors, room ... very comfortable. Breakfast in the room is included in the room charge. Concierge very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    6.7
    expensive place on earth, Switzerland is a great country, shame about the walking dead
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very very very expensive, in fact its a rip off

    Excellent selection of Italian food( could do with more choice), quality is outstanding, just the shame about the cost.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2017

    6.7
    The room was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows were terrible, struggled with my sleep. Room had temperature control, but remained hot. When i booked the room, it had complimentary breakfast, that is if you are happy with bread. I asked for 2 fried eggs on toast, cost CHF 15.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    8.3
    Location location location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was rather sad for the price that we paid per night. The hotel can definitely do far better.

    Location location location. This is the best place to enjoy some of the main attractions of Zurich.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2016

    10
    The hotel, staff and facilities, made our stay a memorable one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi. We had daily wifi cut offs. This is anmoying when we need it to retrieve important emails, etc....

    The food was up to expectation of a first class hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2016

    8.8
    Nice Zurich Hotel- Best location for business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception Team too "Snobish" for my liking. Rooms a bit small

    Hotel Location is very good- Savoy Bar staff very nice.. Concierge and doorman excellent team.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2016

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is a little dated and could use some updating.

    Location is fantastic for shopping, working or just walking through Zurich. Hotel is very clean, staff is very customer focused.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2016

    3.8
    Terrible hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Terrible old hotel. Rude stuff with few exceptions. I traveled with my family- we had two rooms. I was given an extremely noisy room after specifying I wanted a quite room!! A hotel for old people. Very uncomfortable. I travel to Zurich very often and this is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in! Very bad value for money. There are so many nice hotels in Zurich. Will never stay in Savoy Zurich again!

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nespresso coffee machine would be great

    Great hotel! Great loca!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    10
    the location is perfect
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Classic Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the location is perfect

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    8.3
    Overall cleanliness, location and staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was not very comfortable

    Overall cleanliness, location and staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    9.6
    the room was lovely!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was lovely! the bedding very comfortable, the staff very attentive and location was great.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    10
    Excellent staff and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Excellent staff and location!!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    7.5
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    The location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    10
    Perfect location, nice view, well-trained staff, reasonable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location, nice view, well-trained staff, reasonable price, supersoft slippers, overall ambiance - I liked everything.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.6
    Location is superb, staff so friendly and the good...
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor late room service menu, bar little overpriced

    Location is superb, staff so friendly and the good hospitality

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    8.3
    Good all-round business hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good all-round business hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not having iron and coffee/tea maker available in the rooms.

    The hotel environment in general and the staff. Location also is a plus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    6.3
    Location very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overpriced, rooms small and quite old

    Location very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    3.0
    Very Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff particularly rude and unhelpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    10
    Best Location - wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Concierge services can be more welcoming or helpful with recommendations

    Hotel, rooms and location are wonderful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    6.3
    Lacking level of service for a 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Savoy Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lacking level of service for a 5 star

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    6.3
    Overpriced but Comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bedroom way too small for the price you pay. Looked like my driver's bedroom.

    Friendly Staff and location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    5.0
    The staff not safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room Not safe

    Some body from the hotel staff stole tel. Cover , chech in at 3pm , check out at11am,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    6.3
    Excellent Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely old Facilities Very poor air conditioner Very small bathroom

    Excellent Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    6.7
    AC doesn’t work well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    AC doesn’t work well. Room was small.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    8.8
    The staff were very courteous and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were very courteous and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    9.2
    The ac
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ac

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    10
    Everything’s amazing here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything’s amazing here! The location is particularly wonderful and the staff makes you feel like home.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Size of rooms and bathrooms

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location of hotel , facilities in the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    9.6
    It was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was dusty a little bit

    It was amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    9.2
    Elegant Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    10
    5 Star Beauty in a Great Location Charming Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful Hotel in Great Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    9.2
    Location 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air conditioner’s

    Location 👍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    9.2
    Great location for shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location for shopping

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    10
    Will come again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price

    Beautiful town centre hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    9.6
    Helpful staff, clean and nice room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast at five-star hotel should be better.

    Helpful staff, clean and nice room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    8.3
    Location clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nithing

    Location clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Poor breakfast menu
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor breakfast menu

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    10
    Would go there again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have preferred buffet breakfast

    Lovely staff, no need for river view- its 5 minutes away from the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is located in a prime location,very clean and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is located in a prime location,very clean and the staff are really cheerful and very cooperative SAVOY will be my hotel in Zurich

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    10
    Expensive but you get your money’s worth
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location and service - this is one of my preferred hotels in Zurich

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    4.6
    miserable breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    miserable breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    classy, comfy, the best location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    among other things, the Concierge was superb, soo helpful!

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: