Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Skyline House Ferienapartments 3 stars

Via Sela 5, 7500 St. Moritz, Switzerland

#34 of 70 hotels in St. Moritz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 14 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was missing in the whole apartment was a microwave. But we can live without it!

    Everything. Great place comfortable, spacious and clean! All that you need is there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We stayed five nights with three family members. The number of capsules for a Nespresso was not enough for us, and we must buy additional capsules. We had a little trouble to contact with a manager and to pay lodging expenses.

    Rooms and facilities were clean and well organized, and a lake view from our apartment was excellent. Equipped accommodations including utensils for kitchen use were perfect, and we enjoyed even cheese fondue in our room. We also enjoyed drinking coffee made by a Nespresso.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything is OK

    warm apartments, nice view on the lake

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    everything was great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    T.V. too small.Has problems.No toaster!

    the indoor swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very comfortable beds. Lovely apartment. Good views. Light and airy. Plenty of parking space outside. Convenient location. Helpful and friendly staff. Very well maintained common parts.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slightly more up to date kitchen equipment, also with a list of what was there and not there.

    excellent staff, especially Mrs Brasser who was most accommodating. Views wonderful, fantastic location.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The furnishings are a little tired, but still very comfortable.

    Mrs Brasser was incredibly helpful and the location was brilliant. Although we came and left at odd hours they were very flexible to accommodate us.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Kitchen was pretty average and not terribly well equipped.

    The apartment was clean and very spacious - good views. Warm and very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to bus stop for ski lifts, town centre and railway station. Large supermarket nearby.

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good location. Within walking distance to the bus-stop. We were given an apartment with a beautiful view facing right in front of St. Moritz lake. Mrs Brasser gave us a very warmth welcome to the apartment :) She make sure that we comfortably settle in with everything we needed for the 4 nights stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was a bit difficult to find the reception. Better follow the time for check in.

    We stayed in a 2 room apartment with nice view of the lake. Good location, next to bus stop and not far from supermarket. We enjoyed the very relaxing walk around the lake every day. Cooking utensils were far more than expected and they were clean.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathroom and soft bed.

    Place and environment.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult check in. Could not find reception (under reconstruction)

    Apartment by the lake, close to supermarkets. Good wifi.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: