Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Berghotel Derby 3 stars

Umfahrungsstrasse 2, 3984 Fiesch, Switzerland

#1 of 14 hotels in Fiesch

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 532 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful and polite. They helped us find things to see at the last minute. Facilities were great and the view from the room was amazing. Parking was easy and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to leave!!

    Occasionally you encounter a diamond while looking through stones...... The Berghotel Derby is a true diamond. From the friendly reception, introduction to our excellent rooms and general explanation of the hotel facilities it was very friendly and helpful. All-day tea and coffee is freely available, a GREAT continental+ breakfast attended by the family to ensure that all was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I knew that check-in wasn't to 4pm, but did not realise that there would be no staff on reception until then. We arrived early, but could not leave our bags in a luggage room.

    Super friendly staff. Comfortable and clean rooms. Balcony with nice view of the Rhône river.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On booking website about this hotel it was written that the included breakfast was great and a big perk of this hotel. Hower, the breakfast was ok, but nothing more. So, there was mostly bread and jam and some cheese and cold cuts, but the only warm food was coffee and boiled eggs. So, I've been a bit misled by the very high breakfast evaluation on bookign.com. The breakfast was not bad, but for sure not exceptional, as expected.

    The staff is helpful and friendly. The hotel is in a good location and has all the facilities needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful, nice and welcoming! The breakfast was just great and it was possible to have coffee and tea for free throughout the day. Perfect place to visit Aletsh

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    The staff was exceptionally helpful with information about local sights and travel, even loaning us a flashlight when we needed one. It was great to be able to have free tea or coffee at any time of the day. Other drinks and snacks were also very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole experience at the hotel was brilliant.Very kind family are running the Hotel .They even made our breakfast a half an hour earlier for us.Will recommend to all our acquaintances.5 star experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only net curtins in the window. We felt lack of privacy as our room was on the ground floor.

    The staff are very friendly and adviced us on the weather conditions. We could leave the car at the hotel while we went up to Eggishorn which was very beautiful. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - all was ok :)

    - amazing, very nice and helpful staff; - awesome, incredible and wow view from big balcony!!; - very good breakfast! - you can drink tea or coffee all the time - for free; - we had common mini bar in the kitchen with wine and soft drinks;

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent breakfast buffet, served in a very pleasant breakfast room. Free tea and coffee during the rest of the day. Our room was a good size, with a useful fridge. Although the hotel is near to a busy road, traffic noise was not a problem. View of the river from our balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WC is correct and very clean, but with a renovation would be better. At the morning (sometimes) water pressure was poor.

    Although the hotel is close to the main road, is very quiet, with great views over the mountain. Very clean room and comfortable bed. Good breakfast and free parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner is an artist and her painting about the local nature and life are hanged in the corridors. She was happy to tell us about her childhood in a farm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no restaurant, or at least no evening meal service available, so had to go out for food in the evening.

    Nice large clean and comfortable room, balcony with mountain view near the river. Main road traffic did not disturb. Very friendly staff, free tea and coffee in the lounge downstairs which you could take up to your room. Pleasant breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything!. Delightful staff, nice room overlooking the river valley. Fantastic scenery. Even provided a Euro plug adaptor (Swiss sockets can awkward as they are slightly smaller that the rest of Europe!)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In summer room was too hot and had to leave windows opened, then the noise from outside (noisy as it was on the side of the Rhein river). Pillows too soft for our taste.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, simple but fair breakfast, excellent location, very close to downtown Fiesch, lift station and Goms suspended Bridge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was an amazing stay for us and the best staff service we experienced in Switzerland across the 12 days that we were there. Michele ran the place single-handedly and treated us like family. Everything right from the quality of the room to breakfast and front desk was exceptional. I truly believe that it is how the hotel treats you that makes or breaks your memory of the stay. Michele is a beautiful person with a kind and caring heart and she takes care of every single detail of your stay. The small details like the quality of the pillows, the range of tea bags after a long journey and the presence of a beautiful balcony made it oh-so-comfortable for us. There is also a Restaurant Park next door that offers good food at night. Overall, loved staying here!

    There's nothing that you can complain of when you stay at Berghotel Derby! It's 10-15 minutes from the Fiesch train station but the hotel offers a free pick and drop service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's really nothing to complain about - I could use earlier breakfast (it's 7:30, but I could use 6 to start the hike early), but I guess it's just me.

    It's quite close to the train station (some 10 minutes walk) and gondola lift station (about 5 minutes). There's gondola schedule at the hotel, gondola ticket discount, and generally they're really keen to provide any info you need. Hotel itself is on the high bank of a mountain river, feels really nice. Room was quite tiny but comfortable (I was alone, after all). Breakfast is simple but pretty good quality (fresh buns were amazing)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location for hiking. Staff very friendly, lots of space to relax, plan activities and enjoy a few drinks in the dining area. Great value for money and breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist (owner?) was very fiendly and accommodating. Very good breakfast selection. On second visit at end of week, we had a lovely view from balcony down the gorge beside the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom and bathroom size are not so big but well appointed and still big enough for comfort.

    The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, bed and pillows super comfortable plus our room had a balcony. Breakfast is excellent! Also there is a lovely big common room with mountain view on the 1st floor - we played card games in the evening. Tea & coffee is available for free and homemade cake was provided in the afternoon.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a corner room balcony (Room 34) with great view overlooking the ravine below. Good sized room which allowed us sufficient space for our baby daughter's camping cot. Staff were very helpful and friendly. They were very accommodating of our needs (helping us to heat her food, they had a baby chair in the breakfast hall, we could leave our pram on the ground floor near reception). Hotel was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good. Fridge in the room was welcome.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very friendly and helpfull staff. Very nice sun terrace with late afternoon sun. Free coffee & tea during the whole day. Overall great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location a bit out off city and skilift, it's downhill to go but obviously uphill to come back. Wifi signal in room was weak, but at the end it worked with avg speed.

    Staff friendliness, breakfast, views, cleanliness. Very nice place to stay, very cozy and gives you the mountains feeling from the start. The Rhone river and mountains behind are just fanstastic.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older style rooms but can't complain about comfort or cleanliness.

    A welcoming,family run hotel. The most obliging staff include Misha, also a talented artist, who go out of their way to ensure your comfort. Self service teas, coffee (gratis) & drinks in a lovely in or outdoor setting. Quiet location with a lovely outlook for many rooms. Good breakfast. Easy walk to Eggishorn lift,10mins walk to railway station but lift can be arranged.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the beds are particularly short, I'm 1.70m and my feet were at the end

    breakfast was good, the view from the room is great and it's surprisingly quiet for being so close to the main road

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small and the bathroom is tiny but is still functional. It was very hot in the room, a fan would have been helpful.

    Lovely lady running this small hotel on the edge of town but still in walking distance to shops, etc. Our room had a nice view, the breaky was nice and plentiful and there was tea and coffee available all day. Drinks and snacks were available to purchase too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast buffet for price of clean room. Free parking directly in the front of the hotel. Beautiful view, low noise despite proximity to the main road.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Owner showed us where there was free tea, coffee, and other snacks and drinks that you could help yourself but pay for. Cable TV meant we could catch up on Olympics. Really short walk into town and the cable car, and great views.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit small and overall the decor needs smartening up.

    The staff made us so welcome. The breakfast buffet was very good with quality products. Tea and coffee available all day is a real bonus. Ideal location - just a short walk to the cable car. For Switzerland it was good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a fridge and they upgraded us to superior room with no extra

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles gut ;)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    small bathroom

    location, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really good, breakfast, the bedroom, location and the view on the balcony over the Alps

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited Parking Space

    Walking distance to the beach and city center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Montain view,good service, nice egg boiling machine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned decor.

    Clean and everything we needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very quiet room, comfortable (but short) beds. Nice view from window and balcony. Free coffee and tea. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows need to be replaced.

    Location great,plenty of space in bedroom, good choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, very kind staff and great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location in town, close to cable car and train station, places to eat

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly stuff, beautiful view to the waterfall from the balcony, tea and coffee free of charge, authentic Swiss atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    no real double bed

    good location, good value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    cosy, clean, good breakfast & free coffee and tea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not a place to stay several days i think

    staff was very considerate. You do rrally get more than you expect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very small room. No kettle.

    Nice hosts. Nice view from the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for visiting the town when you have a car. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good room, good breakfast, offered coffee when we got there. Would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff are so helpful, the younger man on reception was so accommodating. Beautiful location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, great views and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was pretty limited, however it was perfectly adequate.

    Very good value with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the highway adjacent to the hotel

    The breakfast was excellent and the staff helpful, even giving us a lift to the train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Nice hotel run by family. They were very helpful. View from the room was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too short and uncomfortable

    The location was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room for 4 we got was narrow if you consider luggages, but for 1 night it was manageable!

    Location and breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was astonished by the complete breakfasts. Bathrooms were very clean as well

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The views from the property and it's location cannot be beat. The owner could not do enough to help us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast. Nice and helpful staff. The location is good. Walk to cablecar station only 7 minutes.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, kind staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    very cozy hotel in calm place. Aletch arena is the best for tracking and sking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good localization. Wonderful view.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view. Comfortable bed. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing we did not like

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming, warm with a really relaxing atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice rooms. Great food. Fantastic location. Friendly staff. Wish I could have stayed longer

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, cosy room with balcony. Oke breakfast. Good wifi. Free parking and perfect position to Aletschgletsjer!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taps in the bathroom are super hard closing

    Bed was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Located in a quiet part of town, the staff were lovely and very helpful. We had everything that we needed at a reasonable price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom/shower

    Nice bed, clean room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Look a little has been

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean - very good location - nice view!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was excellent but no evening meal available in summer. Nearby restaurant etc. If required

    Great staff, nice location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows are very uncomfortable- at least not my taste. The shower is pretty small and difficult to go in - not suitable for big people.

    Wonderful mountain views. Clean rooms and tasty breakfast - enough hams, egg, bread, yougurts... We also enjoyed staying in the lounge at night to have a drink - tea and coffee are for free!

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They are located at the edge of town, where hotel is separated from the town by a road (with sound-reflecting-screens), you have to go under the road to reach the hotel. The access is a bit industrial. Takes away from the idillic charm of the place. Some room for improvement, on utillities like soap, as what is provided is rather minimal. Comfortable beds, with crinckled bedsheets. It was the design of the bedsheets, which feels a bit weird at first.

    Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Comfortable hotel very close to the cable cars to the Aletsch Glacier. Friendly staff who allowed us to check in early so we'd have time to visit the glacier that afternoon. Free hot drinks, bar, and delicious breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At first we didn't manage to find the hotel because its name is not Berhotel Derby, but Sporthotel Derby. We were exhausted dragging heavy bags, but eventually we got there))

    We liked the stay in the hotel very much! The atmosphere was warm and friendly. The staff congratulated my husband on his birthday with bengal lights, which was very touching)

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: