Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mon Repos 3 stars

131, rue de Lausanne, Paquis, 1202 Geneva, Switzerland

#35 of 95 hotels in Geneva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 361 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is next to a very busy road, the noise from which continues all night. This woke me several times. There is no air conditioning and it was very hot, even with the ceiling fan. The hotel is expensive for what you get, but probably good value for money in Geneva, as everything is ridiculously priced. Some fittings in the bathroom were broken (extendable mirror could not be used) and there was no milk provided in the room. No room service available on Friday or Saturday night - strangely.

    Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Towels in the room were of good size and quality, and there were plenty of them provided.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Include breakfast as part of the total cost of the rooms.

    Room facilities were great:) My wife and I loved the balcony and the fan. The closet was unique. My wife the environmentally consciousness of the hotel. Close the lake, botanical garden and bus stop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with easy access to the center and all public transports! I stayed for 1 night for a business meeting and location was just perfect. Walking distance from the city center, next to bus and tram stations. Professional and friendly staff Highly recommended for solo travelers and tourists!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for what it is. Also no air conditioning do room was very hot. There is a cieling fan but unable to open window as very noisy road outside.

    Very clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi did not work for us--despite the best efforts of the receptionist.

    Hotel much upgraded since our stays in prior years--maybe 10 years ago. Lovely facility, staff immensely helpful and polite. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit on the expensive side but that's sort of expected in Geneva

    Good location at the lake and close to the city centre (20 min walk along the lake). Friendly staff at the bar. Close to important organizations. Free public transport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast menu and layout is left up to the guests. Would be useful to have a little more "hands-on" approach to guide guests. Not everyone knows how to manage - and supply themselves - using the increasingly complex coffee machines, for example !

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    restaurant and bar were not open the two nights that we were there breakfast buffet cost 20 euros each - it was good but not worth 20

    beautiful hotel in an interesting location loved walking along the lake and visiting the botanical gardens that were near by

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive particularly parking at the back of the hotel but this is GENEVA!

    Friendly staff comfortable and clean room very nice breakfast good location available (expensive) private parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent location , breakfast and staff

    4 3star hotel excelent. Stuff really polite and friendly. No overpriced 4 Geneva but comparing 2 average rates in other countries expensive, because of Geneva Motorshow timing on that dates.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hanna's colleague, who was covering at the reception after midnight was a bit unpleasant. When my partner and I came back from dinner and asked for one more big towel (as there was only one towel in the room, but the reservation was for two people), he asked quite annoyed: "How many people are supposed to be in the room? Wasn't the reservation only for one person?" and gave us a weird look. As if either of us picked up the other person in a random bar and brought this person back to sneak him/her up to the room. Not a very professional behavior unfortunately.

    The check-in with Hanna was wonderful as well as any interaction with her, she's really lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The free wifi is a bit patchy, depending on how many other guests are using it.

    Nice friendly hotel, close to the international institutions. Pleasant Swiss breakfast buffet for 20CHF. Bed comfy, rooms clean and well-fitted out. Great value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff where extremely loud outside of our door in the morning waking us up at 7am from shouting down the hallway to each other.

    The room was far beyond want I expected for a 3 star hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed during the world-famous Motor Show, therefore the price was pretty high. But it was reasonable compared to the other hotels.

    Initial guidance at check-in. Staffs were not too much amicable. But this was good, kind of professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff on reception rather miserable, no help whatsoever when asked to recommend a nice steak-house near by ("Lots of restaurants in town centre" was the mediocre reply) and rather indifferent.

    Rooms a nice size, nice coffee machines inside rooms, toiletries plentiful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is legendary!!! Staff very friendly . Awesome view of the lake. Cosy and warm! Loved it!The last time I stayed there is was 1985! And to this day my family and I still talk about their breakfasts... and this time round I was not disappointed. This means that they have kept a high standard for over 30 years! Great and convent location and free pubic transport card with you stay!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The walls are so thin you can hear both sides of a QUIET, POLITE skype session in the next room, every single word! I had a bad cold and jetlag, so I had to negotiate to not talk to my partner (or practice DuoLingo) after 10pm if the person on the next wall didn't talk to his partner before 7:30am. I tried to go to bed at 4pm the day I came down with the cold, but had to listen to the person on the other side of the room talk to his extended family all afternoon. I didn't see how I could complain at that hour; and fortunately that guy hung up in the night without negotiation, just a tap on the wall. I was VERY lucky because they were probably both at the same UN meeting as me and geeks so it was relatively easy to strike an equilibrium. It could have been far worse! The whole reason I get a hotel is to sleep, and I always ask for a quiet room. Less significantly, the light in the bathroom was on a poor motion sensor, so you couldn't sneak into the bathroom in the night without turning it on and messing with your jetlag, yet equally you couldn't take a shower without it shutting off. It took me three goes to remember to leave the door propped open and the bedside lamp on before I started my shower. Also, the makeup/ shaving mirror was suspended at about 2m; I'm a tall women and I could literally stand under it & see the top of my head with it, which to be fair I've never looked at before but that's not really what you want a mirror for.

    This hotel looks great and is in a very pretty location that seems to be awesome for the UN, but if you are at a conference be warned that you will have to walk entirely around the compound every single day. Still, it's got great views over the road to the lake. To be honest I enjoyed my stay, but I was just phenomenally lucky to be able to negotiate a time to sleep, and there was still some tension. Breakfast is indeed reasonably priced by local standards, or you could get tea & a croissant for about half that price nearby. Gave me insight into Japanese culture back when they had paper walls in their homes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay! Beautiful location, comfortable room and bed , fine and helpful staff on reception, excellent breakfast. I was enjoying with my accommodation and gorgeous park view from the window.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lunch available - which was very awkward when I had a full day meeting with a client and was paying quite a lot for a meeting room. We had to send out to a pizza takeaway.

    Attractive decoration and friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stay here almost every time I come to Geneva, and it suits me perfectly. Always spotlessly clean, helpful staff, quiet, reliable wifi, good location. The breakfast is nice but pricey (around 20 CHF I think), but that's a pretty normal price for Geneva hotels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Just make sure one does not get a room on the first floor facing the main road as there is lot traffic noise. We got that room but the staff was helpful and kind enough to change it

    Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Probably due to the carpet in the room, there was an unpleasant smell in the room. Nevertheless, this was partially resolved by opening a window. Parking was relatively expensive, however for the price you get a garage box right next to the hotel.

    Wonderful location and impeccable accommodation, close the the botanic garden and lake Léman . We had a vary spacious room with large and modern bathroom. Wifi was spotless, which is a rarity. Private parking garage was also available even tough we did not reserve this beforehand.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Having stayed in July, the weather was extremely hot, and whilst the rooms are equipped with plenty of fans, air conditioning might have been nice. Also, we were disappointed that the hotel bar wasn't open at the weekend. However none of these things would put me off staying again.

    The general ambience of the hotel was relaxed and peaceful and a great place to come back and relax after a busy day. Good size of room & bathroom. A really nice small terrace bar. Location wise it was perfect, close to the botanic garden and just a very short walk through lovely gardens down to the lake & the city centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really liked the quality of the breakfast at a reasonable price. The location near a park close to the lake allowed us to watch a very impressive fire works for free- this was a surprise to us since we did not know about it. We were impressed about the cleanness of the hotel and rooms as well as the friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - I did not try the breakfast, but 20 CHF seemed a little bit pricey to me even though Geneva is a rather expensive city - The room was rather hot (no A/C) and I had to leave the window a bit open and the fan running on low levels, which I don't like so much

    - The bed was very comfortable and I slept well - I asked for a wake-up call and it was perfectly on time - It is very close to a bus station and also close to Gèneve-Sécheron train station as well as to a nice park - You receive a ticket for public transport during your stay - I had a quiet room - Internet was fine for sending messages (did not try more).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had on the fourth floor was poorly ventilated.you could not keep a window open as right in front of the hotel there is a busy noisy road. The only ventilation is a air vent located in the bathroom. That is problematic as keeping that door open lets in a lot of light. The bathroom light is controlled through a motion sensor and stays on forever. Consequently the room is a too warm and poorly aired.

    Well located,just a stroll to lake Geneva which is a wonderful place to take a swim during summer. Breakfast is good,staff is friendly and professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you have a room facing the street, then it is REALLY noisy and annoying.

    The location is excellent, right next to the lake and garden. Great in breakfast and cleanliness.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi seems slow at night.

    Efficient, easy access to UN, tidy and the staff is always welcoming and helpful. Breakfast has a good variety and is fresh. At the hotel restaurant the selection is limited, but the food is always good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was not quite set up for business travelers- there was no iron and ironing board in the room (I hate having to ask for housekeeping) and no exercise facilities (though the park and paths along the lake provided ample opportunities for jogging or walking). This was minor.

    This is a lovely and elegant hotel across the street from the major park on Lake Geneva and a 15 minutes walk to the United Nations and agencies or to the city center. There is a small restaurant in the hotel with table service in the lobby area decorated with paintings and sculptures. The junior suite was spacious and well-decorated, and less expensive than single rooms in "regular" hotels. The staff spoke English and were helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Grumpy staff at the bar. Bar closed Fri and Sat. Breakfast costs 20 CHF -please go around the corner, you'll find a Cholocatier-Cafe where they serve delicious chocolate-almond-croissants at 4,50CHF.

    Reception has free-of-charge power plug adapters for foreign laptops :-) Well-done noise insulation, no traffic noise from the road outside came into the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is quite expensive, particularly the breakfast, but then - everything in Geneva seems to be eye-wateringly expensive, particularly for British Citizens, some of whom stupidly voted for Brexit.

    Location, room, bathroom, linen, balcony, staff - all excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wasn't told that breakfast is chargeable on the day of arrival. Similarly, I wasn't informed that breakfast is chargeable on the day of leaving the hotel.

    Nice room, close to WTO, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was an issue with the wooden air-condition (ventilator) which started working by itself making noise and making the room cold. The remote control did not function. When I reported this the staff working in the afternoon shift (till 10 pm) was very impolite: she said "this is not my fault" and was looking at me with cold and bad mood expression. I later on learnt that this incident with ventilator switching on "spontaneously" was an issue in other rooms. The second night I was given another room which did not have this kind of air condition. But again the lady was extremely rude. Pity because the hotel is not cheap. Problems happen everywhere but staff need to be more professional.

    Very calm with fresh and clean air outside; clean; easy to get everywhere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room extremely noisy due to substandard insulation between rooms and busy street out-front

    Good location, good jr. suite size room, clean and excellent service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy:I could hear the traffic and my neighbours' intimate life and discussions as if they were in my room. Light in the bathroom would not switch off.

    Décoration and warmliness of staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea and coffe making facilities in the apartment. Would have been good to have more english tv programming or, eg, netflix in english

    Apartment was a very nice size, furniture good and bed very comfy. Free wi-fi was a very good feature.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main thing is location. The hotel locates near the WTO office, where Ive been participant of WTO member's Commeetees, so it was an excellent choice for me to stay there, also nice view and the room was very clean which really surprised me. The room is not large, small as in all Europe countries, but still very comfortable and clean, what is the main requariment for me... So, I wanna thank Mon Repos stuff for that 👍🏻

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better beer selection in bar. Also bar food wasn't great.

    Great breakfast, 20 minute walk along the the Lake shore into city centre. Had a room at the back with a fan, temperature in September was fine without a/c. Room was spotlessly clean, brand new decor, furnishings and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If i were to be picky...maybe a few more English tv channels.I think there was 80 channels of which 5 were English.Not a problem really if your out all the time, but as i said being very picky!

    Great Staff- Not a bad selection for breakfast, room ok for money(Very Clean mine was a single).Great location the UN just 5min walk ,It's on main bus route (+Tram 2mins)to Geneva rail station. Rail to Air approx 10mins easy. Don't forget your 80min free transport ticket on arrival to Gva, then receive you free transport ticket from your Hotel for the duration of your stay. Will stay again .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was lucky to have a room at the back of the hotel - having requested it in the reservation but the road was very noisy indeed.

    Comfiest bed in a hotel in a long time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I walked in the room, my nose burned from a strong peppermint smell. I opened the window and that helped somewhat. I didn't spend much time in the room, but the bed wasn't very comfortable.

    Everything was clean and most of the staff was friendly. One person seemed irritated with me when I came back to the hotel after misinterpreting his crappy directions to find the bus stop. Still, the other 3 people I interacted with were more than friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is close to one of the main business centers in Geneva, but it's not downtown and there's very limited options for dinner (for example). Breakfast options are quite limited.But not bad.

    Location close to business center. Rooms are spacious and decent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Try to get a room that doesn't overlook the bins in the car park. The recycling lorries in Liverpool come very very early in the morning to collect the glass

    Great location, for budget accommodation it was extremely clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Aircondition in room Breakfast could have had more options A little too far from downtown

    Nice rooms CLEAN

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, nice breakfast, very nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jean-Charles is the best! The heart and the soul of the hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small elevator!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I can say that my room smelled smoke so each time I enter the room it smelled cigarette’ smoke .. and the road nearby is a bit loudy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    The room is superb!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed is very comfortable, the service is good, but the price is not so economic....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smart reception, good rooms, nice location near the lake.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    eggs were not cooked properly. Otherwise, everything was very good.

    interior design and work culture, stunning location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced.

    Hotel and rooms there are clean,which is good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    near to my place of interest

    style

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good central location Comfortable beds Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    thoughtful touch: extra pillows - thank you

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great baby crib with doudou included.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Park View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are extremely congenial and helpful. Love the convenience of public transportation and walking path along the lake.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good .

    Comfort and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no airconditioning

    spacious room and bathroom. it has a boiling kettle to make your tea

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are no air conditioners in the rooms. It was very hot during my stay there.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Aircon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great except there is no airconditioning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioner, only a fan.

    Everything was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable, one of the best! But it was a shame that there was no air conditioning, as it was too hot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ar conditioning in a 30C weather. Too small room Expensive 2 out 3 days with no internet

    Employees

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no food available in the afternoon.

    Everything was really nice, but the room was very hot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room that i got has nothing to do with the picture that you can see on booking.com website. Accomodation is in general ok!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel prices in Geneva!

    Very conveniently located and very quiet rooms if you're not overlooking the main road.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good place to stay in Geneva , it's a 3 star hotel but seems an italian 4 stars . good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Proche du lac du centre ville et des institutions internationales.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine.

    Room with a great view of the lake.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price, but hey it's Geneva. Rooms a bit small.

    Close to Public transport, free transport within City. Room was quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: