Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Waldhotel Unspunnen 2 stars

Wagnerenstrasse 15, 3800 Interlaken, Switzerland

#42 of 51 hotels in Interlaken

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 201 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    3.3
    It was very far from the centre, and if we would like to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very far from the centre, and if we would like to walk we have to cross a bridge, high way streets and long street.. there is no service and clean the apartment.. no a/c

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything from the view from my bed in Apt 4 to the nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from the view from my bed in Apt 4 to the nice staff to the lovely location just a slight walk out of town on a hill to the cute little bar to the homey feeling of the building

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet menu for breakfast was the same everyday. The noises from the motorway can be heard from the room, so light sleeper might be disturbed. My bed (only) in Quadruple Room creaked everytime I moved, so it was a bit uncomfortable.

    Clean and comfortable room and bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    We’d stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite old fashioned but still an extremely friendly hotel The motorway is below the hotel but waking up to the view and looking at the mountains at breakfast the motorway evaporated into the background. The floors are rather squeaky though

    The view of the Jungfrau from the window and breakfast / coffee It’s a little way up the hill from interlaken west but there is a free car parking area just before the junction into town. It would be fine walking down in the daylight, but not sure I’d like to walk up at night

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Cleanliness and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit inside the forest area which means it is good for travellers with their own transport and not so for the ones who want to access local transport. It is a 10-15min walk to the nearest bus stop.

    Cleanliness and very helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice, comfortable hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somebody is doing construction. There was a bucket with a bunch of metal pieces in it - probably for construction. As I sat on the terrace off the dining room, a scaffolding was up to block a part of the view. It's interesting, too, that you have to look out and up for the view; the area below the best view is industrial, and there's no way to cover that up., By the way, if you're driving, the location is fine, but if you're walking from the train station, the last half of the walk is straight UP! Not great with a suitcase!

    Very nice room - comfortable, well designed, with doors that open to a shared balcony that looks out on snow-capped mountains. Friendly receptionist gave me good travel advice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay if you have your own Vehicle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi signals were poor at my room & little hiking(5 min) from the bus stations which was lengthy for my wife.

    Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly Free breakfast was awesome & the rent was very nominal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture style was old The room paint needs to be changed The hotel should provide iron machine, coffee bar to every room because these things are the basic needs for any customer.

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Very good Breakfast !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Even it is near to Interlaken, the way we need to get Hotel is very steep , it is very difficult to walk with kids, just 8 mins from bus station and 22 mins from Train station. You will get taxi for 15 CHF from Interlaken West Train Station, But still I feel , it is okay to spend.

    Very good Breakfast !! Near to Interlaken West and OST Station, I like the Mountain view from Hotel. Rope Park is very nearby. Hotel people also arranged paragliding.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    3.3
    My trip to Interlaken was ruined due to my stay in Waldhotel Unpunsnun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too cold there and no heating system in the room. When I asked for heating they refused that we just on the heating in winter. I had 3 little daughters with me and they caught cold because rooms were too cold without heating. Breakfast was not good at all. All hard breads, no hot water for tea, neither fresh coffee. Sofabed was so uncomfortable and hard mattress that my daughter refused to sleep on that and we had to accomodate her on our bed. I will never recommend that hotel to stay. Due to that hotel my trip to Interlaken was ruined

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.1
    the location is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location is very nice. within short drive to the town and with ample parking space. the reception check in guy (sounds like Spanish) very helpful and customer centric.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    2.9
    Too Far from Hotel and not work it for couples and Families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Proximity to Train and Bus Station – This hotel is almost 30 minutes of walk from the Interlaken west Train Station up into the mountain and in the middle of forest and there is no Bus dropping at the Hotel and no direct connection of train. There is no Shuttle provided by the Hotel considering this Hotel is too far and the guest will be coming to the Hotel along with their luggage. Considering this hotel is up in the mountain so if you are coming late like after 8pm then the way for this hotel gets dark as it is in up in the mountain and middle of forest and street lights are not adequate so overall walk experience is simply horrible. So if you are a family or couple or with small kids I will not recommend this place. This information is not written clearly to inform guest upfront so they are well prepared or choose alternatives. Bed – It was worst and not comfortable at all. These require replacement as simply not comfortable and not value for money. Air-conditioning – It was not available so if the weather is warm this room could be miserable. Breakfast – It was Ok considering the stars of the Hotel but the staff at the restaurant was rude not knowing basic manners of communication with the Guest. Charging Plugs – Limited options to charge your devices.

    View – In my room was good. Staff at reception – Polite and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was too far for a walk and very uneconomical for a taxi ride. Bus station is not far but climbing up the road towards the hotel is not easy Not all rooms are accessible by lift (not sure though).

    Great management and staff. Great to have a small common kitchen and laundry

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    6.7
    The beds were comfortable and the reception staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other patrons were extremely noisy, as well as the workers around the hotel.

    The beds were comfortable and the reception staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.1
    Good hotel for overnight stay in very convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant evening meal was excellent. Breakfast OK but very busy so kitchen could not keep up with breakfast demands. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    8.8
    All the staff were very friendly and helpful, offering an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed on some days. Good restaurant within 5 minutes walk.

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful, offering an umbrella when needed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.9
    Top of Europe Interlaken
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk downhill to Interlaken although very nice in the morning was a bit tiring when you walked around the town all day. We only had dinner at hotel one night as we were told it was shut for rest of our stay so we stayed downhill till after dinner

    The mountain view from the long balcony every morning. The breakfast was excellent and so was the staff. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room and bed were clean and comfortable. Bathroom facilities were good. Water was beautiful to drink.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    6.3
    Recomended only if you have personal vehicle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is quite far from the station and the main market. You need to take taxi everytime you go out and come back. Beds were not comfortable.

    Hotel staff was quite nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    Wonderful stay in a lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the location . It"s in the jungle & beside it"s near to the Interlaken west station & the City centre ... The staff was wonderful especially Mr. Stephan who was so helpful & kind. The view from the terrace of my room wes wonderful where you can watch jungfrau from a distance .. The breakfast was nice . The double room was spacious, comfortable & clean ... I recommend this hotel to every one wants to visit Interlaken.. The prices are reasonable . I did like walking from the hotel through the jungle till I reach the station it will take just 15 min. Where you can enjoy the beautiful scenery & take a fresh air .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    5.0
    Bathroom was neat and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was not good esp for families with small children. the closest public transport (to the bus stop) was a 15 min walk along a road with no walkways or footpath with cars whizzing past and coming from around bends. The room was too small to accommodate 4 people. the hotel just put 4 beds into a room which probably should not accommodate more than 2. we were literally navigating through the narrow space between beds and our bags. Wifi was pretty bad! The staff at the front desk were quite nice and helpful but there were a few elderly ladies at breakfast who looked permanently grumpy and very angry about having to serve customers!!!! There was a young lady who was pretty pleasant but the rest were quite unapproachable. Overall most of the staff looked quite over worked and stressed out most of the time!!

    Bathroom was neat and clean. Hotel had washing and drying facilities which was quite convenient!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.9
    The staff were very accommodating and helpful during my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very accommodating and helpful during my stay. They provide good restaurant and breakfast foods. Location is a little walk from the main centre but if you don't mind a little walk it is the perfect accommodation for you.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    3.3
    Not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear the man next door snoring at night, restaurant closed in hotel, poor breakfast, can't walk to anywhere since it is up on the mountain edge right next to highway which we could hear cars since Windows had to be open because of no air conditioning.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Kitchen, washing machine, boiled water and iron available,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is up a hill

    Kitchen, washing machine, boiled water and iron available, friendly staff,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay in Interlaken
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room with impressive views, delicious breakfast and friendly staff... what else can you ask for.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Great staff service and beautiful view from the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really comfortable and well equipped apartment with great staff service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Affordable and comfortable stay near interlaken
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The screeching floors, there was construction on the site

    Very good value for the money, very nice service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.0
    We had a warm welcome, lovely people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a warm welcome, lovely people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Great view of the alps from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from the center of Interlaken

    Great view of the alps from the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Hotel worker’s hospitality was amazing and helped us to take...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel worker’s hospitality was amazing and helped us to take the best trip everyday with their recommendations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Happy to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s very good to stay, it clean and good service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not bad, but it's a bit of a walk to town

    Staff was really helpful, amazing views, clean place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.8
    Too far from town and no tranportation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Too far from town and no tranportation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Very nice & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice & friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as such..

    Room decor and comfort...and location...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist that checked us in was wonderful! Super helpful and nice. The view was spectacular and having breakfast was a huge plus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    5.4
    No table fan provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No table fan provided

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Hotel unspunnen was amazing. Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Loved the mountain views and the old style of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.9
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly the restaurant was closed while we were there. The floors squeaked!

    Very nice hotel, with good breakfasts, good wifi and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather difficult to get public transport

    The drink water was the best

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful Inn Keeper- excellent english - great location -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room a little small

    Wonderful Inn Keeper- excellent english - great location - very good food,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    The balcony inside the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony inside the bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from town center and small rooms

    Quite

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    6.3
    Not for city lovers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small ,Bathroom small, noisy highway near the hotel.no sound isolated walls between rooms.brekfast items lemeted.

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.1
    Managment is super co operative
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Managment is super co operative

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.8
    My favorite place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    We felt like a family

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    3.3
    A hotel room directly from the 70's, at today's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hotel room directly from the 70's, at today's price...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    6.3
    Good for Packers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locaton n Staff

    Oky

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.2
    The view from our room was stunning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Coffee at breakfast was a little weak for our taste and breakfast rolls in short supply.

    The view from our room was stunning. The staff were very friendly and helpful - always interested in our plans and gave excellent suggestions. The local beer sold in hotel was also first class.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.5
    What we liked was the friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would have been nice to have had some hot food at breakfast. The fruit was mostly just one item. Overall it was okay. The bathroom could have been bigger with a shelf for storage

    What we liked was the friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.9
    We were three Arab jordanian lady's this hotel was ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We were three Arab jordanian lady's this hotel was great safe in amazing place no place can compete with in there the stuff we're very friendly make you feel at home they have small simple rooms

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    6.3
    Personal is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed is very bad and is squeaking. Floor in the room is squeaking also. Cost of the room is not compatible with the quality.

    Personal is very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    No nuisance- Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast had too few options viz. fruits, tea coffee, juice, milk, boiled eggs, salami, bread that is it !! Also no phone in room ... still value for money.

    No nuisance- Value for money. Staff was friendly and courteous, good bartender lol.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    5.8
    Nice view of mountain & pretty forest nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very basic, small room, hotel more like a hostel. Tired decor & needs upgrading. Very expensive for this type. Very abrupt mature female staff member in restaurant. Located 20 minutes walk from Interlaken Ost in a very quiet area with nothing else.

    Nice view of mountain & pretty forest nearby.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    10
    First and foremost are the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of anything... I think it is perfect in its own fashion.

    First and foremost are the staff. It is a family operated business but every single one of the staff are extremely friendly and cooperative in every way. The room is cozy and clean. Plus, the surroundings are tranquil (near Seilpark). A perfect place to really relax!

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    room was very small , floor generating a lot of noise while walking and location far from the center.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    5.8
    The view from the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The distance from the railway station makes a tiring walk along the woods.

    The view from the location.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    8.8
    The staff was a great as the view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was a great as the view!!!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    The place has charm and the staff is warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The place has charm and the staff is warm. Like family

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.5
    Friendly staff, veranda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noisy street, far from city, bar does not take credit card

    Friendly staff, veranda

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.5
    The landscape around the hotel was pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Although we could get a free bus ticket to the Interlaken Ost Station I think it was far.

    The landscape around the hotel was pretty good.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    5.8
    Nice view from the terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room is bit too small.

    Nice view from the terrace.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    5.8
    Staff was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No double beds in the room. The was too much traffic noise in the room.

    Staff was good.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    the hotel is in forest, very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the hotel is in forest, very good experience

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    5.8
    the staff are very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room is so small the breakfast is poor the furniture is very old

    the staff are very friendly the wifi speed is good

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rooms were horrible. Courtsey was lacking. No value for money. Over all a horrible experience.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    6.7
    The staff is friendly and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Almost nothing.

    The staff is friendly and helpfull. The premises is neat and clean.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.6
    This was out of the crowded area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This was out of the crowded area. Good value for the money.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Guests also reviewed these properties: