Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arabella Hotel Waldhuus Swiss Quality 4 stars

Mattastrasse 58, 7270 Davos, Switzerland

#5 of 47 hotels in Davos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 730 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    A perfect hotel with perfect staff and service throughout
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing (we only wonder why this hotel does not have 5 stars).

    We rarely give a 10-point rating but this hotel truly deserves it. Beautiful hotel with beautiful rooms, very good beds and nice views, a fantastic breakfast and very good food in the restaurant. Very friendly staff throughout the hotel. Very nice spa area, very good Wifi and good underground parking. Arrangement of flowers for my girlfriend worked perfectly. Thank you for your help with this. We stayed here before and we will definitely come again !

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel that ticks all the boxes.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    Great hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent facilities including underground secure parking. This is the second time I have stayed at Arabella Hotel Waldhuus and would happily come back again, the breakfast selection alone is impressive enough to tempt anyone back!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t book a table for the restaurant and struggled to get a table, it would have been helpful to be inFormed that this was necessary. We had just run a marathon and were very hungry, however the restaurant manager (who is very good at his job) did manage to get us a table within 45 minutes.

    Our room was Immeccably clean and all the staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great, they offer a giveaway card that can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, they offer a giveaway card that can help you use some local attractions for free! The rustic style of the room was absolutely amazing..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Very nice Hotel in Davos, with all the facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was too small for size of Hotel.

    Great location in Davos, very nice Hotel with all the facilities. The room was clean, comfortable and good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay. Good facilities for cross country skiing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room (junior suite) felt a bit cramped. Tiny bathroom. Hotel reception staff were all very young and looked bored. Limited shuttle service to ski lifts although perhaps due to being close to season end. Better choice for cross country skiing.

    Loved the food. Had half board option and it was excellent for both breakfast and dinner. Veggie choices very good. Good wine list. Kind staff in bar and restaurant. Great for cross country skiing. Good parking but at a price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    after all, I'll intend to come back however, reserving an upgraded room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pool very shallow - water needs to be upscale by temperature , the classic room very small, lightning not enough, the fixed menu at the restaurant

    The staff, The flexibility Late Check out permitted if possible with no charge Cleanliness the sauna and steam bath

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Great weekend in Davos in this gorgeous hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The room was large, very quiet with a huge bed that was very comfortable. Continental breakfast was very good with a large variety of dishes. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    It is a very cosy hotel and most importantly clean with great staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like but I would have preferred better variety of lunch served in the hotel such as älper Makkaroni or a nice club sandwich. I would have also liked to be able to order cheese fondue for dinner.

    We liked every aspect of our stay. Every staff we came across were friendly and professional. The staffs were efficient we never had to wait for a response or service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.8
    I liked the location, it's a bit further away from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We didn't get interconnected rooms (even though I discussed it before booking). Slamming doors of the neighbours in the morning was very loud. In the restaurant we had some very bad evenings (ignored by the waitress, very long waiting time to get the meals). Shuttle to the slops is only one an hour witch is not very convenient (and there is no bus that can take you to the hotel). Spa is very basic.

    I liked the location, it's a bit further away from the centre of the city so it is quiet and beautiful around. Kids club is very nice and the teen room is great. Tasty food at the restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom, bar is small and not really cosy.

    Clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast. There is a shuttle from the hotel to the ski elevators with a fixed timetable. There is an underground garage for your car but you have to pay an extra charge (18CHF/day).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Service very friendly, espacially the shuttle service to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service very friendly, espacially the shuttle service to the skilifts is great. helpful and always ready for picking up guests. our two little kids (below 4 years) could stay without extra charge in our room. that's top.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very spacious room - very comfortable - extremely welcoming staff - The restaurant is also excellent and very good value. Small but sufficient fitness room and great sauna/spa facilities. + free shuttle to train station on-demand.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    We come here every year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service at dinner was terribly slow, they seemed to be understaffed. It was not a problem for us since we enjoyed a couple of bottle of wine.

    We come here every year! Spacious rooms, great facilities with Wellness, lovely staff. Breakfast is amazing and food in general is very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Amazing experience!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb!! Big and comfortable room, good accommodations, excellent breakfast with a million options. Regretted staying only 1 night! Didn't try the spa and pool center. Easy access to Davis Congress Center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Best 4 star Hotel in Davis
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Staff smoke in one of the Garages which makes it stink. The smoke also came up to our room since we were located over the garage.

    Best breakfast of any 4star hotel that I've stayed in in Davos. Great Saunas.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice and welcoming hotel, with cosy rooms and great breakfast, expensive dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool is a bit cold overall - temperature could be put higher both for the room of the pool and both for the water. Bio sauna was nothing different from the Finnish one, a bit less warm. I would have expected that it comes with aroma therapy. Finally hotel was not really calling our attention to that the parking is of extra fee in advance: 14 CHF / day in summer, 18 in winter. Also the Swiss tourist tax is close to 5 CHF per person per day, so one should be prepared for these extra costs. In Davos food prices are quite high in general, and so is a meal in the hotel, one should be prepared that a main course costs 40-50 CHF, add there some soup, drinks, service and you are easily over 150 CHF just for 1 dinner for two persons.

    Rooms are very nice and comfortable, you can choose from many pillows, you get bathrobe, slippers, and the room also comes with a coffee / tea machine, that is refilled every day. Terrace and view is excellent. Breakfast is very nice, with premium dishes, as well. Omlette on order, fresh coffee from good espresso maker machine. Wellness area is nice, however a bit hard to access and it is not clear, whether you should go through the hotel in bathrobe, or go down in clothes and then change. Saunas and relaxing room is also very good / relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel great place
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You pay for garage 15 CHF a day and it was full. Not properly checked availability before selling the spot.

    Great hotel, amazing breakfast and perfect position

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Excelent weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect. i went for a weekend for my wife for relaxing . Excelent hotel, the breakfast and the dinner was fantastic!! there is a sauna and swimming pool for free. The personnel is very polite . if we go again to Davos, we will stay at the same hotel!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices were too high.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and spacious room. Lovely pool and spa facilities. Delicious breakfast and dinner at the restaurant. Loved the mini-golf :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Peace, quiet, comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been useful to know there was a shuttle bus available from the rail station as the walk (with luggage) was longer than the map suggested.

    Wonderful, huge bed! Bed for 3rd adult in own area with dividing curtain! Good for privacy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.9
    Special Attention of staff at reception (keeping flowers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Waiting time at check-in (10 min)

    Special Attention of staff at reception (keeping flowers watered besides the luggage); and at breakfast (Chef made special pancakes)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Superb !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very good services, friendly staff. Good location near ski areas and free ski-bus to pistes was a big plus. Breakfast was also very good with lots of choices including a very good coffee. And teenagers loved free Wifi a lot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We came with a dog. When we wanted to enter with him in the restaurant we were not allowed. So we had to leave him in the room...

    Breakfast was excellent. The hotel situated very well. It is quite far from city center, very close to the forest. Near to slopes for cross-country ski.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    A must-stay hotel in Davos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very well located for families. While it is away from the busy promenade (which is a 5 minute drive) it's walking distance from all the activities that would bring you to Davos...5-10 minutes walking to the ski slopes of Jacobshorn. Cross country skiing is directly opposite. The hotel had a traditional Chalet look with ultra modern luxury facilities expected of a top notch 5-star hotel. Service is exemplary. The director Stefan Ringgenberg greets guests at every table at breakfast and dinner to ensure our every need is taken care of...Thomas Gohler brought our delicious made-to-order omelettes to our table every morning. Zoltan was great at entertaining the kids during meals. Every single hotel staff was courteous friendly and very helpful from checkin to checkout. There is a kids club open till 9pm where the littles ones can be dropped off - One of the evenings Jane and her colleague organized a night hike for parents and kids in the woods behind complete with torches and a bonfire. The hotel is relatively small (great for personalized service) and has a convenient underground parking. Thanks to the hotel and its management - we look forward to more stays with you.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    perfect resp. best hotel in Davos

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Girls at reception are super friendly and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Girls at reception are super friendly and nice... helpful...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service second to none.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Sauna was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna was nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    A clean and comfortable hotel in a very nice and quiet location with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    —-

    Every thing was very good, and so beautiful place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    If you dont mind a lot of kids around you, have a go!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    spa could need a bit of a lifting - but overall very ok.

    excellent breakfast buffet very nice staff cozy bar with fireplace excellent restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Superb breakfast and a decent wellness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb breakfast and a decent wellness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Everything was fine
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The omelettes were not tasty

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Breakfast and food in the restaurant were also excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast and food in the restaurant were also excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    The food in the restaurant is very creative and tasty.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food in the restaurant is very creative and tasty. Same goes for the breakfast - rich and delicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Very cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cosy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Room was nice & clean, staff was very friendly/helpful & the complimentary breakfast was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was nice and clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast was awesome!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater was not working but was snowing, maybe cause of season

    Great Alpin enviroment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Have stayed here 4 times already and can highly recommended it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changed towels although not necessary

    Friendly staff. Great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    excellent hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent hospitality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great place and great hotel to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The welcomed us for our honeymoonwith special room set up.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to enjoy the sun on a longue chair outside

    Location,food and staff and spa was all exceptional..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay, will recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Friendly staff, tipical Swiss atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Staff, food, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, food, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very expensive restaurant but the so is everything in Davos!

    great breakfast, no password for wifi! lovely view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.8
    Quiet no fuss hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Same table allocation for all meals.

    Quiet no fuss hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel with great location close to the forest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Navigation inside

    Breakfast was excellent Free shuttle to nearby (ski resort, train station) Spa

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was too high

    Great hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    First class Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All of the services from the time we arrived to the time we left were first class.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    6.7
    The rooms are very old fashioned: carpet, no mountain chic,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are very old fashioned: carpet, no mountain chic, nothing special at all. Could be a business hotel somewhere, not much charme. The rates are way to high for the value.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    8.8
    Staff at the reception and bar / Restaurant were...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was in the older part of the Hotel - very small

    Staff at the reception and bar / Restaurant were extremly nice and very helpfull. Excellent breakfast (did not eat there for dinner/ lunch)

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    10
    Felt at home straightaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Felt at home straightaway. Lovely welcome, and attentive friendly staff throughout our four night stay. Beautiful room. Good meals. Comfortable bar. Easy parking. Close to all public transport ( trains, buses, cable cars etc ).

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Very friendly reception as we checked in with a large and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving after only one night!

    Very friendly reception as we checked in with a large and airy room awaiting us. Massive and comfortable bed gave us a great night sleep. We ate in the restaurant that night and were delighted with the food and also the breakfast the next morning. This was also the first hotel on our tour of France, Italy and Switzerland that provided us with a FREE bottle of water in the room and much to our delight another two bottles as we checked out! We made full use of the leisure facilities in the hotel using the pool, Steam Room and Sauna both in the evening and the next morning before our departure. In summary, not the cheapest hotel in Davos but certainly great value and we will return as soon as we can.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Felt it was very expensive (more expensive that a top London hotel) but this is more a 'Switzerland' thing than a hotel thing - but it was a very expensive room rate.

    Location. Room set up with a separate room in the suite. the fact that the children were in bunk beds and not sharing on a sofa couch (aged 10 and 12) so they had their own beds. Excellent linen and bedding - staff were super helpful and friendly. English was excellent all round.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    9.2
    The suite was spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Textile free sauna is the first I've seen. Pool a little cold. Both nice facilities though.

    The suite was spacious and comfortable. Quiet room and nice robe and slippers for kids. Good wifi connection. Meals very good but a little expensive even for Switzerland. Pool nice for kids. Convenient shuttle to ski areas.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    10
    Amazing staff and very nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazing staff and very nice rooms. Breakfast was great. Will definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    8.3
    Nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    They failed their promise to send me revised receipt in email.

    Nice breakfast. Nice view. Convenient garage.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    10
    Friendly helpful staff, excellent room,good food and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly helpful staff, excellent room,good food and a generally very happy experience.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything!

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.2
    Nice location , friendly staff, secure underground car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice location , friendly staff, secure underground car park

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.2
    Simply ,very good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Simply ,very good value for money! You can not ask for more in Switzerland! many thanks

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    A perfect Place in Davos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A perfect Place in Davos

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Nice, cozy hotel in the convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nice, cozy hotel in the convenient location. Well prepared for families with children. Friendly personnel. Extremely well organized transfer service.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    8.8
    Room good size and decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a bit of a walk to the town say 15 minutes.

    Room good size and decoration. Facilities very good. Games room.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.6
    This is a very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a very good hotel. The cleanliness of the rooms is second to none.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    9.6
    Amazing service and friendly people, always ready to help...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    None.

    Amazing service and friendly people, always ready to help the best they could. Cleaning was perfect too.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No dryer for sport clothes

    Location

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    9.6
    Very good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very good facilities. Quite location. Smaller hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast, swimming pool, spa, room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast, swimming pool, spa, room size

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    10
    The staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were friendly. They offered a free shuttle bus to the ski resorts.

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: