Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Chile hotel reviews
  3. Metropolitan Region hotel reviews
  4. Santiago hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Santiago - Vitacura

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Santiago - Vitacura 4 stars

Avenida Vitacura 2727, Las Condes, 8320000 Santiago, Chile

#3 of 266 hotels in Santiago

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2150 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2019

    9.6
    Loved this hotel, very happy to stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was great.

    hotel is really nice, lobby atrium is beautiful, large shopping center in walking distance is convenient for forgotten items. Rooms are standard, but very nice and spacious.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2019

    5.0
    Check in was bad we were asked to pay 59 % more if we wanted...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was bad we were asked to pay 59 % more if we wanted to check in at 1 pm as check in was at 3. Staff unwelcoming. They cater for business people and I donot think they even want tourists around

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2019

    10
    The hotel is perfectly situated in a modern, clean and safe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is perfectly situated in a modern, clean and safe part of Santiago, next to metro, a big shopping mall and restaurants and cafes. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the staff is welcoming and ready to help. But it’s the little touches like warm cookies on arrival and complimentary welcome drinks at the bar that really make a difference. We stayed at Doubletree twice during this visit and would love to come back in the future!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2019

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We slept in and the restaurant was not open from 10:30 am to noon, but Wendy is just next block, so that's alright for our late breakfast.

    This was our first visit to South America, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent convenient location, walking distance to everything we needed.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2019

    10
    Excellent Stay for the amount Paid, will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Breakfast was very filling and served Hot, being upgraded to a Junior Suite was wonderful. We would stay here again, next time we are in Santiago. The staff go out of their way to help at check in & any other time you need some help

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2019

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything fantastic. Staff at check in assisted me to the room, bellman gave me cards to borrow for the underground system. Flexible with late check out till 4pm. Great location, 5 minutes from underground station, safe area, large modern shopping mall nearby, great pub nearby. What more would one want when visiting Santiago.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2018

    9.2
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend has Platinum membership and we had free breakfast on the first day but we were charged on the other day

    the staff were very nice and friendly

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2018

    10
    Perfect - lovely Hotel in save location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 2 more nights because it was so fabulous, very helpfull and friendly staff in every situation, delicious breakfast, very clean, great and safe location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2018

    10
    Great Hotel to stay in, close to Downtown on Subway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We liked everything, We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, at the same price as quoted on Booking.com, we asked for a late checkout & that was granted Free of charge. The bed was comfortable, the shower was good

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2018

    10
    Much much better than expected for the privr
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had washcloths in the bathroom

    The staff was terrific. Luis,in particular, went out of his way to be extra helpful. We were so pleased with the Doubletree. Great hotel, great location near Metro and Castaneara Center, great help

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2018

    9.6
    The room was large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The room was large. The Bed and bedding were super comfortable. The shower was amazing. The breakfast buffet was huge and full of wonderful foods.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2018

    8.8
    Everything was made simple, easy to get in, park, check out,...
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no problem during my stay.

    Everything was made simple, easy to get in, park, check out, etc. There was no extra complication for requests. The staff was amazingly kind and helpful. We tried room service and the salmon was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    10
    Clean rooms, comfortable and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could offer more chilean bread.

    Clean rooms, comfortable and excellent location. Nice breakfast and excellent hotel all round. Will stay there on our next trip.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    The room and bathroom were comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and bathroom were comfortable The location of the hotel is quite good since there's a metro station on walking distance The breakfast was very good with many things to choose from.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    One of a few hotel properties one block from the Tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. I have stayed at the most expensive hotel in Santiago. It was 3x the price! It was nicer, but not by much, and it was not as good as their other properties around the world... It wad located closer to the older part of the city but still is not within a reasonable walking distance. Taxis are so cheap it makes no sense to stay in the old Downtown. This Hilton property is excellent and managed way beyond its price point.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    It was a pleasent stay, very convenient. Personal at the hotel was very kind and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no self-dispense clear water by floor, no ice dispenser, clothing cabinets were small for big families, queen-size beds were not adequate, air extractor on the bathroom was on all the time, one key-card for the room did not work a day before check-out.

    Safety, kindness, comfortable, near downtown, easy access, view, food, bathroom area, TV cable, power outlets close to beds, a big desk, light on the table.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean. Very attentive staff. Breakfast is very plentiful. Recommendation from me! The staff is impeccable! Super warm, attentive, pleasant. The hotel fits! Breakfast is impeccable, good prices and international cuisine, the truth is q will remain haunted, I will return every time to Santiago

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Lovely Place, Wonderfull Place
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower ! All the hotel is 5 star in everything, but the shower, I don´t understand...poor water, hard to keep temperature...it doesn´t match with the hotel

    Woderfull location, extraordinay staff, verygood breakfast. All the staff are wonderfull, nothing to complain

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Extremely comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit expensive

    The room is super comfortable, the view was amazing and it’s near everything. Besides it, the room was clean and the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is well located, comfortable and definitely is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant can do with a better menu plan, breakfast was stunning, but as we went for dinner once we knew we shouldn’t come back.

    The hotel is well located, comfortable and definitely is value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    Poor service with good rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not call our room back over the course of three hours after they had said they would on two separate occasions. The restaurant treated us poorly as we did not spend much money. The staff was, in part, uninterested in people who were not there on business.

    The room was modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Friendly employes, Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was OK.

    Location is excelent. Near the Costanera Center and an Metro station. Breakfast buffet is the best I have had. Employees are always helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Excellent breakfast spread, kids looked forward to it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit basic..more like 3 star. Prices are pretty high by any global city standard but that is Chile these days I guess. Everything more expensive than it used to be.

    Excellent breakfast spread, kids looked forward to it everyday. Excellent location between Costanera Mall and the restaurants of Isidora.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Hilton brands hotel doesn´t let you down !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I really think that deserves an improvement opportunity is the bathroom ventilation: it has no control to switch it off... specially in the morning it does a uncomfortable noise (which I overcame closing the bathroom door).

    Everything... it is a very charmous hotel since the reception till to the accommodations, as a Hilton brand supposed to be... and it didn´t let me down: modern, clean and pretty impressive well decorated and confortable hotel. Room: I got an Hilton Honnors room: beautiful, good sized, well decour, very confortable bed and with a mind-blowing Andes mountain view. Breakfast: I just can say that It was wonderful... a lot of different options and each one of it very tasty and well prepared. Location: Right in the heart of the beautiful and modern Santiago area, so close of some main points of interests (Costanera Center and wonderful restaurants of Vitacura Av and Isidora Goyenechea area) and public transportation (Subway Station and HopOn HopOff bus). SPECIAL NOTE: Despite everything I mentioned above, the differential asset of the hotel is its unique and well trained STAFF... everyone of them: restaurant people, cleaning people and - deserves to be highlighted - the reception people: real congratulations !!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    It wasa good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breads on the breakfast buffet were all stale and not fresh. A Hilton hotel should serve at least fresh breads during breakfast. Quite disappointed !

    Cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Exceeding my expectation
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything from the reception to a warm cookie offered while checking in , to the speed of check in , to the rooms , to the comfort , everything was beyond my exoectation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    An excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is in an excellent location. Staff are warm and friendly and can't do enough to help you out. Room was fabulous and we were upgraded to a suite which was even better. Room service was really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    The staff is absolutely amazing here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is absolutely amazing here! They were so friendly and super helpful. The check in process was fast and the welcoming warm cookies were amazing. When we needed a taxi to take us to the airport the next day, they called it right away, and helped us carry our bags outside, AND it was a super nice car (Chrysler 300) which was only $4 USD more than the airport taxi. I highly recommend!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    The rooms were very spacious and the bed was particularly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    However, the bell boys could be more up to speed with the correct information regarding the purpose of different ticket categories for the Turistik bus

    The rooms were very spacious and the bed was particularly comfortable. The internet connection was excellent. The hotel was well positioned for our needs as tourists. All the staff we dealt with were great and only to pleased to offer help.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable stays enhanced by the staff and the facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would loved to have seen the old town and experienced some of its culture. The location didn't make it easy. I couldn't walk and don't feel too confident to get there on my own at night.

    The bed was very comfortable and the linen was very fine. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was very good with lots of variety and choices. This hotel is located in a fairly modern area with a large shopping mall virtually opposite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    Very nice large hotel close to the Santiago downtown area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were in Santiago attending a wedding and this hotel was a very convenient, centrally-located place to coordinate logistics. There is great access to the metro and downtown shopping.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    Good location, great staff, nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room felt a little bit tired and worn around the edges.

    The staff were very helpful and the location was very convenient to the downtown attractions.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That I was not able to stay longer!

    Beautiful hotel! The breakfast was wonderful. The staff was extremely nice and very helpful. Everyone spoke English. A special shout out for Daniel and Juan for their help. Huge shopping mall within a five minute walk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Really, really a good one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really, really a good one. Cant say anything bad for this hotel. Luis from reception is a very nice guy...gives warm cookies for check-in and check-out

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    WONDERFULL
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I LIKE EVERYTHING

    I miss the valet parking when arrived for the check in.. but is Ok The patio restaurant for lunch is kind of slow but nice food and delicious pisco sour Anyway.... I love everything.. people who work there are so nice and friendly. Nice and clean Hotel.. location very nice.. you can go walking everywhere..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    perfect stay - we will be back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing -perfect location, 5 minute walk to the mall, 15 minute walk to the park, less than an hours drive up into the Andes, good restaurants close by.

    Very helpful and polite staff. booked a hire car through them, good recommendations of where to visit. Great food (room service excellent) they couldn't do more for you. i wish more hotels had the same staff! great location - you can walk anywhere from there. in the summer its a lovely walk along the park by the river into Centro or a short walk into the other park to overlook Santiago

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Was what we expected, but cafe and entertainment exceeded our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible shower...took ages to reach our room and not much pressure

    The cafe, live entertainment in the evening, very nice lounging area, good breakfast. Security personnel were. Dry good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    The hotel location is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had early checkout. As a breakfast starts from 7 am I have skipped it. It would be better to set up breakfast from 6 am so the guests like me would have this

    The hotel location is very good. It is a heard of the city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice spot for business stays and urban leisure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location is unbeatable, close to commerce and public transportation. the staff was really friendly and the breakfast buffet was outstanding. I also liked the cozy bar in the first floor to take the welcome drinks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    People at the reception, extremely nice and eager to help,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Employees at the lobby's bar. Bad service, forgot orders, hard to call them for anything I may need. The only bad experience in the hotel.

    People at the reception, extremely nice and eager to help, especially a lady who's name I didn't ask :(. Restaurant service was also good, polite employees.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Every one at hotel is very nice, especially the team of reception, Ronald, Adelaine, Sebastian, Luis, they agree me to check out freely at 5:00 pm as my flight was 9:pm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.9
    Good value for a mainstream chain luxury hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The refrigerator in the room is badly designed (enclosed in wood cabinet with no vent - who could come up with such an energy-inefficient idea?)

    Delicious chocolate chip cookies at the reception

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really disliked that I got a wrong quote for the private van to transport us to the airport. When the driver arrived he told us it would $1100.00 pesos more. From $25000 pesos to $36000 pesos.

    Staff was very nice and the concierge Luis was amazing at satisfying our needs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Trendy, clean, great service and good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is on the small side.

    The Doubletree offers a world-class service, clean and nice facilities, while keeping a very reasonable price. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    8.8
    Great for business travelers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not in the heart of tourist areas, but not hard to walk to a subway to get there.

    Amazing breakfast (usually included in room rate). Close to the financial areas downtown.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2019

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cookies and everything was clean

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    9.2
    Great location for a layover - convenient for airport, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for a layover - convenient for airport, nice area, very comfortable hotel

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2019

    8.8
    Should have a pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Should have a pool

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2019

    8.3
    Nice location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, staff and cleaning

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2019

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very nice hotel in a great location to be able to get around Santiago.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2019

    9.6
    Very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast with fresh fruit,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast with fresh fruit, sweet strawberry and delicious bakery.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2019

    10
    Awesome hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Friendly and helpful staff Cleanliness Good room prices if you book well in advance

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    10
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool

    Confortable

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    9.6
    Good breakfast and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Good breakfast and location. Very modern hotel. Great service. Recommend

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2019

    7.5
    More for business customers- great breakfast but no pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was very very unfriendly and not client oriented. Pool /SPA was missing

    Nice rooms in hotel, super central and great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2018

    10
    No breakfast included on the fee and very expensive .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included on the fee and very expensive . ... about US29,00 por each person.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel right in the business center of Santiago
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a very clean and safe place to stay, value for money. Quite close to a big shopping mall with supermarket, convenient.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2018

    5.8
    the room is not sound proof, too noisy at night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room is not sound proof, too noisy at night

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2018

    10
    The staff was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    The staff was amazing. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2018

    9.6
    Big room and really comfortable
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room and really comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    10
    Excellent, responsive staff - Emerson, Freddie, Javiera,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent, responsive staff - Emerson, Freddie, Javiera, Daniel, Patricia.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Best value for money in Santiago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    HHonors online registration system is awfull.

    Great hotel, great rooms, great lobby, I doubt there is better value for money in Santiago.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful accommodation, everything you could need
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful accommodation, everything you could need

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.0
    MAGNIFICA
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NADA

    EL HOTEL ES MAGNIFICO, TODO IMPECABLE Y UN ATENCION MARAVILLOSA. ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Location and welcome drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning services at 6pm too late

    Location and welcome drinks

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Location and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water one day

    Location and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, location and facilities were amazing. The restaurant was great too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location, close to everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the restaurant and cafe as well as the service there were dissapointing

    Great location, close to everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Great Hotel with lovely staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Hotel with lovely staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Great location, lovely staff, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, lovely staff, comfortable bed. Super recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Fab!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My room cleaner was exceptional. very toughtfull and made my bed perfectly clean. also she was very nice and polite. her name is Patricia i believe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel with a good location in the center of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel with a good location in the center of Santiago. Great place for businessmen

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Great stay - would repeat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No travel adapter in the room. For such price..its a must.

    All OK. I really enjoyed the breakfast, big bed, comfortable bathroom - but too dark

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.0
    Atencion en recepcion regular
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atencion en recepcion regular

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    A perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel was fabulous. Staff were excellent. Couldn’t have asked for better service

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse DoubleTree by Hilton Santiago - Vitacura traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: