Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aquaterra 3 stars

Bulnes 299, 6160000 Puerto Natales, Chile

#15 of 49 hotels in Puerto Natales

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 243 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Welcoming staff, cozy hostel and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved the staff. Very welcoming and the only staff in my entire stay in South America where I heard the sentence: "if you might need anything, please come to us". I know this is not quite important but small details do help and give a good impression. The rooms were very cozy and I quite liked them. The bathroom was ok (bathtub with curtain is not mine but at least it was very clean). Breakfast was good (better than other hostels/hotels I had in the area). A very good hotel in a central location in Puerto Natales to recommend for 1 to 3 days stay in the port town of Puerto Natales.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Cosy, friendly, good atmosphere, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very friendly; breakfast was even served before official breakfast hour due to very early checkout. Restaurant/Café and staff were absolutely lovely - good luck to the guys from Venezuela! Liked the decoration allover the place and the breakfast. Good location: distance to bus station and centre. Comfortable rooms, one of the best beds during our trip, cleanliness all fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Lovely, warm& welcoming place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room got direct sun thru the window at sundown and became very hot - small complaint tho for an overall very positive stay.

    The bed was super comfy and the decorations of the entire place were very cute and welcoming. The shower was also great with good water pressure and hot water. We were given fresh towels and shampoo etc. and the breakfast was a simple but good buffet. The staff was friendly and we were able to leave our bags while we went trekking Torres del Paine. We ate at nearby restaurant Afrigonia which was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Cozy lodge - wish we could have stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small, but that was fine for us for one night. If you prefer more space, you may want to request a larger room. Water pressure was SO high in the shower that it sprayed all over the bathroom and everything was drenched by the end. We found it hilarious, but be wary!

    This is a cozy, cute spot decorated nicely with artisanal blankets, pillows, and rugs. We were there only for a one night stopover although I wish we had been able to stay a bit longer. Pillows and fluffy duvet were delightful. Breakfast was included - options included oatmeal, cheese, meats, some cakes, and toast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.3
    Room next to stairs was very loud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room next to stairs was very loud. Could hear people coming in at late hours and woken up by people leaving early in the morning. Barely slept here. Bathroom was questionable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    well located. was there just for one night. the rooms are very noisy and so you hear your neighbours loudly. beds are comfortable and staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    It was adequent for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise you hear from the other room. The night we stayed, there was a loud family next to us, in room #8 I believe and it was pretty unbearble. After 20+ hours of travel, we fell sleep at 9am only to be woken at 1030pm due to children running around and parents speaking loudly. You can hear everything from the other room with the thin walls. Their bathroom sounds like it's your bathroom!

    The location of this place is great and the staff very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.7
    Clean and confortable room, very beautiful decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our staying at Aqua Tierra don’t work out very well, we couldn’t sleep the entire night because of a lockers door next to our room, it open and close all night... We’ve decided to quite the second night, explain the situation to the recepcionist and made the check out around 6pm. Despite of that they don’t propose a room change, neither charge only 50% as said in the regulations. So we paid the second evening and don’t stay there. For that we don’t consider this place a good one to come back to.

    Clean and confortable room, very beautiful decoration.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    A solid, trustworthy and clean hotel in Puerto Natales.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive for the room level and overall quality, i think. Still, not disappointed. The city though... not impressed.

    Just real professional staff and hotel alltogether, the place is clean, confortable, efficient. I had a few issues during my trip and the staff was always understanding and very professional at answering and dealing with any question, doubt or situation i had. Well done.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice place in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could here the noise from other rooms.

    Convenient location in town. Nice clean room with basic facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    stayed in hostels for most of my trip, but when I caught a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    stayed in hostels for most of my trip, but when I caught a cold I needed somewhere private to stay. Aquaterra was the cleanest place i stayed during my entire trip, and by far my best shower. Just what I needed to recover; and an excellent value for the price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    We had a little trouble finding the correct street at night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a little trouble finding the correct street at night when we arrived. When we called for help, the hotel working went outside to the street to look for our car and wave us to the correct place! Very nice!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    9.2
    Great choice for a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pro tip - earplugs! Though it's not a problem isolated to this hotel, they all seem to have thin walls. Also, be sure to time your shower, it's glacier cold if you shower at a peak time. The hot water goes fast!

    Staff is super and the hotel is quaint, clean, and overall very pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.2
    The Hotel Aquaterra was a welcoming place that made our stay and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms a little small but not a big factor.

    The staff was friendly and very accommodating including helping with restaurant reservations, setting up taxis, and bringing hot water to the room. They even made alternate hotel reservations for us when we arrived a day early and they were full.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    Great location and breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During evening and night Wifi/Internet not working or extremly slow; less problems in the morning. sometimes it works once they've reset the router. Annoying after we got back from Torres and needed to do some travel planning. Due to heating set to max, very hot in the rooms (35°C); because of small windows difficult to cool down. But they promised to solve it for the future. small rooms, but just enough space for two large backpacks.

    stayed there twice for one night before and after our Torres trek. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful! No problems storing our luggage during the trek. Great breakfast! Very good location. Comfortable beds. It is a comfortable and relaxing place; recommended unless you need Internet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    The location is perfect and the staff is really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You should improve the WiFi, sometimes you don't have Internet in the rooms.

    The location is perfect and the staff is really nice. I love the hotel!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    Great location, cosy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was like diabetes on a plate - the kitchen staff doesn't speak English and is not very forthcoming with regards to service - for example, trays don't get replenished until you specifically ask someone.

    The room was cosy and comfortable and super clean. We got here after a 5-day trek and a long-ish walk in the rain from the bus station - tip, if you're coming from the bus station with luggage, a taxi may be a better option. Very central location in the heart of town. Ethel at the front desk, is a star - she speaks excellent English and could not be more helpful!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.1
    Nice little hotel, friendly front desk at check-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the shower, staff tried very little to help (busy surfing the internet...) Coffee in the morning was really terrible!

    Nice little hotel, friendly front desk at check-in.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Beautiful, friendly, comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    Claudia and her staff were unfailingly polite, flexible and friendly despite our many reservation changes as different members of our family came and went. The hotel is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We stayed there before and after a 5 day trip to Torres Del Paine and were able to leave some of our luggage at the hotel. After backpacking, the hot showers with excellent water pressure were a welcome treat. I recommend Aquaterra highly and would gladly stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    The staff is very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff could have known better about the ¨self tours¨. They only offered me the ones sold by tour operators, but since I rent a car I could have done different things less expensive. The walls are very thin ... you can listen to EVERYTHING from outside.

    The staff is very kind.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Good location, cosy lobby, great breakfast, but above all:...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it very much! Nothing negative to comment on.

    Good location, cosy lobby, great breakfast, but above all: very friendly and helpful staff. Very responsive when asked for any kind of support (laundry, restaurant recommendations, tour Organisation)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    Just an all-round decent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As with several places in Patagonia, we had to settle the bill in cash. Given that the ATM's restrict withdrawals to a little over $100 per day we ended up exhausting our supply to clear the bill.

    Nice clean and friendly place. Great for a couple of nights stopover.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Friendly hotel in centre of Puerto Natales
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very small as was the bathroom.

    Excellent location. Loved the décor - the wooden building and the prints on the walls. Staff were very helpful and when the tour operator through whom we had booked a trip to Torres del Paine was late in coming to pick us up the receptionist made phone calls to ensure we hadn't been forgotten. They even stored our friend's luggage until it was time for her to get the bus to Punta Arenas even though she wasn't staying in the hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Terrific comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, great value hotel with really excellent, helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    they offer us another room when we notified that one of the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    they offer us another room when we notified that one of the room was noise inside the wall. thank you very much

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    the bathroom is clean and modern-looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wall is wooden and thin. it can be noisy sometimes from nearby rooms

    the bathroom is clean and modern-looking. love the welcome drink.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Great spot to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not likr

    Toasty atmosphere especially welcoming as the weather was terrible . Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location for the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walls are a bit thin......

    Great location for the town. Very Friendly. Only 15 min walk to Bus Terminal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Perfect stay, Nice location, very quiet and cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very cosy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathtub could use a grab bar on the wall to help with getting out of the tub.

    Very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.1
    very solid breakfast, lots of fruits.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms a little small and expensive for what you get. plus not a lot of soundproofing...

    very solid breakfast, lots of fruits. nice bedding.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    - Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Room maybe a little small

    - Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    Unfortunately the Hotel did not provide laundry service or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the Hotel did not provide laundry service or laundry options as it said in the description.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel with a great option of a restaurant at lower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel with a great option of a restaurant at lower level. Very helpful and well organised staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.8
    From the room we could hear music almost all the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the room we could hear music almost all the night. We couldn't figure out where it was coming from.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Just perfect. Good bed, good shower, good breakfast, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just perfect. Good bed, good shower, good breakfast, good location. Even the cafe is delicious for having dinner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have had a better selection of fruit.

    A nice homely feel and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    Great location near the main plaza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and particularly the bathroom are small.

    Great location near the main plaza. Very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Hot strong showers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls were a bit thin.

    Hot strong showers. Toasty room. Excellent breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    4.6
    Terrible bed and very small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible bed and very small room. way too expensive for wehat we got.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    more breakfast options

    well located, clean, friendly staff, good the price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Great, personable staff who treated us like family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great, personable staff who treated us like family! Love this hotel and highly recommend.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    It's clean and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit expensive for what it offers.

    It's clean and cozy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly, good value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. VERY Clean. Super helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls

    Location. Staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.2
    classy small hotel in Puerto Natales
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    tolerant and helpful staff, great breakfast, top location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice and friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and friendly staff. Good location. Cool decor and adjacent in-house cafeteria.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    Small but great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small but it was neat and clean. Bed was wonderful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    great location, friendly staff, massage studio next door...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better

    great location, friendly staff, massage studio next door (great after hiking), very clean room, comfortable beds

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply perfect! Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Best breakfast we've had in weeks! Highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.6
    the staff was *very* nice and helped facilitate receiving...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was *very* nice and helped facilitate receiving our lost luggage (called the airlines for us, etc.) while we were out trekking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    6.7
    La ducha terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La ducha terrible

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.5
    Not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee not good, breakfast meager.

    Helpfulness of staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    7.5
    Hotel looks good and is perfect location right in the centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room itself is quite basic.

    Hotel looks good and is perfect location right in the centre of town. Pleasant lounge area. Breakfast is quite good by Chilean standards, a reasonable selection of bread, ham, cheese, fruit etc

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly staff. We were there only one night. Our room was comfortable, towards the back so there was no street noise. There is a real nice common area upstairs and an even better one downstairs. Very comfortable to hang out in. Breakfast was the regular bread and pastries, nothing to get overly excited about, but just fine. Some very good restaurants nearby. A 20 minute walk from the bus station. We could have taken a cab for a few dollars, but we wanted to walk before sitting in a bus for a number of hours.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    9.6
    The room was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was perfect. The beds were really comfortable and clean, and just what we needed. We were staying before and after trekking in Torres del Paine, and this was a great place in that context. The staff was really friendly and helped us out by doing laundry while we trekked. We came back to clean clothes, hot showers and crisp sheets. It's located on the main drag, within a few blocks of local shops and eateries, and has a good cafe and bar.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    7.5
    Location, staff, and price was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi only works in common areas. No TV (in entire hotel). No room safe (always check the fine print, Booking.com already knows they didn't have room safes). Despite these minor issues the staff really made up for it by being extremely helpful

    Location, staff, and price was okay

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    10
    Room was comfortable and well designed for 3 beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    Room was comfortable and well designed for 3 beds. Staffs very personable and the downstairs lounge and café were very homey

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    9.6
    Comfy rooms, very cosy, nice cafe downstairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfy rooms, very cosy, nice cafe downstairs. Breakfast was good. Convenient location on the main street.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    7.9
    Good Food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small room.

    Good Food! Nice Staff! Great decoration .

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, nice decor, cozy, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff, nice decor, cozy, great location.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    8.3
    Great location nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some rooms are great and some way too small (this time we got a nice room).

    Great location nice staff

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    6.3
    Location is great and the hotel is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was too small facing the main street so it was very noisy as if there is no sound isolation.

    Location is great and the hotel is nice

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    8.8
    Location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was a little pricey for the space

    Location and cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    7.1
    Super good breakfast, with fresh hand-made pastries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room not super big, and a bit on the expensive side for the area.

    Super good breakfast, with fresh hand-made pastries.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    9.6
    Cosy bed, Great breakfast, comfortable decor & helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms quite small

    Cosy bed, Great breakfast, comfortable decor & helpful staff (english & spanish) .

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    10
    friendly staff and nice atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no negative points

    friendly staff and nice atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast, perfect location, very helpfull and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent breakfast, perfect location, very helpfull and happy staff

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    9.2
    Helpful, hospitable staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Walls between rooms are a bit thin, but just pop in a pair of earplugs. Would not deter me from staying here again.

    Helpful, hospitable staff.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: