Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Chile hotel reviews
  3. Metropolitan Region hotel reviews
  4. Santiago hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of LQ Hotel By La Quinta Santiago Aeropuerto

Reviews of LQ Hotel By La Quinta Santiago Aeropuerto This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Av. Americo Vespucio 1284, 9020000 Santiago, Chile

#28 of 264 hotels in Santiago

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1889 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2019

    8.8
    Great overnight stay close to Santiago airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in / check-out was longer than expected, only one person to handle all people coming in, and a short queue took over five minutes at check-in and again at check-out.

    Convenient location close to the Santiago airport, and free shuttle service is very convenient. Breakfast was quite good, with multiple options. Room spacious and comfortable. Great choice if you need to stay overnight close to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2019

    9.2
    Great hotel near trhe airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free shuttle service is very apprecaited but unfortunately runs on an hourly schedule which means you might need to wait a long time at the airport until they pick you up.

    Beds are very comfortable. The restaurant is reasonably priced. The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2019

    9.2
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast not included in price. also couldn't get the courtesy transfer from airport on a late arrival 12.30am aparently the last service was at 12.05am

    the service from staff and the place was very clean

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2019

    7.1
    Nice spacious hotel with shuttle service to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not receive the wake-up call that I asked for at check in, though I was assured I would get one. Breakfast was not available at the time I needed to leave.

    Spacious room. Room service meal was prompt and good.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    8.8
    Modern large and comfortable rooms and great TV selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Plane noise in rooms. Shuttle service didn't have enough places for demand. You have to adapt your plans or pay extra for taxi

    Modern large and comfortable rooms and great TV selection.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    9.2
    Excellent standards, typical of western hotels (which is not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent standards, typical of western hotels (which is not a given in Chile). Great price, perfect for a stay near the airport. Restaurant on site is fairly good, very friendly staff. They offer free shuttle service to/from airport

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2019

    7.5
    The early checkin
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though very new and very clean, per design, the walls seem to be dirty In general, there is a design problem in the hotel. Blame the architect.

    The early checkin The fact that you can stay there without being disturbed There is a room service The parking The easy access to the airport and to the highway

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2019

    7.5
    Close to airport if you just need one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was less than helpful. They didn't communicate well in English. Wouldn't make eye contact. Wouldn't provide extra coffee. The property was not in a safe area and you couldn't walk to anything.

    The hotel lined up a driver for us prior to our arrival. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The property was close to the airport, but didn't send a driver at the agreed time to pick us up, so we had to call to get a pick up.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    8.8
    Very comfortable and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Seemed overpriced and didn't include breakfast. Breakfast was 19USD per person to add on.

    I loved the room. Simple and clean. Loved the bedding and decor.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    8.3
    Comfortable big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive breakfast - I’m GF and veggie, so the $15 wasn’t worthwhile as I couldn’t have many of the items. Would prefer a continental option with yoghurt/fruit that is cheaper. Shuttle bus is also hourly, which feels like a long time if arriving at 2am and you just miss one! Maybe also lacking in character a little!

    Really comfortable bed, nice coffee machine in the room, great hot shower. Perfect hotel for comfortable sleep near airport. Also like the later check out time!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    8.8
    A good place to stay if you plan to stay in the vicinity of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to wait at the airpot upon our arrival for two hours, as the shuttle has ot arrived on time, alhough promised by the reception staff...

    A good place to stay if you plan to stay in the vicinity of the airport. Well equipped hotel, a solid standard in its category. Free shuttle to the aiport every hour.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    10
    Excellent hotel close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because you are so close to the airport you will hear the planes, but we still had a good sleep for the night.

    We stayed at La Quinta as we had an early morning flight back to Canada. The free shuttle was excellent and staff provided precise information on where to meet the driver when we arrived Santiago from Mendoza. The front desk staff spoke great English so we had no problems with the check-in/out. Overall, this hotel was top rate and a super value. We would definitely stay here again next time we travel through Santiago.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2019

    9.2
    Nice hotel close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good.

    There is a free airport shuttle that runs all night for late airport arrivals and early departures. The hotel is very close to the airport, making it very convenient. The room was spacious, bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was large. Everything was very clean. They even accommodated our early flight by preparing a "to-go" breakfast separate from the buffet (which is included). Overall, we had a nice stay.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    9.6
    Perfect for quick stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool looked better in he photos.

    Perfect for quick stopover. In room dining was fast and tasty and hourly shuttle service made it convenient to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2019

    9.2
    Convenient hotel if you just look for an airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite poor breakfast. Lukewarm scrambled eggs. Just one shuttle per hour to get back to the airport...

    Large rooms not far from the airport. Small pool.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2019

    5.0
    The shuttle bus didn’t arrive as prearranged and we ended up...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shuttle bus didn’t arrive as prearranged and we ended up waiting for 90 mins as reception would not send another bus. They lied to us about resending a bus otherwise we would of hit a taxi. Our room was noisy.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2019

    10
    One night at the airport in Santiago
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the middle of nowhere, but close to the airport. No shops or Restaurants close to the hotel

    This is the best Hotel I've had in South America. This is European Quality. Very clean and Luxus quality. Awesome breakfast. Very good English speaking staff. Perfect Airport transfer every hour. Very good restaurant in the hotel. Would like to come back...

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2019

    9.6
    The hotel is very modern and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything

    The hotel is very modern and clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The TV has English channels. The shuttle driver was very nice and the receptionist spoke English (a luxury in Chile lol). I ordered room service and it was also good. I’ve stayed in other properties around this airport but this one is 100% the best one. I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2019

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable for brief stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Meals are over priced. Very limited menu. Rooms are warm when sun is coming through windows could not cool the room until sun went down.

    Staff friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable. Free shuttle service worked out great. Let us checkin early. Pool was ok. Good variety for breakfast buffet. Great for a brief stay.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2019

    10
    The hotel is really close to the airport, everything is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Checking out took too long as it had only one person to do check out and it was 10:40am. It should have more people to minimise the time. Not a big drama just a feedback for the hotel. There was also a noise coming from the air conditioner that I reported to the staff.

    The hotel is really close to the airport, everything is really new and clean. Amazing value for money.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2019

    9.6
    Modern convenient airport hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would only stay there for airport purposes. Nothing walkable nearby.

    Modern convenient airport hotel. Very quiet. Excellent shuttle service. Arrived at airport and contacted hotel as my email for shuttle had failed to send. Called and front desk very helpful and arranged. Restaurant at hotel was fine. Very good service. Nice shower

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2019

    10
    Location close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location close to airport. Modern hotel, clean. Comfort large room. Good breakfast/ restaurant. Indoor pool n spa. free shuttle service. Staff efficient n friendly.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2019

    10
    Great amenities and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit far from center Santiago

    Great amenities and clean room. Bed was comfy. We arrived at 3am and hotel's driver was waiting for us right outside the airport. Great service, will stay again

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2019

    8.8
    Perfect location to spend a short night in Santiago having a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location to spend a short night in Santiago having a flight in the morning. Shuttle service from and to the airport, I suggest to book it in advance.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2019

    9.6
    Excellent for a one night stay before catching a flight to/from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In an industrial area so no restaurants or shops within walking distance, need to take a taxi (expensive).

    Location very close to the airport with free shuttle. Very modern and comfortable room. Swimming pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2019

    9.2
    It gives you what it promises: a business hotel for a night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shuttle bus was late to pick us up, it was already a late night flight and we were very tired

    It gives you what it promises: a business hotel for a night stay near the airport

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2019

    4.6
    Large bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff attitude was unhelpful, they gave us bear minimum information at check-in. We arranged airport pickup, and had to wait for 2 hours, even after caing them twice, the driver seemed shocked and reception staff disregarded it by saying "there must have been a misunderstanding" They only provided one coffee in a room for 2

    Large bed

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2019

    8.5
    Fine standard hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our only complaint is that we waited nearly two hours at the airport for the promised free shuttle to the hotel. We acknowledged their e mail that we wanted to use the service but never received word how or where to meet the driver. Henry Stone

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2019

    8.8
    Very convenient location next to the airport, with free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good ! Just a pity the territory around the hotel is very small, so no terrace or small garden to spend time outside.

    Very convenient location next to the airport, with free shuttle service provided by the hotel. Excellent breakfast. Hotel is very recent so very clean and spacious. Good value.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2019

    10
    This was a great place to stay near the airport with a free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was a great place to stay near the airport with a free shuttle service. Facilities were nice. I made use of the gym (which was well equipped for a hotel gym). Very relaxing stay after 2 months of backpacking.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2019

    5.0
    not good enough to justify 4****
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bad: beds are so so; hardly water pressure in shower, besided that it took 7 minutes to get warm water; bad noise insulation, one can hear the planes from the nearby airport quite clearly; swimming pool and sauna are only open from 10.00 in the morning so an early swim or steam session before checkout isnt an option; Not exactly a four star panoramic view to look upon the Neighbours' dumpster. As a 4 star hotel you shouldnt charge $15,- US per person and make them pay extra for an espresso to go with that breakfast. You should have robes/towels/toiletries and slippers available. The same goes for a stocked minibar in the room instead of a motel style vending machine at the reception. Bottom Line: not worth the money and by far not good enough to get acknowledged as a 4 stars hotel.

    The good; big rooms, decent breakfast, clean, free parking

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    10
    Perfect overnight stay between flights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were only there a short time and no issues, concerns or dislikes during the stay

    Located close to airport, rooms large and spacious and quiet. Staff very friendly and given my lack of Spanish language they spoke very good English. Hotel is well kept and pool was refreshing after our flights. Breakfast in morning was extensive and well catered. Michael Jackson music videos were a bonus 😆

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    8.3
    Perfectly acceptable airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport shuttle didn't meet us for pick-up (confirmed by the hotel a few weeks before, so I should have re-confirmed), but had no problems on the return trip.

    About 10 minutes from the airport and 20-25 minutes from the city center (in weekend traffic). Our room was large, the bed was comfortable, and there were several USB ports for charging.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    10
    A great place to stay before and after a flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very close to the airport, and the breakfast was simple and effective. The bed and room was very comfortable, and the staff were very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    9.2
    Good pickup service, good location close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property didn't have too many options for lactose-free for breakfast (even though this was noted in advance).

    Good pickup service, good location close to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    5.4
    Don't attempt the shuttle!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I literally stayed here for about 4 hours. My flight arrived at 9.30pm and I waited for the 10.15pm shuttle. After reading other reviews I followed the instructions sent to the letter. However, I missed the shuttle it as it was outside gate 6 exit, not inside like the other transfers collecting passengers! It would have been really helpful to have this on the instruction email!! When I called the reception I even asked the girl if I should go outside and she said NO! I was almost in tears, arriving late to a city at night alone is pretty unnerving without a having a problem with the transfer. I made several phone calls (luckily I had a Chile sim to call), and I was told someone would arrive in 10 mins, then 5mins, then 10 mins, then another 10; eventually the next shuttle driver turned up outside at 11.15pm (after I checked whether I should be inside or outside again), it's pretty clear they'd just been lying to me each time I called! The driver just waved the board around briefly and walked to the car park, we followed him (wouldn't be surprised if other people missed this quick wave in the air). I then had to wait another 20 mins to check in, finally getting to my bed at midnight and setting the alarm for 4am.

    I literally stayed here for about 4 hours. The hotel was clean and bed comfy that's as much as I can say. If you must stay here get a taxi, I wish I had.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    3.8
    Skandal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They offer transport from the airport to the hotel. When i called for transport i was told i should wait 1 hour. After an hour i made another phone call. They were told to wait. After two hours of waiting i made 8 calls to two numbers. Zero answer. After three hours of waiting for transport from the hotel. I tok an oficial taxi and the standard price for a hotel (500 meters) - 40 USD! Thank You Hotel! ❗️⁉️

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    10
    Very close to the airport, fantastic room at a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to name any issue

    Very close to the airport, fantastic room at a fair price. Free shuttle bus to and from the airport with prior arrangement. English and Spanish speaking staff. Hard to fault really

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2019

    9.2
    Convient place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast consisted of some leftover salmon and ham. It might have been good if it was fresh. The scrambled eggs were bathing in liquid..

    Except for that everything was great. Conveniently located 10 min by car from the airport, nice and generous rooms, free shuttle service to and from the airport.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    9.6
    The most comfortable bed I slept in throughout my entire 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The most comfortable bed I slept in throughout my entire 2 week trip to Chile (all parts of the country) - also, they're right near the airport and have an hourly shuttle to/from the airport to the hotel (timing of the shuttle did not always work for us, but it was convenient when it did). They let us keep a suitcase there when we went up north for a couple of days, and pick it up before we continued our next leg of the trip at another hotel in Santiago. They were super accessible via whatsapp.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    7.1
    Bad staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hello, I booked the steak from the restaurant, but the restaurant forgot to do it, I am very angry, the thing is like this! I called the restaurant at 11:30 PM to make a reservation for the filet mignon steak. I made the reservation in English, and they gave me a clear answer in English that the steak would be delivered to my room and asked my room number. However, an hour passed and no one came to deliver the food. I called the restaurant again and got a new person to answer the phone. This person hardly knew English, so I repeatedly asked her why my steak was not delivered and she could not understand English. Later, a man came into my room, brought the menu and asked me what I would eat. However, the question is, I've already ordered it, so why do I need to order it again? If the restaurant does not know English, why would someone tell me in English that the food will be delivered to my room when I make a reservation? I need an explanation!

    price

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    9.6
    Great but be careful with booking your mini bus service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you have a local flight really early in the morning make sure you take the mini bus 2 hours ahead of the departure time. Sometimes the mini bus is fully booked and you might have to take an earlier one or order a taxi.

    Great hotel, huge rooms! Excellent staff at the reception. Would recommend it if you have an early flight to catch.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    8.3
    Good place to recover from long flight before next leg of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is located in an industrial estate so view out of window was not very scenic and long way from any amenities

    Good place to recover from long flight before next leg of flight

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    8.3
    The breakfast is really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was a bit unorganized and could not deal with the many guest at dinner.

    The breakfast is really good. Convenient hotel with a shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    7.5
    Pretty good, room for improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ordered room service and the order went missing, but made up for it with a free ice cream.

    Comfy bed, close to the airport, easy check in, shuttle was great.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    10
    Very good location and confortable room near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service at the restaurant for dinner : A little bit chaotic. We never got our expresso, and got the wine when dinner nearly finished.

    Very helpful staff, confortable rooms

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    7.9
    Everything good but the it's not enough shampoo for...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything good but the it's not enough shampoo for 2person, the dinner wasn't the best for the price you pay, however the service is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    9.6
    Loved our stay at this gorgeous hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything truly was amazing...but I only wish for a little bit more for a serving for the price of the meals. It would be nice to have a few lactose-free desserts on the menu too....but seriously, overall, an amazing job. Loved our stay.

    Everything was amazing the beds, light fixtures, bathrooms, amenities, guest services...right down to the carpet...it was like walking on clouds!! Everybody was helpful and smiley and made us feel welcomed.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    10
    It is a great hotel if you want to be near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is a great hotel if you want to be near the airport. The girl on reception was absolutely fantastic as we got stranded in Santiago and she sent a taxi for us.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    7.1
    Physical hotel great, service appalling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The airport shuttle bus ... aggghhhhh!! This is an airport hotel so the ease of getting to it is important. Trying to find out where the shuttle runs from was like trying to get blood out of a stone, nothing on the hotel website, no response to emails & no signage in the airport. We ended up going to the Airport Information Desk to find out the meeting point is outside Door 6 International Arrivals but you have to phone the hotel for them to send it ??? The driver then goes racing by the meeting point, parks up in a nearby carpark & then walks back waving a sign. No help with loading bags. Driver drove at high speed while texting on his mobile phone on the way to the hotel & again on the return trip. During the arduous checkin process I heard 3 incoming telephone calls from people asking where the shuttle bus meeting point was. Is it really that difficult to advertise this information? An update on the hotel website perhaps???!!! The hotel staff had no sense of urgency. Service in the restaurant was unbelievably slow. The management of this establish needs a kick up the ****

    The physical hotel is excellent, a new building, well appointed rooms, comfortable but service is exceptionally slow

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    9.2
    Tidy and Quiet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If the bus to the city stopped in front of the hotel, it would be more useful and perfect!

    It is a brand new hotel, very clean, quiet and confortable. When I needed something, the clerk came to my room immediately. I felt his sincerity. Thank you so much.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    7.0
    The bed was very comfortable!
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service is bad. People work very slow and e.g. forget orders in the restaurant. The airport shuttle is going only every hour and if it is already fully booked you have to wait for another hour.

    The bed was very comfortable! The room/ bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    7.9
    - Great that it is near the airport as we had an early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - It would have been nice if the hotel advise us that free shuttle is provided. They could just send us a message in the booking.com app and asked us we need to be picked up. We didn’t know that we had to book 24 hours in advance so we ended up paying for a cab - Air conditioning is set too hot, and we had a western facing room. The room did not cool down until 2am although I changed the setting to the coolest setting at 8.30pm - The hotel’s interior fit out (lobby and restaurant) made the place look sterile. Feels like we are in an office building when we checked in and had dinner.

    - Great that it is near the airport as we had an early flight the next morning - Room is big, bed and bedding is super comfy - Dinner was lovely - Free shuttle to and from airport

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    10
    Everything about my stay was more and better than I could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything about my stay was more and better than I could have imagined. Chilean hospitality with warm friendly professional service-minded hosts. Reception, restaurant, chauffeur. My compliments!!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    9.6
    Closer to the airport with modern facilities with good price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant at the hotel is very slow at dinner service.

    Closer to the airport with modern facilities with good price to match Good breakfast. Free shuttle bus to and from airport (need to pre-organise)

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    9.2
    Location was good as close to the airport with free shuttle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lights in the room was a bit low as there wasn’t any light from the top!

    Location was good as close to the airport with free shuttle bus but no any supermarket around as it is close to motorway. The gym was acceptable compare to other hotels’ gym! The air conditioning for room are very good!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    8.3
    GREAT PLACE TO CATCH A PLAIN THE NEXT DAY.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY SPACIOUS ROOM, NEED ROOM KEY TO TURN ON THE ELECTRICITY - STICK IN THE SLOT BY THE DOOR. GOOD INTERNET. GOOD RESTAURANT. INDOOR SWIMMING POOL. HAS COMPLIMENTARY AIRPORT TRANSPORT.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    10
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shuttle doesn’t wait and the pickup time is each hour. If you lost it, the taxi is US$20

    Good breakfast. Kindly staff. Good location. Confortable rooms.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    8.8
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shuttles to airport booked out quickly which meant we either had to get there very early at 4am or cut it fine to catch our flight at 6am. Or catch a cab I guess.

    Close to the airport. Quiet. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    10
    The room was clean and bigger than I was expecting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was clean and bigger than I was expecting. Bed was really comfortable. Staff was friendly and I was happy with room service as well. I would definitely come back there and I will recommend it to friends and family.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    7.5
    Good rooms. Restaurant overpriced. Won't return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant is over priced. Although they charged me full price for the breakfast they started.removing items within a minute of charging me citing preparation for lunch (1030 am)

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    10
    Luxurious, brand new, and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was perfect.

    Honestly, the nicest hotel I stayed at during my entire 2 weeks in South America. Everything is brand new. There are even USB ports in the walls to charge your devices so you don't have to rely on adapters.It's very quiet, comfortable, and an amazing price for what you get.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    9.6
    The staff was super friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was really hard to get back at night. The fastest route was blocked off at 8pm or so. Our drivers kept getting lost and we had to navigate them back to another route.

    The staff was super friendly and accommodating. Pool and spa was a plus after a long day of exploring the beautiful areas of Santiago Chile.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2018

    6.7
    They gave us a quiet room, we slept well, no airport or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Actually it was a disappointment. First of all, bad experience with shuttle bus to the hotel from the airport comes every hour, we were a big group of people coming and they made us walk to the parking and wait in the sun. The room was clean at first sight, but then you move a chair or a rubbish bin and find something you don't expect to see. The restaurant is overpriced, but the food is not the best one, the breakfast was very bad, they were supposed to start it at 6am, but even at 6:15 there was no hot food, only ham, cheese and fruit.

    They gave us a quiet room, we slept well, no airport or motorway sounds.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2018

    7.5
    Would not recommend this hotel as reception staff was not very helpful and poor communication
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was beautiful, but staff at reception was not friendly. As I had to leave supearly in the morning, i asked her to settle the payment all, so i could quickly check out and go in the morning. So when she returns me the credit card, i confirm with her that all is charged. Also her communication and way of ‘welcoming’ guests was not very welcoming at all. in the morning had a whole discussion with guy in the morning, cause he said I still needed to pay the room??? Apparently she did not charge the credit card as i still needed to sign the receipt. Not very nice if you are tired, bit in a hurry at 4 in the morning, especially when you specifically asked and confirmed that all was charged, this with the purpose that i could just drop the key and go... For such a hotel you would expect more professionalism and also a friendly welcome.

    Rooms were big and clean

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2018

    9.2
    Restaurant was very good and our room large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They could't find our booking or our name on the list for pick up shuttle. We had an incapacitated person room and the shower water was only warm

    Restaurant was very good and our room large.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2018

    7.9
    Good location which is really quite near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The double room is with 2 big beds which take a lot spaces. Breakfast is a bit expensive.

    Good location which is really quite near the airport. Room is big enough.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    5.0
    Bad experience - Transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I chose this hotel because of the airport transport. Our flight arrived at 2am and I asked if they could pick us up. They wrote us that at 3:15 we would get picked up at door 6. But nobody was there. We waited another half an hour and still nothing. The taxi office even called the front desk, nobody picked up. So we went by a taxi ourselves. Very poor! The explanation of the front desk was that they have difficulties with the airport transport but we could complain at the manager. Very very poor! Don't use the transport from the airport to the Hotel espescially not during the night or you are lost! To the room, the mirror in the bathroom was still dirty and not only a little, rest was okay.

    Bed was clean and comfy.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is nice, close to the airport, very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was only one guy serving at the restaurant when we wanted to have dinner before going to airport and the waiter said we would take at least 40 minutes to bring our food. We ended up eating at the airport.

    The hotel is nice, close to the airport, very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    6.3
    Booking.com slould advise the costumer that the price of the stay was cheaper.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price that I paid when I booked via Booking.com was 20% higher than the day that I travelled. I should have been notified by the site to change my reservation for the lower price. For the same price I could have a suite in the same hotel. It is not fair!!

    It is close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    8.3
    The price of the breakfast is tricky.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price of the breakfast is tricky. If one reserves it in advance and pays in USD then, according to the webpage it is 15USD (approx 10360 CLP). I did not reserve and paid in cash, which included some tax and mandatory tip for a total of 13750 CLP. Nobody warned me that I was overcharged by 30%. I also asked for a quiet room, but they gave me one on the highway side instead of the backside although the hotel apparently was quite empty.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    8.8
    Short and sweet
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was modern and comfortable. The only less than ideal element was the shower pressure which was very low. Hotel is overpriced compared to other options in the city but seems comparable to the surrounding hotels.

    Well located and amazing staff. Perfect hotel while in transit between flights.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable stay near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn’t find the reservation at check-In. Needed to forward the Booking.com confirmation.

    Modern hotel. Well-maintained. Clean comfortable rooms. Early check-in (10:30am). Convenient free shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    5.8
    we booked for a nights overlay but eventually only stayed 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel had confirmed shuttle service would pick us up at the airport when arriving on a late flight. They failed to communicate that they no longer had a contract with the company operating the shuttle. We spent ages finding this out and ended up paying way too much for a taxi and arrived by midnight. At check-in the receptionist refused to comment, the restaurant was closed, no food available and while they said there was 24/7 roomservice there was no menu in the room. We had to leave for the airport again at 4.15 am, so no breakfast. We asked for express breakfast and received an apple and half a disgusting ham/cheese sandwich wrapped in plastic. Never again.

    we booked for a nights overlay but eventually only stayed 4 hours before getting back to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel with super convenient airport connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect hotel if being close to the airport is important for you. Free airport shuttle from and to the airport at any time of the day makes it super convenient, especially for the early morning and late night flights. Large, comfy and quiet rooms, very comfortable bed and a large bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!