Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ascott Maillen Shenzhen

No 3 Yanshan Road, Nanshan, 518067 Shenzhen, China

#11 of 61 Holiday rentals in Shenzhen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 278 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed at Maillen for 2 nights. Complex is very big, close distance to city bar centre. We were not staying in normal rooms but it was apartment, with full kitchen and washmachine. Rooms were very big, more than some normal apartments. Raccoemd it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was loud regular banging from the construction site nearby - at 11pm at night. I called the reception and was told there is nothing they can do as it's "the government", and that they will continue till 1130pm. I said to them that I had requested for a baby cot when I booked, and could they not have realised I would have a baby with me and have the courtesy to let me know about this? I told them to please fix the noise and Not to call me back with an update as my baby is trying to sleep. What do you know? in 2 minutes the phone rings and it's the same girl I spoke to earlier whom I specifically told NOT to call me back. I was quite upset, as you can imagine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to the swimming pool consists of exiting the hotel front entrance and going up some stairs (all outdoors, while it's cold weather). Very limited english speakers on the frontdesk for checking in. Breakfast was lacking choices, and staff did not seem to properly stock the buffet area - constantly having to explain things to people who don't speak english is troublesome. There is a construction site nearby and the noise only stops between 23:30 to 7:30.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very spacious, it’s basically an apartment with a fully equipped kitchen, living area and a bedroom. Nice bathroom with glass walls (blinds are there in case ;)). A very comfortable bed, a very good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basin was outside the bathroom. The photos in the website were a lot better than actual. The staff didn't know I am Booing.com Genius and had better discount. It took a while to check our room rate.

    The bed was big and the room size was generous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a big construction near, and you have to cross it to reach the property. Can be quite scary at night. The breakfast is poor. The staff is not efficient. We had to walk to the ferry with our luggage for 40min between construction sites, because it seemed that it was too close and no taxi driver would take us there. Also, it is far from the center

    The hotel design is nice and shekou is a nice area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great place to stay! The rooms was really big and spacious, big bathroom with shower and bathtub. Two balconies with a view of forest. The hotel is a bit off the main road hidden in a forest (might need to take taxi from MTR station), but it is very quiet and relaxing at night. There's also a covered pool in the next building. Breakfast is 60RMB, but I did not try it. If you take taxi, print out the exact location as using the hotel address gets you to an underground parking lot that's quite far from the hotel entrance, so make sure the taxi driver takes you to a correct place (I always had to navigate them where to go). Overall, I am very satisfied and this would be definitely my first choice next time I go to Shenzhen!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is little bit stinky. probably because of the unclean carpet.

    The interior design of the toilet is great! Location is close to the sea world, only 8 mins walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is crowded with swimming lessons and bizarrely hair caps are manadatory.

    The rooms are spacious and comfortable, overall genuine 4 star. The reception staff are polite and very helpful. The location is actually very good, tucked away from the noise of a big city, but walking distance from a huge range of shop, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pillows.

    Very good location, convinient and wide room, nice place. I liked the design and colors, was pleasure to stayed. Of course, thanks for the L'Occitane cosmetics.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    MRT to the hotel is quite a distance!

    For cafe area (Breakfast) that tableware are using low quality, does not match the standard of Ascot & the water bottle cover already rusty!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some minor things- no ATM on site (there is a large Bank with many ATMs about a 5 minute walk to the east from the backside of the hotel. Also, the path leading to the hotel is a tad steep and not well lit at night.

    This hotel is a great option for business or vacationer. From the SheKou ferry terminal (port of entry from Hong Kong airport) it is about a 10 minute cab ride to the hotel. The hotel is only a 10 minute walk from the SEAWORLD area which includes metro access to the whole city. Hotel staff were very helpful with organizing taxi transportation. The front desk was very helpful. My room was on the 7th floor with a very nice view of the city (though some somestruction is underway). Breakfast was nice at 60 rmb (American here.. so different idea of "breakfast", but they had the standards, a short order cook, some basic European selections - cold cuts and cheese with bread, and of course Chinese). Coffee machine is so-so.. but very typical of Chinese hotels (sorry coffee drinkers).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Executive
    • Stayed 1 night

    The photos shown were deceiving. This hotel has two types of room. The newer type that must have been renovated recently. I stayed here once before and was impressed by the quality of the room. This is the second time I stayed here and I was given a much older room. The furniture and decorations were much older and none of the pictures showed in the website properly reflect this. I will never go back to this hotel again.

    the staffs were pretty helpful and tried to accommodate our need. The size of the apartment also reasonable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner didn't work in hot weather, and I only stayed for one night, arriving late in the evening, so I sweated all night and then by morning it was not worth fixing the problem before leaving, but it was very uncomfortable. Actually, good air conditioning is so important for me in this hot weather here, so I was disappointed. I told the reception on check out, politely making it clear how disappointed I was... they wanted to do something nice, so they offered me a ride in their van to my next destination, about 10 km away. However, they still charged full price, which was not cheap, for a highly uncomfortable and very short stay. I didn't ask for a discount, but I believe it should have been offered as I paid at checkout.

    Very nice fitness center and pool area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the Grape restaurant management need to keep up with the services provided compare to other 5 stars hotel, table not set properly, staff didn't offer coffee or tea, self service coffee machine alert that need to be service and staff said must wait for the coffee machine provider come to clean?? i saw other hotel staff or even airport lounge staff clean the coffee machine by themselves with few buttons pressed. anyway might be different model different way of cleaning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be fair, this is a serviced apartment more for long term stay instead of a hotel. But for a bit more price you can stay in some five stars in the city already. Not really clean, stains on the sofa and chairs. Dusty window. In the beginning the 70m2 studio turned out to be normal hotel room, even smaller than most of the city hotels. They upgraded me to a one-room apartment, which I can see as a great place for long term living. No room service or spa.

    Friendly people, they did what they could to help me. Nice environment with nature. But you will have to hike a bit if you want to reach restaurants and stuff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exactly the location we wanted to stay close to friends and would recommend to anyone. Very good value for the huge room and lovely l'occitaine soaps 🙂

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Run down facilities Confusing layout, you never find your way Food cuts your appetite Staff not friendly at all So difficult to find the hotel Impossible to find a cab White lights in the room!!!

    Nothing A second though is they are using l'occitane.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service is not very good. I requested for late check-out and front desk staff reject my request due to high occupancy. However, she offered me to check out before 1pm. On the check out day, the front desk staff called to my room directly at 12:05pm. Never receive calls from front desk of any other hotels for just 5 mins late of check out, not to mention their promise of 1pm late check out.

    Comfortable place and pretty good location, just 5-10mins walk from train station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room with Jacuzzi will be nice. Refrigerator should be larger.

    Nice apartment, proximity to MTR, Sea World & NHeCool. Clean, tidy & well furnished room with comfortable mattress.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Executive
    • Stayed 28 nights

    Internet on hotel i really slow. Sometimes it was impossible to access western sites. I complained on it, but it was not fixed during my 28 days stay.

    Apartments is really nice looking and the staff on Hotel is helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Executive
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loads of mold in this hotel, in many places and never taken care of. Hotel. Hotel said, oh it is just raining season now. What kind of reaction is this?!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Executive-Twin Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Well, pictures were slightly better than reality) 1. For example - I really detested the smell of the bathroom cosmetics set. It was all "Occitane" and I don't know, may be it was just me and this specific fragrance but I coudn't use it. 2. Room is a bit gloomy and dark IMO. 3. Didn't use the swimming pool in the end. Smelled too much chlorium.

    1. Generally - everything was OK. 2. Staff was very helpful! 3. Breakfast was very good!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant for dinner isn’t that good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Executive-Twin Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern decor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    some work on the street around

    clean, location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress and pillows were very uncomfortable making it hard to get a good night's sleep.

    Liked the large clean room and the balcony

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Executive-Twin Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is very not nice. Not try to help and solve problems

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dunno

    The bed was good 😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position not near to whome walk

    Size of rooms is nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Executive
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. And amazing studio room. Really big and has everything that you can need. Top notch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Executive-Twin Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location only convenient if you have to vidit shekou or south nanshan. 20 min to airport

    Very nice rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed our stay and will return again.

    I love the location and The beds were so comfortable and the room/amenities excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i kill 12 mosqitos in my 3night stay. very depreesing. encourage the management to fixed the issue.

    friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel. Great area of the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Executive-Twin Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service. Bed not comfortable. Water bottles too small. Empty in-room mini bar.

    Quiet. Clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small. The bed edges are wood & sticking out. I bumped my leg at night & injured myself.

    Clean place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed.

    Large room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom doesn't have a window :-(

    Staff offered a bottle of red for my boyfriend's birthday, which was sweet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel, glass bathroom walls, free wifi.. walking distance to the port with lots of bars and places to eat..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Executive-Twin Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff should speak better English

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No iron or ironing board

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ascott is great Hotel with nice location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool sucks no facilities. Look totally different from pic

    Bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom air con was poor. It can be very hot on the grounds and in the corridors.

    Comfortable beds. Cold fridge.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking down the slope and up the slope when coming back.

    The stay is only one night but the comfort of the bed and pillow make this a worthy stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Premier
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very clean hotel , quiet place

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Huge 2 cockroaches in bedroom

    Very good brekfast and dinner but overpriced, brekfast 10 EUR/person including small kids (all over 120 cm) Good location and premises Good Chinese restaurant nearby with excellent dim sum

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You needed to go through 2 elevators and labirinte walk to reach the room

    The large room and the fully equiped kitchen. good western breakfast at good price.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All of the walkways and floors were wet and damp , view from apartment was a brick wall. Breakfast was charged @ RMB 60 other hotels & apartments close by offer for free ( Fraser Place ) On returning at night security kept asking my friend ( Chinese ) for her ID card even though she was signed in !!! moved out after 2 nights went to Fraser Place better value for money.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Becoming less "good western place with western approach" and more "typical chinese approach in nice facility". Chaotic invoicing and charging, long discussions with reception before any room-issue is solved (not working fridges in our both rooms), people smoking on non-smoking floors and reception does not care, ...

    Perfect location in Shekou, close to HK ferry, close to forest/short hiking track. Overall Ascott Shekou is still rather new place (open 2013), so still clean and nice.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    some staff are not really well trained

    Facilities in the room are excellent. Location wise is not too bad. Close to subway and the seaworld. Breakfast is ok

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A far from satisfactory hotel management/staff standard as with a 5-star hotel can be reflected in the detailed parts. For instance, warning signage against wet floor is placed everywhere in hotel lobby and entrance area effectively ruining the overall ambience the hotel design is creating. Cleaning lady would check whether room cleansing is needed even when the no-disturb sign on door is switched on. Restaurant staff would rush in clearing the buffet area punctually disregarding our late (yet within the opening hour) visit to the restaurant. Security staff would impatiently deter us as registered hotel visitors (which should relieve the security concerns as from ordinary strangers?) to walk around the common area of the serviced apartment portion, as they are claimed as separated (?) parts, discouraging potential future patronage to the apartment. While all these may seem minor details but altogether they made up the overall experience of the visit.

    Design of the hotel is fancy.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room close to the elevator and makes a constant noise overnight. I asked to change but unfortunately the reception told me is impossible.

    Very nice and comfortable place. Very peaceful.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The website photos and actual room differs. Our room was smaller than that what was stated in hotel description. Staff not friendly , needs to smile !!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The personal are not polite and they didn't know how to deal with the customers in case something is wrong !. The hotel was still in work , the construction not well done ( poor , looks the third world country construction )!. The set-up looks like old school , restaurant set up like the canteen . Really a shame for Ascott that hopefully I know the chain in other countries if not I will delete them from my selection . It's pity that Frazers was full if not I will cancel .

    Nothing , I was surprised for the Ascott brand to see that level !!!!

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room smell was like somebody was smoking there before. There is very limited choice if you like cold breakfast (not sweet) - 2 types of cheese and one salami.

    Area is very nice, it is walking distance to Sea world with all restaurants and also to the park with Turtle mountain.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    like some other chinese hotels they insist on wearing caps while swimming - extremely outdated allover the world !

    rather nice-looking smaller buildings with lots of green + big in door-pool 500m to bus-station + 1km to subway 10 minutes walking to all the restaurants, bars, shops of shekou

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bath Towel Quality... so so Suggest make the indoor playground for kids. The way Walk to swimming pool is far and i feel danger for kids to walk alone because it has many wide gap between the stone bridge without any handrail....

    Trust Booking.com Comment and I First time stay in this Hotel, Staffs are Friendly and Helpful, Room Clean with nice furniture and Equipment, Breakfast not many choice on food type but quality is nice and good for Western tourist, Location is good for me because i like quiet place, My Family love to Stay again next time.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Coming home to find air-con off and windows wide open where street access was a possibility. Apartments are very far into the site which necessitates a long outside walk even to breakfast. No local taxi drivers knew where it was and they are difficult to get from the hotel too.

    Room was fine (1-bed apartment) and cleaning staff were prompt, if a little un-thorough.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not clear about how to get to the hotel from shenzhen bay. as there is a long queue for taxi there, we took a bus which eventually terminated at two metro stops away. a bit hectic but still manageable.

    room is spacious, clean and modern. a short stroll from the seaworld yet quiet.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Jacuzzi in the master bedroom is not working well. Probably the previous guest had a romantic bath with flower, and some pedals got stuck in the spout. The drain for the shower is not very good too. But other than these two small flaws, everything else is good!

    Visit Shenzhen with my whole family with 2-year-old and 7-year-old. The hotel is in SheKou near the SeaWorld. We enjoyed the peaceful neighbourhood, while a 10 minutes walk will lead you to SeaWorld with lots of resturants and bars. There's a supermarket by 5 minutes walk with fresh food. We cook our breakfast and one dinner. The hotel is not exactly the center of the city. But it only takes 50RMB to Shenzhen Safari and other attractions. The staff are very nice and friendly. We got promoted to 2-bed room executive flat which is spacious.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No fast wifi

    The big area of rooms

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool and gym was old.

    Clean, very very nice decoration and modern room. 2mins walk to the main area and restaurants in Seaworld!

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    staff was not kind!!!

    אין צורך במעלית

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    They decided to measure the curtains at 9am in the morning in my bathroom while i was showering

    Big spacy room

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good location for sea world restaurants and bars Large, clean, comfortable room (1802) Good attitude from staff

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    only one Breakfast incl. in the package

    the Location - walking distance from the Centre; very quiet, room cleans and confortable

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the pillows

    the design of the hotel and nice location

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is not easy to find, only reach by taxi

    The room was really nice and the place is quiet, I had a very relaxing night there.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is kinda hard to find the hotel

    Rooms are big enough.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the facility far from the hotel

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice location.

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ascott Maillen Shenzhen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: