Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Shanghai Pudong

838 Dongfang Road/Weifang Road, Pudong, 200122 Shanghai, China

#95 of 802 hotels in Shanghai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 733 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    High price when there is exhibition at Shanghai new international expo center, which is common for the hotels nearby. I advice the visitor do the booking very early.

    Location is very good. Next to the metro station, and shops nearby. I lost some documents at hotel room, the stuff found them and send them back to me, thanks a lot!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were very disorganized and didn’t know how to use the card machine and were generally not up to international hotel chain standards.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was given a room on 26th Floor which i really liked expecting a good city view. To my dismay, the room had only 2 small slits in the name of Window which was a big turnoff. Its an old Worn-out Property in an old area of Shanghai. Not worth paying this amount for this area.

    Only that it holds a name of Marriot. Thats all it has, Its a worn out Property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some rooms became a bit worn out, Carpets, wallpapers and so on BUT the happy staff compensates that all - still good value for money !!

    super friendly staff and I liked the executive floor a lot, was here already quite often - always liked it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    extra charge for guarantee it acceptable but staff didn't inform before and how much for that ,so should be improved.

    bed it's fine, amenities it ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was big and comfortable; good breakfast; even eurepean food is good at breakfast next to shopping mall having quite number of good restaurant alternatives

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cake shop has discount of 50% after 5pm so I bought two pieces. But they tasted not as good as the hotel quality. Also there is no salad bar at breakfast while I want to eat more green.

    Location is excellent, very near metro station and restaurants. Guests can take metro direct from both airports in Shanghai.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I totally have no idea what happened there! Why the booking.com emailed me noshow??? What's going wrong? I accepted your apology on the first day when I checked in you charged me 490RMB more and then you withdrawed. And I ranked you as wonderful hotel for my last order. So would you please not borther me anymore and have a talk with booking.com to figure out what's happening?

    The breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unexperienced night concierge. We asked him to book return tickets to Suzhou. He didin't warn us that the train back to Shanghai lives not from Suzhou Central station but from Suzhou Nord station. We almost missed our train.

    Good variety of food at breakfast. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Metro station and shopping centers are not far from the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Courtyard By Marriott Shanghai Pudong is located 3 minuts walking from metro station. In about 15 minutes walking it is also possible to reach the SWFC, Shanghai Tower and the Jin Mao tower. Room is clean and big and breakfast is great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm air is too warm, although it is winter time. Unable to adjust the temp. Can’t find Swimming pool.

    Breakfast got variety and tastes good. Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was ok, but that's it. I was expecting more - especially from the clock that failed to make scrambled eggs three days in a row.

    Location is great, rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old property rooms are not up to Marriott standard smell in corridor like Chinese hotels

    Location is good near subway station staff is nice and English speaking breakfast is ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business center charges for printing, the price is 1 dollar per page. There's no sign for the charging, and the staff who knew I will print, waited me finish printing then approached and directly gave me the bill.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I really didn’t like.

    The hotel lobby looked and smelled wonderful. Lots of helpful staff. Buffet breakfast was very good. Lots of food choices and coffee was very good. However I find the room’s condition is not as well maintained as the lobby, room looked dated. But room and toilet are clean, beds are very comfortable, shower is great. Being here in winter, the rooms are too warm and we asked to have the windows open.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was incredible. Beautiful accommodations. 1 block to multiple subway lines. 10 min to and from Pudong airport using subway and Magev (fastest train in the world). Food at hotel was amazing. Great great hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very close to the office. It is also near a mall and finding food is easy. The hotel is clean and so are the rooms. The level of English of the staff is somewhat deteriorated since my previous visits.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom too small, poor view from the window. The food of the restaurant was average.

    Very good location, Fitness Center and breakfast. People very kind

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    it is very difficult to get taxis at the hotel - they have people who try to hail them but it can take a long time

    Bed extremely comfortable Staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Huge deposit to pay at arrival, without ANY prior notice. On floor 17th, rooms are still not renovated, little noisy from outside (air conditioner ???), little dated. Few stuff member have lack of english, it is a MUST to improve asap. However, we are well satisfied, we will get back to this hotel in early future soon.

    Very good location close to metro line 2. Nice stuff in lobby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was sooo cold and i called the room service to adjust to warmer temperatures but they could only turn the AC off because the whole hotel was set to cold temperatures. Furthermore, I did not want to use my credit so the lady at the front desk was meant to charge the deposit plus the room fee, which she didn't even after i reminded her to charge the deposit as well. So after I ordered in room dinner, they began to call me at 11pm to go downstairs to make the payment They called over ten times asking me silly questions and telling me to come downstairs immediately. pathetic.

    Room service was so polite and quick to respond to issues

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering the brand and star rating, room was very worn out and furniture and wall papers had obvious damage from moisture. Room had enclosed smell. Bathroom interior looked from the 70's. Shower was too low. AC was noicy. Long overdue for renovation. Well below my expectations. Rest of the hotel was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were asked for a relatively high security deposit on arrival, which can be considered hugged compared to the room rates. The exchange rate is 6.55 which is low and will make you lose value of the money you deposit. Some of the staff needs English courses ASAP

    Fast internet connection. No blocked websites which was great since i needed access to my emails 24/7. Breakfast had an enough variety for all tastes. Staff is friendly and helpful even at 4 am.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even the "big" room was extremely small! not really near to International Expo Center. I ask for a scissor, but they didn't offer it to me so as to protect me… funny.

    great breakfast, service was ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge service is awful. Some staff can hardly even understand English, not speaking about to speak English. I tried to fix a matter of taxi to airport twice - and finally I got a driver, who charged me 1,5 times more than a normal fare and didn't issued a receipt, which I was promised to receive by a concierge.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    during my last stay (I book this hotel 2-3 times a year) the price was much higher than before!

    Great breakfast, Very friendly staff, hygenic, good rooms. Only in summer the room temperatures can be quite high as the airco is limited. Would be nice if the windows could be opened wider.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel has all good rooms, some on the higher floors are recently renovated so some rooms have old furniture and are rather dark

    The location is very good near shopping malls and restaurants all on walking distance. Also the tourist attractions like Pearl Tower, Financial Tower, Sea Aquarium, Pudong boulevard, Technical museum, Century Park are very nearby, less than 10 min. by taxi, Taxi's are very cheap in Shanghai, start with 14 rmb which is USD 2 The service of hotel staff is excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location near line 2 and shopping malls / restaurants Good service by English speaking staff

    Hotel is old but there are renovated rooms on the floors 20 and above but these where fully booked I had an old decorated room but OK, all functioned well

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff for check in so slow, bed huge but less comfort in my opinion

    good price for location, breakfast ok but not so much choice like other hotels we have been before.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work well - but could open a window which was okay

    Excellent location, really helpful staff and we were very safe and well looked after. Lovely comfortable rooms too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Ths hotel is not very stylish & the location is not the best possible (it was good for us for family reasons).

    The room was very nice. Good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so noisey early in the morning last two days. Some work was being done and i dont understand why at 7:30 a.m !

    Close to central avenues station, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeping in is impossible as all the room doors slam shut very loudly. This is especially difficult when cleaners start cleaning the rooms in the mornings. I can even hear it with ear plugs.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A bit far from metro station

    Friendly and attentive staff, good breakfast, spacious room, city view from the room bus station to Huang Pu just right in front of hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The corridors and rooms are not very well ventilated and well lit. The ambiance is not very inviting.

    The location was good; as access to metro and taxi was easy and there were a few good shopping places and fast food eateries nearby. The staff was courteous and helped as much as they could; help was available round the clock

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon checking in a sizeable deposit was necessary which I could not understand. Happy to pay the accommodation bill upfront but no explanation offered. Also wifi was available but you had to sign up to the Marriott Loyalty scheme in order to have a connection. Bit misleading to say it is free as there are strings attached.

    Given a king sized bed which was comfortable enough but it took up a lot of room resulting in not having bedside cabinets on both sides.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The twin bed in room are too soft to sleep . I prefer harder one .

    The front desk staff is friendly ; Very good location where has a popular shopping mall and different restaurants around there

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like to thank Amy, the Front Desk Agent gave us a excellent service :) Great location, it was convenient for us to went a little shopping just a few minutes by walking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have change the breakfast menu a little as after staying for 5nights the breakfast was getting kinda boring.

    Location is within a 10mins walk to the Century Avenue Station, which has many subway lines stopping. Bed was comfortable & amenities were sufficient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Far from metro. No shuttle bus to National Expo.they blocked 2000 rmb for room deposit from credit card??! Even rooms cost cheaper.

    Nice breakfast. Very clean and quiet rooms. Helpful staff. It is at new Pudong area so doesnt have much around and very quiet at nights. There are 2 same hotels with similiar name so you better keep a taxi card of the hotel alltime.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far away from Pudong airport and far away from Puxi . Not so good location. Crazy expensive its restaurant (bar) . 35 US $ for a sandwich (ham and tomato) + still 1 water.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No much choice in breakfast. and the Gym is smaller too. for the staff training, the detail during the check-in and out can be better.

    the location is good, closed the Metro station, Century avenue, and there is shopping mall beside, it is very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air condition is not cold at night. Everyday at around 12 at night, air condition not cold anymore. Then at around 9 am, it becomes cold again. Wake up several times at night everyday because of this. Did not get good night sleeps.

    Rooms are clean. Free wifi. Good location. Plenty of restaurant around hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is bad and rude. They don't understand urgency and don't cooperate. Check out slow. I almost missed my train

    Convenient location and clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff's English is not very good which turned into a 10 minute checking-in process. View is not very nice since the location of the hotel is not very convenient.

    Breakfast was ok given the fact that both western and chinese dishes were offered. Bed was awesome, really comfortable and wifi pretty good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the newspapers from the breakfast room were not for take away.

    the staff solved without hessitation our wishes and needs. we really felt comfortable during our whole stay. we would come back!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is simply amazing and offers a great variety of western and Chinese dishes. The staff is really friendly and helpful and everybody was speaking English. Furthermore, the views from the rooms are stunning!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place in lobby to sit and chat without having to buy something.

    Buffet breakfast was awesome and lasted us until dinner. Location was convenient to #2 subway.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells old. Fresh smell only on the ground floor.

    Clean. Receptionists can speak English and very helpful. Walking distance to metro subway station Central Ave. Near Maglev at Longyang Rd. Only 3 subway stations to Nanjing East. Walk to mall Starbucks Watson's H&M etc. Secret deal promo value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price to use Executive Floor is very expensive. To me, I don't need dedicated breakfast at 16th Floor.

    When stays at Executive Floor, free soft drinks will be served at 16th floors which will eliminate the time I have to spend for the purchase of Pepsi going outside the hotel. Since without Pepsi, I cannot be alive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we were husband wife and adult son our room only had 2 largish single beds.

    The hotel was beautifully maintained.Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.Great for our one night stopover although our mistake it was a long way from the station where we were to catch the high speed train to Beijing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The two things which created troubles during our stay: inside the hotel, long waiting times for the elevators; outside the hotel, the difficulty to get taxis in short times. Sometimes we had to wait for more than half an hour.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Renovation work (aug 2016) on the 3rd floor. Fortunately they limit working time to daytime and don't start too early.

    This is a luxurious hotel, in central Shanghai. Rooms are spacious, AC works well, breakfast offers a wide range of food choices from fish, French cheeses to the local specialities. Even internet is open with access to Google and Facebook. Metro is 5 minutes walk, Pudong airfield 30minutes drive by taxi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost my baggage and they were very helpful in helping me find it. They even called up my friends to check up if I had found it at where I left it or not. They also allowed split payment compared to other hotels, they don't

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Toilet has glass door and also glass wall between toilet and shower. You can see yourself sitting on the toilet in the mirror in the hall.

    Room on 23 floor are renovated and are very nice. Previously we were on floor 14 and the rooms on the 14 floor are not renovated. More dark and looks smaller

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being an Indian we could not enjoy much. Prefer to have some more choice of continental menu

    The location was ideal for our business trip for attending exhibition at New International Expo centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was so hot in Shanghai at the time, so a pool would have been nice. Perhaps in the future there will be a place to cool off besides the room or lobby.

    Comfortable bed, clean, good room size for three people. I would stay again

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had some troubles finding a place to buy a mobile data plan that works with a passport since I don't have a China IC. The staff there helped me by directing me to the nearest China Mobile center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service work in other rooms with heavy noise is not announced and no concession is made for this reduction in comfort.

    For business travellers the location is pretty ideal, especially the relatively comfortable access to public transport and airports. Overall hotel standard meets the expectations for this class (gym is open 24 hrs!), breakfast buffet is versatile, rooms are spacious and in good shape.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was quite full and during breakfast a bit of chaos. Someone was sit on my table and the waiter even asked me to leave. But I have to say the management listened to my complains and did their best to settle the problem.

    They had shuttle to go to the Shanghai International Expo. Confortable bed and spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff extremely helpful. We are vegetarians and the breakfast area manager Andy Yin and Michael Zhou were especially helpful in making sure our needs were taken care of. Great location!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast spread.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Around 10 min walking distance to the Subway station.

    Very good breakfast and clean room. Friendly hotel staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn´t like the room

    I like the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No coffee machine in the room

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi not working

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and silent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beverages prices very high.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room and furniture design making it look even smaller.

    Rate

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Seven eleven stores or outlets nearby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing, if there is one thing the front facade

    location being very close to the metro station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very friendly and helped me a lot during my stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Premier Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room map and designing

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Courtyard By Marriott Shanghai Pudong traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: