Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of V-Continent Wuzhou Hotel

No. 8, North 4th Circle, Middle Road, Chaoyang District, Chaoyang, 100010 Beijing, China

#191 of 594 hotels in Beijing

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.0
    I would not book this hotel if I go back to Beijing.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room smells smoke the minute I walked in. Even thought the cleaning staff did a good job cleaning the room, but the carpet was not clean as the other hotels I've stayed at the same price range. Perhaps it was just old. Some of the staff members at the front desk were very reluctant to help me. We asked for a taxi the evening before we left, and the staff even told us it would be about 100 yuan to the airport. But when we got on the car the next morning, we realized that it was not a taxi, but a car service. It cost us 200 yuan to get there. We felt cheated.

    The bed was comfortable. Two of the staff members were nice, but the rest were not as friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    3.3
    Not worth the money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was not very friendly. They denied simple requests such as room change providing only a standardized answer. The non-smoking room smelled like smoke. The carpets in the room were very dirty and it looks like the hotel is in need of a major renovation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The non-smoking rooms reeked of cigarette smoke. That was my case as well as the case of my three co-workers. The staff was indifferent, and the location was isolated. Except for the Olympic Village, it is not a walkable area.

    Not much, frankly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    4.2
    I cannot say too strongly: avoid this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a very expensive one located about 10 minutes walk from the Olympic stadia. However the staff spoke minimal English and could not respond to questions such as ‘Which way is the Birds Nest?’, an internationally known feature. The staff had no knowledge of where the local subway stations were. Eventually a family member sent me a text in Chinese to show them saying ‘Do you have a map in English?’ and one was produced from a drawer. I asked for a part refund. This was refused but I was offered a free breakfast on the last morning. Their price was about twice as much as the average evening meal and was not as good as those in cheaper hotels.

    Nothing much. None of the facilities was more than the standard you would expect in a highly priced hotel. A couple of staff members were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.7
    Excellent facility but bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in desk is unfriendly. I was given a standard room with twin beds. When I complained, I was told that was what I booked, or what they've been informed by Booking.com. I was very upset. Although I was later reallocated into a 1 extra large bed room, I was accused of wrong booking and received no apology from the check-in desk. Another surprising aspect is that there's no hotel directory book in the room. I'm pretty sure they've not checked the room closely to realize it's gone missing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    2.9
    uncomfortable and not worth the mongy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel is very old and lack of well maintenance. The bed is very small and uncomfortable. In the elevator area, there is full of smoking smell even though I chose to stay in a non-smoking zone. It is really far away from satisfaction for a room over 150 USD per night without breakfast. The hotel is far away from metro station and city center as well. Not recommended!

    staff in help desk and luggage desk are very responsible and nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Customer service at the front desk very knowledgeable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Crowne Plaza Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service at the front desk very knowledgeable and understanding there was probably one out of the bunch that was not very helpful but everything else was great enjoyed everything had a great dinner and a swim even had a massage and back again housekeeper maculate

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable stay with thoughtful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's not close to the underground so taxi is probably the only option which may not be available at busy hours considered it's location which is not very central.

    The staff is thoughtful and friendly. We arrived Beijing after a massive delay and exhausted when we checked into the hotel. The staff at the front desk upgraded us to the VIP floor with very comfortable King size bed and large washroom. Really appreciated it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Old bathroom facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decorations are dated especially the bathroom facilities. The beds are to hard for a 5 star hotel.

    The rooms are clean and quite with no smell of cigarette smoke.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    4.2
    Ridiculous!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I will never choose this hotel again and my other staff also told me about that. I chose this just because it is close to International Conventional Centre. When I checked in, it was almost 23:45 and only one staff was working at the counter. It took me over 30mins. This was the same case with checking out. The fridge was locked and the first one was not working. The shopping centres nearby are just supermarkets not shopping malls. When checking out, the staff told me no English-version receipt. I just couldn't believe it. After complaining, she printed!!!!! How come they lied to the customer.

    Fast to solve problems when complaining.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Very professional staff, exceptionally clean rooms, reasonable price, conveniently located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bar ran out of Tsingtao beer 2 nights in a row. This was no major inconvenience because the bar offered an acceptable substitute. The staff was very polite.

    The room was exceptionally clean and organized.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    4.6
    Business Level Service -Not!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Deluxe Double Room(include 1 breakfast)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1.) Temp in rooms too high, not controllable 2.)Paid extra to stay on business floor & found Rip-Off pricing in business centre, EUR 6 to print my boarding pass. 3.) Final day of check out, had late evening flight to Dubai & was asked to pay EUR 100 to sit in marginal business lounge 17th flr. & surly staff. 4.) Wont need to complain again because with any luck, will not have to return

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.1
    nice hotel needs improvement in service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    weird non-guests wondering in lobby. lobby cafe charging 40 rmb for water, large bed reservation not available.

    breakfast was great but the layout has places for improvement.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    I was there to attend a conference.
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location is far from the centre, subway train is very far, you haveto walk from the hotel for half an hour. The other option is by taxi but most probabaly taxi driveers won't able to speak english.

    I was there to attend a conference. The staff was friendly, the rooms were nice but breakfast was not included which I think must have been included for the money they were charging.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.0
    not really a 5 star hotel, more like 4 star or some 3.5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They didn't see our message that it was our honey moon. Wasn't the 5 star hotel I expected, facilitates were average, room decor was really old and aircon wasn't work in one of them, and location is really inconvenient to public transport.

    Most staff members were nice and the choice of pillows was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.3
    Average in terms of experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked for one big single bed and was allocated 2 small beds. I opted for nonsmoking room but my room was for smokers. I was asked to make a deposit of U$200 above my hotel bill which I never experienced before. even though this money was returned to me at check out but I couldn't use the money to buy all the things I planned to buy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not belong to any chain or loyalty program.

    Very convenient location, right on 4th ring. Nice hotel. Stayed here several times over the years.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.4
    close to a mall with several places to eat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom is too old. The furniture too old, etc.

    close to a mall with several places to eat

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    3.8
    grossly over-rated rip-off!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    cleanliness, room furniture, ventilation, air conditioning, wifi

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.3
    He lobby is quite spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chair in the room was broken. Old facilities, and there weren’t many options in the minibar

    He lobby is quite spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    The bed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The price of the breakfast

    The bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    The poor english sklill of the personnel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The poor english sklill of the personnel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    if you do not have a Chinese phone number you cannot connect...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    if you do not have a Chinese phone number you cannot connect the wifi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Brazilian restaurAnt was amazing great food !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brazilian restaurAnt was amazing great food !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.3
    Better value for money elsewhere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crowne Plaza Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Terrible shower, staff not knowledgeable about tourist questions, barely knows English if at all.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Loved the location, easy to get around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Crowne Plaza Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Loved the location, easy to get around. Jack at concierge was wonderful. Thanks for a great week.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crowne Plaza Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    work in progress
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise in the rooms due to works in the hotel

    Central and easy to reach. Not far from historical places

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Language

    Excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    5.0
    4-Star masquerading as 5-Star
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite Included One Breakfast
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clearly no a 5-star hotel.

    Location, close to where my meetings were taking place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Good place for a solo traveller
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet connection, but I think is not an hotel issue.

    The variety of bar-restaurants at the first floor allow you to stay inside the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice olace to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to communicate due to language barrier

    Nice olace to stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    perfect hotel in terms of services but little far from the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    perfect hotel in terms of services but little far from the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Deluxe Double Room(include 1 breakfast)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked everything !

    The choice of restaurants were great, staff superb

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    3.3
    The hotel was supposed to be non-smoking yet there are...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was supposed to be non-smoking yet there are people who smoke in their rooms and in corridors

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    For a perfect stay choose V continental.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is perfect

    Felt comfortable and energetic to do my work.Although had little time to explore.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    5.4
    It's ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    most of the foods in the breakfast buffet are not freshly cooked..

    bed was very comfortable and cleaning service was best.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    WONDERFUL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Breakfast buffet was excellent and the room very comfortable and well maintained. And a superb location near the Olympic Park

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    4.6
    I will not consider this hotel for my next trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Crown Plaza Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells so terrible although I book non-smoking room. The furniture are so old.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.8
    Concierge staff are what give the hotel some personality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Probably not the greatest location if you are a tourist looking to sight see

    Concierge staff are what give the hotel some personality. Special mention to Mr. Chen on the concierge desk - always available to help. Location to convention centre is great. This is a business traveler's hotel. Not a bad hotel, not a great hotel. but a good hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    8.8
    The personnel is very cooperative and kind
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The final cost of the room for 4 days was significantly higher than that agreed and assured by Booking (5039.98 CNY versus 4382,60 that was guaranty by Booking!!!!)

    The personnel is very cooperative and kind

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    9.2
    The internet signal is much better than before.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only limited and "expensive" rooms are equipped with handheld shower heads. I will not go again if I have to pay three to four hundreds RMB more in order to have the handheld shower head. If this is changed, I will definitely love to stay again. Renting a 5-people meeting room is 600 RMB per hour -- unreasonable.

    The internet signal is much better than before. Good job for the improvement!

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    7.5
    Consierge very good they helped alot .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    At booking .com .said there will be travel bus or shittle bus to CNCC even greeting at TV said the same but this never happen ..i choose this hotel because this advertisment

    Consierge very good they helped alot ..congratz

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    4.2
    Room was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleaning was not good. Hairs in various places in bathroom and room itself. Internet VERY expensive and performed like 56k dial up continuously dropping out. Complained but no reaction, solution or credit. Breakfast VERY expensive and very poor service.

    Room was comfortable

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    6.3
    Cleanness, very rich breakfast, service, beautiful hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Deposit 20 000 RMB for a week, hotel not accept your booking.com requests and have own price list, totally weak and unstable wifi only at reception (120 RMB/day in room), prostitutes at reception.

    Cleanness, very rich breakfast, service, beautiful hotel interior, smiling staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    2.5
    They daily rate was more than the one offered on booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They daily rate was more than the one offered on booking.com They charged me in EUR instead of Yuan with wrong echnage rate. I should have been more careful but I didn't expect this kind of subtle cheat. Expect to be scammed! I do no recommend this hotel, they are thieves.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    6.7
    Room was spacious, nice view, great breakfast offer, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fair cleanliness, bathroom needs refurnishment, staff confused and not friendly upon discovering problem, swimming pool has too cold water

    Room was spacious, nice view, great breakfast offer, nice restaurants

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    8.3
    Comfortable , 5 star deluxe stay , close to convention...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Far from Subway station , difficult access if walking around. Area far from central beijing area. Business centre costs too high.

    Comfortable , 5 star deluxe stay , close to convention centre. soft beds and good views. Staff are courteous and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    7.9
    The pool was an excellent size for a hotel and barely used...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    As a solo female traveller, I found it very intimidating to be propositioned in the lobby by the porter who'd taken my bags up to my room a couple of days previously. (No I don't want to 'spend some time' with you and now I'm worried because you work here and I know you know which room I'm staying in.) Very unprofessional. My colleague was solicited for a massage by a lady plying her trade in the lobby too - rather sordid and not what you'd expect from a 5 star establishment.

    The pool was an excellent size for a hotel and barely used so you could swim in peace.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    9.6
    if you pay for v-club rooms you have all day long tea and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    if you pay for v-club rooms you have all day long tea and coffee plus cookies, happy hour 5-8 pm, and breakfast in v-club lounge, and some laundry service everyday. We really enjoyed that!

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    10
    Meetings were held at the hotel and many political people...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience except we must have open communications on credit card use on my China Merchant Bank card. It can not be used as a normal Visa. by calling in the numbers. Only works when swiped through your machines.

    Meetings were held at the hotel and many political people met with me upstairs in seclusion as preferred by both as these are very sensitive concerning your air quality and environment.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    4.6
    The lobby, bar, and restaurant areas.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My first non-smoking room had a very strong smell of smoke in it. The air filtration system in the entire hotel was not very effective. Often there was a smell of exhaust and smoke in all areas oft he hotel. There were very few vegetarian options on the menu and buffet.

    The lobby, bar, and restaurant areas.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    5.0
    Good location to the conference
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel is in need of repair. No free WiFi or breakfast. Staff has little to no English. Subway stops are all very far away.

    Good location to the conference

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.9
    Room is clean and comfortalbe~ Breakfast is good, a lot of...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The service is not so good. Location... far from te metro, only taxi reach.

    Room is clean and comfortalbe~ Breakfast is good, a lot of choices.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    7.1
    Personnel : very friendly and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Personnel : very friendly and helpfull High quality and choice of breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    6.7
    Furniture of room was old.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Furniture of room was old.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    8.3
    Mainly the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room had all amenities

    Mainly the room. Staff was also good and English speaking

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    9.2
    excellent hotel facility, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    excellent hotel facility, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.2
    very convenient location for business meetings
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very convenient location for business meetings

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    5.4
    Not to far from airpoty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dirty Room

    Not to far from airpoty

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.1
    Problems with the language barrier.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Problems with the language barrier. English knowledge was not on a good level in several cases

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Difficult to understand reception staff when paying bill so couldn't understand why my bill was a lot more than expected!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    Breakfast options should be better for vegetarians.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast options should be better for vegetarians. More cuisine options.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.1
    furnitures
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    furnitures

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    7.5
    The food was amazing and the staff were very well trained
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Not enough English speaking staff

    The food was amazing and the staff were very well trained

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    7.9
    breakfast is good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    located near olympic park, however far from subways

    breakfast is good

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.2
    No free Wi-Fi in the room.
    • Group

    No free Wi-Fi in the room.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast buffet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very few taxis. Expensive but delicious dinner buffet

    Breakfast buffet Turndown 5mn walk from Beijing international conférence center

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    9.6
    There's no free wifi in the rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There's no free wifi in the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    7.5
    Room without temperature control
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room without temperature control

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.5
    Location for Conference
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No free wifi in room Breakfast not included Skimming in hotel allowed in public areas !!

    Location for Conference

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2015

    9.2
    room was fabulous , service is 2nd to none , quality of food...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    food and drink quite expensive , room wifi poor strength

    room was fabulous , service is 2nd to none , quality of food and drink is hard to fault

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: