Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada Pearl Hotel Guangzhou

9 Mingyue Yi Road, Guangzhou Main Road Central, Yue Xiu, 510600 Guangzhou, China

#159 of 555 hotels in Guangzhou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 383 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room had a kitchen which was useless as there was literally nothing in it, no cutlery, no plates, no glasses or anything that could have been used to cook with.

    The business suite is spacious and good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    in room coffee and tea did not have big choice.one tea and one coffee.thats it. no one speaks proper english in the hotel.you will have to die hard to explain them and make them understand,what you need.staffs were not very friendly. location was kook.you will have to take a cab and pay 15rmb (2.5 usd approx)to go to the happening places.but still ok ,with DiDi APP taxi was very friendly, cheap and quick.

    room was ok. bed was and bathrooms were ok. value for money. check inn and check out was faster. wifi was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything specific we didn’t like

    We are none Chinese speaking and the staff went out of there way to help us even if was difficult some times

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rate was fairly expensive and didn't include breakfast.

    Really comfortable bed. Nice view from room. Great outdoor and indoor pool, location was good in easy reach of metro and nice walks by the river. Staff able and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not worth paying the extra for the executive floor. The free "afternoon teas" weren't up to much to be honest.

    Great location in a nice part of town, 10 mins walk to metro. Plenty of decent bars and restaurants nearby including Morgan's Pub (formerley Tavern Sports bar) which does decent English food and shows football. In walking distance of opera house and museum. Rooms clean and comfortable. Good swimming pool and gym facilities. For a Chinese hotel, the breakfasts were perfectly edible. Didn't encounter any language difficulties with the staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to wear swimming cap when using the pools. Not much to do outside the hotel.

    The indoor and outdoor swimming pool, gym and sauna open from 7 am till 10 pm . Great view from the room and pool area to the canton tower and river. Very clean and comfortable bed/room. Although not so western breakfast (mostly hot dishes) it was nice and a lot to choose from. Subway nearby (10 minutes walk from hotel).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really old facilities and furniture..

    Good employees. Willing to upgrade. Efficient and helpful. And they have HBO channel. An international hotel brand.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are now a bit dated, but still good enough. Breakfast was not great.

    Location is Great. Really close to all amenities and some good restaurants and bars near by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming was full of senior citizens doing laps so my kids couldn’t enjoy it. The hotel is well maintained but a little dated. Outlets were old. Freezer was open and we couldn’t shut it from ice build up.

    Excellent location. Great view of Canton Tower from room window. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Facilities seem to be well maintained.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In the western style restaurant the salad or the dressings had taken on the flavour of fish. Which didn't leave a lot of choice for a vegetarian. During the check in process, I thought the 6,000 CNY security for incidentals was a bit steep.

    The bed was really comfortable. A great view of Canton Tower and Pearl River from the room. A nice walk beside the river. We had a really enjoyable meal at the Cantonese restaurant onsite. The staff were friendly and efficient. There was at least one fluent English speaker on staff. The portions of food were a decent size and it was all fresh and tasty.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit on the pricey side even off season. Buffet is adequate but I would recommend going to a local restaurant for more tasty Chinese food.

    Great lpcation and view over Poking the canton tower from some of the rooms. We were going to the opera house so it is a short and very nice walk from the hotel. There is also a western oriented grocery store down below which is a treat for anyone who lives in china. The hotel is old fashioned in style but very clean and authentic. It was beautifully decorated for Christmas. The pool and leisure facilities are very nice also. Lovely place to stay in Guangzhou.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lobby. Poor and extremely expensive restaurant in facility. Not friendly staff. Rooms are not clean . Very loud housekeeping and a lot of noise. Poor design and old bathrooms. Bathroom electrical outlet not working. Sorry but i did not like anything. Never go there again

    Not much to say

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff is very polite but has a lot of difficulties understanding english. The wifi connection is slow.

    The hotel is very confortable (beds, bathrooms...), bottled water is provided every day since tap water is not drinkable in China. The rooms on the river side have a nice view. They changed my room to a twin room when a friend decided to join me at this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I would like to recommend Management to add some Hindu Vegetarian cuisine in the Menu, this is very important for a visitor travelling especially from India.

    I love the location of Hotel, connectivity with the city center. The walk next to Hotel along the Pearl River is breathtaking & canton tower in the evening. We truly enjoyed the hospitality of the Hotel & staff. I recommend this place one of the best destination in Guangzhou. I would also like to thanks, Ms. Lavena the Duty manager for being so kind to us throughout our stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My accommodation was spacious and I got An upgrade as my original room had cigarette smell

    The restaurant dinner buffet is really Not worth half the money please visit Nearby restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is horrible, sometimes gets cold, sometimes gets super hot, and the temperature goes low and high in seconds. I've told them about the problem, and they've tried to convince me that there was no problem with the shower, in the end they couldn't fix it. The apartments look 30 years old. Takes super long to check in and check out. They shouldn't even mention they've got a gym. It's very old, and has a few machines for exercising. It's located in a small street, it's very hard to take a cab there, so you will get stuck. The metro station isn't near. There is only one choice of restaurant outside the hotel, and it's expensive and the food is awful. I see no good points at all on staying in this hotel. Horrible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I am a vegetarian, the options during breakfast could consider people that don't eat the conventional breakfast. The restaurants were too pricy and not inviting at all. In fact I did not even use them exactly because of this. Instead I went to the bistro 80 meters away, across the street. I would rather try to attract the guests that stay in the hotel with a reasonable price, and confortable and inviting atmosphere, than to let them go to the competition (I was not the only one). The iniciative to try to convince the guests to use the towels more than once a day is very good. BUT it didn't work because I hanged my towel over the rail every day, and even so it was exchanged every day... Unnecessarily. I do believe we have to help the planet, and in the process you can reduce your costs.

    The price was reasonable taking into account that it was fair-time. The initiative with the music and some smaller snacks at 5.30 pm (return from the fair) was nice and thoughtful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is relatively old and some people may prefer something more modern, e.g. the shower was over the bath rather than a nice shower cubicle. There was a kettle with two packets of appalling 1=2 Nescafe, which has creamer and sugar included. I don't take sugar. The switches at the entrance to the room did not control the room lights. I had to go over to the bed to sort them out - or maybe I missed something! The buffet dinner was, to my taste, mediocre at best and the fact that, while I was there, I only saw four other customers might say something. The draught beer on tap to wash it down could make it more attractive for some though!

    Fantastic view down the Pearl River to the Canton Tower. On arrival, reception staff very pleasant. Bell desk friendly and helpful. A nice garden with swimming pool. I didn't get to the health centre but the facilities looked good. Convenient for local shops, restaurants and cafes. Not far from the new business district around IFC, where the architecture is stunning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds where like concrete slabs Wifi didn’t work Not many staff spoke English

    Was located close to lots of restaurants easy to walk nearby Great view of the city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breackfast very poor and mainly chinese food The western restaurant was just a buffet where 70% of the food was chinese food Only very few in the staff could communicate in english Wifi very slow

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only issue we had was withe the AC not being as strong as we would prefer. It was quite old and we had to leave it on the whole time to keep the room at the desired temperature for us. This was a minor issue though.

    We had a lovely stay here. The location is very good. Right on the river with a gorgeous view of the Canton Tower from the room. It was excellent value for money and the room was simple but well kept. The leisure facilities were also excellent with 2 great pools and a nice fitness suite. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible air conditioning unit in room, it was stifling hot in room during the day even on the coldest setting. I was asked to leave the pool because you must wear a swimming cap. This is a ridiculous 'Chinese' rule. I have stayed at Ramada hotels all over the world, how come China is the only country that has this requirement to wear a swimming cap? So don't stay at this hotel if you don't like having to wear a head condom!

    Beautiful view of pearl river & canton tower from room. Comfortable, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and the amenities are outdated and need renovation, as the whole hotel.

    The location is pretty convenient, as in walking distance to the Huacheng square. Nice and helpful staff. the room was pretty clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked a king size bed. They gave me twin bed room. Air Conditioner of the room was barely working. Room and whole floor had a bad smell. There is no shower room in the bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are intern. I wanna change two-bed room into one-bed room, coz my friend didn't come. They refused me without any reason... not satisfied with their service attitude.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We booked an apartment which was average but being 4 adults using the apartment with only 1 bathroom it is not practical. Also the bathroom was next to the twin room and should be more appropriate to the double bedroom. We would have been better to book 2 twin room. Will not book again as not good value for money. Hotel need renovation as furniture in bedroom is old.

    The staff very polite and at least some can speak English. Cleanliness good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Till now they didn't return me back the blocked/deposit, they charged me again and they said they will release the blocked amount , but not yet received , this from more than fifteen days , please advise Thank you in advance Marwan nasrallah

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The taxi drivers will not always put the meter on and try to charge more. So always insist on using only the meter.

    The decor is a bit old but clean rooms and bathroom. The view from the window of the river is excellent, swimming pool is great and location perfect. My wife and I stayed here for the Expo and used the metro every day, much better then taxi plus you get to see people and come across good eating locations.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Over priced Run down hotel. Decor from the 80s. Not too friendly front desk and staff. Slow wifi. Had to argue with the housekeeper because we asked for more toilet paper. The restaurant inside the hotel will make you want to gag. They sell food thats been left out for 4 days. Do not go there! Smell.

    Shuttle bus to Canton Fair. Nice view if your window faces the river.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The structure, interior and furnitures are really but really old stuff. Bathroom is close to be disgusting with old and consumed furnishing, a plastic dirty curtain and noisy fan. Corridor and rooms are all with carpet/moquette pretty smelly. Restaurants and public areas more than niffy. 90% of the stuff don't speak and understand english, the rest pretend to speak but really bad and understand even less...so not really a 4* expectation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Renovation works have not been done in ages, very old, rooms were smelly, water flow in bathroom inconstant, towels were not absorbing water, staff arrogant. Definitely will not stay there again and do not advise to consider this hotel to other travelers.

    Only plus is the Location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    room service food do not have many choices. the house wine was terrible. wine collection also limited

    overall very satisfactory. staff are very helpful. great location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Business King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked all

    Location very good, clean,excellent view of the pearl river and Guangzhou tower,room had separate tv and sleeping rooms with separate bathrooms,staff very helpful,free wi fi,each morning complimentary water and English newspaper,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expansive for what they offer. Old and small rooms, the bathroom is the worst part! Moquette is dirty. I had to ask almost every day for clean towels, cause they were not replacing the old ones. Most of the ppl who work there cannot speak good English, so they don't understand what you're asking for, and they just close the teleph. While you're asking for something missing in the room. Wifi does work, but if you need to access to google (gmail, for instance) they do not have filters, like in the good hotels you might be used to, when travelling for work. If price was lower, than would be ok, is not comfortable but is more than decent in term of cleaness (apart from the horrible moquette, as i already sayid). But for that price, i was really disappointed!

    I liked the free shuttle service to and from the Canton fair!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were bed bugs in my room and i got bitten. The vegetarian options in the hotel restaurant wasn't not very good.

    Staff are friendly and good location to get to canton fair

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com deducted complete amount from my credit card at the time of booking. While Check-in hotel staff again deducted same amount from my card saying that 1st deduction was from website (not from hotel), website will return back you about by next week. I don't understand this logic of charging same amount twice (waiting for my 44k returned back to my account from booking.com)

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ROOMS ARE DIRTY WALL PAPER RIPPED AIR CONDITIONING VERY VERY BAD SMOKE SMELL ON NON SMOKING FLOOR ROOM SMELLS BAD FROM CIGARETTE (non smoking room) location no taxis

    NOTHING

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings seems a bit dated

    Room size

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel needs some modern renovation, with the aging carpets replaced by a wooden floor ? and bathrooms renewed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    The buffet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    friendly staff and door man

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building

    Si

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the food was expensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Did not like the food much , it is almost the same everyday

    the staff are nice and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was excellent, nice location and nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing no it was average hotel comparing to price & facilities was under our expectations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs Renovation

    Good Location, Good Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are quite old

    The accessibility of the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In general hotel is not bad, but its quite old, need to modify. But it has nice view to the lake and location are not far from center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant at breakfast time clear up faster than I expected even my fork and spoon before I finished.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old

    Comfy location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The business center staff very supportive. They really helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor in the rooms was a little tired

    Great breakfast. friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    I am fortunate to get a room which can see the nicce view of pearl river. Thanks to the staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seeing the lifeguard clear his throat and spit it in the swimming pool

    Concierge and manager very helpful in locating our lost luggage

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast for western people

    Very good localization, city center but quiet area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the hotel is old but spacious rooms with bath tubs,staff very helpful, but as in most hotels of China its a bit tough to communicate in ENGLISH.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything about the hotel is good, metro is little far 800 mtrs...rest all good. beautiful food too

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent view of the river and Canton tower. Proximity of city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was up to western standards, and a good location. get the riverside view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned, dust, lack of details: kettle with Nescafé and tea, but no sugar; free toothbrush etc, but no toothpaste

    Comfortable bed, view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    installation is old, need a refresh.

    location, close to Canton fair.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service Food quality bad Rude personnel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff

    no breakfast, staff not good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception handling and the Internet.

    Very poor internet connection, it doesn’t work at all. Whatsapp, IMO all looks blocked my Hotel IT Team.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    None

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not that clean

    Location and overall value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms smelt musty and smokey

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Always stay here good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ramada Pearl Hotel Guangzhou traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: