Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Metropark Lido Hotel Beijing

No. 6 Jiangtai Road., Chaoyang, 100004 Beijing, China

#200 of 594 hotels in Beijing

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 348 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit tired in terms of decor but comfortable enough.

    Large room, swimming pool, shower water pressure, convenient location for shops and restaurants and a good starting point for day trips out of the city, low cost

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The final price seemed higher than what was booked online. They said the days were different in pricing.

    A clean bed and room with careful preparation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my sheet had a big brown stain on the first night. It was difficult to find places to eat around the hotel. Not really any local restaurants in the area. I was left standing at the front desk for 10 minutes trying to check out. the staff were all busy with paper work but ignored me. Finally I was served. Didn't get my fapiao (tax receipt) even though I gave all information at check in and was told Id get it at check out. I had to give the information again and wait for it to be organised.

    bed and pillows were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Even though there were Advertisement on the hotel tv channel about specials for weekend lunch, staff at the restaurant on my first day there wouldn’t let me enjoy it. - There should be more staff speaking English.

    - Convenient location. - Shuttle bus to city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This really isn't a complaint... The room could benefit from a renovation; however the older decor of the common areas did make the hotel more charming. Perhaps, the hot tub temperature being set at 38-40 degrees Celsius was too hot.

    The hotel staff was amazing!! I was especially impressed by Julie at the Front Desk. Hands-down... This hotel has one of the most impressing breakfast I have enjoyed in a long time. The International TV channels were great. The robes and bedding in the room were awesome! The pool, sauna and steam room were clean and welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff`s English can be improved, pretty old A/C system, slightly overpriced to be China and for the quality of the facilities.

    Huge and clean room and bathroom, comfy bed, gym, SPA, food places nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel gives the area its name...say Lidu fan dian to a cab driver to get to the neighborhood...this also means, its an old hotel. It smells like an old hotel. It does have a workable gym and small pool which is a plus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to pay attention when the matter is related to cleanness. Front desk need to improve the English language.

    Honestly, good value for money hotel, that’s it. Concierge guy really made the difference for us, very supportive and communicative. Near the hospital we have stayed before.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi only average, even with a modem supplied to the room (I requested a modem knowing that the Wifi was so-so). Be aware that there isn't a train station close by, it is quite a long walk to the nearest station. Some members of the front reception could be a little happier and personable, they sometimes give the appearance of just doing their job.

    Nice quiet room as requested, good gym and pool, cleaning staff very friendly and polite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception totally sucks. Instead of 3 single bed rooms, we have got 3 separated bed rooms. That have totally messed up our breakfasts, checking out moment. And it’s not a poor English problem I must say, I speak fluent Chinese. Reception guy was a lost person, so I had to explain my question to 4 different people, which is quite annoying. And don’t agree to live on the fist floor!

    Really nice location, good European breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rude staff who referred to us, in Chinese, as stupid Americans- 1 we are not stupid and 2 we are not American.Tried to charge us 7,000rmb deposit for 2 rooms. Manager did not respond to feedback or reply to us. Moved us to an 'upgraded room' but the room had stains on the bed which I included pictures of in my email to the manager. This place has gone down hill and they really were rude many times in Chinese (not realising that we have lived in China for many years) and that we understood them.

    Big room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a very convenient location of you want to go to the city center, a few things in the room need tot be fixed

    Lots of facilities available, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have booked a room with Booking.com Genious Price of 400+ RMD, but finally was asked to pay standard room price of 600 RMD. Was not pleased with this fact.

    Everything connected with room quality was excellent. Staff speaks English.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    They charged me twice before arrival (though Booking told me it's only at the hotel, then second time when I checked out. Poor English of the staff

    None

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed 3 nights with 2 people & then returned for one night w/ one person. The first room was outstanding. The room for 3 people was not as nice. It needed attention.

    The concierge was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi, it was slow and I had to ask for a router. They realise that the Wifi is slow, why not put routers in the room before you arrive, or, improve the Wifi?

    Room was quiet, cool and comfortable in a nice area of Beijing, the room rate for my room on both occasions was excellent compared to similar hotels in Bejing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff should be trained and groomed about Visa entry to China at reception desk. The Manager too. They argue too much with customers about regulations they are not at all aware of........Training and development are of the essence...Keeping abreast of new rules helps provide Excellent services.....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was in this Hotel few times before and my stay was ok. This time I have arrived at the Hotel around 1am, and my surprise was the following morning to discover that my room doesn't have windows. That was a very bad surprise! It was not mentioned when I did my booking!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was construction in the same building of the hotel but we didn't get notified upon booking.

    Good location if you want to explore Lido area. Although the facility is old, it maintained well. The service is good and up to international standard. Will come back again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I arrived in the evening with my young daughter and was told that there was no room in the hotel despite booking through this site and clutching my confirmation. At first they tried to downgrade us to a horrible apartment room with bare lightbulbs, a long walk to the hotel in a poorly lit area of the complex. My daughter was obviously upset and didn't want to stay in the very bare apartment with no facilities nearby. Eventually after at least an hour of begging them to find us a different room they found one in the hotel. It took a great deal of patience to get somewhere half decent to stay which, as a woman travelling alone with a child late at night, I found disturbing. The double room on the executive floor was very comfortable and very clean although there was a lingering smell of smoke despite it being a no smoking floor. After two days we moved to a hotel nearer to the airport which was half the price and double the luxury with decent customer service.

    I had stayed at the Metropark when it was previously the Holiday Inn and loved the location and the shopping close by. The area is walking distance to 798 art district and has lots of good restaurants and shops close to hand. Within the hotel complex there is a good range of western coffee shops and a great deli. A few minutes walk fro the hotel is the wonderful Taipan massage spa where you can get the best foot massage ever.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nevertheless - Hotel has come in its years and the rooms are overdue to be renovated.

    Stayed at the Executive Floor - service here is unquestionable good!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and the rooms are ageing and would need a refreshing. Not much to do right outside of the hotel

    Not too far from airport and always rooms available. Enough for a short stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel can not reserve a Taxi for an early flight.

    Perfect location. It's not far from the airport, and you can find lots of good restaurant near the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking to the hotel seems to be an issue for on Chinese people. Some maintenance was being done and we had to move to another for as the chemical smell was to much. Also we booked a superior room and there seems to be no clear understanding from the staff what the room types are, we had to change rooms and it was not the same standard.

    The room was ok and comfortable, the hotel is well placed for our need

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not many activities around the hotel.

    Professional service in an hotel with plenty of rooms. Always a possibility to stay there. Close to the airport, but still mind the traffic to the airport even early morning. The airport taxi drivers might complain due to the short distance. Room are comfortable and quiet even though some would need a refreshing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Early check in. They kept the clothes that I accidentally forgot to take with me and allowed my friend to collect for me. Wake up call was on time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Building itself showing its age - worn carpet peeling paint/wallpaper. Not the best location for tourist spots

    Staff friendly and spoke some English. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Room and bathroom reasonable size.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the air condition seems not working well, always cold, cannot be warmer, have to switch it off. The ethernet not working for me, the wifi is free but some weak and no password, to be secure, to use VPN if you have.

    Room changed to a bigger one without extra charge, clean and quite, serve and staff are very good, the breakfast has many choice including Chinese food. Over standard level of service. Location is in north east of Beijing, can access center of city by subway or taxi. Public park just near for relax, and plenty of choice of food inside the Lido square and also inside the building. Public service also available including bank, post office, ATM, shops, restaurants etc...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room did not have a window, I wasn`t told this until I booked in, I asked for a change of room to be told that they didn`t have another room, try tomorrow, I asked every day. Not being able to have natural light or open the window to get some fresh air completely spoiled my stay, Travelling for business since the 1980`s and never stayed in a hotel without a window, like being put into solitary confinement-never again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was very sick immediately after eating the room service breakfast. Not enough breakfast options to have in the restaurant - say an option to have a continental breakfast instead of a full breakfast. The breakfast buffet was very expensive

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1: The booking.com booking included two adults and one child, and included breakfast. However, on checkin they first said only one breakfast was included. When I insisted, they grumblingly said two breakfasts were included, but not the child, with no justification whatsoever. In the morning, our child was admitted to breakfast without discussion or extra payment. 2: They didn't have the booked room type available and first tried to downgrade us without compensation. Only after discussion they agreed to upgrade us. 3: The lock of the room did not work, we had to camp in the corridor with the whole family for 30 minutes until the problem got sorted.

    After a lot of discussion, we finally ended up with a upgrade to a suite and a couple of drinks vouchers. I still would have preferred to just get what we booked without all the stress.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast in the restaurant was terrible & overpriced. Staff was rude & surly which put us off. We were made to feel unwelcome in the restaurant. We lost our daughter's princess bag by the lobby of great sentimental value - the staff did not care to know & we've never heard back about it

    The location is great!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The breakfast in the hotel was excelant western buffet. The best breakfast in all our long tour in China.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was little stress. Old design room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Traffic nearby

    Management

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they always put me in the old wing, because of cheap price probably. This part needs renovation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was to cold in the room and heating not possible!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms view not good

    it is ok but view not good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine. Clean and well run hotel

    Good value in Beijing although not exactly 'downtown'

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems, everything was fine

    Good value in Beijing, and close to where I needed to be for work, although not exactly 'downtown' Beijing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and convenient hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms and bathrooms (especially) are looking old and run down.

    Bed was comfortable and room was spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi

    Staff was nice, got me a taxi immediately when I requested

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was huge and location was very convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More English-speaking TV channels

    Staff in restaurant were very friendly Very comfortable stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast too expensive 158RMB per person

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Keycard was striking often

    morning coffee at the breakfest excellent!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Musty smelling in the accommodation area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Sengene.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are hard to locate

    Pool, spa

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was smaller than expected and the bathroom very small.

    A great swimming pool and hot tub. Also, an excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast buffet was too expensive

    Really good location - plenty to do outside in easy walking distance

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location is so good. Very convenient .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I used a wheelchair. Bathroom door is thought to be a little narrower for me.

    Breakfast was very delicious to me.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    CERTAIN STAFFS ARE RUDE TO THE GUEST.

    THE LOCATION IS CONVENIENT AND THE BED IS COMFORTABLE. THE SERVICE NOT BAD.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel in the china town !!!!

    Wery expensive breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English speaking staff Breakfast Clean room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oldschool rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    english is much less

    The buffet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    info on my executive room facilities

    bed was ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk service

    Pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, friendly staff, clean and with a pool. a lot of restaurants around. My preferred hotels in Beijing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    English Language Was a Problem

    Food and Facilities

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    non

    Stuff are really helpful and thoughtful. Room is clean and quiet

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the breakfast could have had more western dishes.full cream milk would also be appreciated-not everyone enjoys skim milk. the reception area needs new decor

    the room was very clean and towels fresh. staff at reception were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Badly trained Chinese staff that speaks their own language in front of you amongst each other and seemed to be overly busy with their own activities more so than tending to guests at the front desk. Western staff also spoke French discussing our reservation amongst themselves. On the second night I called the reception desk with a complaint about our neighbouring guests smoking in their room. Only after three times calling and complaining with a more aggressive tone we got a different room for that night, but I don't think they ever did anything about the smoking guests. The cleanliness of the room was also much to be left desired. The room was old and stains and damages were all over the place. Especially the bathroom needs to be clean, but can't be considered clean for a hotel of this level.

    The location was the only good thing about this hotel. I've known the hotel for what it was when it was still Holiday Inn and it's losing stars as we speak.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The restaurant staff was not very helpful. Cook did not want to prepare fresh foods when requested. Bed was somewhat hard.

    Front dest staff was awesome. Workout room and pool were awesome as well. Breakfast was pricy and average.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is old and the toilet smells of urine. Breakfast costs as much as the room. Automatic doors are hit and miss with the key card.

    There is shopping all around

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Couple

    When we first checked in, our non-smoking room reeked of smoke. However, the staff was very quick in finding us one that was smoke free. This hotel is not close to public transport, so for any site-seeing, it is necessary to take a taxi.

    Our room was very comfortable and had a good view. The staff were very helpful and responsive. It was walking distance to many great places to eat - local and foreign. There are several places to eat within the hotel complex as well. It was just a short walk to the Beijing United Family Hospital and clinics, an excellent medical facility. It is easy to get a taxi for going to other parts of town or to the airport. If you need one at a certain time, the concierge was very helpful in calling ahead of time for one. (We had to leave for the airport at 3 am.)

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the hotel charged me more than what was confirmed by Bookings.com. I had to argue with the reception staff to let them agree with the Bookings.com rate. please be careful. they repeated this second time over.

    location for my business

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Solo traveller

    I wasn't happy with the service and quality of continental breakfast. I've to ask someone to clean the table. Was served cold tea. Croissant was also of poor quality. Mostly there used to be someone for evening service who if I do not open the door tries to enter causing my rest disturbing as I was their for some business.

    Room service, cleanliness. Most of the staff at reception could speak english. Number of good restaurant within hotel. Good small pharmacy. Bank also inside the hotel

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old worn furnishings, needs a major refurbishment ! Air conditioning very very cold...

    Efficient and early housekeeping service. Friendly staff esp. the Chief Concierge Li Gang who made great efforts to assist us in our transportation needs.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff is limited in english speaking, the wifi does not allow Facebook and google.

    Very comfortable hotel, nice service and very helpful staff! The pool was nice, although the jacuzzi did not work while we where there.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: