Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Centre

50 Liangmaqiao Road, Chaoyang, 100125 Beijing, China

#126 of 594 hotels in Beijing

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 496 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was served in our apartmentas there was no breakfast room, which was a treat at first but we would have preferred to choose from a buffet and enjoy some people-watching!

    Due to construction noise near some of the rooms we were upgraded to an apartment, which was a little dated and some distance (indoors) from the main hotel but very comfortable. We were also upgraded to the club lounge and enjoyed lovely complementary cakes, beers etc. The small gym and nice pool offered great views of the city and my little granddaughter was made very welcome when she came to the pool as a guest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speed up the renovation! The standard of rooms is completely outdated! With a great breakfast, the Paulaner restaurant and friendly staff the room quality can be partially compensated... still! But something needs to happen very soon! There are too many better choices in Beijing.

    Since the renovation seems to be going on for ages, the breakfast is one of the reasons to stay in Kempinski Beijing. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room is kidda old, the bathroom was terrible the bathtub was dirty I got skin rash after showering.

    The staffs are very helpful and English speaking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were old and both g like the advertised pictures. The bathroom was in a terrible condition.at breakfast, to find the restaurant took ages as it's a walk away from the hotel. The selection if food was very small for a large chain hotel.

    The layout of the hotel and receptions was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.) No "personalized separate check-in at 6F" for Executive Rooms as advertised. (but downstair check-in/out was quick)

    1.) Room Size is larger than average 2.) water pressure for shower is good, and temperature is great even when outside is -7C 3.) Breakfast is super awesome for Westerners with wide variety of choices including fresh squeezed orange juice which you operate yourself from an fully automatic machine. German bread was especially good and many authentic German sausages. 4.) Close walking distance to subway station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of renovation it was too noisy. Room was too old Stayed in executive room which doesnt look executive room at all.doesnt worth the price. Next time i will chose another hotel to stay in Beijing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the renovation noise sometimes

    I rated this already, it’s good if you account for renovations ongoing, breakfast is the best, all in all value for money. You are welcome for the second good review I leave, Kempinski

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have renovations ongoing, you get informed upon check in, it can be disturbing but I knew what I get into before booking

    The breakfast buffet stands out by far

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the hotel is undergoing room renovations. This information is posted on booking.com as well as given by the staff at check in. However, very loud drilling and construction noise made me have to move to another room because it was just not acceptable. But early 07:00 the next morning construction noise started and made it impossible to continue to sleep. That was the reason why I checked out early and moved to another hotel over New Years Eve. I recommend adjusting the working hours and isolate separate areas within the hotel.

    Staff in general was good . One particular person however was very friendly and helpful by giving information about the hotel surroundings and events in Beijing as well as trying to solve problems regarding the hotel. Thanks a lot Tessa.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation at 7am on Sunday, the Xmas day. When I say renovation, I mean hammer and drill. They wouldn’t stop despite me asking. Subsequently: >> ‘I am up and awake, can I have a coffee?’ >> ‘The lounge opens at 9am, sorry’ I was not just annoyed, I could not believe it. You cannot be serious, five star property? Have mercy.

    It’s located close to where I wanted to be. I am not one to write reviews but I want to put more words here to ensure my two day stay doesn’t go unnoticed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I thought the rooms would have been a little more modern. Especially the bedside light controller! The elevator card didn't work 3 times!

    It was alright. Staff were nice and very attentive...though I told the guy to make sure to tell the taxi driver to take the expressway, and the taxi driver didn't and said the hotel guy had told him not to....! Location is good. Right beside subway, close to Sanlitun. I would stay again if I got a good deal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was extremely helpful, it made our trip more enjoyable. The Kempi Deli (Delicatesse shop) is full of amazing cakes , coffees, with great selection of cheese and salami and European/German style bread. We loved it so much!!! We are happy to stay there again next time, definitely! The building is really pretty, the swimming pool area on the roof level has an amazing view to the city!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot say the same about the tea room :-/ It is really strange to have your breakfast in the brewery...

    The staff at the reception speaks a very good English and is really helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only problem was accessing gmail via Internet which is not the fault of the hotel. Some construction was taking place but this was not a distraction.

    Attention to detail provided by Florian in preparing documents required by our Accounting department and by David who graciously arranged a private car for a colleague and I to visit the Great Wall given difficulties with public transportation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food at the hotel was ridiculously expensive and it was not as good as the price! They were doing construction from 7:30 am to 7pm.

    Location, location, location! Take Airport Express from the airport and one transfer on the subway and you are the hotel in less than 25 minutes (28 RMB total). If taking a taxi, 40 minute drive to the hotel and 65 RMB. It is right next to the subway station and it is the best way to get around Beijing! Traffic and smog is unbearable thus this is the only way to get around. Only thing is you better be able to handle a crowd. This of NY subway but 3 times more people but subway train comes every 90 seconds so no need to feel rushed!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at extra cost. No undeep part of the swimming pool, so not very handy for small kids.

    Warm welcome by German intern. Swimming pool with nice view. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations at the moment. Expect to be woken up early by drilling! Ask before you go if they still have work going on. Apart from that it's a very good place to stay with great locations, great staff and nice rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There was construction work going on every day from 07.30 until 19.00. The breakfast was served in the Paulaner and not in the ordinary venue. The breakfast was not as good as we remember it from previous visits. The rooms need to be refurbished.

    Beds OK, cleaning OK. Service including bellman excellent. Location next to metroline 10 excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work going on in the Hotel . We were not informed prior to the booking of the extensive work being undertaken . This was only communicated at the check-in. Each day an employee was knocked on the door requesting any Laundry ... totally unnecessary and annoying . Room service menu " expensive" not great value for money . Room also ... value ??

    Liked location of the Hotel, easy for shopping and transport .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dated and old, peeling paint, dark colours. It was also quite small for the price we paid. Everything else wwas fine.

    The breakfast buffet at the Paulaner restaurant was wonderful. Room service was fast and good. We enjoyed the location where we found many shops and restaurants to choose from.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is excellent whit a wide offer of tipical german foods. The swimming pool is wonderful and as the fitness room located in a panoramic point of the structure. The staff is really polite and always ready to help you.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations make the hotel inhabitable ,heavy demolition works starting at 8 am till 6 pm I could not stay there ,they were kind enough to cancel my second night and offer my mini bar consumption for free and offered free transportation to any hotel I choose

    Great hotel - great location - great staff Excellent management of their current situation ( demolition works ) offering real alternatives making Kempinski stand out

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some guest were Smoking in non Smoking floor. Very noisy due to renovation even on weekend.

    Very friendly stuff some issues appeared but have been taken care of.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just be careful with the taxi services outside the hostel, it shouldnt cost more the $100RMB from the hotel to the airport but they try to change you $200RMB

    Had a good experience at this hotel,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel is under construction / renovation. I was told that it may start from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. but it started at 7:45

    room is big and bed is real comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lots of noise from 8am - 5pm as renovations are taking place, got moved to a better room but best to avoid until renovations are complete. Plenty of other hotels to choose from.

    Friendly English speaking staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were works going on, giving a bit too much noice during the day. And it is just a little bit too far away from Sanlitun - with the limited availability of taxis there just sometimes not convenient. Walking distance ... if you like to walk.

    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the German influence makes it super well organized and they seem to have a very quick solution for all of your questions, including guides, transport, ... Breakfast is great, they have several restaurant in the same building, so very nice place !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were works going on, which were pretty noisy, from 7 am to 7 pm, also on Sunday. But indeed, some improvements will be welcome. Taxis are sometimes a problem in Beijing, but the concierge always had a solution. Breakfast is spectacular (and expensive).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They were doing constructions so the room was loud. Also when you left the building it had the smell of the paint.

    The location is close to the embassy and the subway station. The rooms are spacious and the staff are very friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price looked amazing on Booking. Com.. the catch was they are undergoing renovation work at the Hotel ... this should have been communicated either by the Hotel or Booking. Com at the time of booking ... I would not have gone

    Location was great , only 10 minutes in Taxi from the busy Sanlitun shopping and restaurant district .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 17 nights

    If breakfast is not included in your room rate, it's ridiculously expensive. The hotel is being renovated, so make sure you ask for a room as far away from the construction as possible. If you need to be in your room during the day, probably best not to stay here while the construction is still going on since it can be very noisy. Inconvenient opening hours and limited service in the business centre.

    Very comfortable rooms, convenient location especially if you need to be in the Embassy district. The deli is a great choice for less expensive breakfasts - excellent coffee and baked goods, fresh fruit salads daily. Subway stop right next to the hotel, and a handy supermarket in the basement of the adjacent department store is an economical alternative to the in-room minibar.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In one phrase, a 5* lobby but only 3* rooms. Corridor not very clean, we had to ask for shower gel. For a 5* hotel, the room was not cosy nor big and the bathroom was a little old style. It is called "Lufthansa center" but no airport shuttle. They were renovating upper fllors (noise!!!) but overall too pricey for what it offers.

    Nice location, good breakfast and dinner buffet, friendly staff, comfortable bed. Six (6) elevators, good for such a big hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The double room service should be an opt out option. The internet is also needing some help with better access to the WWW for foreigners,

    I really like the help of Miss G....d as she did understand my need and helped instantly. The Delikempt is surprisingly good. The lobby atmosphere filled with art is beautiful. Please keep setting the standard. The location is also very easy to get around Beijing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I was not told about the renovation going on. When we checked in, the receptionist mentioned something but it was on Saturday. She failed to tell us that the construction would start again on Sunday 8 o' click in the morning. We had to leave earlier as it was impossible to sleep.

    The hotel room was very clean and so was the bathroom. Spotless. The bed and pillows were very good too. The view was pretty too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very professional reception. Was well received by Mr Sven (Management trainee) and was willing to provide additional assistance when I have booked the wrong dates through Booking.com. He provided the contact numbers and even given me the access to wifi so that I could rectify the dates of stay with Booking.com Efficient to solve customer issues. Excellent! Thanks to booking.com staff too!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price that i paid in the hotel was twice as much as it suppose to be on booking.com. The hotel charged me deposit $900 and it has never been refunded. As for the hotel staff, they don't speak Mandarin language. For 5 star hotel, the service and food was awful, the environment was shabby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility of the hotel is not quite new and morden style but still okay

    Kind and help stuff with excellent service. Very good deli food, highly recommand

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it became quite old even it it still clean and maintained well, but the room I had was just old fashioned. Gym not acceptable for a 5 star hotel

    location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful hotel. Spacious room, very comfortable bed, complete bathroom amenities. Hotel has many restaurants, bars, and specialty shops on the first floor, plus larger restaurants attached. You can spend all day here and get everything you need. There's a shopping center and supermarket one building away, and just one more step to the Metro station. It's easy to reach from the airport or from the railway station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not like the decoration of the lobby, it is old fashion. In the 1990s, it was probably the best hotel in Beijing . However, it is the year of 2016, i think the hotel managers should rebuild the hotel

    Compared with Westin or Four season , it offered the relatively reasonable price. In terms of staff service , i think it is one of the best hotels in Beijing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Should be very careful with this hotel when they are issuing bills. They made a mistake during the fa-piao issue. Also better to pay deposit in cash, because it is reimbursed only one month later. The restaurant is overpriced. Better to use nearby Lucky Street.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff were polite but inflexible. the rooms were very small. they charged me usd $5 to print out 1 page with about 30 words on it.

    hotel is very beautiful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't much around the hotel. It was hard to get food outside of the hotel as there was only office buildings and most of the dining options there had already closed after 6 PM.

    The indoor pool was cool (but it's heated! hahaha) even though it was too deep for me (1.6 meters). All the staff were accommodating and so nice. It's an old hotel but the amenities were great and my room has disabled access.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room felt a little tired and dated, certainly not the best five-star hotel room I have stayed in in China.

    The rooms are a good size and comfortable enough. The hotel has very good facilities, including a range of restaurants, shops and a great bar (Paulaner) on the ground floor. Great location in good proximity to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was during Octoberfest -- but instead of the performances being held from 6pm to 9pm, the singing and drinking went on until 11:30/12 midnight. We could not get a good night's sleep the two nights we were there! Even reported it to the front desk.

    Breakfast is delicious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I struggle to find any area where my stay could have been better

    Virtually everything from check in to departure. I have travelled through Asia for more than 40 years and seldom enjoyed a hotel as much as this visit. The staff in every department were welcoming and helpful, the facilities are comprehensive, the location is good and it is excellent value

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beside kindness if staff, service is ridicously bad! I had a executive suite on 15th floor with a broken phone, Room service with no English speaker (or enough fair speaker). Room service is limited to a couple of courses ( 24h service room service is a lie after 23:00 Kitchen is closed ) And executive lounge breakfast instead of being prestigious is ridiculously scarse. Paying 500USD/night for this hotel is outrageous .

    Location is great, and apparently is a luxury hotel with a great appearance. Great Continental breakfast at ground floor.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    But the hotel restaurants are not so good. I went to the Japanese restaurant for Lunch. It's overprice and the portion of cod fish of Benton box is very small, the rest of side dishes were slices of fruit. it's not enough for one person. the quality of the food wasn't great either, including the food from the beer garden.

    Overall is pretty good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    only minus point : door in between rooms : annoying when neighbour is watching telly until 02.30 or neighbours are newly weds or secret lovers........

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    some guest leave their room doors open and have loud conversations; and they also deposit all kinds of trash on the beautifully carpeted corridors.. These seem to be a common behaviors from guests in hotels in China, no matter how luxurious the hotel is. I wonder if they could have a some kind of guest rules to prevent it?

    staff are attentive and resourceful in sorting any of your concerns. They took care of a huge variety of issues, ranging from getting a local airline to deliver my delayed luggage, to removing a splinter that I caught on the breakfast table

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The furniture was old. I must cover my head in the swimming pool and when I asked why, no answer, it is just rules (I have very short hair)

    The concierge people were so helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've booked twin bed room one day before,but when I checked in they said that kind of rooms were sold out. I have to live in a king bed room . It's uncomfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably because rooms are not refurbished recently, there is not enough socket. Bathroom hardwares are a bit old.

    The hotel is very conveniently located near the city center and a very new mall. It has a very thoughtful layout, its gardens are impressive. Food is very good. Hotel personels are very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool and the gym facilities were very simple. Although the apartments gym had the necessary sauna/ steam. I expected more.

    Had excellent service, definitely happy with my choice. I appreciated the late check out, the business lounge was worth it. Easy access to the embassies.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some noise due to renovation.

    Breakfast is great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old room. Noisy because of works starting early in the morning.

    Breakfast is great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi and ability to connect - very difficult and no access to Email

    Breakfast was fantatsic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room service food was not worth the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wear and tear is showing but currently renovating

    Awesome breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool wasn't opened

    breakfast was great. drinks at bar were awesome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The speed of the Free WiFi connection was very slow

    The use of the executive lounge

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noise during the day and also in the night: construction ongoing the floor above

    situation

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very tired .and hotel noisy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service was of the highest order- from cleaning lady to the guys on the concierge desk, all ready to go extra miles to help.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower would go from hot to cold easily and was a bit of a challenge to regulate at the right temperature.

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Facilities need maintenance

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space of the room and the facility is very old

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very old

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some constraction noise starting 7 am

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No power sockets near the bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room furnishings tired.

    Location. Sauna. Steam room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The German quality of friendly service and attention to details

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bigger gym

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: