Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lee Garden Service Apartment

No.18 Jinyu Hutong, Wangfujing, Dongcheng, 100006 Beijing, China

#1 of 65 Holiday rentals in Beijing

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 317 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Our check in took longer than it should because the front desk could not find our reservation till I showed them the print out of our booking.com confirmation. There is very limited room service. Our room was next to the school so a little noisy in the morning.

    The front desk staff was extremely helpful in guiding us to different places and answering all our questions. The location is terrific and getting a taxi to anywhere is never a problem. Rooms are comfortable and housekeeping is excellent. Value for money for a metro city like Beijing. Nice swimming pool and spa facilities. Wifi is fast and there is no limit on number of devices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.Price is slightly on the high side. 2.Limited movies option on TV. 3.Front desk staff told me they are running out of room cards when giving me the 3rd card. She reminded me to return all the cards when I check-out. I felt it was not necessary to say that to a customer.

    My family stayed for 4 nights. Feels very safe and secure just like hotel. Huge 2br apartment to fit 4 adults comfortably. There is also well define living, dining area and well equip kitchen with full size fridge and washer dryer. Living room sofa can sleep one adult. For those who like privacy, bedrooms are at opposite ends of the living room. Good quiet aircons. Apartment also has good natural lighting during day time. Location is very central. Easy access to subways for the adventurous who enjoy exploring on your own.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their airport pickup is quite pricey. About $75. Definitely opt for taxi which is closer to $25.

    Great location, within walking distance of several malls, and sight seeing locations. Food was great, the hotel had equal Chinese and western options. The staff was more than happy to help if we had any questions about Beijing. The room was very modern and clean, and overall it was a great price!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was of a elementary school. There was mould in the shower stall.

    The location is fabourable, near many shopping complexes and restaurants. The gym was simple, clean and not busy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were travelling to Beijing for the first time with children, and wanted a comfy place close to the sights. This was perfect. Very spacious and clean. Great pool, kids room, health club. Within 15 minutes walk to Tiananmen Square and Forbidden City (foreigners enter through South Gate), Beijing can be sensory overload if you are not familiar with China, so this was a nice place to come at the end of the day. Also, the APM in Wangfujing (VERY close) has a good selection of local and western food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a smoke smell in the room although it was 'non-smoking'. The window could not be opened.

    Quiet building in a near perfect location. Many hotels close by where you can have breakfast or dinner. Clean hotel, clean bathroom and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We waited for more than an hour for coffee cups to be delivered after calling the front desk. Have to remind the front desk by calling again.

    Convenience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Requested for airport transfers though Booking.com but there was no reply...we had to take our own taxi to and from airport. 2. Limited buffet breakfast. 3. Cant swim in indoor pool without head cap.

    proximity to Wangfujing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet needs some improvements in the rooms, however it works perfectly in the lobby.

    A wonderful hotel for families, very comfortable beds and wonderful hotel facilities. The location is very convenient, few minutes walk away from Wang Fujin street, subway station (line 5) and APM mall. The hotel stuff are very nice and cooperative.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom smelt. Apparently this is common in China.

    This was a great place to stay, so close to everything you need. Very clean and excellent facilities. The bed was very comfortable and staff friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garden bar its a little disappointment . Situate in a funny corner have to go pass hotel loading zone and staff entry area. The ambience doesn‘t fit in rest of the hotel facilities.

    Wonderful locationand good space apartment suit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Sales Mgr treated me with great indifference, completely void of compassion while explaining to me why they Cancelled my confirmed Reversation that was arranged through bookings.com.... Then tried to have me take a much more expensive room, and told me to collect the difference in room rates from bookings because of some miscommunication issue this hotel had was bookings regarding my Confirmed Reservations.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hidden fees! Only mentioned 15% service charge that's not included in booking price, but the actual charge was 50% more than booking price! The shower leaks water too easily, the anti slip mat for the tub has mold on it. Room is not very sound proof, could hear sounds from neighboring rooms and clear voices from the hallway.

    Room is large and comfortable. The fridge is quite large! Staffs are quite friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washer and dryer took a long time to finish one load. Perhaps some instruction would help.

    The spacious living room and dining room gave our family the feel for staying at home. We used the kitchen for breakfast and late night meals. Like the washer and dryer but it took too long.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Housekeeping: It was not dirty but they did the barely minimum. For a large two bedrooms apartments they make it in 10 minutes every day Reception. Most of them didn´t greet you when you walk pass them. Even they don't look at you. It is like you don't exist

    Location is fantastic, walking distance from Wangfujing pedestrian road and Forbidden City, with plenty of restaurants and shopping around. Apartment was large and comfortable One of the doorman was the best ever and the others very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff. They were rude and unhelpful. They made us feel very unimportant by trying to downgrade our specified apartment to two single rooms. Please make them understand that there are reasons for us doing this. A family that has not seen each other for a while coming together in China so a family apartment was very special for us.

    We arrived to the reception area where two ladies were very inattentive towards us. They spoke in miserable tones and made us feel like we were a nuisance. I was then told that they had changed our two bedroom unit to two separate rooms that were "Quite close together"I explained that this was a very special holiday with out two grown up children who we don;t see very often and that is why I had booked the apartment. She tried to fob me off with free breakfasts etc and quilt by telling me how busy they were. I run a business so I know but for 10 days I was escaping my business for some much needed rest. To burden me this their problems was very unprofessional. I stood my ground and insisted on the apartment and they found one for us. The apartment itself is lovely. No complaints there at all. We had a lovely stay from there on

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downfall is that cleaning was subpar - didn't replace things that were used just overstocked toothbrushes.

    Rooms extremely comfortable and spacious. Quiet so got a good nights sleep. Nicely set out kitchen, but no dishwashing liquid.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was great.

    Fantastic apartment in a great location. Close to lots of shopping and transportation options and dining options. Staff was very helpful. Room was very spacious and comfortable, which was nice after long days of walking around Beijing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not friendly. I think it is a 5 star hotel but they took our bags to room after a long discussion, Internet was horrible as well. Lobby is like a 2 star hotel.

    The room was big

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like everything

    We stayed at Lee Garden when we arrived in Beijing three weeks before during the Belt and Road Conference. Liked everything. First class service, staff always very helpful, breakfast very good and close to main shopping area as well as metro which we did not use this time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't really fault anything, except perhaps at reception, we had great difficulty making ourselves understood. The staff were lovely and we were all laughing as they tried to help us with our query. Sign language worked well, in the end.

    The apartment was amazing, 2 bedrooms, 2 beautifully appointed bathrooms with superior fittings, 1 was en-suite. A very comfortable lounge and dining area and lovely kitchen. It was all very spacious and extremely comfortable. We only spent one night in a Beijing, we would love to have stayed longer.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent location to main attractions, shopping, food. Will stay here again. Best part is there is a kitchenette. Good bedding and mattress is firm, clean and good ying yang balance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey,

    Very comfortable apartments in a central location close to shops and attractions. Swimming pool + spa open from 6.30am till 9.30pm daily - don't forget your swim caps.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are hard but that is expected in Asian countries.

    The staff are extremely helpful and kind. Location is excellent for visiting the attractions the city has to offer. Apartment is spacious and clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For an international hotel, the staff speak no / hardly any english... even at reception.... Its difficult to communicate problems and so most often just grin and bear it!!!

    Very warm and friendlt concierge.... Tony is great at assisting in anything that you need....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was mold in the bathroom Washing machine was loud and its doors were hard to close Air conditioning transmitted cigarette smoke from outside to our room several times

    Good location Very supportive personnel with good English Gym and swimming pool look great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was nice but washing machine not working that well. Otherwise no complaints

    So quiet and amazing location close to everything. Very comfortable 2 bed apartment loads of space and slept so well. Would highly recommend for families

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the facilities (the pool & spa), close location to the subway station Dengshikou, shops & walking distance to Tiananmen Square & Forbidden City plus the reception ladies were friendly, helpful & several were English speaking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    -----

    It was perfect for our parents(wife's and mine) that came for a couple of days. Location is perfect!Personell is 10from 10. we've already booked our next stay there! :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been beneficial if at least one staff member of the hotel restaurant could have spoken English as to interpret my dietary requirements however breakfast was excellent.

    Location, facilities, customer service and cleanliness were all excellent, especially helpful English speaking ladies on the front desk.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located 2min walk distance from mall and pedestrian street. It was for us a good location for our last day before traveling back home. We had to call booking.com to clarify why hotel asked for deposit while website was indicating that it was not required. Some of the staff was not fluent in English and it took us 45min to get clarification. Otherwise staff at reception was nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Kitchen washing kits should be included. Type of room booked wasn't given and staff just casually mentioned that we would be given another type of room as the one we booked was not available. Told us to change the next day. No apologies and not even a word on the lower room rate. Upon our insistence we were given our original choice.

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of mold in the shower and that although the apartment had a very nice kitchen, it had virtually no basics from which to help make a meal.

    The front desk staff were so helpful and kind. Especially and Emma (clearly not her Chinese name!) and the manager who tirelessly helped me figure out logistical issues! Terrific!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic central location close to the main shopping area, the Forbidden City, the metro and even the airport shuttle bus. Very helpful staff especially Andy the concierge who tried to catch the bus when we left something behind.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Quite a sum for deposit: 500 RMB per night of our stay. We paid in cash, and received a full refund when we checked out. Be prepared. There are ATMs outside of the hotel.

    Great location - 10-minute walk to Dengshikou subway station. Wafujing pedestrian street, shopping, and food street are only a short walk away. 20-minute walk to Forbidden City. Staff is helpful and friendly. Washer and dryer combo in the apartment, with washing powder provided. Small supermarket across the street. Stayed 5 nights, and will definitely consider this hotel next time. Hotel is clean, serviced daily. The staff is friendly, helpful, and speak English.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    None

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. They struggled a little bit with English but they tried very hard to help us to make sure we are looked after

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A very spacious and well appointed apartment. Comfortable and a great design. Close to restaurants if you don't wish to cook. The location was very good as it is close to tourist sites and a major shopping area. Close enough to walk to the subway and about a 15 minute walk to a large supermarket.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    . every floorboard squeaks . glasses, mugs for 2 persons when it should be for 4 for a 2 bedroom unit . staff dont speak English very well . no business centre . computer for customer doesnt work

    . excellent location, near shopping mall . modern, clean, spacious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The apartment was a little small and although it had cooking facilities there were no nearby food shops and no microwave cooking ware. So a wasted facility. It would be useful to be told which exit to use from the Subway station.

    A ten minute stroll to the Forbidden City. in one direction - a ten minute stroll to the Metro in the other. The Metro - marked (D) is easy to use and perfect for moving cheaply and quickly to the Summer Palace, Temple of Heaven etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They should provide some dishwashing liquid for short term stay guests to wash their utensils after use.

    We as a family of 6 stayed here for 4 nights. The location of the place was great. Very near to Wangfujing Street (less than 5 minutes walk) and Dengshikou subway station is a few minutes walk away. Those who stay around this area should try Grandma's House restaurant in APM mall and Hai Di Lao HotPot on Wangfujing. The apartments were big, clean, bright and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Always ready to help with hailing taxis or arranging transportation for us and informing the drivers of our destination so there will be minimum miscommunication. There's nothing not to like about the staff and the place!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, 1-2 minute walk from Wanfujing shopping strip. 1 minute walk from APM shopping centre (good for a morning coffee at Starbucks). Studio room was spacious, modern and clean. Bathroom toiletries provided. Room serviced daily. Staff were very helpful with good English. Easy to get a taxi as staff would call one for us. By far the best value for money in such a great location. Would definitely recommend to others and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor language skills of hotel staff - it was hard to communicate with them - just one of them could speak proper English. On my booking reservation it was written that hotel will not take any deposit- unfortunately they do that when you check in and amount of the deposit was quite big - bigger then what we had to pay for our reservation there.

    Very good location - close to tube stations, tourist attractions, shops etc Room was nice and big

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesnt look in reailty like the displayed pictures. in addition, The AC did not work sufficiently, and it was very hot in the room. The kitchen needs more things like plats and bowels especially for guests with Children.

    I did like the location, as it is accessible and very close for train number 1 & 5.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel should think about minor things like providing iron boards and washing powder. Currently the hotel is providing these on demand and some charges (for the washing powder). But this is small component of cost and it will be a good gesture if provided complimentary.

    The staff was very helping and the rooms were quite big, comfortable and clean. The location is excellent close to all the main attractions and the shopping center in the city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried the buffet breakfast the first morning and was not impressed. For being western style accommodations the food selection offered very little.

    Great two bedroom unit with plenty of room for the family to spread out. We got rained out one day and had to stay in. Turned out to not be too bad with the living room, two bedrooms, kitchen and dining room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Staff not well trained. Some of them do not speak good English. The room cleaning did not seem thorough enough.

    Excellent location. Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff were amazing. The best we've encountered anywhere. Paul, Andy and Viola were amazing helping us when my daughter got sick. Everyone was amazingly helpful. The rooms are extraordinary for the price. Will only ever stay here when we're in Beijing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The city sleeps at 10 pm, :-(

    The Hotel facilities are excellent, rooms are large and the kitchen is loaded with kitchen wear. The location is good and very close to all major attraction.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Basically No.

    I love this hotel: very clean, cozy, quiet and great location! No funny smell, everything is spotless! They even have a private washer and dryer. The staffs are very friendly and helpful ( I can speak Mandarin by the way, but I see them speak good enough English helping non-Chinese speaking customers). It is a very snazzy hotel considering the price I paid. I will come back again if it is on sale.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reason we rented apartment was for the reason having the comfort of having the freedom of cooking, preparing our breakfast especially for kids, and be able to prepare something real quick at time in the convenience of our apartment, but to my disappointment there were only two small plates, only two cups for tea and two unpractical pots in kitchen and that was it. When asked for they said that can't provide more, even nothing to clean the dirty dishes, you have to by the cleaning package from them. I didn't like this part. Everything was great about the apartment.

    I booked it as two bedroom apartment but found it was had three. Big flat screen TVs in all rooms, storage room, everything was GREAT.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff are friendly but not very helpful with tourist information as they recommended. When you enquire they just put you on the phone to a tourism agency that yells and doesn’t provide any information you need to know exactly what you want to do and where you would like to sit etc. We ordered the afternoon tea it was extremely expensive and terrible food.

    1 bedroom apartment great size very large, comfy bed, great gym and pool. Location was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing - it was ideal for our needs.

    I was travelling with my adult daughter, so the two bedroom apartment was ideal. Both bedrooms were very clean and comfortable, each with lovely en-suite facilities. The living area was large and comfortable also. We had a kitchen complete with washing machine etc. but we had no use for it as we enjoyed eating out. The swimming pool and spa was fabulous, especially the large jacuzzi pool and the sauna. We found the staff to be helpful and their English language skills were fine. The location of the hotel is ideal, being amongst the high-end hotels, the pedestrian shopping street and local restaurants/bars/night food markets. The Forbidden City is a short walk away. There is a choice of Metro stations but these are quite a walk away rather than nearby.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit dark

    Size is suitable for us and good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have some more veg options Rooms need proper dusting Kitchen should have hand towels and detergent

    Perfect location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable rooms Location - On edge of Wangfujing street Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Three-Bedroom Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    It's just an overall good hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and convenient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changing the room cost me some time.

    The room space and size, hotel location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No supermarket nearby

    Swimming Pool, spacious apartment, great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very near WangFuJing shopping street

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No good supermarket nearby.

    Good swimming pool. Central Locaion. Nice apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Location - near to main sights and easy to get around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was great and good serviced apt ideal.for travelling with toddlers

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are as hard as rocks. That is my only “complaint”.

    The location is great, suites are large and clean!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we could have more towels in the room

    Perfect location, kitchen, refrigerator, washer and dryer. Very convenient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our floor corridor was renovating with sheets on the carpet. I tripped a few times

    Great location. Modern facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Conveniently located. Modern and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad service,no 5 star quality, bad after all!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included

    Location and the size of the 2brdroom were perfect for us

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temp control

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The beds are very hard.

    We had a two bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms and a living room, very comfortable for a family traveling with children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very little utensils for a large room

    lots of room in the two bedroom!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two - Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The wifi need to be improved

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Three-Bedroom Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool. Comfy beds. Lots of space

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Lee Garden Service Apartment traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: