Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Plaza Beijing Science Park

25 Zhichun Road., Hai Dian, 100083 Beijing, China

#137 of 594 hotels in Beijing

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 520 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little dated, small bathtub with poor drainage. English was spoken but not well understood in many cases, especially in the hotel restaurants.

    The staff and especially the concierge were fantastic. Good location with easy access to the subway system. Very good breakfast with many options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really old and the facilities are ill-maintained. I spent two days in this hotel in my recent stay. At first I found out the in-room safe didn’t work. I called housekeeping staff and they were no help. Then I called the manager. He was very impatient and unhappy for being bothered. The next day I found out my room keys (two of them) coundn’t open the door. I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past due to the convenient location. But I have to say that it is getting worse. The facilities are old. The staff are poorly trained. The managers are arrogant. It is definitely doesn’t meet the standard of a Radisson hotel.

    Location. The hotel is close to subway station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carped in the room didn’t look extremely clean, but other than that everything was great

    The location was very good for us, also staff in the lobby was nice and efficient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First thing that I would like to mention is that the cleaning service DO NOT change used towels! Just putting it back on their origin places! In my opinion for the hotel and price that I’ve payed for the hotel like this IT IS NOT acceptable. Happened to me twice already. Seems to be a normal for this hotel. Btw the bed quality will not meet your expectations.

    Not a lot from the room, but the staff were very kind, lobby looks fine. Good for one night stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Facility are old, maintenance are bad, carpet is really dirty.

    some hotel staff are nice, most hotel staff are not trained , and do not know how to serve people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the WIFI is not stable. The facility should be updated with more USB recharge plug.

    Super location. Close to the business area. Close to the subway. There are also many restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff wanted a deposit on arrive and wouldn't expect WeChat or English credit card, staff were rude and had no common sense. didn't have cot in room like requested.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Stay alert! Chinese hotels add 16% on top of the price listed here (VAT + 10% service fee). The bold printed price at Booking is not the final one (read the fine print when you're booking)! Don't count on the in-room Wi-Fi. It is slow (500 KB/s tops), unreliable and has no encryption (as the absolute majority of public Wi-Fi's around the place) - good luck accessing you online banking account or whatever. The area is jam-packed with wifi networks, including those used by the staff, however nobody will give you a password. Ethernet socket in the room didn't work either.

    Service was good, as well as breakfast. Room cleaning service was always on time. The place looks quite cozy on the inside. In-room dining service was also good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think wifi is serious problem can’t do anything so this needs to sorted out Croissant were cold thought it would be warm especially in the morning.

    Food were good. Staff all friendly and nice Overall a great stay for a week.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. Not a huge fan of these massive business hotels... but they are what they are... so not fair to give critical comment for that reason.

    Was a big business class hotel class hotel. Great for this purpose... an easy walk from the metro. You can see the hotel when you get off so no chance to get lost. The rooms were massive. Even large buy American standards, never been in such a huge room. The bathroom was lovely bath , plus massive separate power shower. The taste of Japan restaurant was really nice if you fancy a treat one night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very cold. Not welcoming. We arrived with children under 4 - not a family friendly hotel.

    The location was actually okay. Very near to the station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location of hotel is close to metro and eating places. Concierge provided much help over the stay, greatly appreciated. Response to query email was prompt, greatly appreciated. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet connection was so-so. In room it worked well with cable, and wifi in lounge.

    A great hotel with good communications. Easy to reach with taxi from airport, and easy to move into town with subway or bus. Rooms were excellent, with comfortable bed and nice amenities. Breakfast was ample with both chinese and western style.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet connection in our room in 7th floor did not work so we had to go to the 2nd floor every time to connect

    The bed is really comfy and the TV has a few international channels. The staff speaks good English and is helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom did not include a separate shower and bathtub. They were combined.

    The staff were extremely nice. Rarely do you find spare receptionists personally asking to take your luggage up to your room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the price does not include service fee and tax. so you need to pay extra 16%

    the service there is excellent. the staff there will smile to you everytime they saw you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception was not friendly, gave us wrong room card and we waited another 10 minutes to change the card. Facilities were little bit old, generally didn't like the hotel very much

    5minutes walk from subway, had ironing facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi signal was bad, the Internet cable in my room was also broken. Even though they offered me a new cable but it didn't fixed the problem

    The staff was very nice, the service was quite good, the room was clean and comfy, the location also great - close to two lines of subway. Plenty of restaurants around the area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff need more training in Eglish. The place is far from any shopping/entertainment areas, but one comes to work, rather than to have fun, so one should take it stoically.

    Excellent business-style hotel in a Hi-Tech area of Beijing. Rooms are good, well stocked with amenities. The staff helpful and fairly efficient. Buffer breakfasts and dinners are just an owe! The lobby bar is a good place to relax. Overall, a very clean, comfortable and quite place to stay in a very specfic R&D neighborhood

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedrooms are old and small, no view, staff didn't speak basic English at the check in desk and was not helpful (the guy at the door was staring at us struggling to open the door with our big baggages), no shuttle to the airport. For the price (550¥ per night with the "15% service charge" (you have to pay for something you don't experience!)), I was expecting more and it is possible to find a better room and service in a hotel in the same area or not too far (ex. Vision Hotel (500¥ per night) or a suite at the Peking Youth Hostel (450¥ per night)). I don't recommend this hotel.

    Bed was comfortable, clean room, close to a subway station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a corner room so the internet was a bit weak, had to sit in the corridor outside to finish some work.

    I always like my stay there and appreciate their professionalism.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was just OK Room was small, and the room chairs were uncomfortable. Beds were fine.

    Hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. Plenty of good places to eat nearby, but Hotel was OK for breakfast too. It was OK for the money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea station in the room was sparse, needed more variety. The headboard was broken. It did not affect the comfort of the bed but was unsightly. The sofa was visably worn.

    Deluxe room was spacious with nice view. The bed is comfortable although could use more pillows.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The concierge bluntly lied about the tours and ticket prices. I do not know what type of operation they have going there, but they need to make sure that the tours match the descriptions on the dossier they show guests.

    The gym was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi wasnt good...i was asked to pay a deposit (advance amount of 3000RMB ) during checkin which wasnt mentioned before. Also since it was a late night checkin they asked me to hold an amount from credit card as guarantee...

    Good Room size... and modern... 2 mins walk to Metro...20 mins to tianmen square...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that they refused to give us more water even we weren't supposed to drink from tap. The bathroom door of room 1501 was broken, but no one fix it after we told them to. So we had to leave the bathroom door open doing our "business" The breakfast was not very good. It didn't worth 127 RMB ( we stayed 2 nights, one night breakfast included)

    Overall, it was exactly what we wanted. A clean place to sleep! it was closed to the University which was our event. The staff was pretty fast in helping, assisting us in checking in etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Bath and shower were combined. A little small for me (1.90m) - To borrow an umbrella I had to deposit 100RMB - The treadmill (gym) stopped working because of a short circuit within the machine

    - Good value for money - Located in university area - Cheap dry-service - Nice big room - Gym

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most staff speaks basic english, but conversations are not always easy.

    The bed was very comfortable, the room clean and the breakfast was a good combination of oriental and occidental food (good quality!). The hotel is modern and offers several restaurants. Well located, close to metro stations and Beihang University.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel has become very Chinese and lost its international allure: hardly anyone speaks English and the breakfast very Chinese. Wifi is quite poor.

    Well located in university district.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is a little pricey for my hotel room. The hotel is only a block away from the main travel and hotel guests can hear the travel noise throughout the day.

    The hotel room is clean and well-maintained, even though it is not a 5-star hotel. The staffs are very friendly and helpful in answering questions. The faculty is good and the hotel is close to a subway station and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Plaza Club Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is in a terrible condition, smells badly! Nothing like what is shown on the internet. Using booking.com in china is just a nightmare! The staff in Booking.com failed to send my booking to the hotel and thus had no room reserved for me when I arrived. I have booked a superior deluxe room and end up with twin room. The carpet in the room is dirty terrible!! In the booking.com, it says I pay 784 rmb, but the hotel charged me 200 yuan more!!!!! Never ever book this hotel again!!!

    The location is good. Very close to Beihang University

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff are not too familiar with English, but they try hard :)

    It was a very pleasant stay, the rooms and the hotel in general was very clean and well decorated. I would stay again and recommend it!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I checked-in, the staff mentioned that breakfast was included. But, when I went to dinner, they had charged me. I had looked at my booking later, the breakfast was not included. Since I reserved number of hotels on the same trip, I don't remember which had breakfast included and which had not such that I trusted the staff there. It was a mistake. Even it was not a big deal to pay for the breakfast, it was the most un-trusted hotel and staff on my list now.

    Closed to subway station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO ENGLISH BREAKFAST

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms, big clean

    Serious problems with communication in English

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Convenient, comfortable, affordable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    as expected

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised hot tub in the room wasn't one

    Staff really friendly also the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clunky wifi at times not always enough hot water for a shower

    Great location next to the subway, good rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff was very rude and they are laughing at you right in front of you

    i like the room, lots of extras, mini bar

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi service was pathetic, One of the toilet flush was not working.

    Staff was good and helpful, Rooms was clean and warm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby area as well as hall ways smell like someone is cooking. This is the only drawback of an otherwise pleasant stay.

    Location and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot Water is not hot enough.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hardly any veg food options. The WiFi quality was really bad.

    Good Location. One Indian vegetarian option of food - bhaigan bharti

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    The lobby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very firm, could've had a choice for a softer mattress

    Very Western style hotel, made or first stop in China less of a culture shock

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the concierge staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    - Worst wifi Please Improve it!

    - Good location - Clean - Good breakfast - Great Forex

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature is too low. Air conditioning did not seem to work.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Club Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great hotel and staff! Very clean and well kept.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, stained old carpets; a terribly dilapidated chair at the office desk of he room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpets; had to have the old and tired desk chair replaced.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    restaurant is just soso...

    location is perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast, for example bread was of very poor quality

    location and the price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Location near metro station, spacious room, clearness

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staffs at reception desk are not so warm

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too hot in the rooms - with no AC available.

    Friendly helpful staff throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to find taxi in the morning

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plaza Club Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Complementary mini bar items for suite; Good breakfast; Room was diligently cleaned daily; Convenient location close to two metro stations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Internet was hardly working and it was an unpleasant smell in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to improve their english. It was difficult to ask for things coz they didnt understand

    Staff helpful when they could understand you

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Better maintain the gym's equipment

    Overall comfort.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Cleaness and very good service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet looks dirty.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient , clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No frills attached. Queued for quite a while on checkout.

    Good location near to Zhongguancun. Comfy, functional room, with a bath!

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff isnt very nice & less hosipitable

    near the subway ; the facility is ok

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Over priced, especially with the service charge!!!

    Near the subway, and near the Beihang uni, which was my main reason booking the hotel. The bed was super comfortable after long travel in China.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had 2 different rooms. The bed in the second room was very hard and uncomfortable. A pillow mattress topper would solve the problem. The first room was way too hot and it was difficult to sleep.

    The staff were very helpful. The buffet was good value. The Japanese and Chinese restaurants were very good

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly service, large room. The location is in the university area of Beijing, thus far from most of the international hotels. The flip side is that in this area, the place is an oasis of stylishness and comfort.

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: