Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing

6A East Beisanhuan Road, Chaoyang, 100028 Beijing, China

#249 of 594 hotels in Beijing

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 230 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.3
    The warm welcome and helpful nature of the staff was the best part of my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed at numerous Radissons and this one really needs an update to come up to standard to others within the group. The fitness facilities are also a bit tired, although the pool (unheated) is a good size.

    The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    The pool was great, the bar and reception area also.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think my room was very old, the shower didn't work properly. I couldn't watch TV, the reception was bad and the screen was "snowy". The furniture had stains and holes in it...In addition I kept listening to strange sounds all night, I guess it was from the neighbours upstairs...I expected more from Radisson :)

    The pool was great, the bar and reception area also. The staff were helpful even though their English wasnt that good and we had some misunderstandings. However, I am aware that this is a problem in China in general.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean and big rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff’s English was not too good. The hotel restaurant is terrible, avoid it.

    Clean and big rooms. Very very close to convention center. Many restaurants around it. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.7
    Business lounge was great, happy hour from 18-20:00 with...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the staff at the reception didn't speak good English. During the check in, we were told that the Hotel can't be paid with the card used for reservation on the Booking.com. So the Hotel blocked circa 980€ from my account and the final invoice was 651€. The difference has been returned to my account 4 days after the checkout. I was contacting Hotel before we came to China and they didn't answer the questions related to pre-payment.

    Business lounge was great, happy hour from 18-20:00 with food and free drinks!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel overall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I believe breakfast could be better, in line with the overall quality of the hotel :) slightly disappointed with the food at the Chinese restaurant downstairs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    4.6
    Air condition at the room dident work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air condition at the room dident work. Old design at the room. Slow elevator. No tourist help at front desk. Many smal things that diddent work at room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I bocked for my 2 Doughter tour with group he said not Availble after that he said we can get u private car I paid for that but he did not mention we need fees for entry of Great Wall and garden park. They had to come back soon . I am sure they are making money for them self They don’t speak good English and don’t explain fully Sport faculty was in Int her building

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    Great service. Good price for quality!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool could be a bit more attractive.. The pool itself is great but the surrounding are not very inviting. Dress-room and showers could use some renovation.

    Great staff, friendly and helpfull. Concierge was top! Good wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    3.8
    hope other radisson blu properties are better.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rude staff at reception, poor service, I had forgotten my charging cable in the taxi on the way to the hotel and it was very late so I could not buy. I requested them for a charging cable but the girl at the reception just hung up the phone.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Good Fair hotel, if Exhibition is in this Expo-Center.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We book the Hotel beacuse of the fair, exhibition center is in same block. Unfortunately in Beijing there is 2 fair center... So: recheck before.

    No complaining, no any special good things, this big Hotel works.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel, if you can get a deal through your booking agency. Otherwise it is overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cost of meals in the bar and in the cafe were ridiculously overpriced. Breakfast cost was 125 RMB. This is approximately $30.00 for breakfast!!! Ridiculous!!! Just around the corner is a Pizza Hut that serves an excellent breakfast menu for around 26RMB ($6.00).

    The hotel was clean and modern with an impressive lobby. The staff were capable and the people who interacted with guests could speak passable English - not too common in a hotel in China.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.2
    Professional staff were always available and worked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Professional staff were always available and worked diligently to provide an excellent experience. The staff possessed English language skills far superior to my Mandarin skills : )

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Good location if you use the metro to explore Beijing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One Restaurant in hotel had just closed and chinese restaurant seemed v pricey. We had bar meals but menu limited. Getting a taxi was an absolute nightmare so if you need one allow plenty of time. Staff struggled with taxi order.

    Good location for metro (10 min walk) and convenient for car transfer to airport when we left. Breakfast buffett v good. Good sized pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.0
    Not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not very friendly staff at beginning - we had to proove our booking information - I booked room for 2 audults and 2 kids with breakfast. I'm not sure it was hotel stuff or lack of information from booking.com! Still I needed to show all to get what I booked (fyi breakfast for all of us...). As to the hotel: old, smelly and too expensive

    the hotel has good location, breakfast is ok, with good choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.0
    A little disappointing because this Hotel is too old
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom and rooms are old and really need to be refreshed. The Hotel restaurants are not that good and are expensive (the garden barbecue proposed in the week ends is really not very attractive ..). There is not a lot of places to go around the hotel. I am surprised because in my mind Radisson was a great quality hotel brand

    I like the hotel lobby that has a lot of space althought a little too dark The advantage of this hotel is its proximity to the airport (20 mn of taxi). The staff is nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    7.0
    Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna is working buth realy looking poor , bathroom no have good ventilation, brekfast is not good because old salami and chese , old bread and panini , no have enough choice of juice and no have enough choice of frut with brekfast realy disapointed. Also I do not like that menu because show price is not final price than leter you have suprised when get for pay.

    Swiming pool is clean and nice reception staff is great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.3
    Expensive breakfast, old rooms and no king size beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast price is externally expensive, and the hotel rooms are old, I have been in many Raddison Blu hotels before and the rooms are a lot more better. I requested a king size bed and they just put to twin beds together to make them look like a king, so during the night was extreamly uncomfortable due to the gap in the middle of the beds.

    The hotel staff was really nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    The staff were friendly and extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a little intermittent - quite frustrating. Allegedly this is only a short time issue.

    The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Indoor swimming pool was a good size. Good comprehensive breakfast menu.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.9
    OK place for business traveller
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is kind of expensive, location is good for business but wouldn't advise for leisure traveller

    Great gym & sauna, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.8
    Location is the most important reason to choose Radisson - other things need to be improved
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Someone decided to paint the hallway paint during our stay. Paint smelled awful and we had to take pills for terrible headache. Breakfast, other than fruit, terribly artificial. We were here the third time and we resigned to take breakfasts, because the price is disproportionate to the quality.

    The hotel's location is the most important and best reason for our choice. I am satisfied with the quality of mattresses - you can sleep well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    3.8
    RADISSON BLU BEIJING SUCKS!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the worst Radisson Blu I have ever stayed at. I will have to have my company review the contract with this hotel. I was there on business but wanted to do a little site seeing. I ask the hotel tour guide for information about a kung fu show and they knew nothing about the show. They didn't know where it was how to get there and so on... I went to the hotel manager and she had me look it up on my cell phone and make my own res. To call the place for questions I was suppose to go to my room and call but later she called for me to ask questions about the show and location and so on.. I ate at the Hotel restaurant and got sick to my stomach. The food they served obviously had a problem. The air conditioner and a couple lights were not working in my room even though I was charged for a DELUXE room because it was newly updated???? Then i was told that the only difference was that a deluxe room had breakfast attached. I was being charged for a deluxe room but if I wanted breakfast needed to pay 180 RB more? I was confused? Then I pulled out the ironing board to iron my cloths but the board was to dirty. I had to request a new ironing board. After my first night I came back to the hotel to find the cleaning people didn't replace my towels. At the Health club they had a ping pong table. I wanted to play but was told it was charge to play but the pool and fitness room was free. Later talking to the hotel manager gave me free time on the ping pong table. I went to the bar in the AM for coffee, even though they were open the lady working ignored me doing her morning prep work. It was OK because Starbucks was across the street. So I just went there. If you look at the photo online of the deluxe room and standard room they look the same but my room must have been a sub-standard room because it didn't look anything like the online version. This hotel totally sucks and will recommend my company cancel the contract with this hotel.

    I like that it is across the street from Starbucks

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    4.6
    the staff we spoke to were polite and friendly and were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was a little dated for my taste and the breakfast was cold the bacon looked like it had been cooked the previous day!

    the staff we spoke to were polite and friendly and were willing to help

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Stay in Beijing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet is really terrible!

    Good Hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Convenient to the Exhibition center and not too far from the Airport. Good stay at the Hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    5.8
    OK Hotel for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception didn't have the updated booking when we arrived. A lot of commotion to get everything right. "Wear and tear" is everywhere

    Very clean and reasonable price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    Very comfortable and nice stay in centre of Beijing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff should be more fluent and better at understanding English. There should be bubble bath or bath foam provided for the bath tub. The breakfast is too expensive.

    The room is very comfortable and has all the amenities. The work desk and the easy chair is very nice. There is a Carrefour supermarket next door, 2 min walk away. It is near to the metro train station which connects to the airport. A staff, Erik Lee helped me organize the Great Wall tour and airport drop in a taxi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    4.2
    I will not come back there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi unstable in my room, I was told that it was because the hotel was highly booked and almost full. I insisted to change room after two days and in my new room, the wi-fi was OK. It took me one hour to wait for changing my room after the date I was given for changing 2 restaurants, one of them closed almost every evening.

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable , attentive staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exec club could have been more hospitable throughout the day with snacks etc

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10/10

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Rooms not up to standard and not maintained I stayed in a business room so I hate to see a standard
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms getting old and it appears that not much maintenance is done on the rooms Shower tap fell off iny hand

    Location is good for me

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.7
    Would use the Hotel for a business trip again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food in the Hotel was extremely expensive

    Good location for the Exhibition Centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.8
    I
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the mattress of the bed, it was not comfortable and from some areas i felt springs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. Check in was fast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Very friendly and warm staff will definetly like to stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its a good hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.0
    It was good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness

    The staff were quite friendly and helpful. They fixed my problems as soon as a complaint was made

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    The AC does not work well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC does not work well. It is so cold in the room even I turned ac to 26 C

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.3
    Check out earlier than scheduled because it made me sick from the second night.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities and felt cold and very noisy with the poor air conditioning. Small bed.

    Good location with nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    Excellent place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get there from BCIA. What about shuttle :)

    Everything actually

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.9
    LOCATION
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    BREACKFAST AND EVENING BUSINESS LOUNGE VERY SIMPLE AND SMAL

    LOCATION

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.9
    BREAKFAST AND EVENING LOUNGE VERY SIMPLE AND VERY SMALL PLACE
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    LOCATION PERFECT FOR MY PURPOSE

    BREAKFAST AND EVENING LOUNGE VERY SIMPLE AND VERY SMALL PLACE

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    5.8
    location is good,bed is comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff was not friendly and was not helpful. decorations and facilities are old.

    location is good,bed is comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    cheap, location, clean, english friendly employees
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    more employees with english proficiency

    cheap, location, clean, english friendly employees

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    4.6
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as other Radission

    Nothing special

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Staff very helpful in getting my lost luggage from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful in getting my lost luggage from airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Easy access to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    My accommodation in Radisson June2017
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition in the room can be better.

    Closeness to China exhibition, nice area around and very good hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.3
    Good environment with friendly staffs,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good environment with friendly staffs, Altogether very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.5
    Good location for my business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility getting old

    Good location for my business

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    I love radisson blu beijing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How they are clean Wi fi amazing The food variety

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    3.8
    Service at the breakfast was very bad;
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service at the breakfast was very bad; my room was not well cleaned.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    2.9
    A mediocre 3* hotel at the max
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very old rooms, basic breakfast,

    the entrance, lobby bar

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    5.8
    Breakfast was overpriced for what it offered and the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was overpriced for what it offered and the room smelled like smoke and was dated.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.1
    Good location, swimming pool was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on reception weren't sure what they were doing. The deposit amount was very confusing

    Good location, swimming pool was fabulous.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    2.5
    so bad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    sosososoosobad

    so bad

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place

    Nice place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    6.3
    We had a room with a queen bed, one of the rooms that had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a huge desk taking up much of the open space in the room, and not much storage space for clothes, suitcases, etc. No electric outlet by the bed. Friends stayed in one of the rooms which was not yet remodelled, twin beds, and very much in need of updating..

    We had a room with a queen bed, one of the rooms that had been newly remodelled. Nice bathroom, comfortable bed, clean.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    6.7
    Great room service menu and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    On a two night stay they increased the room rate on arrival even though we were only using the room in the daytime and checking out at 8pm on the second night. I may be mistaken but offering a discount only to charge more when you arrive from overseas and are powerless to sort another hotel seems like a complete scam. Beware!!!

    Great room service menu and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    4.2
    Not at all on the 5 star standard and not even on the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very old and outdated. All furniture inside room does not worth even 3 stars level honstly

    Not at all on the 5 star standard and not even on the expected level of Radisson BLU. Its location is the only thing favorable near the expo

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable bed and quiet room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet was very spotty and reliable only at certain times of day when traffic was lower (e.g. late at night). Having to take a taxi to and from metro (though it was usually only a 10 minute ride and about USD$3). Neighborhood not lively.

    Comfortable bed and quiet room. Efficient room service. Competent front desk help. Carrefour down the street. Closer to airport than downtown.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    5.8
    Bed was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cost of food and drink very expensive Over £6 a beer and £20 for a steak Worst thing in this hotel they allow prostitutes in the hotel to offer their services They always approaching you and asking you go to your room I don't expect this in this sort of hotel If I was with my family I would of left

    Bed was comfortable

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    9.2
    Staff friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service charge 15% not included in total price. Breakfast too expansive - went outside for breakfast - starbucks right accross the street

    Staff friendly and very helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    4.6
    sheets and pillows were clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Food was TERRIBLE! room furniture were uncoordinated IKEA products; non-smoking room still smelled of smoke; shampoo and body wash fragrance was questionable; concierge was not equipped with brochures and maps of the city and they spoke very little English.

    sheets and pillows were clean and comfortable!

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The check-in takes long; the front desk staff is not welcoming. The internet service is very poor. The breakfast is not good - the food seems stale, not fresh

    Location

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.5
    Very good breakfasts and Chines cuisine restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi quality is poor

    Very good breakfasts and Chines cuisine restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    8.3
    Swimming pool room food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Swimming pool room food

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    8.3
    the bed was very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the bed was very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    7.9
    Location Staff and overall amenities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The gallery and the rooms had a smell and the rooms didn't appear fresh and hygienic..

    Location Staff and overall amenities

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.9
    Hotel Staff and their presentation towards queries,...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    wi-fi is speed extremely-2 poor.

    Hotel Staff and their presentation towards queries, questions.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    6.3
    business lounge
    • Business trip
    • Group

    no remote control in room, not fully equipped

    business lounge

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    not clean and dated needs more cleaning and remodel

    Location

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    6.7
    Room facilities, location, spacious lobby, laundry service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Check in - breakfast - swimming pool - cleanliness.

    Room facilities, location, spacious lobby, laundry service.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    8.3
    Pool/Gym Facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No Barista Coffee at Breakfast

    Pool/Gym Facility

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    7.5
    Staff Need trained for service
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Good since foreigner management

    Staff Need trained for service

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: