Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Swissotel Foshan, Guangdong

No.1 Chengmentou West Road, 528000 Foshan, China

#2 of 41 hotels in Foshan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 412 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    3.3
    I didn't like the hotel, smell everywhere. AC in the room makes too much noises .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the hotel, smell everywhere. AC in the room makes too much noises

    I didn't like the hotel, smell everywhere. AC in the room makes too much noises

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    very recomandable place to stay in Guangdong!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage King Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really.!!

    Super place to pass by, Very clean and plaisent. Excellent Wifi, Not as Most of Hotels in China. Very Good Breakfast and excellent Room Service.Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.8
    Average 5 star in Foshan.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This Hotel is tired. Across the hole hotel a number of things are broken. Its not a five star and news a refurb.

    Location is great that about that it has going for it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.0
    Nothing was satisfying to refer to
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small lobby, non english speaking reception, small elevators, worst gym possible, small room with bad design, very small mini bar and all in low designs.

    Nothing was satisfying to refer to

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Overall everything was great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall everything was great. We were treated very nicely by the Service Manager at the restaurant of the 50th floor. Her name is Apple Pacasum i took her business card as she was very helpful, professional and attentive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    The room was spacious with a powerful and refreshing shower.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The check-in staff were quite unfriendly and seemed uninterested. I had 2 bags to pull and I had to change lifts due to floor height, when I asked for help to take the bags to my room. I was told I will have a long delay if I leave them behind. I saw that quite unusual for a five-star hotel in China. The Internet too was horrible in my room and despite reporting, no solution was provided I will avoid the facility in my future travel to Foshan.

    The room was spacious with a powerful and refreshing shower. excellent room amenities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.4
    I liked the location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed for maintenance, for me it was a big bumper. If the hotel would have mentioned maybe I would have stayed somewhere else

    I liked the location. Room amenities like the coffee machine were very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower glass was a bit transparent so you would be visible from the room. We didn't use the shower because there was an additional bath which was ok.

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel for reasonable price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Mattresses are tough Still needs more attention for facility maintenance Not so clean spa and massage space

    Spacious rooms with great views Nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    The executive room is very comfortable and we enjoyed the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Executive Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The executive room is very comfortable and we enjoyed the snacks and drinks in the lounge in the evening. The staff is excellent. The breakfast is very substantial.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    best breakfast, very helpful staff, perfect stay especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    layout of the room: the receptionist gave me another room which has a little better layout but still very small window (like 1 meter) which was unsatisfactory because of the pictures here on booking.com and for an executive room

    best breakfast, very helpful staff, perfect stay especially in executive lounge, buffet, small main dish and drinks from 3.30pm-5.30pm there which was very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    Good location, good breakfast, clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The necessity to use 2 different elevators to reach the room, the lobby or the breakfast lounge is uncomfortable, specially when you have heavy suitcases, it's late at night and nobody from the staff help you to understand how the system works.

    Good location, good breakfast, clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    A classy hotel with attentive staff, a short walk away to shopping belt and subway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There's no eatery or convenience store on the immediate left and right of the hotel. You have to walk at least 5 - 10mins away. The layout of the 'curtain lights' which switches off every light less those you leave on when you go to sleep is curiously only located on ONE side of the bed. And the electrical socket which I use to charge my phone and keep it near me is on the OTHER side of the bed. To switch off the 'curtain lights' before I sleep, I have to walk to the other side of the bed! It is isn't even on the main switch panel by the door. Before I discover where the 'curtain lights' is located, I just use the 'main switch' to switch off the ceiling light (which does not switch off the bathroom lights), but what I didn't know that is it also switches off the electricity supply, such that I didn't realise my phone was not charging overnight until the next morning. Also, the resolution of the TV in such a high class hotel is very fuzzy and pixelated. Lastly, having to switch elevators on the 36th floor to go to your floor is very inconvenient and irritating.

    Very classy hotel with friendly attentive staff. Hotel furnishings were top-notch. Pretty good breakfast buffet on 50th floor and panoramic view of Foshan city. Tallest building in the area makes it easy to find if you walk back on foot to the hotel. Zumiao Ancestral Temple, Zumiao subway and shopping centres are a 10-min walk away.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Very good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Taking two lifts to go to the room

    Very good hotel. Very comfortable rooms with great service. Breakfast is very good with a variety of what you expect from a very good hotel. Location is great as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.7
    Just ok but not 5 stars .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom too small and

    Bed is hard very uncomfortable.bedsheet is roughed and pillow case too. I stayed in junior suite .room to small. Color make room look so old.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    3.8
    The Hotel charged me RMB1,760 for breakfast that i did not...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel charged me RMB1,760 for breakfast that i did not avail. At the time of check in i was told that Breakfast is RMB176 (giving separate charges clearly). They Did NOT inform that they are going to bill me even if i dont use the breakfast facility. I did not do breakfast and they charged me RMB1,760!....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.0
    Stunningly designed, Beautiful and clean property inside ,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunningly designed, Beautiful and clean property inside , but the horribly strong smell of cigarettes everywhere. Even though it is claimed to be a non smoking facility , obviously not all travelers follow that rule and also years of smoking inside the hotel speak for itself . May be management should consider removing ashtrays at the Elevator hallways, which are standing right to no smoking signs . The views from the window happened to be busy road and construction , windows are totally not soundproof . After Asking to change the room for more quite one , reception gladly assisted and I was moved to another room on 9th floor with an "amazing " view of neighboring slums , with face to face view with neighbor building window . Not something you expat for over 200 room rate a night at 5 diamond hotel .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - I asked for non connected room,, they give me room with connection 🚪.. - For me i have limited choices of food except breakfast. - Elevator change 🤔 Luckily not much delay.

    Location 👍

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Western standards, English speaking Staff, decent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our flight arrived late and our subsequent check-in was also late at around 4am. When we arrived, the concierge was non-existent which is bizzare for a major hotel chain and we ended up taking up our bags ourselves. The reception desk was staffed by a young trainee who fortunately was a very competent young lady and handled our check-in with a minimum of fuss. Please note that I provided a cash deposit instead of a card hold, so I cannot comment on the use of credit cards.

    We asked for the executive room and got upgraded to a suite. Room size was good, bathrooms were well outfitted. Beds were a bit hard for the missus but I was fine. Staff at the check-in and a number of the kitchen staff spoke English, which is a blessing in China. The housekeeping staff didn't speak English but were kind enough to make a call to reception for us to check before opening up my son's room when he locked himself out of it. Breakfast was a decent affair, coffee comes from their machines and use fresh ground beans which make it a decent brew. All in all a decent experience. If you want to be in the epicentre of furniture land, then the Sofitel is better located, but the Swissotel is somewhat closer to the high street type malls and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    the best hotel in foshan but little bit expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    waiting for elevators and also you have to change elevators for higher floors.

    Good location and very helpful staff. The facility is fantastic. I think there is noting missing in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.8
    Location and hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff made many mistake handling my DHL couriers and my Dublicate reservation I was scrude up because of there irresponsible and unprofessional handling of work.

    Location and hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Staff is friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Advantage King Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service food is quite pathetic... food standard needs improvement...

    Staff is friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Yolanda at the front office, warm service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    5.0
    Lousy & poor service
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Advantage King Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor service. On check in til check out staff cannot communicate with basic english. No available staff to serve us for after dinner coffee at the lounge when the lounge is not yet closed. On check in , the corridor of elevators are flooded with water...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    5.8
    I like the helpful people at the front desk.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room need to renovate, toilet was broken in the room 4019 A waiter was not speak English so hard to communicated.

    I like the helpful people at the front desk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    6.3
    Hotel for 1-2 day business trip, no gluten free food provided
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was to terrace that did not open, and there were no view. No gluten free food at breakfast. Spa service was very poor and annoying all the time. Stuff do not speak proper English, they don't understand what clients are asking for and are not able to explain.

    Facilities are good, clean and fair

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the stuff was ready to help all the time ' the room was large ' this is my second time here in this hotel and every time exited to be here .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Ideal hotel for business in Foshan
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Struggled to get WIFI to work. Instructions were not great.

    Hotel is in great spot for base to run around in Foshan. Used it also as base for Canton Fair at a great price. Had a good Mocha Latte one afternoon! Will stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Swisotel Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Advantage King Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. Just a pity we couldn't extend our stay as it was fully booked for the Canton Fair

    The room was spacious and the TV had a fair choice of English Channels. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Hugo stood out for us though he is still a trainee together with his colleague who was also on duty the day we checked in who is also a trainee and the Romanian lady at reception. Free shuttle to Canton Fair We basically liked everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    The staff make us to feel nice and happy...for everything they have solution.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We Like everything

    5* for the lady Yolanda on the reception desk...she was wonderful...with her present, you feel like at home. Also other staff was more than perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Foshan star!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing because everything was perfect.

    Everything was just perfect. Staff was just so nice stayed in plenty of good hotels, but I must say this is a favourite, a must.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    8.3
    Embarrassment to the SWISSOTEL BRAND!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING was terrible...Awful right from the check-in! This hotel is OLD and 'TIRED'. Beds are hard as a rock...Restaurant is NOT CLEAN though food is decent. Non-smoking rooms are no different from smoking rooms. I requested a non-smoking room but the room l was given totally wreaked and when l requested another room l was told they're really no different. After a while of back and forth, housekeeping came up and confirmed l was right. Almost an hour after checking in, l was finally moved to another room. SEE PICTURES.

    Absolutely NOTHING...When the experience is BAD, it's hard to like anything else.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    excellent 5 star hotel that didn't break the bank.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not utilize the pool and sauna. Pool outside was too cold to dip in. Sauna must notify staff so they can turn it on. Hassle.

    The view was great because we were up high on 44th floor. The room and the bathroom were superb for the money. I requested a room with a view for my birthday and I got it and more. My husband said it's the first hotel we stayed in China that had a clean carpet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    5.4
    Unprofessional staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got my money swapped somewhere by fake money, I didn't know about it and paid for the spa. the staff took the case in very unprofessional way. An army of 6 staff including 2 managers grouped on my door like I'm a big Criminal for that fake 300 Rmb. It was enough to send one to my room and speaking politely to resolve this issue. They also threatened me to put black point to my passport. That behavior is not acceptable at all as you know clearly that China has big challenge with these fake credits all around the country. And it should be expected that I'm as businessman/ tourist is not aware about being fooled by someone. I paid over 4000 Rmb during my 3 nights stay in this hotel and it doesn't make since to Believe strongly that I meant to pay that fake 300 Rmb.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    Perfect place for Foshan or shunde visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities including the jacuzzi, sauna and steam are ok but please consider to make some maintenance. If you are living in floor higher than 36 you will need to change lift to reach to your room. So at check in time ask for rooms below 36 floor

    The hotel is very well designed and maintained nicely. Staff are very cooperative and most are speaking English. Booked for executive room and they upgraded me to Joiner suite, which very huge with a nice sitting area, 2 toilets , office and dressing area. Actually it's very worthy to book the executive room because it include a breakfast and a small but nice dinner buffet in the executive lounge at the 50th floor including 2 main dishes, salads bar, pizza, sweets and all types of drinks

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect hotel, perfect staff, perfect location. We sure are going to stay there the next time
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Advantage King Bed Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we didnt like is the hardness of the bed's mattress.Too hard.

    Location, an excellent staff ,clean room,great breakfast, an Italian restaurant in 51floor. An outstanding great, kind and proffesional service of Leo ,the concierge, who helped us with any request,provided us a driver who picked us up from Macau border to the hotel.found us a restaurant we were looking for and much more help.They Have shuttle to Canton fair.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.9
    Facilities are good but staff needs more training
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of training for staff - after we checked into the room, a staff person opened the door of our room with her access card without notifying us or knocking on the door. This could be easily avoided by just knocking on the door and let us know of her entrance. It was not only awkward but also we felt our privacy was being invaded. The staff should have been trained better.

    We can see efforts in holding up the hotel to the five star standard.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.6
    Real Five Star Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a fabulous stay,the staff are all very professional and helpfull.Cindy at concierge is an absolute star and so were her colleagues So Understanding and willingness to help!The hotel is truely 5 💥

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff

    the property

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Very good at all
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Netting

    Very good at all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Fine staying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    In general hotel is good. However MARCO POLO has little higher level. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Everything is Great.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything is Great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Best choice in Foshan
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing bad point

    nice room, good service, excellent WIFI

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Many of the workers don't speak English!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Many of the workers don't speak English! great Breakfast The room is clean and big

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.1
    wifi good to be in china was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi good to be in china was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Executive Lounge staff, ambience and food were excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional Bus Schedules for the Canton Fair.

    Executive Lounge staff, ambience and food were excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Excellent device n staff very neat n clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent device n staff very neat n clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, WIfi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Excellent facilities and very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facilities and very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Great stay after a hectic day
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and big rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    Hotel facility has issues.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel facility has issues. Location is fantastic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Except the cleaner did not supply enough cleansing materials.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Except the cleaner did not supply enough cleansing materials.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice. Recommend for those going to FoShan.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very good. Breakfast very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not a welcoming staff

    The value for the money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Location is perfect for our job
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staffs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    6.7
    Rethink if you don’t like sleeping on rocks
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were hard as a rock

    Device and staff were great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Very good hotel and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    Foshan Swissotel - worth to come again for stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, comfortable guestroom, good location close to metro, has gym and swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel , good location , clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Advantage King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel , clean , big bed comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    The cleanliness and convenience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness and convenience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Very clean, prefect location, the staff very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Advantage King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, prefect location, the staff very polite.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.7
    Pool was closed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Staff is very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    The best hotel in Foshan
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Staff very accommodating, excellent service beyond my expectations. Too much food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.8
    Best choice to stay 8n Foshan
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    very good l9cation and very fast wifi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Location and the staff's almost everything is fantastic.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and the staff's almost everything is fantastic. Hope to stay again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    It was comfort place to stay in Foshan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    the room is clean and spaciousness.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    The staff were great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Always wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing!

    Great service, beautiful rooms. The executive lounge is well worth the expense.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator service is not good have to change on 36th floor for hotel elevator

    Value for money and work

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Executive King Bed Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff was very Friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    comfortable place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Executive Twin Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    some time wifi down

    recommended place for this area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    Good employee’s , good room . The food not nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front door employee’s kindness

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: