Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sofitel Chengdu Taihe

15 Binjiang Middle Road, Jinjiang, 610016 Chengdu, China

#43 of 228 hotels in Chengdu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 249 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit slow and unstable wifi

    Friendly staff everywhere, they always do their best to meet your requirements. Five star fertility at reasonable price. Good environment and walking distance to the subway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Western restaurant in the hotel. Awful experience, avoid!

    Location is great, staff are very friendly ad helpful. Excellent comfortable room with great facilities. Breakfast is great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred the pool to have shallow end as well as deep end.

    As a first timer visitor to China, I had the best Experiance in this hotel. From the time I got off the taxi It had been unbelievable: The welcome, and the willingness to help came from every staff. Special mention goes to the concierge Yuki, Sean, Robin and the front desk staff Vivien who went out of her way to make our stay memorable. We will visit them again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not pay by Wechat. I didn’t have a credit card with me. And they needed a deposit. I had to get cash. Which is not too bad as they have an atm in the lobby.

    It was a great hotel. Stayed there for a week. The staff speak good enough English to get what you need.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken toilet tub on first arrival night, awful experience! Hotel room is not well maintained, everthing looks old and shabby Breakfast quality is poor, food is not fresh and does not taste gd

    Staff are friendly and hellpful The swimming pool is big and great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in, the staff were not friendly or accommodating. In fact they were incompetent and at times rude. They then asked me to pay a large deposit (larger than a couple I was travelling with had to pay who were staying in a bigger room). When I questioned it they reduced the deposit. This already set a bad tone to my stay. I then went up to my room to find it was smaller than I expected and the bar fridge did not work. I let a member of staff know but nothing was done about it. Although it was cheap, it did not meet standards of other hotels I had stayed at during my stay across China of a similar price. Would not recommend it.

    Room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower room has areas that wasn't clean properly.

    We want to make known to the administration that some female staffs are excellent. Service provided by the girls in the VIP club and the manager at the reception are the reason that we shall choose your hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is a little far from shops and restaurants. Took a while one evening to get a taxi although the hotel staff then did order us a DD (Uber equivalent) which was fantastic.

    Clean, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Queen Suite with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a suite room but the room I got was not a suite room at all! It's only a relatively big room. Also, the facilities is kind of old inside. Not worth the money. The location is not convenient either.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Suite with River View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed in this hotel several times but this time the room was oddly designed. The internet Wi-Fi was not working which they solved. The closest was tiny. The air blast was directly towards the bed. The closet door had two opening with one opening in the wash room which created vapor in the closet.

    Location and the river view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was not bright enough especially when I needed to catch up on work in the evenings. It seems hotels think subtle mood lighting is what everyone wants, whereas it would be much better to have an option turn up the brightness for the times one needs it.

    The room was a good size with plenty of space to move around, and be organised. The staff were helpful arranging taxis and biving directions. The breakfast had a good range of food, too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Despite being an international/Western chain, the reception staff had very minimal English. There were issues with our room on check in and if we hadn't had a local friend to translate we wouldn't have known how to resolve this issue.

    Room was very clean and we had regular room service. Good facilities. Nice location - river nearby to walk by, and a large shopping precinct as well as local stores plentiful around 10 min walk away to get breakfast and supplies.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small, we checked in to a room that smelled musty and damp we ended up changing our room only later at night we realized the air conditioning was not working! They send someone to fix it the next day and we thought it was fixed since we left the room all day and when we came back found out that was the best they could do as the entire Hotel was hot in general with almost no air conditioning! We went to eat at the restaurant in Lobby and food was not that great, but the manager was super nice and tried to make it up to us by sending us a fruit platter! Overall I would not give this hotel more than a 3 stars and I wouldn't stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Opera Suite With River View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    suite rooms 1910,1810,1710 smell humid after 6 days of aircon in 1910 gave up and moved to 1610. There is a real issue to be solved in that hotel.

    very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    None negotiable extra 10% added to room account for 'Service Charge'.

    Great position, close to shops and river. Room was good and staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't enjoy the dinner buffet, too much spicey dishes... Room deco a bit run-down, though.

    The facilities in General are OK. Friendly staff and Location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not realy something specially did not like but overall the hotel is a bit old. However, I wil still stay there next time I am in Chengdu.

    The bed, the pillow are very comfortable and the staffs are very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's almost nothing I didn't like. Maybe the poor English spoken by some of the staff, but I was told that only a few Chinese people could speak English. So, I don't really see my comment as negative. I just guess such high standard hotels still have to improve their services in that field, and I'm confident lots of young Chinese will soon feel that's it's important to master another language, especially in the hospitality/tourism business.

    I first was impressed by the magnificence of the Sofitel lobby, then by the comfort of the bedroom, as it seems I was upgraded to Executive room. This bedroom is probably for narcissistic people though, as there're mirrors on every wall... ;-) By and large, Sofitel Chengdu Taihe is a great hotel, and I'm recommending it for those of you who just need/want to slowly immerse themselves into Chinese culture.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No air conditioning...room was too hot no matter what the thermostat was set to. Mini bar rather expensive. I stayed last week of March 2017. Front desk took a extra 'deposit' of 3000 yuan. Could not get clarification whether amount was 'blocked' , they confirmed it was deposit. This is ancient practice. They would refund unused within 2-3 days after checkout. Air conditioning was not working in other rooms also (with my colleagues).

    Good clean rooms, a bit dated furniture. impressive lobby. housekeeping good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes Taxi from hotel to different tourist destinations could have been better. Some Taxis do not reflect the goodness of your hotel.

    The hotel is very stylish in design and decor especially the foyer area, very friendly and inviting. The staff especially concierge were extremely helpful. The location is great near to all the transport connections. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were issues at reception with reading an international credit card .. a surprise .. liked the location by the river .. all up, we would book again ..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the local map of Chengdu is not up to date, so the advice from the staff based on this map was no longer valid. The water temperature of the swimming pool was rather low.

    Excellent restaurant facilities, and friendly and knowledgeable restaurant manager Paul

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet speed should be a bit better. The food inside the hotel was a little expensive for the taste.

    The staff were trying to help in anything. The cleanliness, comfort and facilities are great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Most staff do not speak english so enjoy the facilities as service do not follow. I am not surprised about this as I was expecting it however this unconsistancy can be challenging for guests.

    Location is Great! Spacious and comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is awkward and most places require multiple transfers in subway. Front desks are not helpful. Skip breakfast at hotel because it is not worth the money.

    Rooms are very nice and clean. Concierge is courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff : - not able to speak english - pretended that there were a mistake in my booking and that price was higher, and no breakfast was included

    Localisation

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. Facility is a little bit old. 2. Bed is too soft. 3. Window is not sound-proof (building site right behind the hotel and the sound is clear in room)

    1. Room and shower room are clean. 2. Clean 3. Not too far from city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff : - told me that there was a mistake in my reservation because of booking.com and that breakfast were not included + fare was more expensive that at the time of the booking - could barely speak English - not acceptable for an international chain of hotel

    comfort of the room, location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food and drink was expensive ... Maybe four or five times the cost of going down the road.

    The room was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Food in the restaurant could be better. We had dinner there one night and the food was luke warm. It was summer and it was incredibly hot, however whilst the air con worked I didn't feel it got the room cold enough.

    The location is excellent. Staff are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very comfotable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Suite with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    River view

    The property is spacious and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet problems, it does not flush.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old hotel and old style.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Queen Suite with River View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some facilities are a bit old

    Great service and really well trained staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was the worst. It was not working on my Room, Always disconnecting.

    Room service was ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil.

    Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    The staff was friendly special thanks for emma

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location. Upgraded to club service which was good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not speak Mandarin.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Queen Suite with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning room .the restaurant in 4th floor very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price

    friendly staff in hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some communication issues

    Great hotel. Location fabulous room and food excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff had a very limited english.. for an international network is quite a bit minus.

    Staff is very helpful and room is so comfy..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice few, near the Center, shoppingmals

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Location, service , quality and comfort of the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not close to touristic interest points.

    The breakfast was great, the room and bathroom were very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View.

    Service level.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could more proficient in English

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette smell in non-smoking room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The crew's English was not so good and they were unable to give us tourist info.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would suggest better sausages for the Breakfast, but everything else was very good for the price. Good service, I was very satisfied.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    friendly staff, very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor, particularly in reception areas, is dated and looks tired. The quality of reception was poor, although elsewhere it was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Everything is good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricy esp breakfast buffet and room service

    The concierge staff are wonderful! The front desk people helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent rooms and amazing breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    had been the poorest experience ever with Sofitels found a used toothbrush on the bathroom floor had to take a quick shower in the bathtub only hope that other corners were fairly cleaned

    friendly customer service & receptionist

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It Is located in a mainly commercial area, however,it is quite easy to get to the central tourist area such as renmin people's park and Tianfu square using the metro which is conveniently close.

    The room was excellent, spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and professional.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Definitely not a 5 star hotel - maybe 3-4 star at best. Our floor was draped in plastic, room was very much in need of renovation, mattress old, guest books soiled, overall cleanliness very poor. A major disappointment and not what was expected from the Sofitel brand.

    Staff tried but needed training. Lobby looks ok but room floor was terrible.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It did not maintain the standard of Sofitel, the maintenance is poor, the sir condition is not operating to the standard. This is all the cause by the internal control and management.

    Everything is in general standard with this price

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Reception personnel are very helpful. Food in restaurant are excellent, very helpful personnel and cookers in making gluten free food when asked. Great breakfast choice. Location of hotel is also good. Gym is well equiped.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The staff are very good; in Chengdu at this time of year it can be very hot and then cool. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. The team at the front desk is excellent! We tried the Japanese restaurant on their recommendation and it was exceptional. Breakfast restaurants staff are all very charming and very well trained. The location is excellent, 5 minutes to the heart of the business district, but lovely and a bit quieter as it is beside the river that flows through Chengdu; we enjoyed a leisurely walk in the evening. The gym is great! Nice pool, great staff, nice views from the cardio machines.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Was given a smoking room even though we requested a non smoking one. Also, the smoking room is not very clean.

    Location of the hotel is in the city centre so easy to get around to the main tourist attractions.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Sofitel is very luxurious, grand and glitzy entrance, big room, comfortable bed, good shower and all the amenities we needed. It's pretty centrally located, on the river, and it's easy to get around - either on foot, on the subway or in taxis. The staff were very helpful and recommended teahouses and places to visit. Very good value for money, and I'd stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    this is not the Sofitel you have ever experienced in other cities: dirty rooms especially washroom, strange stains, old facilities, broken teaset....though the staff help coordinate and get us changed to another room it's still the same.... the view of the room is a construction site....

    -nice location to reach hot tourist sites and famous restaurants - helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    design of the room is a little strange, and the door of the bathroom didn't work well. I have a bad experience of falling down in the bathroom cause the water on the floor.

    the service is good and staff is helpful.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Why not include breakfast, Should be clear before booking. Room Service is not fully equipped rooms No pens for two days Less luxurious than Sofitel in Thailand

    Chinese Girl in Chengdu be friendly

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The check in was horrible. Hotel did not hv our reservation. After 1 hour or so and many phone call to Booking Allisa the reservations manager stepped in and got everything resolved.

    The coffee shop breakfast was good. Allisa and Laura were excellent. The room was good but the frosted glass allowed too much light into the sleeping area.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ignored the Booking.com paid upgrade option and were upgraded free to suite with breakfast on arrival. Excellent service with free use of 23rd floor free snacks and drinks. Fantastic breakfast buffet, hot spicy noodle station highly recommended. Not disturbed by building work next door. Overall a great holiday and hope the new hotels don't squeeze out this good value hotel.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sofitel Chengdu Taihe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: