Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wuhan Jin Jiang International Hotel

707 Jianshe Avenue, Jiang Han, 430015 Wuhan, China

#14 of 116 hotels in Wuhan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 35 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.0
    Some of reception staff couldn't speak English.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of reception staff couldn't speak English. And I still haven't received my safety deposit, which should have been transferred back to me 10 days ago.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel overall, and would stay again if the opportunity to visit Wuhan re-occurred.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool facility was disappointing, no sauna nor hot tub. The leisure staff rather distant (perhaps from lack of English)

    The view from the room is excellent. The room is quiet. The room is well equipped and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.5
    First time stay at Wuhan
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is rather slow and cannot log in to a few websites

    The staff is helpful but rather busy. English very limited and also limited knowledge of the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    I was received by a lady, responsible for the lobby.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was received by a lady, responsible for the lobby. Positive warm approach. She has done all possible to welcome me, and made me feel comfortable. Wonderful warm service. Big wonderful rooms, nice view. Good location.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 4

Guests also reviewed these properties: