Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Colombia hotel reviews
  3. Bogotá hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Bogotá Marriott Hotel

Reviews of Bogotá Marriott Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Av. El Dorado No. 69B - 53, Fontibon, 110010 Bogotá, Colombia

#47 of 485 hotels in Bogotá

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 80 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2019

    10
    Great location, not far from the airport with many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest room, 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great location, not far from the airport with many restaurants around. Very friendly staff (allowed us very late check-out without any surcharges). Very good breakfast and great spa. Even when you are here just for one night you will reach the downtown easy by uber or local taxi. Free airport shuttle (every 1 hour during the day and from the late afternoon every 30 minutes (hotel shuttle stops at exit 5 at the departure level in El Dorado Airport)

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    7.5
    Decent hotel with a great breakfast. Crazy payment policy which they do not inform you about!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Guest room, 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Although my stay was guaranteed by a credit card (Twice), I was requested to pay for my first three nights via a note posted under my door at 07.30 am! on my fourth morning! - Never had this happen in over 23 years of business travel! The hotel do not inform you about this either at the time of booking or a check in!! THEY SHOULD it really took the shine of my stay and I will consider other options - of which there are plenty for any future trips. While the staff were very friendly, for an American chain hotel, the number of staff who were fluent in English was very limited. The hotel is located close to the airport and while its a safe area, there is not much to do in the evenings. This was good for my business trip, but not so good if your a tourist.

    Comfortable quiet room with a fantastic breakfast, Friendly helpful staff - even if their English was limited. Good airport shuttle included

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    7.9
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Guest room, 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    To be honest all was nice. I cannot said that i found somenting that i did not liked, maybe the speed of internet in the rooms was a little slow

    I liked the attention of the staff and people working there. All was very clean, maybe to place some more flores around will be more nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2019

    7.1
    comfortable hotel near to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Guest room, 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They charge local taxes in spite of the Visa I have shown from Chile

    The attendance of hotel personnel

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    7.5
    Proximity to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Guest room, 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn’t spend that much time to roam around and check the facilities. Early flight next day

    Proximity to the airport

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    9.6
    Proximity to airport, big comfortable rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Guest room, 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Proximity to airport, big comfortable rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    10
    Everything but specially the SPA and Sushi Lounge.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest room, 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything but specially the SPA and Sushi Lounge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    10
    Cama comoda - Excelente zona humeda - Almohadas comodas - El...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest room, 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cama comoda - Excelente zona humeda - Almohadas comodas - El restaurante Pimento es excelente.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    9.6
    Solid business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Guest room, 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very good hotel

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel. Close to every thing in Bogota
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Guest room, 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There is a variety of eggs. Delicious recipes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2016

    9.2
    Great executive lounge.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Food could be better.

    Great executive lounge. Super service

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2015

    10
    Great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Great staff. Good value. Italian restaurant not as good as expected but the staff were terrific.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: