Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Antigua & Barbuda Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Antigua & Barbuda

  • Anchorage Inn

    Saint Johnʼs, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 6.5
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was friendly and helpful. Location and price I was really happy with.

    • Negative section of review

      Bed linen had a couple of stains on.

    Reviewed: 8 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Triston United Kingdom
  • Blue Bay Antigua

    Seatons, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      I really liked the view.

    • Negative section of review

      First of all I was trying to contact blue bay the day before i arrived to just to let them know that I won’t be coming on the first day because of some inconvenience on my behalf, I was running out of patience because the phone kept on going straight to voicemail. The sheets and bath towels had stains all over them and the fan in the room had a lot of dust. I end up leaving earlier than I planned to because when I got back to the room I realized that the door was wide open and a key was inside the door knob, so at that point I realized that someone went into our room and I was really upset about that especially because the bathroom was filled with a lot of flies because of the door being left opened by the owner. I promise you that I would never return there just because of how uncomfortable I felt staying there and I will never recommend blue bay as a place for anyone to stay .

    Reviewed: 6 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anthony Antigua & Barbuda
  • Halcyon Cove by Rex Resorts - All Inclusive

    Saint Johnʼs, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 6.7
    • Positive section of review

      Location was great

    • Negative section of review

      Hotel rather tired and dated

    Reviewed: 14 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Christina United Kingdom
  • Vine Cottages

    English Harbour Town, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Great location with fantastic views over harbour.

    • Negative section of review

      Access via Paradise Rd a little interesting. Will be great once resurfacing complete

    Reviewed: 12 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Timothy United Kingdom
  • Harbour Island Residences

    Jolly Harbour, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The location , amenities and hospitality of the owner

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing everything was great

    Reviewed: 9 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Dona Jamaica
  • Ticchio Inn

    Cades Bay, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      Room cleaned daily & friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      No tv in room. Poor Wi-Fi signals at time from room.

    Reviewed: 5 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    LolaD Antigua & Barbuda
  • Thomas Apartments

    Saint Johnʼs, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Close to the airport. Quiet area. Variety of food close by. Close to shopping area. The Apt personnel was outstanding. Will definitely refer my friends.

    • Negative section of review

      N/A

    Reviewed: 11 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Althea USA
  • Holiday Home Belvedere

    Dickenson Bay, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The place was nice and quiet, the view was awesome and I like the way the host was very helpful

    • Negative section of review

      Could do with an air conditioning unit

    Reviewed: 14 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jowato Antigua & Barbuda
  • Sugar Ridge Resort LTD

    Jolly Harbour, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Liked the fact that Sugar Ridge is located a short walk away from Jolly Harbour facilities .... being able to easily access nearby facilities was the saving grace!

    • Negative section of review

      Lack of transparency in hotel's charges; Absence of a secure WiFi unacceptable; Limited choice in restaurant menu's & entertainment; No ref to Steep/hilly location of rooms/restaurants - very challenging!

    Reviewed: 13 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Antigua & Barbuda by reviewers who speak English

  • Holiday Home Belvedere

    Dickenson Bay, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful view on Dicenson Bay. Comfortable, private and spacious apartment. Hostess lives nearby, very helpful

    Reviewed: 6 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Katherine Estonia
  • Pineapple Beach Club - All Inclusive

    Willikies, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Great food, great beach, coral reef at other end of beech. Very clean. Spacious inside apartment.

    • Negative section of review

      We had a ground beach apartment and the floors were very thin so it was very noisy upstairs.music was very loud until 11 so no chance of early sleep. For the money apartments are all too close. It wasn't a tranquil peaceful resort which we hoped for. On the site it was stated adult only, but there were babies and children present.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2016 Stayed in July 2016
    fred United Kingdom
  • La Casa de Joy

    Saint Johnʼs, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The property is great. Abigail made sure That our stay was excellent

    Reviewed: 26 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Lucille Montserrat
  • Vine Cottages

    English Harbour Town, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Super comfortable bed, amazing helpful staff and wonderful views

    Reviewed: 15 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Ruth United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Antigua & Barbuda by all reviewers

  • Holiday Home Belvedere

    Dickenson Bay, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful view on Dicenson Bay. Comfortable, private and spacious apartment. Hostess lives nearby, very helpful

    Reviewed: 6 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Katherine Estonia
  • La Casa de Joy

    Saint Johnʼs, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The property is great. Abigail made sure That our stay was excellent

    Reviewed: 26 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Lucille Montserrat
  • Vine Cottages

    English Harbour Town, Antigua & Barbuda

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Super comfortable bed, amazing helpful staff and wonderful views

    Reviewed: 15 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Ruth United Kingdom