Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Anguilla Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Anguilla

  • Fountain Anguilla

    Shoal Bay Village, Anguilla

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Quiet and staff Pool very Nice

    • Negative section of review

      We booked apartment only, and when the studio aside was rent it's too much noisy ! We hear everything. Not black out curtains in the bedroom, awake early with birds

    Reviewed: 13 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    CEDRIC Saint Martin
  • La Vue Boutique Inn

    South Hill Village, Anguilla

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Superb location with friendly helpful staff

    • Negative section of review

      Restaurant wasn’t open hours it said and on our last morning was unable to provide any breakfast except pancakes. Not acceptable!

    Reviewed: 27 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Lynda United Kingdom
  • Nature Gardens Apartment

    Blowing Point Village, Anguilla

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Nature’s Garden studio apartment was very clean, spacious, llocation and view was great. This location is close to Rendezvous Bay (within walking distance). The host Rhon Connor was very accomodating and knowledgeable of the island.

    Reviewed: 22 March 2018 Stayed in February 2018
    Jeanene USA
  • Four Seasons Resort and Residences Anguilla

    Meads Bay, Anguilla

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Architectural design

    • Negative section of review

      The gouging on the transport from the hotel to the facility

    Reviewed: 17 June 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Brian Belgium
  • Shoal Bay Villas

    Shoal Bay Village, Anguilla

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff, thanks particularly to Cathy and to Bee our wonderful housekeeper. Fantastic location on one of the best beaches in the world! We also liked the restaurants nearby, especially Madeariman, as well as Hanks, Tropical Sunset and Zemi Beach (which is in any case a beautiful property to visit).

    • Negative section of review

      Some restaurants were not yet fully open, but will be from November, which then will be an additional plus for the guests at Shoal Bay Villas.

    Reviewed: 13 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Albert Netherlands
  • Four Seasons Resort and Residences Anguilla

    Meads Bay, Anguilla

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      This property is outstanding romantic if traveling in couple as I did ...loved it can’t wait to go back

    • Negative section of review

      If any hiccups the staff will make sure you are taken care of to overpass anything

    Reviewed: 8 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Stephanie Sint Maarten
  • Easy Corner Villas

    Sandy Ground Village, Anguilla

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Nothing!

    • Negative section of review

      Upon arrival reception office was closed. We called the number and a male person answer, he said that the office is open till 5 and that there is no more room available, we told him that we had an reservation made online by booking.com, he said that we have to email booking.com and get our self another place to stay! Worst service ever.

    Reviewed: 11 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jursen Aruba
  • Fountain Anguilla

    Shoal Bay Village, Anguilla

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Our host cassandra chun was extremely friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is great and the room cozy with comfortable beds

    Reviewed: 13 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Helma Sint Maarten
  • Sydans

    Sandy Ground Village, Anguilla

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Nothing

    • Negative section of review

      Every thing was poor

    Reviewed: 23 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Anonymous Guadeloupe

Highly rated hotels in Anguilla by reviewers who speak English

  • Fountain Anguilla

    Shoal Bay Village, Anguilla

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location next to fantastic beach -voted no 1 in WORLD! Rooms up to date and not tired like some

    • Negative section of review

      Ants

    Reviewed: 30 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Mark United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Anguilla by all reviewers

  • Fountain Anguilla

    Shoal Bay Village, Anguilla

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location next to fantastic beach -voted no 1 in WORLD! Rooms up to date and not tired like some

    • Negative section of review

      Ants

    Reviewed: 30 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Mark United Kingdom