Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Argentina Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Argentina

  • Hotel Ibis Buenos Aires Congreso

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Towels were dirty

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    yunus Turkey
  • Hostel Yatay

    Gualeguaychú, Argentina

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      The helpful staff

    • Negative section of review

      It could do with a bit of TLC

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Andy South Africa
  • Hotel Facon Grande

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, and very comfortable hotel

    • Negative section of review

      Shower not good, and noising during the night

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Gonzalo Spain
  • Kalenshen Hotel Cerro Calafate

    El Calafate, Argentina

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Nada en absoluto

    • Negative section of review

      Todo en general

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    JULIO Argentina
  • Feliza Hostel

    Villa Carlos Paz, Argentina

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      good, but the bed was too uncomfortable..i didnt sleeps and on sunday, next night, was participated in a marathon in villa carlos paz, argentina..was 1 point too down my puntuation about the hostel..

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    CARLOS Argentina
  • Mérit Iguazú Hotel

    Puerto Iguazú, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      La atencion

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    yolanda Argentina
  • Design Larrea Studio

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Location was great. Only a block or so to a metro station. Quick journey into the centre or to Palermo. Sylvia was a very gracious host - arrived with keys and bunch of flowers for my partner's birthday! Offered great advice and maps for us tourists and readily available on WhatsApp for ongoing support.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    David United Kingdom
  • Salta Hotel

    Venado Tuerto, Argentina

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Staff extremely kind and helpful and patking included in the room price

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Luca Belgium
  • Rancho Grande

    El Chalten, Argentina

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staffs were super friendly and informative about the trekking advise. The hostel has big kitchen with proper equipment, room was ok and bathroom was good, clean with hot water worked very well (be careful, you should open both the hot and cold tap. I befriend one of the guests there who got a very bad skin burn because the water was SUPER HOT, boiling-water hot, when you only turn on the hot water tap). I met many nice people there, it was a good place to make friends to do trekking together (since it was winter and the hostel is the only one that is open in winter). Food in the restaurant was good and the portion was big.

    • Negative section of review

      The heating in my room was not really warm, somehow the corridor was warmer than my room. The electricity was often down, not the hostel's fault of course, but just be prepared.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    shintyafelicitas Indonesia
  • Hotel Tronador

    Mar del Plata, Argentina

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Staff cordiality

    • Negative section of review

      No good maintenance

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Daniel Malaysia

Highly rated hotels in Argentina by reviewers who speak English

  • Posada del Angú

    Puerto Iguazú, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great location Excellent help from the owners regarding what to do and what is around Big, clean room and bathroom Stayed in the quadruple

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 28 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    James Australia
  • Caravan BA | Hostel Boutique

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Absolutely enjoyed my stay at Caravan. This place was a home away from home for me - great location, clean and cozy. The kitchen was great for cooking, great activities by the Hostel and a great atmosphere for meeting people. Dani and Guido are amazing hosts and make time to ensure their guests are comfortable and accommodated. No negatives, I just wish I could have stay longer!

    Reviewed: 29 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Kymberley Australia

Highly rated hotels in Argentina by all reviewers

  • Posada del Angú

    Puerto Iguazú, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great location Excellent help from the owners regarding what to do and what is around Big, clean room and bathroom Stayed in the quadruple

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 28 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    James Australia
  • Faraway

    Villa La Angostura, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Sergio the owner is wonderfully nice and helpful. He really went out of his way to make us feel welcome. He even drove us to the lake and the station. He was an amazing host.

    Reviewed: 29 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    ROSIE France
  • Caravan BA | Hostel Boutique

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Absolutely enjoyed my stay at Caravan. This place was a home away from home for me - great location, clean and cozy. The kitchen was great for cooking, great activities by the Hostel and a great atmosphere for meeting people. Dani and Guido are amazing hosts and make time to ensure their guests are comfortable and accommodated. No negatives, I just wish I could have stay longer!

    Reviewed: 29 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Kymberley Australia
  • Posada La Masía

    Los Reartes, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The owner and family were an absolute dream to deal with, they welcomed us as part of the family! The cabin was perfect. Clean, warm, welcoming and cozy. Unfortunately the pool was out of use but we weren't too disappointed. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

    Reviewed: 29 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Krisbyers United Kingdom
  • Noha Casa de Campo

    Colón, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The kidness of the owners is incomparable. They focus on every single detail to make your stay all an experience to tell your friends. Home made dinners prepared by Oscar are a must you cannot miss!! We really enjoyed and are very pleased to have visited the place.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing negative, compared to other places we have stayed. Strongly recommended.

    Reviewed: 26 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Jorge Argentina
  • Apartamento Palermo Soho Tango & WiFi

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average review score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      First of all i want to thank Ricardo for his great help and advices while staying in his great apartment, he upgraded my stay in another great level. the apartment is big and located in Palermo-Soho where you can find many amazing restaurants and cafes. Super clean with high-speed Wi-Fi. i highly recommend to stay in this apartment. thank you Ricardo and special thanks to your wife for the great medical help :). Ahmed from Oman

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 19 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    AHMED_ALBADI Oman
  • Posada Los Antiguos-Adults Only

    Merlo, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      the service is ecelent, the couple who is driving the Posada Los Antiguos is very friendly and funny. There is sometimes a person who speeks English fluently which might be helpful for people who don't speak Spanish that well.

    Reviewed: 24 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Hans-Joachim Germany
  • Casa Mapocha

    Mendoza, Argentina

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Jorge and Leonardo were extremely helpful in all respects. They are the best hosts we have ever had. We very much appreciated them picking us up from the airport and showing us around at no charge. They really went out of their way to try and make our visit as special as possible, even checking out local events and getting tickets.

    Reviewed: 11 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Muriel United Kingdom