Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Aruba Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Aruba

  • Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location close to the beach and the hotel employees

    • Negative section of review

      Needed some refurbishments. We could only take breakfast at one restaurant, which is very boring when staying 2 weeks.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sebastian United Kingdom
  • Aruba Sunset Beach Studios

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Cleaning is so bad at this apartment. Also we sent tshirts for laundry wash and they came FADED!!! so so bad!! Roxy, billabong tshirts x 5. We only have a refund of 100$ SO UNFAIR!! I dont believe this guys left an envelope of tips asking "How eas the cleaning?"

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    GonSHOUT Spain
  • The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The place it’s wonderful, by far the best hotel in Aruba. I mean it’s a Ritz, I wasn’t expecting less. The most memorable thing for me, was the people. The staff is amazing, every single person worries about you. They are kind, polite and very profesional. The Italian restaurant Casa Nonna was delicious and their host Jeanine was specially cute with my kids. The waiter Zybren was incredible too, we discussed about wines and got amazing tips for our visits in the island. Gregory and Eli, the waiters of the beach were also great with us. I will come back soon to Aruba and for sure to the Ritz. Love it! Reyes family

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Reyes Ecuador
  • Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The location is really good.

    • Negative section of review

      When we arrived, the person in the front desk told us that she would hold 250 dolars in our credit card for eventuals. But what she actually did was to hold around 1600 dolars, even tough our entire stay would be 977 dolar. When we realized what had happened and talked to the supervisor, she told us she was sorry but there was nothing she could do.

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sabrina Brazil
  • A1 Apartments Aruba

    Oranjestad, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      It was a perfect place to rest. People were very kind there, and also, they were very concern that my stance was more than expected for such as price.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Marcos Venezuela
  • Arawa Houses

    Noord, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      A lot of outdoor space, breakfast was delicious and the owners were very nice people

    • Negative section of review

      The lady who worked there did not speak english at all and did not clean the house

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Neline Netherlands
  • Juanedu Suites

    Oranjestad, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      nice swimming pool on site,near airport,they offer tranport between

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jacek United Kingdom
  • Sandcastle Beach Apartments

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Our apartment was very spacious and clean. It had everything we needed. Also the place has a common backyard with a lovely swimming pool, white sand, a bbq, etc., a place where you can really relax. The position is great, just a short walking distance to get to the beautiful Palm Beach. There is also a bus stop nearby. We rented a car so it was easier to get anywhere we wanted and also you can park just in front of the structure. The owners Peter and Omira are very nice and friendly and they are always ready to help. We spent an amazing and unforgettable holiday. Hopefully we will go back soon. Thank you, Ilaria & Artur.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was perfect!

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ila_Turi Australia
  • Tropicana Aruba Resort & Casino

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location is good close to town, beach and groccery. Rooms has proper size, but outdated closets. Pool was fine.

    • Negative section of review

      Hotel is old, under condtructions, so noisy, dirty bathroom and kitchen. Television has hardy chanels. Hotel management even asks guests to shut down airco for half a day due to condtructions activities.

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Tuan Netherlands
  • Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

    Oranjestad, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The service and advice was excellent. The room was really comfortable and we were made very welcome for our short stay.

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Gemma United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Aruba by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Bubali Luxury Apartments - Adults Only - Wheelchair Friendly

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      This property was and excellent choice for our Aruba vacation. Property was almost new and done very well. Everything we needed was provided. So happy we choose to stay here and we will definitely be back.

    Reviewed: March 20, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Robin United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Aruba by All Reviewers

  • Bubali Luxury Apartments - Adults Only - Wheelchair Friendly

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      This property was and excellent choice for our Aruba vacation. Property was almost new and done very well. Everything we needed was provided. So happy we choose to stay here and we will definitely be back.

    Reviewed: March 20, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Robin United States of America
  • Salina Cerca Apartments

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Hans was an excellent host! The apartment was very nice and clean and had everything we needed. We had a great stay here.

    • Negative section of review

      Almost everything was great. Maybe it is a little bit longer to walk to the beach than announced, and a bit dark to walk home during night time (nothing happened though, it was a nice neighbourhood).

    Reviewed: April 20, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Jenny Sweden
  • E Cas di Zoë

    Oranjestad, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The reception was very friendly and helpfull. I felt immediately very comfortable and safe. The room is very beautifull and has a very nice view to the pool, especially at night. The hotel is located in the heart of the city and close to the beach and the airport. I enjoyed my stay very much. Many thanks.

    Reviewed: May 13, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Aminata Netherlands
  • Apartment Aruba

    Oranjestad, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      It's a simple but cozy renovated place to stay while u being in Aruba. Owners are very friendly, helpfull and comprensive.

    • Negative section of review

      A car is needed to reach this property. During the morning the window shades in the room were not dark enough to hold the sunlight while the sun was rising up. But further no complaints at all about the property!

    Reviewed: October 23, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    ChiNo Curaçao