Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Aruba Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Aruba

  • MVC Eagle Beach

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great view, super friendly staff and the perfect location to spend vacation on Aruba. We will for sure come back to this place.

    Reviewed: October 16, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Julia Germany
  • Sasaki Apartments

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      It was perfect.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    ali Ireland
  • Talk of the Town Beach Hotel & Beach Club by GH Hoteles

    Oranjestad, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Bed comfortable and good shower

    • Negative section of review

      Extremely noisy area. U can hear every song they play until 3 in the morning. The AC you could only turn on or off, thermostat did not work. Very basic hotel

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Danique Netherlands
  • baby beach guesthouse

    Santa Cruz, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Host was a cool and friendly guy :)

    • Negative section of review

      a bit hard to locate.

    Reviewed: October 16, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Vahur Estonia
  • All Inclusive - Divi Dutch Village Beach Resort

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      We totally enjoyed the food, the pool, the beach and the restaurants. Our room was very comfortable and perfectly located to the pool and beach.

    • Negative section of review

      The only thing about the entire property that we didn't care for was the Bunker Bar. It was kind of run down looking and smelled like stale beer. All the other bars and restaurants were perfect.

    Reviewed: October 16, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Jacquelyn United States of America
  • Bon Bini Studio

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The studio is very cosy, and the patio is amazing. There are iguanas and lizards, but this contributes to the island vibe! Location wise, you are just 10-15 minutes from the beach, away from those big all-inclusive hotels. The bed is comfortable, and the room is being cleaned every day. The kitchen outside is fully equipped, so you can enjoy a nice breakfast. The hosts are great, Marcela and her husband were extremely helpful and really made our stay care free. They gave us a lot of good tips and even drove us a couple of times to the beach 😊 Would recommend this studio to anyone who plans to go to Aruba!

    • Negative section of review

      There were plenty of mosquitos outside, so make sure you pack a spray to keep them away.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Ioana Belgium
  • Bubali 121 C

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      The hosts were flexible at my arrival time and they were in touch in order to help me with anything I could need during my stay in the One Happy Island. Amazing experience in a great apartment.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Camila Colombia
  • Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      The position of the hotel was good. The ocean view was great.

    • Negative section of review

      Water pressure on shower was to low!

    Reviewed: October 20, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    marius Romania
  • Bubali Villa & Apartments

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Nice location, good service

    • Negative section of review

      Horrible view

    Reviewed: October 21, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Aleksandr Russia
  • Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

    Oranjestad, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel and staff were excellent. The private island is superb with great beaches flamingos iguanas etc

    • Negative section of review

      The Hertz rental desk, Starbucks wasn't great

    Reviewed: October 21, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Aruba by English-speaking Reviewers

  • E Cas di Zoë

    Oranjestad, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Easy walk to several restaurants, also you can walk to the beach and to town. Bettina was helpful with suggestions, and arranged a taxi for us.

    Reviewed: April 11, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Nancy United States of America
  • Bubali Luxury Apartments - Adults Only - Wheelchair Friendly

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      This property was and excellent choice for our Aruba vacation. Property was almost new and done very well. Everything we needed was provided. So happy we choose to stay here and we will definitely be back.

    Reviewed: March 20, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Robin United States of America
  • Salina Cerca Apartments

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Hans was an excellent host! The apartment was very nice and clean and had everything we needed. We had a great stay here.

    • Negative section of review

      Almost everything was great. Maybe it is a little bit longer to walk to the beach than announced, and a bit dark to walk home during night time (nothing happened though, it was a nice neighbourhood).

    Reviewed: April 20, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Jenny Sweden
  • Ocean Z Boutique Hotel

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Though it is a reasonable distance from the "highrise"and shopping areas ,the public bus stop is in front of the hotel and will only set you back a few dollars. The Ocean Z boutique hotel is immaculately maintained with the most gracious and pleasing staff. Even after short nights out my hubby and I couldn't wait to return to our sanctuary:the Ocean Z. The food was quite delicious and table setup / presentation was exceptional. We will definitely make this place our yearly destination.

    Reviewed: June 6, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    donald United States of America
  • TuribanaPlaza

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Our stay at TuribanaPlaza was nothing short of perfect. I cannot find anything wrong. The management is beyond accommodating and generous. The room was very clean, the service impeccable and the accessibility to management world class. The location is great, especially if you have a rental car. I can’t wait to go back!

    Reviewed: April 10, 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Jan United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Aruba by All Reviewers

  • E Cas di Zoë

    Oranjestad, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Easy walk to several restaurants, also you can walk to the beach and to town. Bettina was helpful with suggestions, and arranged a taxi for us.

    Reviewed: April 11, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Nancy United States of America
  • Bubali Luxury Apartments - Adults Only - Wheelchair Friendly

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      This property was and excellent choice for our Aruba vacation. Property was almost new and done very well. Everything we needed was provided. So happy we choose to stay here and we will definitely be back.

    Reviewed: March 20, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Robin United States of America
  • Beach Homes Aruba

    Noord, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      I've rented the 2 bedroom apartment for a friend and myself. The communication with the owner was fast and informative. They even helped us with a booking for a rental car. On our day of travel to Aruba the owners met us at the airport to guide us to their appartment. I've been to Aruba before so i knew how to find it. The shuttle for the car rental wasn't at the pick up spot so the owners called the rental company to inform them that we have been waiting already (although it was only 10 minutes we were waiting). After we were picked up by the shuttle and giving our rental car we drove down to Beach Homes Aruba. The pictures provided by booking.com are exactly as described. The place is clean and well maintained by the owners. The only downside is the lock on the entry gate, which was a hassle to open. I think this needs to be changed. Through our 7 days vacation the owners even made contact to see if everything was ok and if we needed any help. The 2 bedroom appartment has a bedroom with a double bed and another bedroom with 2 single beds in it. This can happily accomodate 4 persons. All the bedrooms have airconditioning although there was only 1 remote control. The bathroom was clean and there were spare towels and toiletpaper. The kitchen has a dining table with 4 chairs, a coffeemaker, microwave, toaster and all the china and silverware you need to have a good meal. The livingroom section has a television with international channels. There is free wifi in the apartment which has a good reach and good speed, better at what i am used to at home. Outside there are 4 sitting chairs and a table to use if you decide to sit outside to have a meal or just to chill and have a beer. Beach Homes Aruba provides you with beach chairs, beach towels and even a coolbox so you could maximize your trips to the wonderful beaches aruba has to offer.

    Reviewed: February 20, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Celifiano Suriname
  • Mirhar Studio Apartment

    Savaneta, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was a amazing. Just the get away I needed.

    Reviewed: February 26, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Keila Aruba
  • Salina Cerca Apartments

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Hans was an excellent host! The apartment was very nice and clean and had everything we needed. We had a great stay here.

    • Negative section of review

      Almost everything was great. Maybe it is a little bit longer to walk to the beach than announced, and a bit dark to walk home during night time (nothing happened though, it was a nice neighbourhood).

    Reviewed: April 20, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Jenny Sweden
  • Ocean Z Boutique Hotel

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Though it is a reasonable distance from the "highrise"and shopping areas ,the public bus stop is in front of the hotel and will only set you back a few dollars. The Ocean Z boutique hotel is immaculately maintained with the most gracious and pleasing staff. Even after short nights out my hubby and I couldn't wait to return to our sanctuary:the Ocean Z. The food was quite delicious and table setup / presentation was exceptional. We will definitely make this place our yearly destination.

    Reviewed: June 6, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    donald United States of America
  • Boutique style Guesthouse 11&11

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Boutique 11&11 was a fantastic place and location by Eagle beach and not far from Palm were perfect. The place has a modern clean layout with cozy rooms and a great pool and awesome shared kitchen. Rik our host was super friendly and helpful and we felt very comfortable there and had lotsa fun. We rented bikes to get around which was great.

    • Negative section of review

      Only thing perhaps is a door or curtain for the restroom but we got used to that.

    Reviewed: October 17, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Jay United States of America
  • Yoyita Suites - Adults Only

    Palm-Eagle Beach, Aruba

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Super close to the beach. The suite was picture perfect. Great location and awesome enviroment. Staff super friendly all that I wanted was giving to me right away. I will definitely come back again!

    Reviewed: July 4, 2018
    Ricardo Spain