Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Barbados Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Barbados

  • Blue Orchids Beach Hotel

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The room was fantastic

    • Negative section of review

      Room service food was poor and cold

    Reviewed: November 19, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Samantha United Kingdom
  • Sunrise Studio

    Saint James, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely location, friendly informative host. The facilities were adequate and the host takes security seriously. All in all, no complaints and I wouldn't hesitate to re-book.

    Reviewed: November 19, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    LYDIE United Kingdom
  • South Beach Hotel Breakfast Incl. - by Ocean Hotels

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Buffet breakfast, friendly helpful staff, very clean , comfy rooms

    • Negative section of review

      very quiet , no atmosphere , should have a happy hour or so sort of function around bar area for guests to meet and chat in the evening

    Reviewed: November 19, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Claire United Kingdom
  • Royal Westmoreland Forest Hill 2

    Saint James, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      the rooms were spacious and the view was amazing. The concierge and Patricia the housekeeper were so helpful and made our stay even more amazing than we expected.

    • Negative section of review

      there was no aircon in the lounge which was extremely hot when we arrived back in the afternoon. Also it would be great if there were tv's in the room.

    Reviewed: November 19, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Samantha United Kingdom
  • Coral Sands Beach Resort

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Reception staff

    Reviewed: November 19, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    PAUL United Kingdom
  • Plum Tree Club

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      peaceful location very picturesque

    Reviewed: November 19, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Janet United Kingdom
  • Bougainvillea Barbados

    Christ Church, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Gorgeous clean property - staff were always friendly, lots of chairs, excellent beach, late check out - no problem

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to complain about

    Reviewed: November 19, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Laura Canada
  • Palm Garden Hotel Barbados

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      I Liked The Pool

    • Negative section of review

      I Didn’t Like dat when I booked online it said one price and when I got there it say another

    Reviewed: November 19, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Serenity Barbados
  • Silver Point Villa Hotel

    Christ Church, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff are all really nice and helpful. Gave us a lot insider tips and always quick to arrange a cab for you which arrives within 5 minutes. The view is amazing and waking up and watching kites surfers every morning was an unique experience

    • Negative section of review

      The location is a bit remote, there aren't any restaurants near by and only a little convenience store (within walking distance.) Cab ride into town or bus doesnt take too long to be honest. Some locals hang around there and you might feel a bit intimidated but they were ok and only try to sell their weed. Just tell them you are fine or maybe later and they leave you alone. There is no wifi in the rooms and only in the lobby and public area near the pool and restaurants

    Reviewed: November 19, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Aleksander United Kingdom
  • Tropical Sunset Beach Apartment Hotel

    Saint James, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great location

    • Negative section of review

      A little Noisy from room directly above us at times

    Reviewed: November 19, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Anonymous Isle of Man

Highly Rated Hotels in Barbados by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Lei-Ann's Vacation Rentals

    Saint Philip, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      It was very clean. and quiete. I was very comfortable staying there. Everything i needed was already provided within the property. the host was very nice and leanient. I was able to do my laundry. The property was furnished and equiped with hot and cold water. Overall our stay was great.

    • Negative section of review

      A fan should be provided cause during the day the bedrooms were very hot

    Reviewed: May 5, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Gail Spain
  • ZenBreak - Anidale Spacious Condo

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable, clean and conveniently located near Sheraton mall. Every staff person from was awesomely kind and accommodating. Beautiful condo with great customer service from Emmanuel and Dihani.

    • Negative section of review

      One television in the living room only. The sofa bed could be more comfortable.

    Reviewed: August 31, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Candace United States of America
  • Shalom Barbados

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Place is clean the owners are the best. They were very helpful With any questions regarding the area. The price was great.. Even arranged to pick me up and drop off at airport. Place 5 minutes away from the Embassy.

    • Negative section of review

      Loved everything will always stay here when in Barbados

    Reviewed: November 10, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Remie Dominica
  • Salt Ash

    Christ Church, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 8.6
  • 10 Springcourt Barbados

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      It was relaxing quiet my secret hide away

    • Negative section of review

      Very clean nice pool the monkeys like it there lol they are so cute

    Reviewed: September 14, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Samantha Saint Lucia
  • Believe Caribbean Apartment

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The view and the interior and exterior

    • Negative section of review

      Location a bit sketchy

    Reviewed: October 28, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Tristen Barbados
  • Jade Holiday Home

    Christ Church, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The property is nice and clean with wonderful surroundings. My stay was exceptional. The owner of the property was on hand always to help. Kudos

    Reviewed: August 26, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Wayne Barbados
  • Worthing Beach Apartments

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Everything about the place was great. Great location for the St. Laurence Gap, easy access to Oistins, Bridgetown, and the beach. Place is huge.

    • Negative section of review

      The beds were so hard we put towels and cushions on them. They really, really, hurt and I like hard beds. These were just hard as rock.

    Reviewed: December 21, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Jordan United States of America
  • Coral Reef Club

    Saint James, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The resort & staff, perfection

    • Negative section of review

      Everyone & everything perfect

    Reviewed: March 27, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    MaryEllen United States of America
  • Glynver Apartment

    Christ Church, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The apt. was perfectly appointed, like the "Property Brothers" had renovated it. The bed comfortable and the kitchen facilities complete. Glyne met us at the airport (11 pm) and he and his wife Verolyn let us in, showed the apt. and collected the rent as we were to leave the next day. Verolyn drove us to a nice cafe on the water for breakfast and back to the room (only $5 each) then to the airport.

    • Negative section of review

      Just that it was small but for one night it was fine. If we were to stay for a week, I would request the larger apt.

    Reviewed: February 27, 2018 Stayed in February 2018
    Jane United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Barbados by All Reviewers

  • Lei-Ann's Vacation Rentals

    Saint Philip, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      It was very clean. and quiete. I was very comfortable staying there. Everything i needed was already provided within the property. the host was very nice and leanient. I was able to do my laundry. The property was furnished and equiped with hot and cold water. Overall our stay was great.

    • Negative section of review

      A fan should be provided cause during the day the bedrooms were very hot

    Reviewed: May 5, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Gail Spain
  • ZenBreak - Anidale Spacious Condo

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable, clean and conveniently located near Sheraton mall. Every staff person from was awesomely kind and accommodating. Beautiful condo with great customer service from Emmanuel and Dihani.

    • Negative section of review

      One television in the living room only. The sofa bed could be more comfortable.

    Reviewed: August 31, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Candace United States of America
  • Spacious Colonial

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Airport pickup for a fee. Place was clean.

    • Negative section of review

      Property seems used up.

    Reviewed: May 9, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Claudia United States of America
  • Shalom Barbados

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Place is clean the owners are the best. They were very helpful With any questions regarding the area. The price was great.. Even arranged to pick me up and drop off at airport. Place 5 minutes away from the Embassy.

    • Negative section of review

      Loved everything will always stay here when in Barbados

    Reviewed: November 10, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Remie Dominica
  • 10 Springcourt Barbados

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      It was relaxing quiet my secret hide away

    • Negative section of review

      Very clean nice pool the monkeys like it there lol they are so cute

    Reviewed: September 14, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Samantha Saint Lucia
  • Believe Caribbean Apartment

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The view and the interior and exterior

    • Negative section of review

      Location a bit sketchy

    Reviewed: October 28, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Tristen Barbados
  • Jade Holiday Home

    Christ Church, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The property is nice and clean with wonderful surroundings. My stay was exceptional. The owner of the property was on hand always to help. Kudos

    Reviewed: August 26, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Wayne Barbados
  • A charming one bedroom apartment

    Christ Church, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The location was great,the supermarket was just two mins away. The area was so comforting and quiet. Ideal place to have vacation. The place was so beautiful,felt like home. The host was very kind and accommodating. Will visit again for sure and would recommend to any one or couple visiting Barbados.

    Reviewed: December 2, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Vincent Saint Lucia
  • Apartment 2 Lot 4 Maxwell Meadows

    Christ Church, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      I loved this beautiful apartment, the location was off the main road so it was convenient to get out and jump on a bus or a taxi or ZR. The bathroom was beautiful and amazingly done. The host was very helpful and extremely caring.

    • Negative section of review

      Honestly I don't have a lot to complain about, maybe being right on the beach would obviously be great but it wasn't far from one of the most beautiful beaches in Barbados called Miami Beach which was a 5 to 7 minute drive away.

    Reviewed: February 22, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Lisa Canada
  • Coral Reef Club

    Saint James, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The resort & staff, perfection

    • Negative section of review

      Everyone & everything perfect

    Reviewed: March 27, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    MaryEllen United States of America
  • St Peter's Bay Luxury Resort and Residencies

    Saint Peter, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The rooms were spacious and comfortable.. the view was amazing

    Reviewed: April 18, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    john United States of America
  • Glynver Apartment

    Christ Church, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The apt. was perfectly appointed, like the "Property Brothers" had renovated it. The bed comfortable and the kitchen facilities complete. Glyne met us at the airport (11 pm) and he and his wife Verolyn let us in, showed the apt. and collected the rent as we were to leave the next day. Verolyn drove us to a nice cafe on the water for breakfast and back to the room (only $5 each) then to the airport.

    • Negative section of review

      Just that it was small but for one night it was fine. If we were to stay for a week, I would request the larger apt.

    Reviewed: February 27, 2018 Stayed in February 2018
    Jane United States of America
  • The Sandpiper

    Saint James, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The service from the staff was excellent! Food was great too.

    Reviewed: April 25, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Noah United States of America
  • Beaumont Suites

    Bridgetown, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable! Pleasant staff...beach close by. Not far from the town. Would recommend to others.

    Reviewed: May 27, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Anonymous Guyana
  • Cobblers Cove

    Saint Peter, Barbados

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location, views, rooms, facilities, food. Staff were extremely nice and accommodating.

    Reviewed: November 27, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Anonymous Switzerland