Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Bahrain hotel reviews

Bahrain Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Bahrain

  • Novotel Bahrain Al Dana Resort

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      The pool was nice

    • Negative section of review

      Service was pretty slow For everything we needed we had to call twice Indeed after waiting 20 mins. Happend 3 times. Beach side is very small on not very open

    Reviewed: December 9, 2018 Stayed in December 2018
    Mohammed Bahrain
  • The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel Residence & Spa

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great facilities: gym, pool, rooms-all great. Excellent late check out.

    • Negative section of review

      No problems

    Reviewed: December 9, 2018 Stayed in December 2018
    Janet United Arab Emirates
  • Belair Executive Suites

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location is perfect. Top quality rooms.

    Reviewed: December 9, 2018 Stayed in December 2018
    Efe Saudi Arabia
  • Loumage Comfort Aspire Tower

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      The location is great and the size of apartment

    • Negative section of review

      Having to ask for towels constantly and still didn’t get what we needed apartment lacks basics like towels being in rooms tea coffee water instructions on turning tv on to channels so it works and the general cleanliness could improve

    Reviewed: December 9, 2018 Stayed in December 2018
    Amanda Saudi Arabia
  • Four Seasons Hotel Bahrain Bay

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      All

    • Negative section of review

      Wife coverage

    Reviewed: December 9, 2018 Stayed in December 2018
    Diego United Arab Emirates
  • Ramee Grand Hotel And Spa

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, spacious, and comfortable room and very good location

    Reviewed: December 9, 2018 Stayed in December 2018
    Fred United Arab Emirates
  • Ramada Hotel Bahrain

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Overall good experience and good value for money. Clean and centrally located hotel.

    • Negative section of review

      The bathroom door couldn't be locked. A bit of an issue when with kids.

    Reviewed: December 9, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Hatim United Arab Emirates
  • Swiss-Belhotel Seef Bahrain

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      🇧🇭! So nice place! I had so lovely moments here ❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed: December 9, 2018 Stayed in December 2018
    mohamed Saudi Arabia
  • Gulf Hotel Bahrain Convention & Spa

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The bed was amazing the best one I've slept in since I came to Bahrain two years ago

    • Negative section of review

      The prices for the drinks and food was high 1bd for a can of soft drink when all the cold stores sells them for .400 at the most

    Reviewed: December 9, 2018 Stayed in December 2018
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Arch Hotel,BW Signature Collection by Best Western

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      stayed a handful of times since opening. good rooms. staff really helpful. able to leave car in carpark while travelling, also took us to the airport. will use again

    Reviewed: December 9, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in Bahrain by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Park Regis Lotus Hotel

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff, great location, plenty of parking spaces, super clean rooms, fantastic bathroom and shower, free wi-fi, affordable price.

    • Negative section of review

      Limited TV channels (only 20 channels).

    Reviewed: April 8, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Rayan Saudi Arabia
  • Reef Resort

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, clean, very neat and class design Calm and romantic.

    • Negative section of review

      I have a very big privacy concern, i was talking to my wife and out of sudden someone from staff said ( GOOOD AFTERNOON SIR!!!!) how can the hotel permit their staff to have access to my phone and open it on speaker and have access to the mic and start talking to me!!! That is totally not acceptable and i would never come back to this hotel! They should have called me and if I don’t answer and i am late for check out, they have the right to charge me extra fees. But they absolutely have no right to access my phone and start talking to me and listen to what i am saying without permission! This resort was my first choice. I got married and came directly to it to have peace of mind, but unfortunately they ruined it. Other than that, there is no check out and the staff insisted that i should leave at 12 or maximum at 1pm while all other resorts and hotels would easily leave you till 2 or 3 without too much negotiation.

    Reviewed: August 7, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    samer Saudi Arabia
  • Q House 3 Apartments

    Juffair, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Everything new Space is BIG! (rooms & toilets) Proximity of location to commercial establishments Accessibility to all tourist attractions Free parking Strong wifi Staff helpful and polite

    • Negative section of review

      Lack of basic essentials in the kitchen & dining Did not clean room / pick up trash everyday Slow elevator / only 1 working Pool no heater Gym, no provision for drinking water and/or towel Telephones cannot make outside call

    Reviewed: January 5, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    CJ United Arab Emirates
  • Wyndham Grand Manama

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.7
  • Juffair Avenue Suites

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Mostly the location is the most

    • Negative section of review

      Staff have no welcome expresions

    Reviewed: July 3, 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Hamdan Saudi Arabia
  • The Grove Hotel & Conference Centre Bahrain

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable rooms Very nice staff Very good location

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast Buffet is not good, no varieties and poor quality.

    Reviewed: June 21, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Mohamed Saudi Arabia
  • Ibis Styles Manama Diplomatic Area

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      It's clean

    • Negative section of review

      I asked for room with city view and I didn't get it

    Reviewed: April 14, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Hamad Saudi Arabia
  • Jumeirah Royal Saray Bahrain

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      New facility

    • Negative section of review

      Poor management and housekeeping. Our check-in was delayed for more than half an hour. The room was not clean enough, some of the glasses were dirty, missing some amenities, bath rug found on the sink.

    Reviewed: April 23, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
  • Arch Hotel,BW Signature Collection by Best Western

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Room was clean and comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Rude stuff in the reception and very slow checking in

    Reviewed: November 2, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Jassim Bahrain
  • The Grand Apartment

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location,size, Design, cleanness,quite, facilities inside room and also in the building

    Reviewed: April 4, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Abdulraouf Saudi Arabia
  • H Plaza Luxury Apartments

    Juffair, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 7

Highly Rated Hotels in Bahrain by All Reviewers

  • Reef Resort

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, clean, very neat and class design Calm and romantic.

    • Negative section of review

      I have a very big privacy concern, i was talking to my wife and out of sudden someone from staff said ( GOOOD AFTERNOON SIR!!!!) how can the hotel permit their staff to have access to my phone and open it on speaker and have access to the mic and start talking to me!!! That is totally not acceptable and i would never come back to this hotel! They should have called me and if I don’t answer and i am late for check out, they have the right to charge me extra fees. But they absolutely have no right to access my phone and start talking to me and listen to what i am saying without permission! This resort was my first choice. I got married and came directly to it to have peace of mind, but unfortunately they ruined it. Other than that, there is no check out and the staff insisted that i should leave at 12 or maximum at 1pm while all other resorts and hotels would easily leave you till 2 or 3 without too much negotiation.

    Reviewed: August 7, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    samer Saudi Arabia
  • Wyndham Grand Manama

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.7
  • Orange suites Hotel & Residence

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The pool is nice. Room is spacious. Great value and

    • Negative section of review

      The play area toys were dirty. 2 elevators are not enough for the hotel

    Reviewed: September 25, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Ghanim Kuwait
  • The Grove Hotel & Conference Centre Bahrain

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable rooms Very nice staff Very good location

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast Buffet is not good, no varieties and poor quality.

    Reviewed: June 21, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    Mohamed Saudi Arabia
  • Ibis Styles Manama Diplomatic Area

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      It's clean

    • Negative section of review

      I asked for room with city view and I didn't get it

    Reviewed: April 14, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Hamad Saudi Arabia
  • Jumeirah Royal Saray Bahrain

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      New facility

    • Negative section of review

      Poor management and housekeeping. Our check-in was delayed for more than half an hour. The room was not clean enough, some of the glasses were dirty, missing some amenities, bath rug found on the sink.

    Reviewed: April 23, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
  • Dana Homes Resort

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Nice villa and nice decoration with full privacy .

    • Negative section of review

      Need to improve the houskeeping . Wi Fi only in ground floor, first floor not covered. Swimming pool water is too cold and no light. No sound system on the villa. When I call houskeeping no body pick up the phone

    Reviewed: May 15, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Me Saudi Arabia
  • Arch Hotel,BW Signature Collection by Best Western

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Room was clean and comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Rude stuff in the reception and very slow checking in

    Reviewed: November 2, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Jassim Bahrain
  • Happy Home Suites

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The location is great next to the busy juffair street.

    • Negative section of review

      My room had a bad cigarette smell and I am a non smoker. The hotel staff refused to clean my bed sheets and stated they only do it once. Last time they did it as I requested, which most hotels and apartments do. The TV was not working in my room. I was very disappointing with this.

    Reviewed: April 1, 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Mohammad Saudi Arabia
  • The Grand Apartment

    Manama, Bahrain

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location,size, Design, cleanness,quite, facilities inside room and also in the building

    Reviewed: April 4, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Abdulraouf Saudi Arabia