Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Saint Barthelemy Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Saint Barthelemy

  • Le Nid d'Aigle

    Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Superbe point de vue - calme - piscine

    Reviewed: 12 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    patrick France
  • Le Nid d'Aigle

    Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Owner very friendly and professional

    • Negative section of review

      Only negative thing is that it is a bit isolated. A rental car is a must.

    Reviewed: 8 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Björn Sweden
  • Les Ilets De La Plage

    Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Fantastic location right on the beach

    Reviewed: 8 April 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Nicholas United Kingdom
  • Hotel Villa Marie Saint Barth

    Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Fabulous food, wonderful decor and ambience but excellent service. Courteous, friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

    Reviewed: 8 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Fiona United Kingdom
  • Les Ilets De La Plage

    Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Lokalizacja,plaża

    Reviewed: 18 April 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Ewa Poland
  • Hotel Les Ondines Sur La Plage

    Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect. Raphael was fenomenal! He explained everything anout the Island, helped us and was avaliable all the time. I would recomend it a houndred times!!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 21 May 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    GABRIELA Brazil
  • Recent reviews for these top rated cities in Saint Barthelemy

  • Reve de St. Barth

    Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Anna was great. We forgot our plugs to charge our phones and she gladly assisted by bringing universal plugs. The beds were also very comfortable and the heated swimming pool is a must.

    Reviewed: 1 June 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Brenda Sint Maarten
  • Les Ilets De La Plage

    Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Nous avons été plus que ravie par l'accueil que nous a réservé Laurie et son équipe ! l'établissement est magnifique avec beaucoup de cachet et un service exceptionnel ! Nous vous le recommandons vivement !!!!

    Reviewed: 11 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Achraff France
  • Villa Lodge 4 Epices

    Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! The room is wonderfully decorated, super clean and the bed is extra confortable! Hyacinthe is impecable since the moment you arrive to the hotel. Her hospitality, politeness and attention makes you want to stay forever. Loved everything, looking forward to go back as soon as possible! Found my place to stay every time I return to St Barths.

    • Negative section of review

      I couldn’t stay longer!

    Reviewed: 31 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Laura Brazil

Highly rated hotels in Saint Barthelemy by reviewers who speak English

  • Le Barthélemy Hotel & Spa

    Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect! Never seen anything like this! The selection of the very best in every corner of the property! The stuff works amazingly to assure every guest has what it's needed! Top of the top! Absolutely reccomended!

    Reviewed: 27 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Luciana Italy