Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Saint Barts Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Saint Barts

  • Le Nid d'Aigle

    Gustavia, Saint Barts

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Owner very friendly and professional

    • Negative section of review

      Only negative thing is that it is a bit isolated. A rental car is a must.

    Reviewed: August 8, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Björn Sweden
  • Hotel Les Ondines Sur La Plage

    Gustavia, Saint Barts

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect. Raphael was fenomenal! He explained everything anout the Island, helped us and was avaliable all the time. I would recomend it a houndred times!!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: May 21, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    GABRIELA Brazil
  • Les Ilets De La Plage

    Gustavia, Saint Barts

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Nous avons été plus que ravie par l'accueil que nous a réservé Laurie et son équipe ! l'établissement est magnifique avec beaucoup de cachet et un service exceptionnel ! Nous vous le recommandons vivement !!!!

    Reviewed: July 11, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Achraff France
  • Villa Lodge 4 Epices

    Gustavia, Saint Barts

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! The room is wonderfully decorated, super clean and the bed is extra confortable! Hyacinthe is impecable since the moment you arrive to the hotel. Her hospitality, politeness and attention makes you want to stay forever. Loved everything, looking forward to go back as soon as possible! Found my place to stay every time I return to St Barths.

    • Negative section of review

      I couldn’t stay longer!

    Reviewed: July 31, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Laura Brazil

Highly Rated Hotels in Saint Barts by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Fleur De Lune

    Salines, Saint Barts

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Each villa was unique and comfortable. You felt at home. Small intimate villa, small friendly staff who I felt truly cared about my experience.

    • Negative section of review

      My villa was right outside the food prep area for breakfast each morning, so I awoke to the sounds of dishes clinking. It was not bad, just a inconvenience.

    Reviewed: December 10, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    CatherineY United States of America
  • Le Barthélemy Hotel & Spa

    Gustavia, Saint Barts

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      It's a beautiful property with very friendly staff.

    • Negative section of review

      I was disappointed in the breakfast menu options....there was not much choice if you didn't want the expensive buffet.

    Reviewed: March 3, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Anonymous United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Saint Barts by All Reviewers

  • Fleur De Lune

    Salines, Saint Barts

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Each villa was unique and comfortable. You felt at home. Small intimate villa, small friendly staff who I felt truly cared about my experience.

    • Negative section of review

      My villa was right outside the food prep area for breakfast each morning, so I awoke to the sounds of dishes clinking. It was not bad, just a inconvenience.

    Reviewed: December 10, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    CatherineY United States of America
  • Le Nid d'Aigle

    Gustavia, Saint Barts

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The fresh croissants every morning was a nice way to start the day. The owner even picked me up and dropped me off at the port. Great view of ocean too!

    • Negative section of review

      Steep hill to the top of the house.

    Reviewed: January 16, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Michael United States of America
  • Le Barthélemy Hotel & Spa

    Gustavia, Saint Barts

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      It's a beautiful property with very friendly staff.

    • Negative section of review

      I was disappointed in the breakfast menu options....there was not much choice if you didn't want the expensive buffet.

    Reviewed: March 3, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Anonymous United States of America