Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Bermuda Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Bermuda

  • Sandpiper Apartments

    Mount Pleasant, Bermuda

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Me and my family loved our stay. The Studio apartments are big and very clean and modern with all the thing you could need while your away from home. Price for apartments is also great. Staff are really friendly and helpful and Amenities are all in walking distance.

    • Negative section of review

      I would provide ash trays in seating areas and outside rooms.

    Reviewed: 7 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Rebecca United Kingdom
  • Blue Horizons Guest House

    Hamilton, Bermuda

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      The price was low for Bermuda - we had a studio with double bed and sofa bed. Beds were really comfortable and rooms cleaned every day and bed linen changed every other day. Brenda (the owner) was helpful and did some washing for us at no charge. The kitchen was functional with 4 ring gas stove and oven, fridge freezer and microwave. The whole place had character and we felt we were supporting a local family business rather than a large corporation. We had a beautiful beach to ourselves within 5 minutes walk and a pool onsite.

    • Negative section of review

      WiFi did not reach our apartment.

    Reviewed: 13 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Georgina United Kingdom
  • Rosedon Hotel

    Hamilton, Bermuda

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      I loved this hotel staff was five star with hospitality and so friendly. The room was spotless and the beds was so comfortable. The hotel is a beautiful place for photos and the food is amazing and tasty. Great place to relax for family trips or if your traveling alone or for business.

    Reviewed: 16 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Rebecca United Kingdom
  • Aunt Nea's Inn

    Saint George, Bermuda

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Aunt Nea's Inn is great for exploring the beautiful island of Bermuda

    • Negative section of review

      It would have been absolutely perfect if there was an outdoor pool. Ever thought of building one ?

    Reviewed: 9 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jacqueline United Kingdom
  • Coco Reef Bermuda

    Mount Pleasant, Bermuda

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      So accommodating for our honeymoon - they gave us strawberries and champagne!

    • Negative section of review

      Hotels in Bermuda are way too expensive and so many fees. Would suggest air bnb

    Reviewed: 22 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    JAMES Ireland
  • Pigeon View Cottage

    Sunnyside, Bermuda

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The owner was very nice and the location of the house is very practical

    • Negative section of review

      It's a good place to sleep for an affordable price, not a place to spend much time inside.

    Reviewed: 24 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Laura Norway
  • Robins Nest Guest Apartments

    Hamilton, Bermuda

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Quiet relaxing place. Nice pool and garden area.

    • Negative section of review

      Bit out of the way without having transportation.

    Reviewed: 28 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Kurt Canada
  • Bermuda Dreams

    Hamilton, Bermuda

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      The home was beautiful with a lovely yard, Marty met us when we arrived and was very helpful. Home is spacious and even nicer than pictures. Beds are very comfortable. Full kitchen with plenty of dishes, pots and silverware. Quiet residential neighborhood about a 10 min drive to St. George, one of our favorite areas in Bermuda.

    Reviewed: 29 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Susan USA
  • Newstead Belmont Hills Golf Resort & Spa

    Mount Pleasant, Bermuda

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were so helpful and friendly, fantastic location and the shuttle service into hamilton is a great bonus

    Reviewed: 1 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Kevin United Kingdom
  • Bermuda Connections Apartments

    Southampton, Bermuda

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Sabrina, the host, was extremely attentive and wonderfully helpful, she asked us every day if we needed anything and was quick to attend to our needs. Made us feel like we were staying with family but was in no way intrusive. The view was exceptional. Garden was massive and we enjoyed sitting in it every night enjoying the view with a few drinks and BBQ. If you’re looking if for the real Bermudian experience, this is the ideal place. Bus stops are close and the supermarket is only a 10-15 minute walk away.

    • Negative section of review

      If you choose to use buses and ferries instead of taxis and scooters the walk up to the property is very steep but didn’t detract from our stay so you would need to take this in to consideration.

    Reviewed: 17 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Paula United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Bermuda by reviewers who speak English

  • The Loren at Pink Beach

    Tuckerʼs Town, Bermuda

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent top quality service , modern and chic interior design and beautifully located on the pink beach and a great restaurant for lunch and dinner!👍 Definitely recommend the Lauren at the pink beach specially if you need to take a rest !

    • Negative section of review

      Only one restaurant is available currently and there is no Beach facility such as beach chairs on the beach

    Reviewed: 30 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    미투 South Korea
  • Oxford House

    Hamilton, Bermuda

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent WIFI. Good location to shopping area. Our room had small kitchenette. Lovely garden. Good, small continental buffet breakfast. If you want a full breakfast, there is Bouchee restaurant close by. Oxford House is like staying in an English manor house. Highly recommend for business traveller or couples or a single person.

    • Negative section of review

      A larger bathroom would have been nice, but all essentials were present and it was clean.

    Reviewed: 24 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Peter Canada
  • Blue Horizons Guest House

    Hamilton, Bermuda

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      The property was in a great location for transport, meals and beach, the property was always kept clean, with fresh towels and Brenda was so friendly and always asking after my needs and if I need help with anything.

    • Negative section of review

      I couldn't describe any dislikes I had with my stay at the property.

    Reviewed: 12 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Anonymous Australia

Highly rated hotels in Bermuda by all reviewers

  • The Loren at Pink Beach

    Tuckerʼs Town, Bermuda

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent top quality service , modern and chic interior design and beautifully located on the pink beach and a great restaurant for lunch and dinner!👍 Definitely recommend the Lauren at the pink beach specially if you need to take a rest !

    • Negative section of review

      Only one restaurant is available currently and there is no Beach facility such as beach chairs on the beach

    Reviewed: 30 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    미투 South Korea
  • Oxford House

    Hamilton, Bermuda

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent WIFI. Good location to shopping area. Our room had small kitchenette. Lovely garden. Good, small continental buffet breakfast. If you want a full breakfast, there is Bouchee restaurant close by. Oxford House is like staying in an English manor house. Highly recommend for business traveller or couples or a single person.

    • Negative section of review

      A larger bathroom would have been nice, but all essentials were present and it was clean.

    Reviewed: 24 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Peter Canada
  • Aunt Nea's Inn

    Saint George, Bermuda

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely old building in old part of St George within easy walking distance to town centre. Parking for scooter next to building. Pleasant veranda with sofas and chairs.

    • Negative section of review

      Not as grand inside as outside. Our room was downstairs (Seaglass) and had no view at all (wall outside window). TV didn’t work and toilet fittings loose and no soap dish in shower. There was no one else staying in the house and we let ourselves in. There was one staff member for a few hours in the morning. Felt disappointed with room and def overpriced.

    Reviewed: 10 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Simon United Kingdom
  • Blue Horizons Guest House

    Hamilton, Bermuda

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      The property was in a great location for transport, meals and beach, the property was always kept clean, with fresh towels and Brenda was so friendly and always asking after my needs and if I need help with anything.

    • Negative section of review

      I couldn't describe any dislikes I had with my stay at the property.

    Reviewed: 12 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Anonymous Australia
  • Elbow Beach Bermuda

    Mount Pleasant, Bermuda

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely setting, great beach, pool also, and super nice people. You know you're in BDA at all times.

    • Negative section of review

      Loved it all, really. An onsite dive shop never hurts but the concierge can book such activities.

    Reviewed: 3 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Anonymous United Kingdom