Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Bermuda Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Bermuda

  • The Loren at Pink Beach

    Tuckerʼs Town, Bermuda

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      We loved the hotel’s location, staff were very friendly, nice pool area and a lovely sandy beach nearby with lots of fish for snorkeling. Everything was beautifully designed and modern. Bed was very comfortable - if we are back in Bermuda, I would stay at this hotel again!

    • Negative section of review

      Food was a little dissapointing... we didnt eat at the Mare as we wanted to try out restaurants in town, but we ate breakfast and lunch at the Pink beach and it was not very good compared to the food at other Bermuda restaurants. Portions were also small... it’s a shame, cause that’s the only thing I would change there. Maybe make breakfast more exciting, it didnt seem it was busy. Obviously, everything food and drinks were very expensive! (Just like everywhere in Bermuda...)

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Dajana United Kingdom
  • Pompano Beach Club

    Southampton, Bermuda

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The location was perfect if all you want to do is relax in a secluded spot. Some magical views sitting in the jacuzzi with a beer watching the sun set. The room was ok with a super comfy bed. Sea view from the balcony.

    • Negative section of review

      It was very dated and could do with a revamp. There were lots of birds in the morning if you had breakfast outside (understandable) and also inside (not unstandable). It was like having breakfast in a bird sanctuary and the staff didn't blink an eye. I would expect better.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Joshua United Kingdom
  • Robins Nest Guest Apartments

    Hamilton, Bermuda

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The whole family in this business were friendly and helpfulWe

    Reviewed: September 13, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Francis Canada
  • Greenbank Guest House

    Mount Pleasant, Bermuda

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were brilliant. Melanie was fantastic and so was Diana. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The rooms were cleaned every day and we were given fresh towels every day too. Beach towels were also provided which was great. The location is right on the water front and the views and sunsets were stunning. The ferry ride across the water into Hamilton was cheap ($3.50 each trip), punctual and a welcome way to see a little more. Taxis were easy to arrange and cost around $12-15 into town. If you are going to do a lot of travelling via bus or ferry, buy a book of tickets from the Ticket office in Hamilton ferry port. Fishing off the landing dock is sure to be successful too.

    • Negative section of review

      The location isn't right where action is, so a scooter is needed if ferries, buses and taxis aren't your thing. You will need some form of transport to get to the supermarket for supplies but this is a minor inconvenience rather than a dislike.

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    David United Kingdom
  • Royal Palms Hotel

    Hamilton, Bermuda

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Just as lovely or more so than the photos. Charming buildings and very lovely property featuring a nightly performance by tree frogs. Great pillows on comfy bed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent restaurants on site. Loved it!

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Miranda Canada
  • Cambridge Beaches Resort and Spa

    Somerset, Bermuda

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The rooms are really beautiful and comfortable even if they need some maintenance. The staff is very very kind The beaches and the see are wonderful

    • Negative section of review

      The restaurants are fine but they should change the menu sometimes.

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Toni7 Italy
  • Newstead Belmont Hills Golf Resort & Spa

    Mount Pleasant, Bermuda

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      All staff very nice including cleaning staff.enjoyed my stay very much.even staff taking me to beach.

    • Negative section of review

      Maybe ferry could have better times

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anne United Kingdom
  • Pigeon View Cottage

    Sunnyside, Bermuda

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Good value (for Bermuda) and not far from the airport. Friendly host. Very close to the railway trail and beautiful coastline. Pick up from the airport worked well ($20) and I took the bus back to the airport (note though that they do not take large luggage on buses).

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing open locally when I arrived at about 10pm on a Saturday evening so come prepared.

    Reviewed: September 20, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Nicholas United Kingdom
  • Aunt Nea's Inn

    Saint George, Bermuda

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Aunt Nea's Inn is a quaint bed and breakfast tucked away in the little back Streets of St George's, Bermuda. We were born and raised in Bermuda, and getting away on our small island isn't easy and could be expensive. Aunt Nea's was just what we needed for a quick get away. We were away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to the old town to walk there.. The room was cozy, the grounds immaculate and Faith, the caretaker was very accommodating. This was definitely value for money. We will do this again when we need to "get away".

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    NettieGirl63 Bermuda
  • Inverurie Executive Suites

    Mount Pleasant, Bermuda

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The ambiance of the place is amazing, the staff are friendly and attentive, and the view that you have of the harbour from your suite tops it all of! Definitely will stay here again and will most definitely recommend this accommodation for other travelers confidently.

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sierra Bermuda

Highly Rated Hotels in Bermuda by English-speaking Reviewers

Highly Rated Hotels in Bermuda by All Reviewers