Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

  • One Ocean Boutique Apartments Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everthing was just perfect, it´s as beautiful as you can see on the pictures. Thanks again, it was such a nice place to make holidays!!!!

    Reviewed: October 17, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Michael Austria
  • Landhuis Belnem Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The things that I like the most was the breakfast and how awesome Karin was to talk to her. She was funny and I have enjoy it when I was talking on the phone with family she came by and say hi to my family.

    Reviewed: October 8, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Nathalie Aruba
  • Bonaire Exclusief

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      It was clean, everyone had access to the same pool and could talk to each other and Jose was awesome to help us out when we needed it. We could enter the pool at any time of the day.

    • Negative section of review

      A better indication where the place is because I pass it before I found the place.

    Reviewed: October 8, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Nathalie Aruba
  • Courtyard Village Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Nice place

    • Negative section of review

      Room service. Towels replacement

    Reviewed: October 9, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Erlyson Curaçao
  • Bonaire Oceanfront Apartments

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The location of these apartments is amazing. Only separated from the sea by the boulevard. Great view to the sea and Klein Bonaire. Sunset from you terrace, balcony or the swimming pool. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice touch was the welcome basket in your apartment with some drinks and snacks which you can take for a very moderate price. The adjoining dive operator, Buddy Dive, was very helpful and friendly. In short we had a very good stay at Bonaire Oceanfront Apartments and can recommend it to everyone.

    Reviewed: October 13, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Jim-NL Netherlands
  • BnBBonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect location. Beaches and ocean within walking distance and nice B&B with places to relax and cool off in the swimming pool. The room was fine and what I expected with everything I needed. Definitely come back.

    Reviewed: October 15, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Chris Curaçao
  • Recent Reviews for These Top Rated Cities in Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

  • Kolebrie Appartement

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Bed was very comfortable. Neighborhood is quiet. There's cable tv, free wifi with high speed. Host was very friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      That the vacation ended haha

    Reviewed: October 17, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Edshinely Curaçao
  • El Momo Cottages

    Windwardside, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Its a beautiful view and super nice people.

    • Negative section of review

      Too many steps carrying luggage. Too rustic experience. I like to camp but not for 95 bucks per night! We had water on the floor when it rained. We had ants in the bed during the night. It was so hot and not even a fan. They said it was always breezy but not that night.

    Reviewed: October 17, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Lisa St. Maarten
  • Blachi Koko Apartments

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      the garden is marvellous, the gazebo, the table outside, the lights and the plants. Just wonderful for spending evenings outside. Also great to have so many things in the appartment, such as coffee, tea, salt,pepper, oil and vinegar, welcome drinks. Felt welcoming!

    • Negative section of review

      There was a very bad smeel coming from the bathroom. After complaining we learned it was the shower. It should have improved after flushing water through the drain. Helped a bit. But the smell always came back.

    Reviewed: October 17, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Jasmine Curaçao

Highly Rated Hotels in Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Red Palm Village

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful characteristic houses, great view on the birds and garden, nice swimming pool, great coffee, especially the cappuccino. Family atmosphere.

    • Negative section of review

      Sometimes staff smokes behind the bar, this seems a bit too amicable. Twice a day a plane flies over, but that did not bother us.

    Reviewed: February 4, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    menno Netherlands
  • Hotel Islander Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is located in the main street down town which is a nice place to be. I liked that the rooms were spacious and clean, and that the staff was relaxed and easy going. There is a key drop off for check out, which I found to be great.

    • Negative section of review

      The property does not have private parking, being down town finding a place can be challenging. On weekends the restaurant downstairs offers music, which was extremely loud on my Saturday night stay and went on till well after 2 am. There is no breakfast on Sundays.

    Reviewed: April 23, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Ceetje Curaçao
  • El Encanto Boutique Hotel

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Run by a wonderful couple; GREAT food; great recommendations for activities. We will go back for sure!

    Reviewed: December 31, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Peter United States of America
  • Courtyard by Marriott Bonaire Dive Resort

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was amazing. I would highly recommend to stay here.

    Reviewed: January 9, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Daryl United States of America
  • Landhuis Belnem Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Karen and Laura were great. It had a huge an pleasant common area for guests. Very well maintained.

    • Negative section of review

      My bedroom did not have a bathroom near, I had to go down to the first floor. There was no A/C in the bedrooms.

    Reviewed: April 23, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    kirk United States of America
  • Resort Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      The location was good and the apartme ts are new.

    • Negative section of review

      This is not a resort. They have no amenities. Not even a bar of soap is given to guests. And they are still under construction. A mess everywhere, dust, construction workers waslking around. Forget peace and tranquility. Although the staff is friendly they seem like amatuers. They are never there. Cannot reach them by phone. It is like a ghost town.

    Reviewed: April 4, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anonymous Curaçao

Highly Rated Hotels in Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba by All Reviewers

  • Red Palm Village

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful characteristic houses, great view on the birds and garden, nice swimming pool, great coffee, especially the cappuccino. Family atmosphere.

    • Negative section of review

      Sometimes staff smokes behind the bar, this seems a bit too amicable. Twice a day a plane flies over, but that did not bother us.

    Reviewed: February 4, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    menno Netherlands
  • Hotel Islander Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is located in the main street down town which is a nice place to be. I liked that the rooms were spacious and clean, and that the staff was relaxed and easy going. There is a key drop off for check out, which I found to be great.

    • Negative section of review

      The property does not have private parking, being down town finding a place can be challenging. On weekends the restaurant downstairs offers music, which was extremely loud on my Saturday night stay and went on till well after 2 am. There is no breakfast on Sundays.

    Reviewed: April 23, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Ceetje Curaçao
  • Vista Marina

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Great views every morning. Enjoyed our stay! The complimentary city-bicycles were a wonderful addition for a quick run into town. Evidently people in the Netherlands are a bit taller than I am @ 5'0". The higher height of the kitchen countertops was comical when I attempted meal preparations. A fun story to relate to our friends.

    Reviewed: November 17, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Susan United States of America
  • BEACHES ocean view apartments Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Airport pick up was great. The place is gorgeous and close to the airport. Good food across the street.

    • Negative section of review

      The wifi is turned off at night and there was no comforter in the apartment, just a thin blanket.

    Reviewed: September 12, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Kyle United States of America
  • Windhoek Resort Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The place is lovely and very relaxing. It's easy to fell at home at windhoek resort. The owner is great and always very helpful with organizing trips, rental cars, recommendations etc.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Philippe Germany
  • B&B Casa Trankilo

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Picked me up at the airport. Showed me around and give a small explanation about their vision for hospitality and how they try to work environmentally friendly. I got quick answers to my questions and gave great tips for the island! When i had a problem they solved it.

    Reviewed: September 30, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Herrald Netherlands
  • Aventura

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Breakfast is simply exceptional:)! Great hospitality, respecting your privacy but easily to find if you have any question. Nice set up of the apartments, around the common pool.

    Reviewed: February 7, 2018 Stayed in February 2018
    Weren Netherlands
  • Barefoot Apartments

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Hosts are very friendly and helpful. He came to pick us up at the airport, very kind of him. He explained everything about the island, what to do, what to see. The flat was very clean when we arrived. Close to the city , 300 meters. Good value for money.

    • Negative section of review

      For us, the location was not nice. very busy area, the property is located on a roundabout. Busy street, Very noisy. And dogs of neighbors are barking nights and days. That was for us the only negative point.

    Reviewed: April 12, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    VvB Netherlands
  • Landhuis Belnem Bonaire

    Kralendijk, Bonaire St. Eustatius and Saba

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Karen and Laura were great. It had a huge an pleasant common area for guests. Very well maintained.

    • Negative section of review

      My bedroom did not have a bathroom near, I had to go down to the first floor. There was no A/C in the bedrooms.

    Reviewed: April 23, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    kirk United States of America