Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Brazil Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Brazil

  • Hotel Pousada Katmandu

    Maresias, Brazil

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      From the super-friendly staff to the tasty breakfast and typically quaint room, this hotel fulfilled the expectations and more. Even without sun, it made our stay memorable and fun!

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Herbert Germany
  • Pousada Antigo Moinho

    Tiradentes, Brazil

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      All OK. Good breakfast. Good WiFi.

    • Negative section of review

      Bathroom could do with some renovations.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Tony Australia
  • Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Free Caipirinhas, great location and very friendly staff (especially a bartender and the night shift :) ). Spacious dorm, safe (card access).

    • Negative section of review

      I must admit- I was corrupted. I promised to give 10 in order to get a discount and free breakfasts. So there it is. The truth is that the dorms are quite worn out, needs renovation. My locker was completely rusty, leaving the stains on my backpack for life. The stuff apologized for the incontinence though, which was very professional.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Aleksandra Netherlands
  • Books Rehab Hostel

    Arraial do Cabo, Brazil

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      I liked everything except for the kitchen (yes, it needs to be maintained better, and kept cleaner) and millions of the fruit flies.

    • Negative section of review

      Well... The last night when Alex basically ignored my request to check out and no breakfast before leaving due to the night out felt not respectful. It is a pity since I had a great stay there, which unfortunately ended up with a bitter aftertaste.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Aleksandra Netherlands
  • Tetris Container Hostel

    Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great location next to the bus stop and the cheapy noodles :). Very cool design, free drink and special thanks to Patrick and his girlfriend who were very friendly and informative.

    • Negative section of review

      1. Was very cold 2. Shared showers and toilets were smelly and tiny (yes, they are cleaned but worn out), no hangers or whatsoever for the clothes/towel etc. The 'regular stuff' was neither friendly nor unfriendly.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Aleksandra Netherlands
  • Pousada Costa do Cacau

    Ilhéus, Brazil

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The beach area and pool.

    • Negative section of review

      Need some deep clean in bathroom, but bot unormal!

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    marcos Brazil
  • Kite Dream Cumbuco

    Cumbuco, Brazil

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful property will lovely staff. Entire property is kept locked which made us feel very safe and happy to leave our kite gear out overnight to dry.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Brendan Australia
  • Pousada Estalagem dos Navegantes

    Navegantes, Brazil

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Do local

    • Negative section of review

      Da cama

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Brazil
  • Blue Tree Premium Paulista

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect location and friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      The bathroom in the superior room(which was supposed to be renovated) was outdated and looked dirty

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Bulgaria
  • Mirador Rio Copacabana Hotel

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      N/A

    • Negative section of review

      There is no water kettle in each room. For drinking hot water or tea, we have to go down to the cafeteria to fill it. I think this is a basic need!

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Brazil by reviewers who speak English

  • Rio Earth

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Rio Earth is a wonderfully welcoming and friendly, extremely well located guesthouse near Gloria. Felipe and Jessica are the perfect hosts, I felt I was staying as the guest of old friends! They will gladly help with absolutely any query.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: 11 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Stephen.Dublin Ireland
  • Hoshtel

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent location between ipanema and Copacabana and right next to a metro station. Very clean with comfortable beds. Simple but good breakfast. Absolutely amazing staff!!

    Reviewed: 23 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Ísleifur Iceland
  • Aquarela do Leme

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious, friendly staff, safe, delicious breakfast, hot showers and clean.. loved it. Best hostel I got on my s-america tour.

    • Negative section of review

      .

    Reviewed: 20 June 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Einar Iceland

Highly rated hotels in Brazil by all reviewers

  • Residencial Flat Villa Rosa

    Itapetininga, Brazil

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      It was the best stay during my time in Brazil! A very comfortable, huge room with all necessary facilities, closed to a supermarket, safe space for parking, super friendly staff and excellent breakfast. All this for a fair price! Thanks a lot!

    Reviewed: 16 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Christoph Switzerland
  • Pousada Villages

    Pôrto de Pedras, Brazil

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      We loved everything, Lisa and Didier are the best ones to make you feel comfortable and in peace as you were in home. amazing, organic and fresh breakfast is remarkable , the gardens all around the houses are very romantic. Definitely is one of the best place we've stayed in the world and is a place that we must come back soon.

    Reviewed: 21 November 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Aline Brazil
  • Pousada Essências de Minas

    Monte Verde, Brazil

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The accomodations were beautifulas were the grounds. The breakfast was dilicous and staff very kind. I would return and would recommend.

    • Negative section of review

      No

    Reviewed: 22 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Fernando Brazil
  • Chalés Mirante Monte Verde

    Monte Verde, Brazil

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, the host is awesome and helpful. You can make a fire and there's lots of extra stuff like extensions, hair dryer, fire wood , barbecue, coffee, complete kitchen etc.

    • Negative section of review

      i wished we booked more days there

    Reviewed: 19 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    ProfSan Brazil
  • Pousada Aconchego

    Penha, Brazil

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The owners was amazing , everything was perfect, the breakfast is super. The team is very polite and always helped to anything we needed.

    Reviewed: 2 May 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Gleison Brazil
gogbrazil