Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Canada Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Canada

  • Windtower Lodge & Suites

    Canmore, Canada

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      It was clean, comfortable and suited our needs. We liked the black rabbits in the garden.

    • Negative section of review

      Dining room was small for the number of guests, otherwise all good.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Audrey Australia
  • Hotel Zero 1 Montreal

    Montréal, Canada

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Location, comfortable bed, bright, clean bathroom

    • Negative section of review

      Decor of room and common areas, lacking bar and restaurant facilities, far too expensive for a three star hotel.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jeanette United Kingdom
  • Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront

    Vancouver, Canada

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient to the city. We were able to leave our suitcases there for three days while went to Victoria which was very helpful for us. Complementary umbrellas were very useful.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing,

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Audrey Australia
  • Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites

    Mississauga, Canada

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Bed was comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      Long wait for elevator. Bathroom sink flooding. Room too dark.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Melanie Canada
  • Glencree House B&B

    Ottawa, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We stayed at this amazing B&B for one night. When we arrived we were welcomed by Margaret. I cannot say enough about her, she is a wonderful host and she goes out of her way to make each and every guest feel special. The room was really nice and spotlessly clean. The bathroom was luxurious and everything we possible needed was there. Breakfast was very delicious, lots to choose from and nothing was too much trouble for Margaret! The house is a 20-min walk to the Parliament. Highly recommended!! Thank you Margaret for making our trip to Ottawa such a memorable one!!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Michael Israel
  • Ramada Limited Downtown Vancouver

    Vancouver, Canada

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      The apples were really sweet and crunchy. The bed clean and comfortable. Location was right near waterfront skytrain station and the pacific mall, so 30mins to YVR airport.

    • Negative section of review

      There is no room service or meals at this hotel.

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Oz Ireland
  • Madrona Beach Resort

    Parksville, Canada

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The views were stunning!

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Laura Canada
  • Saxony Motel

    Chatham, Canada

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      There was a nice bar/grill restaurant next door. The room was typical with lots of room and the bed was very comfortable.

    • Negative section of review

      The bathroom is small. While the hot water temperature is adequate I prefer it hotter

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Janet Canada
  • Pan Pacific Vancouver Hotel

    Vancouver, Canada

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great view

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Baba United Kingdom
  • Westin Nova Scotian

    Halifax, Canada

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Parking fee, small washroom

    Reviewed: 23 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Canada

Highly rated hotels in Canada by reviewers who speak English

  • The Fiddle and the Sea Bed and Breakfast

    Port Hood, Canada

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Beautifully decorated; easy to find; great view; Hosts were super & very knowledgeable about the as ready.

    • Negative section of review

      Liked everything

    Reviewed: 23 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    JS Canada
  • Casa Blanca Boutique Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara on the Lake, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Joe and Nancy, the owners of the B&B, could not have been nicer to us. The breakfast every morning was over the top and delicious! Our room was lovely, and the bed was extremely comfortable. We loved staying here!

    Reviewed: 15 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Jeanine USA

Highly rated hotels in Canada by all reviewers

  • Casa Blanca Boutique Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara on the Lake, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Joe and Nancy, the owners of the B&B, could not have been nicer to us. The breakfast every morning was over the top and delicious! Our room was lovely, and the bed was extremely comfortable. We loved staying here!

    Reviewed: 15 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Jeanine USA