Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Attractions Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Canada hotel reviews

Canada Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Canada

  • Helm's Inn

    Victoria, Canada

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Due to Covid, the room couldn't be serviced during our 3 day stay but new towels were offered and we were given replacements for anything used. Kristian at reception was upbeat, welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. Our room was really nice and clean and the bathroom was modern, bright and offered all the necessary conveniences for a short stay.

    • Negative section of review

      The fridge. Squeaky and opened the wrong way for our likes. Quite noisy but that was somewhat to be expected bearing in mind the proximity to the downtown core.

    Reviewed: 4 June 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Shelagh Canada
  • Harrison Spa Motel

    Harrison Hot Springs, Canada

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      The location was awesome lots to do even during Covid. Employees were more than accommodating and the friendlies motel owners I’ve ever experienced. ✌🏻✌🏻😁😁

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to complain about

    Reviewed: 4 June 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Walker Canada
  • The Cedars Motel

    Princeton, Canada

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      The room was clean and it is in a decent location down town. Easy walk to anything you might need, pud, restaurants and groceries.

    • Negative section of review

      I ended up with a single bed in my room because I was traveling alone, it was not comfortable, its too small. Definitely will be asking for a queen size bed the next time I go back.

    Reviewed: 4 June 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Jason Canada
  • ☆ INDOOR COMFORT IN AN OUTDOOR PARADISE ☆ SLEEPS 4

    Kimberley, Canada

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      it met all our food/cooking and quiet sleeping needs

    Reviewed: 4 June 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    emma Canada
  • Econo Lodge Inn & Suites - North Vancouver

    North Vancouver, Canada

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      It was just fine clean comfy

    • Negative section of review

      No coffee or tea in the rooms

    Reviewed: 4 June 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Carolin Canada
  • Amara Bed & Breakfast

    Sidney, Canada

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The gardens are amazing

    • Negative section of review

      Would have preferred parking on property

    Reviewed: 4 June 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Michelle Canada
  • Ramada by Wyndham Kamloops

    Kamloops, Canada

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Smooth check in

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 4 June 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Alpesh United States
  • Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites

    Mississauga, Canada

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Nothing

    • Negative section of review

      I paid 110 dollars for no facilities they don’t even provide sanitary items properly

    Reviewed: 4 June 2020 Stayed in May 2020
    Gurjeet Canada
  • Travelodge by Wyndham Oshawa Whitby

    Oshawa, Canada

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Room was nice and spacious

    • Negative section of review

      People across made noise all night doors slamming In and out as if someone was having a party

    Reviewed: 4 June 2020 Stayed in May 2020
    Anonymous Canada
  • Monte Carlo Inn Oakville Suites

    Oakville, Canada

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      I don’t like it at all.

    • Negative section of review

      We had a worse experience ever, We paid so much extra and we got bad service, room was not clean at all. We changed 3 times, we found a bed bugs on my pillow midnight. It’s bad experience ever.

    Reviewed: 4 June 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Anonymous Canada

Highly rated hotels in Canada by reviewers who speak English

  • Jessicahouse ltd.

    Richmond, Canada

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great hospitality, great room, wish I'd booked it for arrival as well, would highly recommend to anyone flying into Vancouver ,

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely nothing, it was the best room I could of wished for,

    Reviewed: 19 October 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Suzanne United Kingdom
  • Glencree House B&B

    Ottawa, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The house was lovely, with big rooms and really clean. Margaret is a great hostess and the breakfast was delicious.

    Reviewed: 29 July 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Susana Spain
  • Visitor Accommodation

    Toronto, Canada

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very central,clean,lot’s of equipments in Kitchen

    • Negative section of review

      There is construction around that makes noise come in and heating system is very loud(but it’s warm inside so you don’t need to use it )

    Reviewed: 8 December 2018 Stayed in December 2018
    Nurhan Turkey

Highly rated hotels in Canada by all reviewers

  • The Inlet Bed & Breakfast

    Saanichton, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Hosts are amazing! Beautiful property.

    • Negative section of review

      House, bedroom, bathrooms are very clean but out of date. Breakfast was plentiful, tasty although not too exciting.

    Reviewed: 17 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    bspahn Canada
  • Sun and Sea B&B

    Nanoose Bay, Canada

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Thank you for being lovely hosts in your beautiful home definitely recommend your B&B.

    Reviewed: 16 June 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    jane United Kingdom
  • Gîte Vita Bella B&B

    Saint Adolphe D'Howard, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Lake was close and very clean. Food was healthily .room was very modern and clean . I liked balcony ,

    • Negative section of review

      I could have used more food at breakfast .

    Reviewed: 4 July 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Davis Canada
  • A View of the Lake B & B

    West Kelowna, Canada

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Steve and Chrissy are the best host you will ever find. They have a spectacular location and keep the entire grounds so nice.i have already recommended their location to other people looking to stay in Kelowna. My wife and I will definitely be back to this location. We travel a lot each year and can't wait to return. Thanks Dave & Cindy Dundas Ontario

    Reviewed: 18 August 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Dave Canada