Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Canada Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Canada

  • Admiral's Quay Motel & Suites

    Saint John, Canada

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Good view. Full kitchen with all necessary utensils.

    • Negative section of review

      Was charged more than the booking price. Didn't do price matching as advertised. Very noisy.

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Rick United States of America
  • HI- Ottawa Jail Hostel

    Ottawa, Canada

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, superb staff, fun activities

    • Negative section of review

      No privacy even in individual cells, bathrooms could be cleaner, breakfast area very crowded

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Daniel Germany
  • Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

    Mississauga, Canada

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable bed

    • Negative section of review

      Paying for parking and the 100 meter walk to the front door

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    vern Canada
  • Comfort Inn Saint John

    Saint John, Canada

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very convenient location for getting to the Ferry early in the morning. Staff were very helpful

    • Negative section of review

      Some rooms are smoking rooms. Better when placed in one that is non smoking.

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Graham Australia
  • Samesun Vancouver

    Vancouver, Canada

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The activities were a great way to meet people

    • Negative section of review

      The common room was great but maybe somewhere you could go chill and watch some tv or a movie would have been nice

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Nicola Australia
  • Days by Wyndham Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

    Niagara Falls, Canada

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Location, friendly staff, clean hotel!

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Sonia Canada
  • Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

    Mississauga, Canada

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      Beds were amazing. Staff were friendly and helpful

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Scott Canada
  • Hampton Inn by Hilton Calgary Airport North

    Calgary, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Got into Calgary at 9pm. Checking was a breeze - originally had booked king bed but Calgary friend decided to spend nite so room was changed to two queens. Beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed a glass of wine in lounge which was very convenient. Left hotel at 6 am for early morning flight - coffee was available - a treat. Thank you Hampton Inn . I have no complaints

    • Negative section of review

      I have no complaints

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    kathy Canada
  • Best Western Plus Hotel Montreal

    Montreal, Canada

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      We enjoyed the breakfast and valet parking. Hotel was close to everything for us.

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Stefania Canada
  • Travelodge by Wyndham Brockville

    Brockville, Canada

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Staff ia nice! The breakfast is very good. There's a lot of choice.

    • Negative section of review

      The decoration is very old. It's not refurbished as it looks on the pictures. You can hear everything. This is not quiet. You can hear people in the rooms around you.

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous Canada

Highly Rated Hotels in Canada by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Le Beausoleil Bed and Breakfast

    Golden, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful hosts who have created a welcoming and comfortable home which they share. Staying here was a great experience, lovely comfortable and beautifully decorated rooms and amazing views of Kicking Horse Mountain.

    • Negative section of review

      I didn't get to stay longer

    Reviewed: June 26, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    NarisaCarla Australia
  • Casa Blanca Boutique Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      My wife and I enjoyed everything! The room was outstanding, the decor was modern and elegant, breakfast was delicious, and most importantly our hosts, Joe and Nancy were genuine and treat their guests like family. People never forget how you make them feel...looking forward to seeing them again.

    Reviewed: April 9, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Michael United States of America
  • Edison's Inn

    Stratford, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Loved the facility and the atmosphere, and the spirit in which the room was thoughtfully furnished: with eclectic contemporary comfort, books and board games, up-to-date tech. Location was excellent, close to theatres, restaurants, shops & the river. Bruce, the host, was helpful, enthusiastic, consistently available through text and eager to share recommendations for excursions, things to do, places to eat, etc.

    • Negative section of review

      Grateful to have a parking space included in the price, but it was a couple of blocks away. Not a problem in our case, but, if mobility were an issue, that and the many stairs would make this an unsuitable choice.

    Reviewed: August 18, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    JP Canada
  • Kluane Green Sprout Vacation Home

    Haines Junction, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful place to stay. The owners do not live there so there is no "staff" on-site but they were very quick to respond to any questions via email. It was nicely decorated, very clean and just an overall great place to stay. I would highly recommend this place if it is available.

    Reviewed: November 22, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Donna Canada

Highly Rated Hotels in Canada by All Reviewers

  • La Maison du Restaurateur

    Rivière-du-Loup, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      A welcoming place to stay on the St. Lawrence River. The host prepared an icredible delicious breakfast, fruit , eggs, pancakes. Yum!

    • Negative section of review

      No shower you could stand up in.

    Reviewed: September 2, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Nancy United States of America
  • Casa Blanca Boutique Bed & Breakfast

    Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      My wife and I enjoyed everything! The room was outstanding, the decor was modern and elegant, breakfast was delicious, and most importantly our hosts, Joe and Nancy were genuine and treat their guests like family. People never forget how you make them feel...looking forward to seeing them again.

    Reviewed: April 9, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Michael United States of America
  • Apothic Boutique B&B

    West Kelowna, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      We were blown away by Apothic on our short weekend trip – the only problem was having to leave! The property is just immaculately designed and kept, and the 5 star service from Darci and Al was outstanding. The views overlooking the lake were simply stunning, and there is a beautiful pool and hot tub to enjoy it by. A fantastic location – with such easy access to a dozen nearby wineries. But the best part was the personal service and friendly advice by Darci and Al – we were treated to wine and snacks on our first evening, outstanding home-made breakfasts and tonnes of advice on things to do. It really made our stay very special and I hope we can return some day. Thank you Darci and Al!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing! I just wanted to have more time to stay here! It's such a paradise and the hosts made it better!

    Reviewed: May 12, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Gerardo Australia
  • 1000 Islands B&B

    Brockville, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful historic building. Quiet and luxurious. Excellent attention to special diet.

    Reviewed: May 29, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Helmut Canada
  • Gîte de la colline

    Baie-Sainte-Catherine, Canada

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Breakfast was plentiful and delicious! Offered a choice from several options. Great location with nice view. Hosts were friendly and welcoming.

    • Negative section of review

      It was all good. We were okay with the shared bathroom, but not everyone feels comfortable with that.

    Reviewed: October 27, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    HBW Canada