Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Switzerland Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Switzerland

  • Panorama Hotel Bärnsicht

    Ober Rämis, Switzerland

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      All is perfect! The owner of the hotel plays a wonderful blues in the evenings! Good luck! Sincerely, guests from Ukraine ;)))

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Alona Ukraine
  • Guesthouse St. Martin

    Täsch, Switzerland

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Location so close to the mountains.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Ena United Kingdom
  • Hotel de Geneve

    Geneva, Switzerland

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was very hospital and friendly. I enjoyed my conversation with them. Also this hotel provided us cards for free transportation in the city, which I appreciated very much. And the breakfast was good.

    • Negative section of review

      There was no air conditioner in the room, and the sound insulation was also very bad. Since the hotel is located next to a busy road, we were waken up early in the morning by constant noise of the traffic. The bathroom was also very small, we could hardly turn in the shower.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Yang Netherlands
  • Rigiblick am See

    Buochs, Switzerland

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      The Location

    • Negative section of review

      It is not a real hotel anymore,

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Stefan Germany
  • Motel One Zürich

    Zürich, Switzerland

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Lower price

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Randy Ireland
  • Hotel Waldhorn

    Bern, Switzerland

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Residential neighbourhood, close to the old town

    • Negative section of review

      Room was too warm at night, and lots of noise (church, motorcycles, etc) if window kept open

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Helene Canada
  • Lorez 3 F

    Arosa, Switzerland

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Just above coop. In the middle of the city. Great terrasse. Underground parking. Enormous living room. Bus stop just downstairs. Free baby bed and high chair

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Emilie France
  • Homestay Chez Ely

    Sion, Switzerland

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Our host was one of the most kind and gracious hosts I have ever had. We felted loved and cared for.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    GREGORY USA
  • Sorell Hotel Speer

    Rapperswil-Jona, Switzerland

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Absolutely everything!

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous South Africa
  • Alpina Hotel

    Interlaken, Switzerland

    Average review score: 6.9
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely staff, very helpful and welcoming. The hotel caters for celiacs, i had a separate plate of fruits and gf bread just for me. They are also aware of cross contamination, cheese and ham are covered with plastic on the buffet, jam and butter are available separately. The bed was really comfortable, and the room spotless. The shower curtain was fully new. The little balcony was a welcomed plus. The location of the hotel is also great, next to restaurants and the Tell games, and also to 2 bus stations in front to go to town. We loved Matten, a little village which has everything you would want, paragliding, skydiving, etc. We'll be back!

    • Negative section of review

      A very small shower, no separation with the toilet. There was a constant noise from the ventilation, also when the light was not on. A pity as it is really a good room.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Switzerland

Highly rated hotels in Switzerland by reviewers who speak English

  • Panorama Ski Lodge

    Zermatt, Switzerland

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      It's really a nice apartment to stay.Very well and stylish decoration with advanced technology facilities.Friendly host and nice view made us a perfect trip in Zermaat.Red line bus is right outside,very convenient to go down the hill. 非常有设计感的北欧风小木屋,设备精良。非常友善的主人,马特洪峰便是窗外的风景。乘坐巴士红线往返于山下和公寓很方便。不是最贵最豪华的,却是最符合心意的,大赞,推荐

    • Negative section of review

      Everything is perfect.

    Reviewed: 31 August 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    yuxiang China

Highly rated hotels in Switzerland by all reviewers

  • La Fôret sur le Lac

    Bouveret, Switzerland

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing place for holiday stay!! The house is fantastic and the breakfast is wonderful!! You will not regret to choose this place!

    Reviewed: 6 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    ZIFENG Australia
  • Sonniges Paradies

    Lugano, Switzerland

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment was incredible : modern, extremely comfortable, spotless, and the terrasse was the best ! The view was amazing, we would have loved staying much longer :) Perfect for couples.

    Reviewed: 6 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Sarah France