Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Chile Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Chile

  • Hotel Riviera

    Santiago, Chile

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Right at the center, staff is very friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      Rooms too small breakfast everyday the same.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Joseph Australia
  • Cabanas y Restaurant L'ESCALE

    Coñaripe, Chile

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Amable la atencion

    • Negative section of review

      No contaban con tv/cable, la estufa a gas soltaba gas

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    mabel Chile
  • CLH Suites Santiago

    Santiago, Chile

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was good

    • Negative section of review

      It doesn’t say it is a hostal. The place looks like is falling apart

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Daniel Colombia
  • Hostal Las Acacias

    Arica, Chile

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff super friendly ! Really nice room and good breakfast. The hotel is well situated if you need to go to the rodovario station.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mélissa France
  • Tehuelaike

    San Pedro de Atacama, Chile

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The host is super nice and friendly, she even cleaned the house during our stay which we weren't expecting. Great location too.

    • Negative section of review

      It would be nice to be able to pay with credit card...only cash/bank transfer.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Richard France
  • Hostel Boutique Merced 88

    Santiago, Chile

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Really modern, all new and clean, the best beds in 7 months travelling (sooo soft and nicely smelling linen), huge lockers, hooks in the rooms to hang stuff, soap and paper towels in the bathrooms, hot showers, nice breakfast (fruits, oats, bred, tea, jam, butter).

    • Negative section of review

      One guy at the reception could have been a bit friendlier (the others were super helpful!), the bathrooms always had a lot of water on the floor and there's no sign on the door or at the house right now - so search by door number.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Verena Sri Lanka
  • NH Collection Plaza Santiago

    Santiago, Chile

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent location, directly opposite to a huge shopping mall. Hop on Hop off bus stop No 10 is also right outside the hotel. Hotel has been kept new and modern, staff very friendly and willing to help.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ken Australia
  • Margouya Patagonia Outdoor

    Puerto Varas, Chile

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      super nice and clean hostel. very comfy, teflon pans were hardly scratched and even sharp knives in the kitchen!! fire places to just sit and have a coffee.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Christian Colombia
  • Hotel Foresta

    Santiago, Chile

    Average review score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      The food was terrible

    Reviewed: 20 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Australia

Highly rated hotels in Chile by reviewers who speak English

  • Hotel Magnolia

    Santiago, Chile

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great Ambiente, super stylish room, amazing breakfast, lovely and professional staff

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely Nothing to complain about

    Reviewed: 9 June 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Desiree Germany
  • Hotel Simple Patagonia

    Puerto Natales, Chile

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      This is a truly stunning hotel, much thought has been put into the architectural design to make the most of the stunning view. Rooms were immaculate, breakfast exceptional, service A+. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to relax after a gruelling W trek.

    Reviewed: 28 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Martin Australia
  • Sol de Invierno Backpackers

    Punta Arenas, Chile

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Clean hostel, great atmosphere and perfect location

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 8 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Carmen Spain
  • Ckuri Atacama

    San Pedro de Atacama, Chile

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything about the room was excellent. It was great value for money and the owner could not be more helpful. Thanks for a great stay. We'll be back to Ckuri on our next trip to San Pedro.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 22 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Danny United Kingdom
  • Quiral Hotel Boutique

    Santiago, Chile

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful boutique hotel. Staff is really nice and helpful. Can't recommend it enough.

    Reviewed: 21 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Kévin France

Highly rated hotels in Chile by all reviewers

  • Hotel Simple Patagonia

    Puerto Natales, Chile

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      This is a truly stunning hotel, much thought has been put into the architectural design to make the most of the stunning view. Rooms were immaculate, breakfast exceptional, service A+. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to relax after a gruelling W trek.

    Reviewed: 28 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Martin Australia
  • B&B Santa Laura Concon

    Concón, Chile

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Hospitality, scenery, view. You feel welcome the minute you walk in. We wanted to BBQ outside on the amazing deck, went to the supermarket and when we came back the table was fully set! Amazing!

    Reviewed: 20 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Hinke Netherlands
  • Hostel Qapaq Raymi

    Caldera, Chile

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were very friendly and remembered my name from the moment I walked in the door.

    Reviewed: 23 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Mark United Kingdom
  • Bed and Breakfast Casita Grande Antumalén

    Pucón, Chile

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, maybe a frigobar Will vê good.

    Reviewed: 8 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Felipe Brazil
  • Casa Amarilla Valpo

    Valparaíso, Chile

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Casa Amarilla Valpo is a wee gem of a stylish place a few minutes walk from the main bus terminal in Valparaiso. The owner is super friendly and helpful in every way. I arrived for the Hogmanay fireworks and was delighted with the welcome. As a solo traveller I think this is an excellent option. The bedroom locks and front door double locks give a feeling of real safety and security.

    Reviewed: 2 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    catherine Chile
  • Cabañas Boutique Il Bosco

    Algarrobo, Chile

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great place to stay. We felt at home! Good tips. Nice get away. Everything is clean and we received a lovely and warm welcome. A place where we would return! Great to go with children! Thank you so much!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing. Next time we will ask for a cabana closer to the swimming pool and further from the road & parking space.

    Reviewed: 7 February 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Chantal Netherlands
  • Hotel Duham

    Purén, Chile

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      We came to Puren by chance, because it looked like a good base for exploring middle Chile - mountains, lakes, ocean, forests. But the welcome we received at Hotel Duham surpassed all of that! Sigfrid and his team are absolutely fantastic, and soon felt like friends. The hotel is recently built in local wood, beautifully designed and decorated. The rooms are spacious with extremely comfortable beds and plenty of storage. Great bathroom with excellent shower. We were so impressed that we immediately booked an extra day! Highly recommended to any independent travellers from anywhere in the world!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 5 March 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Katherine United Kingdom
  • CasaVerde Hostal Ecologico

    Malalcahuello, Chile

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The hosts were very welcoming and made me feel entirely at home. I enjoy staying at out of the way locations and Casa Verde is certainly off the beaten path.The breakfast was excellent and featured home made bread and jelly.The location was quiet and the comfortable bed made for a great night's sleep.

    • Negative section of review

      The road into the house was narrow and rough and I wasn't certain that I was at the correct location. This was partly my fault as I was delayed and arrived after dark.

    Reviewed: 11 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Bill USA