Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Curaçao Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Curaçao

  • Sunscape Curacao Resort Spa & Casino All Inclusive

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything

    • Negative section of review

      The short stay

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Merougja Suriname
  • Moomba B&B Ocean Front Hostel

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Right on the beach, bedrooms and kitchen were clean, room service everyday and the staff at Floris were more than happy to help with taxis and tours

    • Negative section of review

      Staff were always on their phones at the bar when you went to order food and drinks. Bathroom had a mouldy smell and was not that clean.

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Izzy United Kingdom
  • Willemstad Resort

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      It's kept clean, the staff is friendly and helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      Nice property, but you have to walk a bit to get to the main shopping areas. The walk is not overwhelming though. Surrounding buildings need some work but the area is very quiet and they offer good weekend entertainment if you want to stay in.

    Reviewed: 18 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Kenisha Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Acoya Curacao Resort, Villas & Spa

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jose Dominican Republic
  • San Marco Hotel Curacao & Casino

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Superb location, vintage hotel, quite rooms, friendly staff

    • Negative section of review

      Too much plastics and styrofoam at breakfast, broken window in 601, no small gym

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Frank Greece
  • Kas di Laman Apartments

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very quite and relaxing

    • Negative section of review

      Close to punda

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Veronica Aruba
  • Pietermaai Boutique Hotel

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      The room was really nice. The location of the hotel was very good, as well. It is close to nice restaurants and b4eaing in downtown makes it a great option to take. The personal was kind.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Rafael Colombia
  • Floris Suite Hotel – Spa & Beach Club - Adults Only

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff, who managed my stay with courtesy. When working in my room (I was on Curacao for work), the cleaners did not complain. The pool and happy hour were welcome after a day's work.

    • Negative section of review

      The breakfast was overpriced. I bought my own and made it in my room. For my purposes (work), it was a bit far from work, but everything is close on Curacao so it didn't really matter.

    Reviewed: 19 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Netherlands
  • Piscadera Seaview Apartments

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Not applicable.

    • Negative section of review

      Not applicable

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Aruba
  • Hilton Curacao

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Restaurants, bars and beach areas are very nice.

    • Negative section of review

      Bathroom is pretty old and could use an overhaul. Breakfast quality is poor. Service attitude of most staff was great, while from some it was questionable

    Reviewed: 20 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous China

Highly rated hotels in Curaçao by reviewers who speak English

  • Villa Tokara

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      If my home was a romantic designed villa like Tokara, this would be my home. The owners are very warmhearted and gave a personal touch to the service. I would instantly sign off to give Tokara another star.

    • Negative section of review

      Next business trip, I'll have to take my wife along in order to enjoy more of the atmosphere.

    Reviewed: 14 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Cyril Suriname

Highly rated hotels in Curaçao by all reviewers

  • Curadise Living

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Curadise living is located on a strategic spot, halfway to the north beaches and downtown Willemstad. The apartment is spacious, good enough for a couple and two children and have a nice kitchen were you can easily cook your meals. The hosts are very helpful and friendly. It's a great place to stay at Curaçao and enjoy the natural and cultural beauties of the island.

    Reviewed: 24 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Pedro Brazil
  • Villa Tokara

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      If my home was a romantic designed villa like Tokara, this would be my home. The owners are very warmhearted and gave a personal touch to the service. I would instantly sign off to give Tokara another star.

    • Negative section of review

      Next business trip, I'll have to take my wife along in order to enjoy more of the atmosphere.

    Reviewed: 14 October 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Cyril Suriname
  • Kas di Laman Apartments

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Good free Wifi connection, good location as city centre was very near, swimming pool, grocery shopping option before arriving, cheaper airport pick up-drop off option than regular taxies. Lot of information about Curacao and what to do + recommendations.

    • Negative section of review

      As location is near city center, it is also a bit noisy area and noisy street. Also you get one set of free mini toiletries + 1 toilet paper roll and we were told if you run out of this stuff, you need to buy new. That is a bit ridiculous as we stayed only for 1 week. First floor 1-bedroom apartment had rarely any place to enjoy the sun, pictures were all about 2nd floor 2-bedroom apartments. Also as it was rainy season, our living room was dirty very quickly and we were promised a cleaning lady will clean it next morning but she did not, we held the door open and sat outside but she did not clean it so we had the whole week pretty dirty floor (no cleaning options for ourself either as no mop in the house)

    Reviewed: 23 December 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Meelike Netherlands
  • Blue Bay Beach Villas

    Blue Bay, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Brit is amazing...very welcoming and personable with tons of ideas that made our vacation 10/10. The Villa is gorgeous! Brit has thought of everything! (even the champaign for the celebration of my diving certification) The resort is centrally located on the island (15 minutes from the airport) with onsite restaurants, diving/snorkeling and golf...and just minutes away from shopping, beaches and other exciting island excursions (a few of our favorites: Willemstad; Knip beach; herb farm; and ostrich riding) We enjoyed sitting/lounging on the deck with daily visits from the wildlife (hummers and peachy face lovers) while sipping our morning coffee or cool afternoon drinks making/reflecting on the days activities. The only downside...having to leave.

    Reviewed: 10 January 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    jennifer Canada
  • Buddha Garden - Adult Only

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The owners are the most loveliest people you can meet. They had even filled the fridge with some first day shopping: beer, water bottles, bread, butter, cheese etc, shampoo and bodywash. The bed was great, we slept so good, great wifi and that pool!!!! ahhh, what a luxury. We felt so spoiled and relaxed. It was also 'close' to everything - you do need a car to go to places. The washing machine came in handy during our almost 3 weeks stay.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, it was perfect

    Reviewed: 23 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    marike Australia
  • PM78 Urban Oasis

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Balcony was an added bonus, ac, apartment decor and its furnishings.

    • Negative section of review

      On two occasions there was excessive noise from the restaurant next door.

    Reviewed: 17 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Tony Canada
  • Malika Apartments

    Westpunt, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Swimming pool . New accommodation . Very nice hosts .

    • Negative section of review

      An extra airco in the living room would be a good thing .

    Reviewed: 26 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Dirk Belgium
  • Royal Palm Resort 35 B

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The place is a nice place to relax and chill and thanks to carlos he was so nice and friendly.

    Reviewed: 2 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Jennimar Curaçao
  • Villa Bon Bientu Apartments

    Lagun, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The photos really don’t do this property justice. Arriving at the house, we met the property manager Hynrich and as we walked around to the front of the studio, we were met by the stunning sea view. Wow! It really is breathtaking. If you arrive after you’ve been to the supermarket to stock up on essentials, then you’ll barely need to leave the property. One of our best days was using the metal stairs (which are bolted into the rocks) to snorkel from the house reef to Playa Jeremi and back again (bring fins as there is a current). The reef is healthy and alive with fish and we saw lobsters for the first time. All the windows have screens so we were able to enjoy the fresh air every night while we slept instead of using the air conditioning and there is always a wind so the bugs outside weren’t too much of an issue. We would definitely love to stay here again. We were lucky enough to have the property to ourselves during our stay. There is an identical apartment on the other side of the property that may be let during your stay, but there’s enough space for two couples to enjoy the property without it feeling cramped. Of course it’s nicer to have it to yourselves if you can! We also met a lovely white and tabby cat. When we first met her, she wasn’t sure if she should hiss, meow or rub up against your legs! Fortunately she chose the latter and we became fast friends. You will be rewarded with her chirps and biscuit making if you get the chance to meet her. In case anyone is worried about payment, the owner, Cees, said we could pay cash at the property or transfer money direct to his bank account (to avoid having to carry around so much USD). We weren’t able to transfer the money as we were already on holiday in Bonaire by the time he mentioned it, but if we were to book this place again, we would happily do the bank transfer in advance. One other thing to mention is that there is a (charcoal) barbeque available.

    Reviewed: 4 May 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Linda United Kingdom
  • B&B De Herberg

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      It surprised me that the garden and surroundings looked even better than on the pictures.

    • Negative section of review

      All was well, to me it felt like home.

    Reviewed: 2 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Bart Netherlands
  • Bed & Bike Curacao

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean, high spec fittings, excellent WiFi, great location. Perfect to explore a very cool area

    Reviewed: 5 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Steven United Kingdom