Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Curaçao Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Curaçao

  • Bahia Apartments & Diving

    Lagun, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice staff !!!

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Steph Belgium
  • Oasis Coral Estate Beach, Dive & Wellness Resort

    Willibrordus, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Great location and views

    • Negative section of review

      Cleanliness and Housekeeping wasn’t very good during the stay.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Christophe Luxembourg
  • Papagayo Beach Hotel

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Staff, staff! At the lobby they are comfortably friendly. At the beach some have a little tourist fatigue, I can relate to that :) The whole area is safe, clean, very comfortable. The one place I was not afraid to leave my bag (with some must have valuables) at the sunbeds (also comfortable.) All combined: I highly recommend this place.

    • Negative section of review

      Er.... ?

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jacqueline Netherlands
  • Bed & Bike Curacao

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The staff is very helpful, and the fact that we could borrow bikes for free and rent cars directly from the hotel, was a big pluss! The hotel is very close to Willemstad (it is in Pietermaal, close to Punda and Otrabanda) but in a quiet street. Perfect for a family vacation.

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Lars Ecuador
  • Acoya Curacao Resort, Villas & Spa

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The kitchen and bedrooms

    • Negative section of review

      Airconditiong in the livingroom.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Pamela Curaçao
  • Pietermaai Studio's

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Great room for the price, you can't go wrong, it's really cheap and at a great location. Its near nice bars and restaurants, walking distance to the Historic City Centre and pretty good to walk around at night.

    • Negative section of review

      My only let down is that the bed was really uncomfortable. Everything else was perfect for the price.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    watro Uruguay
  • Scuba Lodge & Suites

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff helpfull and friendly, the room was confortable and appropied to the simbolic buildings. The hotel its near to the downtown, in a good place. Good option to stay in Curacao.

    • Negative section of review

      Electrical socket are european standard.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    MAyalaJR El Salvador
  • Curoyal

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The spacious house, the neighborhood (close to the beach), overall great house and location

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Danielle Suriname
  • Orange Rembrandt Studio Apartments

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Spacious room; good kitchen; high-quality AC and hot water.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Yang United Kingdom
  • Blue Bay Beach Villas

    Blue Bay, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The property was extremely comfortable and well appointed. The owner was very lovely and made us feel welcome. The situation was delightful with excellent facilities. I couldn’t fault it.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Norway

Highly Rated Hotels in Curaçao by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Curadise Living

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Modern and nice looking appartments. Friendly staff and with a rental car it's a perfect location because you're on the middle of the island.

    • Negative section of review

      Only one temperature shower water, but it's easy to get used to.

    Reviewed: April 16, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Tim Netherlands
  • Apartment Rustic Curaçao

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Great Staff, full equiped apartment , free shuttle to and from airport.

    • Negative section of review

      A/C didn´t work properly

    Reviewed: November 24, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Pedro United States of America
  • Villa Tokara

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The décor was just wonderful, the colours and furniture were funky and fun. Rooms were fresh and clean. Very homely feel and helpful hosts, who made our stay very comfortable and relaxing. Lovely pool and outdoor seating area, with great restaurants just around the corner, great bar within walking distance. Loads of parking space and everything was very secure and safe at all times. A delightful stay.

    • Negative section of review

      We had constant problems with wifi connection but this is a common problem in Curacao

    Reviewed: January 18, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Rochelle New Zealand
  • Blue Bay Lodges - Sunny Curacao

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Blue bay was a great location to the beach, city , airport , the unit was clean looking over a golf course , management very helpful and friendly

    • Negative section of review

      The pool was dated but practical for young families , but could use updating.

    Reviewed: August 22, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Roberto Canada

Highly Rated Hotels in Curaçao by All Reviewers

  • Curadise Living

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Modern and nice looking appartments. Friendly staff and with a rental car it's a perfect location because you're on the middle of the island.

    • Negative section of review

      Only one temperature shower water, but it's easy to get used to.

    Reviewed: April 16, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Tim Netherlands
  • Malika Apartments

    Westpunt, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Really beautiful little apartment, Perza and her husband were super friendly and helpful. Close to a great beach, and some brilliant restaurants. They came and cleaned the pool and general area twice whilst I was there too. Really couldn't recommend Malika Retreat more.

    Reviewed: September 25, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Laurence United Kingdom
  • B&B Bellavista

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      perfect atmosphere, attention for details from staff.

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: October 14, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Adrianus Denmark
  • PM78 Urban Oasis

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The loft was Perfect & exceeded our expectations! Absolutely Beautiful Views of the ocean right off the bedroom deck. Perfect way to sleep with the doors open listening to the ocean. The room was Incredible. Very clean, modern & well taken care of. We also had access to a washing machine. The kitchenette was great for breakfast. We love to fix our own. Many nice restaurants, floating market, shopping, super market, pharmacy all within walking distance. The sea aquarium & beaches are only a 10min drive away. Enclosed gated parking was great, always knowing you had a place to park. Cindy & David were always readily available and so happy to help us out with anything that we needed. Whether it was emails before we arrived, while we were there or even after we came home & I left my umbrella there in the loft. They are an Amazing couple!! Best place & location in Willemstad!!

    Reviewed: December 5, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    sandra United States of America
  • Villa Tokara

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The décor was just wonderful, the colours and furniture were funky and fun. Rooms were fresh and clean. Very homely feel and helpful hosts, who made our stay very comfortable and relaxing. Lovely pool and outdoor seating area, with great restaurants just around the corner, great bar within walking distance. Loads of parking space and everything was very secure and safe at all times. A delightful stay.

    • Negative section of review

      We had constant problems with wifi connection but this is a common problem in Curacao

    Reviewed: January 18, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Rochelle New Zealand
  • Royal Palm Resort 35 B

    Willemstad, Curaçao

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      A brand-new place with all the modern amenities. No expense was spared to ensure all equipment is top-notch. Five minutes walk to the nearest beach, with a chance to see an iguana or two on your way. Thank you Carlos for making sure we feel welcome!

    • Negative section of review

      The nearest supermarket is only reachable by car. Some construction taking place on the street the property's at, but not a big nuisance.

    Reviewed: February 17, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Vasiliy France