Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Czech Republic Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in the Czech Republic

  • Apartmány LIPNOczech

    Frymburk, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Forest is next to the house. Really comfortable, clean and modern apartments.

    • Negative section of review

      Air condition is for only heating. It is a house of two apartments, not a seperate house.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Eszter Hungary
  • K+K Hotel Central

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Centrally located

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Stephanus Bahrain
  • Rezidence Davids

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The people of the reception were very friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Kim Netherlands
  • Hotel General

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Building is amazing inside and out, staff are exceptional and the wine bar downstairs is amazing.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    David United Kingdom
  • Apartmany Machek

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Top location, good value for money, close to Metro and Tram station. Lots of nice restaurants and bars around

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Oleg Germany
  • Grus Apartments Prague

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment is modern, it was clean and a nice ambiance. Close to metro and trams. Nice restaurant next to it. Plenty of warm water for 4 person to shower. Owners very friendly and helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      The description of the apartment on booking.com was not good. It should state clearly that all 4 beds are in the same room. So not good for couples or adult friends travelling together. The mattress was so thin it was like laying on a rock. It should state more clearly that the apartment is on third floor with no lift and that extra beds are more for children than adults. If the mattress was better and the apartment layout described better so you know what you book then I would haven given it top rating. As the apartment it self has no mistakes just sold wrongly.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Michael Isle of Man
  • Arabesque Accommodation

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very large and quiet flat

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mark United Kingdom
  • Charles Bridge Palace

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The room was clean to a certain point, the location of the hotel was close to the places we wanted to visit. There was a crib for our 1 year old when we got in our room, it was a kind gesture without us having to ask. We had a great view of the river. Bathroom was clean and big. Good breakfast with options.

    • Negative section of review

      The bed sheets needed changing, we were itching the whole time. They placed us on the 1st floor, right below a night club that closes at 2am. We slept around 2am every night....barely.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Moses United Arab Emirates
  • Hotel Saint George

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Location is good, but on a busy road

    • Negative section of review

      Carpets had stains. The AC wasn't working. Couldn't open the window because of the busy road the hotel is on. I asked the night manager if I can cancel my reservation for the second night I had booked. He said it would be no problem, yet in the morning another guy told me that I couldn't get my money back to the second night I didn't spend there. Got no reply to my complaint about this to management via email.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Juergen Austria
  • Hotel Atlantis

    Brno, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Breakfast was fine and everything was fresh and tasty. The bed were comfy.

    • Negative section of review

      Due some party, there was a lot of noise that even continued well after midnight. In addition while the dinner was offered, broken crockery was used to serve water, that is well below the standard of any hotel restaurant. I am sure this could be improved without much of efforts.

    Reviewed: 25 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Airborn Czech Republic

Highly rated hotels in the Czech Republic by reviewers who speak English

  • Four Trees

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location is really great, every major attraction is with in 10 minutes walk. Rooms were clean. Guy named Adam at reception was really helpful. The most amazing part was handy, they provided us. It is very helpful for navigation. I would recommend this to all travellers

    • Negative section of review

      Only negative thing was electricity plugs were not working since second day. Reception was there for help but maintenance guy was not available

    Reviewed: 26 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    pratik India
  • Square Apartments

    Brno, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Great location and very big, clean and comfortable apartment.

    Reviewed: 5 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Olafs Latvia
  • Valentina Apartments

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The location is good, five minutes walk to metro station and shopping square. The staff are very patient and hospitable, waiting us to late night and giving helpful advises.

    Reviewed: 7 April 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Ziyan United Kingdom
  • Remember Residence

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      I wil give 20 if i can. Best location clean calm nice staffs

    Reviewed: 5 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    하나 South Korea
  • Long Story Short Hostel & Café

    Olomouc, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      It was nice and modern. Beautiful design

    • Negative section of review

      Low ceiling

    Reviewed: 21 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Ester United Kingdom
  • MOOo by the Castle

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very well located, excellent choice for place to stay

    • Negative section of review

      Everything is perfect

    Reviewed: 22 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Sellshio Indonesia
  • The Old Town Square & Parizska Apartments

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The location was absolutely amazing, you could see the old town square from our window. The apartment was a great size and the kitchen area had everything we needed for a few nights. The staff were very friendly and helpful and were able to book us transfers to and from the airport for us. We had an excellent stay and would definitely recommend this place to others

    • Negative section of review

      The street lights were very bright and the room could benefit with some new curtains that cover the windows better and block light better. Because of the noise we also had to have the windows closed which meant it got very hot over night and there were no fans.

    Reviewed: 10 June 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Anonymous Australia

Highly rated hotels in the Czech Republic by all reviewers

  • Remember Residence

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      I wil give 20 if i can. Best location clean calm nice staffs

    Reviewed: 5 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    하나 South Korea
  • Amazing Apartments

    Brno, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Minimalistic design, excellent view on the city, castle, cathedral close to the forest on the top of the hill. Friendly staff.

    Reviewed: 21 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Peter Slovakia
  • Apartment Vodičkova 11

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Jiri is a superb host and the apartment is worth everything in it. When I return to Prague I'll surely estay in Vodickova again.

    Reviewed: 28 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Sergi Spain
  • Art-Nouveau

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Lot of space, walking distance to main tourist attractions, very near to old town square

    Reviewed: 15 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Diego Brazil
  • MOOo by the Castle

    Prague, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very well located, excellent choice for place to stay

    • Negative section of review

      Everything is perfect

    Reviewed: 22 October 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Sellshio Indonesia
  • Solitaire

    Poděbrady, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      New, clean, tasteful, eye for detail,quiet. It is a lot better than what you can see on the pictures

    • Negative section of review

      -

    Reviewed: 4 October 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    luc Belgium
  • Chalupa na Šumavě

    Kašperské Hory, Czech Republic

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The room was really well kept and clean. The blankets and pillows were very comfy and soft. The floors were warm and toasty for our winter stay! Iveta, the owner was very resourceful and answered via sms really fast.

    Reviewed: 28 December 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Jessie Czech Republic