Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Denmark Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Denmark

  • Cabinn City

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Location, staff, breakfast.

    • Negative section of review

      It was hot, hot, hot, hot. OK if it's cold outside - but it wasn't.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Andrew United Kingdom
  • Copenhagen Strand

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Location. Love seat at the window.

    • Negative section of review

      Poor customer service on the phone. When we were checking in, the phone rang and the receptionist picked up, said "hold please" and left it off the hook. She didn't speak to the person again. We noticed this while checking in and later had to call reception from the room to request an iron, and faced the exact same treatment! After an age of waiting, we actually received a response. Location was great but the room was tiny!

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Rahul Nepal
  • Cabinn Metro

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Average review score: 7.1
    • Positive section of review

      The breakfast was very good. The staff at the reception was nice and friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      Wifi was so poor in the room that I had to go to the lobby. The bathroom is essentially a shower stall with a toilet, so after you take a shower you have to wear shoes to use the toilet. The room is very small and hot. If you open the window (which is too small), the street is quite busy and noisy.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Andrey Czech Republic
  • Hotel Sandvig

    Sandvig, Denmark

    Average review score: 6.4
    • Positive section of review

      Patio

    • Negative section of review

      Shower cubicle

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anne Finland
  • Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Average review score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Nice bar, nice vibe!

    • Negative section of review

      Somone from the stuff started some (Construction) work or other very noisy work at 6:30 am, right in front out our windows in the patio area. I'm sorry, but that's not acceptable.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Aneta Poland
  • Zleep Hotel Billund

    Billund, Denmark

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Jesper, Rebekkah and Søs were endlessly patient and helpful with my constant questions, thank you especially to them xx Breakfast was wonderful, I love the variety provided.

    • Negative section of review

      I loved the breakfast provided, but would have liked a wider variety of fruit, I don't like oranges and not fond of apples. No kettle in the room was a shame.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • Hotel Rossini

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Average review score: 6.5
    • Positive section of review

      Nothing.

    • Negative section of review

      OId, dirty, airless and unpleasant room. Breakfast served on dirty dishes.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Poland
  • Zleep Hotel Copenhagen City

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Average review score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful bedrooms with lovely beds and sparkling clean bathroom

    • Negative section of review

      Room at front of hotel was noisy (well there was a lot of noise outside but too hot to keep all windows closed). Breakfast not really worth it.

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom
  • Scandic Sydhavnen

    Copenhagen, Denmark

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Tasty breakfast. Extremely helpful staff. Proximity of public transport.

    • Negative section of review

      n/a

    Reviewed: 21 August 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Switzerland

Highly rated hotels in Denmark by reviewers who speak English

  • Bo & Balance

    Arhus, Denmark

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful surroundings. Wonderful, comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast with variation every morning. Completed with a spa-tub in our bathroom and a hammock in the nearby grove. Great hospitality.

    • Negative section of review

      Further out from city centre than we anticipated, car is necessary.

    Reviewed: 26 May 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Ulf Sweden
  • Country B&B Horsens

    Horsens, Denmark

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Accommodation was great and looked beatiful. Owner B&B was warm and generous. We were happy to stay there and we will return again.

    Reviewed: 3 February 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    mino Slovakia

Highly rated hotels in Denmark by all reviewers

  • Birkum BB

    Birkum, Denmark

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect! Charming b&b in the middle of lovely danish countryside: clean, beautiful room with great design, fluffy pillows and cosy blanket , fresh flowers and organic apple to welcome guests. Home made breakfast ( Kirsten baked pastries and the bread ) was simply delicious! the owners take super good care of their guests! kind attentive and friendly, they run the place with love. The garden is gorgeous and peaceful. This is THE PLACE to stay while visiting Fyn! FYI: bathroom is not shared! room comes with private bathroom

    • Negative section of review

      ----

    Reviewed: 28 August 2016 Stayed in August 2016
    francesca Italy
  • Fredericia Apartment

    Fredericia, Denmark

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Apartment was spotless, spacious, and well equipped. Owner's communication was excellent and arrival instructions were clear. This was a great base for our explorations in Jutland.

    Reviewed: 20 September 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    rochet USA
  • Kyhns Guesthouse

    Helsingør, Denmark

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      This is a different level! Newly reconstructed historical building(s), rooms with great aura, incredibly large! Our was like 2 bedrooms with kitchen and bathroom.....each bigger than average hotel room...almost like flat, perfect design. Breakfast was also great, owners are very kind!

    Reviewed: 8 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Jaroslav Czech Republic
  • Heltoften Bed & Breakfast

    Nykøbing Mors, Denmark

    Average review score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The owner. The welcome. The equipements.

    • Negative section of review

      Only one thing : the curtains not enought to avoid the light in the morning...

    Reviewed: 15 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Anonymous France