Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Egypt Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Egypt

  • Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was just perfect.. Highly Recommended

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    AHZ Bahrain
  • Le Passage Cairo Hotel & Casino

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      The rest

    • Negative section of review

      Dinner buffett too poor

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    LUKAB69 Italy
  • Kempinski Nile Hotel, Cairo

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, good service, excellent price.

    • Negative section of review

      I thought the standard for their breakfast was not as good as it was in the past.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Q Bahrain
  • Oasis Hostel

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The place is nice and clean. And Abdul Rahman the reception guy is really helpful and decent. The location is fine.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything's just fine.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Hadi Egypt
  • Rixos Alamein - Full Board Plus

    El Alamein, Egypt

    Average review score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The food quantities and quality

    • Negative section of review

      The rooms quality was very poor , a disaster 😡😡

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mohamed Egypt
  • Red Sea Taj Mahal Resort and Aqua Park

    Hurghada, Egypt

    Average review score: 6
    • Positive section of review

      The beach

    • Negative section of review

      The room wasn't clean. The furniture was very old. The quality of food is so humble and some items was very bad. But i love the beach and the aqua was beautiful also.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Amal Egypt
  • Panorama Pyramids Inn

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Close to Pyramids and Sphinx:))

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Evgenij Russia
  • Dome Marina Hotel & Resort Ain Sokhna

    Ain Sokhna, Egypt

    Average review score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      Beach was nice

    • Negative section of review

      The hotel is so old, THE FOOD WAS VERY BAD

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Aya Germany
  • Novotel Cairo Airport

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      The free shuttle and that the location was near to the airport.

    • Negative section of review

      Our 1st night we stayed in the newer section which was clean, however our 2nd night which was 6 days later the room we had was dirty. Both rooms were the same price. This hotel is suitable to rest just before an early flight.

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    RAMINA South Africa
  • Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Room with a decent size and very comfortable. Clean - 4 stars of 5. Hotel area - great near the airport and shopping mall. Staff 5/5 - Friendly. Breakfast - continental, wide choice! Lunch/Dinner - wide choice. Airport pick up and drop off- FREE

    Reviewed: 18 September 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly rated hotels in Egypt by reviewers who speak English

  • Siwa Relax Retreat (Adults Only)

    Siwa, Egypt

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel was amazing and I enjoyed the stay and the friendly staff. I do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to enjoy the relaxation, adventure and the history of Siwa

    Reviewed: 6 March 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    M. Egypt
  • Lotus House Luxor

    Luxor, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      everything is so great and I will choose again

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 13 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Yang China
  • Giza Pyramids Inn

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Great service great location and the staff members are amazing specially Mohammed the manager also provide very good and affordable tours to all the sites in Cairo Thanks a lot for your great welcoming and the great service

    Reviewed: 22 October 2017
    Anonymous Switzerland
  • Full Moon House

    Luxor, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The staff are the most nice people we have met in Egypt, very friendly. They can provide any trip or activity we want. And the price is very reasonable. The terrasse have a very nice view to the rivre, and other side to the montain. We enjoy so much our stay and hope can come back!

    Reviewed: 13 February 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Jiong China

Highly rated hotels in Egypt by all reviewers

  • Panorama Pyramids Inn

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location! Can’t be closer to the pyramids. Superb staff. Very friendly and always anticipating to my needs. Always helping and giving travel tips with no hidden intentions. Provided me with bottled water at all times. They offer free hotel pick-up, but as I didn’t needed it, they provided me with free camel ride and free dinner instead! Tasty breakfast with best views in town. Wifi in rooms, lobby and terrace. Hotel is all been just built or refurbished, so everything is new and working. They know how to take care of their guests and make sure you have what you need during your stay. I truly recommend it and you won’t be able to stop looking at the views from your room windows or rooftop terrace where you can have breakfast, dinner, drinks or hang out.

    Reviewed: 27 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Oscar Spain
  • Lotus House Luxor

    Luxor, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      everything is so great and I will choose again

    • Negative section of review

      nothing

    Reviewed: 13 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Yang China
  • Sporting Suite Studio

    Alexandria, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The location was great and very clean for my family. Very near to every thing and comfortable and quiet property.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 1 September 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Mohamed Egypt
  • Giza Pyramids Inn

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Great service great location and the staff members are amazing specially Mohammed the manager also provide very good and affordable tours to all the sites in Cairo Thanks a lot for your great welcoming and the great service

    Reviewed: 22 October 2017
    Anonymous Switzerland
  • Chez Lay 2

    Cairo, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable, friendly staff, coffee is perfect,will repeat it again soon

    Reviewed: 20 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Mohamed Egypt
  • Gleem Luxury Apartments

    Alexandria, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Cleaness and location

    • Negative section of review

      The entrance of the suite is very bad and so is the bathroom

    Reviewed: 29 September 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Jawaab Saudi Arabia
  • The Bayview Taba Heights Resort

    Taba, Egypt

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Clean awsome welcome and staying feeling was given. Great pool clean big and quite. Best spa I ever been to came with back pain was treated by therapist masoo named walid more then once. Hevenly place.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: 15 October 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Limor Israel
  • One-Bedroom Apartment at British Resort

    Hurghada, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The property was very clean and the owner was very helpful. Also the apartment was very clean.

    Reviewed: 25 July 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Moataz Egypt
  • Happy Land Luxor

    Luxor, Egypt

    Average review score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      First of all, the hotel is extremely clean, both the rooms & the toilets. The location is also nice, walking distance from the Luxor Temple and only 5' walk from the Nile. But most importantly Taha, who runs the hotel is the nicest manager ever. He helped me out a lot to plan my trip around Luxor & to Abu Simbel for a super good price that I didn't find anywhere else. Besides, we had delicious Egyptian dinner with other guests on the rooftop and thanks to him my time in Luxor has been one of the best ones so far.

    Reviewed: 30 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Micaela Spain
  • Angel Eyes House

    Luxor, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      see my numbers, nothing much to add, The owners are great people. 8 years i live in Egypt never seen a more clean place like this, scenery exceptional, the view at night from my bed, i advice romantic people for a romantic scenery there :) . ik guess i have 2 new friends (the owners) Margaret and Alaa. thanks alot for all your efforts

    • Negative section of review

      nothing to add

    Reviewed: 11 January 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    elfiky Belgium
  • Luxor Palace

    Luxor, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Had a great room with amazing views, perfect bed, and good breakfast on the terrace. I enjoyed the calm and quiet of the west bank.

    Reviewed: 1 April 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Francis Spain
  • Al Fardous Luxury Vacation Home

    King Mariout, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Swimming pool was amazing , wide , with different depth options , available all day long and most importantly Really private Wifi was super fast The owner Dr.Mahmoud is a very professional gentleman It was very nice to meet him Well equibed kitchen Comfy beds Clean Soap and towels were available We all loved the grill mats and had the best BBQ

    • Negative section of review

      The AC in the main bed room was not as strong as the other ones in the villa

    Reviewed: 21 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Yousef Saudi Arabia
  • Steigenberger Alcazar

    Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing place spotless clean,spacious, Nice Beach, the room & the bed were very good, breakfast was amazing, the staff is very friendly and very helpful.

    Reviewed: 25 August 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Nancy Egypt
  • New Memnon Hotel

    Luxor, Egypt

    Average review score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The service I received from Sayed and the staff was exceptional. Helpful beyond my expectation. The West Bank location is great and the view from the roof is amazing. This was by far the cleanest place I stayed in Egypt. You will feel like a guest and not a customer.

    Reviewed: 20 October 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Anonymous USA